Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

waiDEE
post Jun 25 2014, 10:57 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 25 2014, 10:13 AM)
“In a bid to prevent crime, the Bandar Rimbayu neighbourhoods have been specifically designed to prevent outside traffic from passing through", said Soam.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From this sentense, i believe we are not much worries about security issue, because most properly only residents will drive into Bandar Rimbayu, others will just drive the line i drawed as red?  hmm.gif
I dont buy on his statement, the red color road will be main road connects between KK/Bkt Rimau/Future Tropicana and BSP...how u want to stop public to use that?
so each phases must built with fences..otherwise what the purpose of guard house?
waiDEE
post Jun 25 2014, 11:41 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 25 2014, 11:09 AM)
Nope, I mean the read color is for public, non-red means only most resident will go in.
Sure super agree must fences, but fences issue also no much worries, i believe they will do it! Believe only.. haha.

But in terms of structure, a lot better than last time those subang or old area.
Like desa park city design, outsider also can go in to the township for walk walk, but normal hour, basically no cars will by pass the township because of using want the road go to somewhere else or as shortcut road.
yup...
but the red main road just behind those 3 phases now... without fences.. or big longkang.. or big trees... outsiders will easily stop by and cross to housing area by walk...
waiDEE
post Jun 26 2014, 11:42 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 25 2014, 08:50 PM)
Chimes bumi lot are released by stages. They had done it 3 time already, if not mistaken.
There are 9 units left as I last counted on Monday - mostly the 22-75. They are bumi lot- waiting to be release.

So u comparing chimes/perennia end lot vs periwinkles cluster semi D. Well... It is not the same product, the built up, layout all different. The end lot dun have side access to the green ( which I value a lot).

Price wise- I can't recall much as end lot never in my consideration- but corner was selling like 850-950k depending on the extra land. So end lot should be 700-750k? So it is cheAper than periwinkles
nope...
to be exact...built up and etc is directly proportion to price...
max built up for Chimes 2765 sqft, Perennia 2781 sqft and Periwinkle 2267 sqft... depend on extra land u got (Periwinkle is fix 10 ft extra)... Chimes and Perennia end/corner lot never less than Periwinkle...
waiDEE
post Jun 30 2014, 03:19 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Jun 30 2014, 02:59 PM)
BANDAR RIMBAYU (PH 3) THE PERIWINKLE

"Bungalow - 3
Semi-D - 464"

"Bungalow - 865.8k - 1.2538m
Semi-D - 1.6148m - 1.8878m"

2035 - 2267

need to apply under alliance bank please contact me
is the price is correct? i thought bungalow is expensive...and it is sold because only 3 units...
waiDEE
post Jul 3 2014, 12:28 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jul 3 2014, 12:14 PM)
sorry guys, how long do u wait for final stamped snp? i still need this for my loan application. and it has been weeks. i just don't want to get penalised. thanks
in my case, it takes 2 weeks for SPA to be stamped after booking payment and then the 30 days start counted...
waiDEE
post Jul 7 2014, 07:22 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 7 2014, 04:58 PM)
No clay bricks?
Plastered oledi...
waiDEE
post Jul 24 2014, 12:02 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 24 2014, 11:13 AM)
install wood door instead of grill then looks better
wooden element seem not match with the concept... that's why a lot of glasses...
waiDEE
post Jul 31 2014, 11:24 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 31 2014, 05:22 PM)
wah with cinema? Most important is with cinema lo, else it will be like the nearby gamuda walk, without cinema, so boring..... i guess now the nearest mall with cinema is either summit/sunway or in the future maybe some malls in puchong like the wharf or millenia?
feel happy about it even though i didn't hear this from them.. maybe 'new plan'? or new selling point?
after two years launch shop, 'together with mall'? if within 5 years then should be great already
The nearest mall with cinema is One City Mall... eco building with Premium X cinema...just 2 exit from saujana putra...in less 10mins travel from toll to toll...
waiDEE
post Aug 1 2014, 06:40 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Aug 1 2014, 05:35 PM)
Do you refer to the yellow mud road, it is there since 23/Mar  blink.gif

Whether normal car can go will be question mark
That yellow mud road is under construction...it's work in progress but not sure when it will end or complete...maybe this is just prelim ground work or soil investigation first...

The one that everyone used is thru Kampung Lombong... if we exit Rimbayu at traffic lite junction now and turn right... then turn right again at next 2 or 3 junction... still tarmac road for a kilometre then entering quarry site...cross it and exit at saujana roundabout...
waiDEE
post Aug 2 2014, 03:09 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 2 2014, 11:12 AM)
you use that road to pass saujana putra? the time you spend to go elsewhere using this road than use kesas. Time spend is even longer.
Why want to use untar road than proper a highway?

Damaging your car will cost more than headache.
Time spent longer???
Where are you coming from?
This route only take less than 10 mins...
waiDEE
post Aug 5 2014, 02:49 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Aug 5 2014, 02:34 PM)
i think if they build it before launching the shop offices & the luxury area near the lake, then it can help to boost their sales & price of the property.. some more since it's half way, why not completed it? i tthink they don't wan to take stone to hit their own leg? Unless there are some resistence from other area? like the golden triangle road at tmn puchong utama, take 10 years also haven't built, due to budget, government.. etc etc
i think because of quarry site... might not bought over by IJM Land yet... so cant closed yet... currently the signboard there stated as Private Land...
waiDEE
post Aug 5 2014, 02:51 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Aug 5 2014, 02:16 PM)
yep2.. yours is correct. should be 75% now.
mine still they dont call for TNB and Syabas deposit payment...
waiDEE
post Aug 8 2014, 12:52 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Aug 8 2014, 12:16 PM)
If they don't build it, their property value would not increase.  Who will buy their property without proper infrastructure?
are there solely be borne by first developer? i meant the cost...
what happen is in future the road is gazetted as state road... i believed the stretch behind Chimes and Periwinkle will connecting from KESAS / Jln Kebun through EcoSanctuary and Tropicana Aman to Bdr Saujana Putra at the end...
if not, i think EcoWorld and Tropicana shud pay certain amount to recompensate...

This post has been edited by waiDEE: Aug 8 2014, 12:53 PM
waiDEE
post Aug 10 2014, 11:29 PM

206 posts

For those not familiar with this area...
The road shown above is available since BSP open..it is the only access for them back 10-12years back before they got connected to Elite hiway... they use to travel to KK or Puchong (thru under bridge near the river)
It has been resurface new tar several time and the latest one this month/july...
Yes.. we from Rimbayu can use this route and the other one is across the quarry to go to BSP... but both are not dedicated for Rimbayu...
The official Rimbayu access is Kemuning Link from KK to current traffic light and continue to the Arc (main access for now).. Saujana Link from the Arc to BSP beside SKVE (in progress, expected within 2 years)... Kebun Link from 1st Saujana junction towards Jln Kebun/KESAS accessing Tropicana Aman / EcoSanctuary (might be main road in the future after completing several phases)

This post has been edited by waiDEE: Aug 10 2014, 11:30 PM
waiDEE
post Aug 12 2014, 09:48 AM

206 posts

as of Sunday 10/8/14...
there is 1 intermediate and 10 corner/end lot unit left for Chimes...and IJM give RM20k rebate for Phase 1...
the price tag for intermediate is RM760k while the rest are above RM1mill...
waiDEE
post Aug 12 2014, 10:45 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Aug 12 2014, 10:03 AM)
Hi waiDee,
This price of RM760k is before or after rebate, and which size?
This seems to be like Rm 120k premium if it is 24x75? Seems a lot to cover on the interest during construction.

Also i presume it is bumi lot release non bumi isn't it?
the only intermediate unit left is 24x75 at the last row... the corner unit of that row also available with the price of about RM1.08mill...
the price is before rebate RM20k...

regardless bumi buyer or not, the price now increase as it is release to non-bumi quota...

This post has been edited by waiDEE: Aug 12 2014, 10:51 AM
waiDEE
post Aug 12 2014, 10:52 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Aug 12 2014, 10:45 AM)
constantly getting negative sentiment from you on this thread. Have you vested any unit?
Why is sales no good?
Phase 1- when the first and 2nd bumi allocation being released, it was sapu out very quickly.
Now all the bumi lot are release... just left a few remaining. They are mainly corner of which target market is smaller. And also the price increase from 640k to now 760k for these left overs intermediate. One who does a little more research would understand this.

Why only phase 3? Project was launch in Feb 2014 on the first phase... by 15th months 2.5 phases are launch.... some says it is too much, too many units, and you say is too slow?  doh.gif
i also really dont understand with this guy... always negative statement... JamesPond

This post has been edited by waiDEE: Aug 12 2014, 10:53 AM
waiDEE
post Aug 12 2014, 11:00 AM

206 posts

Phase 3A is selling fast actually... it is almost sold out... Phase 2 got many unit left, i think about 20-30 unit...
Phase 3B will be launching in about 2 month... and Phase 4 by end of this year...
Phase 1 24x75 show unit is currently dismantled to give a space for new phase show unit to be build...
waiDEE
post Aug 12 2014, 11:14 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Aug 12 2014, 11:10 AM)
Phase 2 aint't non bumi fully sold, and the 20-30 is bumi release?
I've missed the chance to smap pics the ID for phase 1 show house as future reference for reno idea.
Do share if anyone got it... futu
Phase 2 yet not release to non-bumi quota i think...
i got some photo, will share in FB...
waiDEE
post Aug 13 2014, 08:27 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Aug 12 2014, 09:15 PM)
how much psf now? RM340psf?
if m not mistaken...RM380psf

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top