Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V34, Gunpla builders assemble!

kimirockz
post May 24 2014, 12:17 PM

638 posts

1 stupid question here, the neo zeong.. is it a sazabi inside it?
kimirockz
post May 24 2014, 11:27 PM

638 posts

just to share my gunpla.
still new to it.

blush.gif blush.gif

kimirockz
post May 25 2014, 12:14 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ May 25 2014, 02:36 AM)
Hey i got that deathscythe hell too, cant find old wing Hg these days
Old wing hg.. is my wing consider the old one?
kimirockz
post May 25 2014, 12:14 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ May 25 2014, 10:52 AM)
new tered!
Mj pose? Haha
kimirockz
post May 25 2014, 01:19 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ May 25 2014, 01:12 PM)
guys, I feel very depressed right now, last week I gotten my RG exia, open everything and take a look then put back box, now I notice the Exia transparent PET film hilang liao cry.gif cry.gif

anyone knows where can I get a replacement, if any way to replicate the effect?
hw come u lose it?
when u opened the box is it inside?
or u 4get where u put it ?
kimirockz
post May 26 2014, 09:44 PM

638 posts

so normally u guys set up the inner frame first, then only the armour?
kimirockz
post May 29 2014, 03:20 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 28 2014, 11:33 PM)
My slowpoke haul after such a long break from buying a new kit LOL
I regret for getting this
kimirockz
post May 29 2014, 11:15 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ May 29 2014, 03:39 PM)
Why? It has one of the very best articulations in the entire Gunpla history laugh.gif
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 29 2014, 08:03 PM)
Really? Why regret?
It is nt as wad i expected frm it. I shd get the ver ka.

The waist joint to the leg joint, is very loose. U cant pose it much else bcm disjoint.

Chk out this review, this is how i feel too.

review

Sob
kimirockz
post May 30 2014, 01:20 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 29 2014, 11:45 PM)
I see, understand d prob already. I juz finished assembling d head n core fighter. Started assembling d torso n notice d "ez to pop off" shoulder joints..I guess I juz love OYW version d best. This kit is more interesting to assemble but look wise, OYW is d best for me
Haha.. bro update me more when u built the nx part ya! tongue.gif
kimirockz
post Jun 7 2014, 11:34 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jun 6 2014, 03:22 PM)
RG exia price is good at the expo.
How much?
Bif diff frm Normal price ?
kimirockz
post Jun 17 2014, 08:31 PM

638 posts

is all the gunpla sell outside frm lit tak?

can we actly go to lit tak to purchase any gunpla?
kimirockz
post Jun 29 2014, 09:26 PM

638 posts

hi guys, nt sure if i can post this here.

where can i get bootleg action base and mechanical chain base?
kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 07:02 PM

638 posts

The HG full armour unicorn mode and destroyer mode, are they have the same armour?
I owned 1 HG unicorn destroyer mode... was thking if the armour of HG full armour unicorn mode compatible to it.

This post has been edited by kimirockz: Sep 11 2014, 07:03 PM
kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 08:04 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Sep 11 2014, 07:14 PM)
You mean the extra items? Thrusters and all that? Only the shields are different. The unicorn mode's shield is not in burst mode, its smaller. The rest should be the same.
Yaya... Everythg tat attached to the unicorn.
And also all those cannon.

So, it is attacable to the normal destroyer mode?
kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 09:01 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Sep 11 2014, 08:18 PM)
Should be. Since the backpack is similar, even if those weapons are different, you can simply swap the backpack of those two. I did tried putting all those armors on my banshee destroy mode and its attachable.  biggrin.gif
ok.. rclxms.gif
then i can jz swap it to the red psycho frame unicorn laugh.gif
kimirockz
post Sep 26 2014, 05:41 PM

638 posts

guysss,, need helps in this mg wing proto zero's wings.

i could not open the wing completely....
and.... it is not the nub problems... something wrong with the connection i guess but i jz could not figure it out.
this is my current wings connection.

is it something wrong with the red part there? because when i open the wing, then the blue component would not be able to goes further as there is a block.

kimirockz
post Sep 27 2014, 02:18 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Sep 27 2014, 02:07 PM)
laugh.gif parkson style discount. Increase the RRP and sell at normal price
only rick dias & the RG are good price. Not sure about turn X whistling.gif
yea.. RG cheaper a little bit.
Sazabi ver ka RM315 still more exp than gamersarena
kimirockz
post Sep 30 2014, 07:17 PM

638 posts

New mg astray bkue frame release on dec?
Hw abt the new mg astray red frame?
kimirockz
post Sep 30 2014, 07:35 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Sep 30 2014, 07:22 PM)
the only new astray red frame I know that was recently (february) released was the sengoku astray laugh.gif
that and the p-bandai exclusive version without the tactical arms whistling.gif

other than that we have the astray noir
Ic....
Cz i saw a astray red with new backpack. Maybe is part selling lol
kimirockz
post Sep 30 2014, 07:56 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Sep 30 2014, 07:50 PM)
i think he meant this hmm.gif
Yes tats it!