126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!

Jegane
post May 31 2014, 07:49 AM

189 posts

Jegane | V Spec | Blue reporting in! biggrin.gif
eugene88
post May 31 2014, 08:12 AM

2,176 posts

Test drive unit probably won't have any problems when driving at 40km/h right?
crysho
post May 31 2014, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(simonyw_87 @ May 30 2014, 06:37 PM)
when did you book your car?

how long did you wait ?
booked around 27th April.. got my car last Saturday 24th..

my car reached the dealer around 15th but i was oversees so couldn't collect it earlier..

ahhann
post May 31 2014, 09:22 AM

Lim Peh
545 posts

Fu fu fu .... T_T gf drived my city with hand break on for 200m .... zzzzzz
SUSPink Spider
post May 31 2014, 09:26 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ May 31 2014, 08:12 AM)
99% of members here experienced that, u say leh? tongue.gif

To me, it's more of a nuance than a flaw, some members have complained to SC and were told that it's the modulator or something kicking in, I can live with that. wink.gif
SUSPink Spider
post May 31 2014, 09:54 AM

16,872 posts

Crystal Black Pearl...spray the front grille black...nice? unsure.gif

How much would the paint job cost?

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: May 31 2014, 09:59 AM
ReverseDark
post May 31 2014, 10:06 AM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ May 31 2014, 09:22 AM)
Drift Queen! Wow!
SUSMatrix
post May 31 2014, 10:29 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ May 31 2014, 08:12 AM)
Test drive car you sapu 200km/h. laugh.gif
RedDevils88
post May 31 2014, 11:12 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Baohulu55 @ May 30 2014, 07:16 PM)
City only for city drive , why need performance o??
No offence
Actually after reading all the feedbacks and reviews, the fuel consumption is the main objective of installing this. Not many people reported there's a boost of power though
RedDevils88
post May 31 2014, 11:14 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(WhereTheLightIs @ May 30 2014, 05:40 PM)
seek advice from a pro, it says this Firestorm thing work to increase the sparks and burning capability, hence overworking the sparkplugs and shorterning the lifecycle of the sparkplug. Also might cause misfire.
The seller explained to other people that it won't damage the spark plug one. You try to read all the user feedbacks and see.
bleu2th
post May 31 2014, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(ahhann @ May 31 2014, 09:22 AM)
there should be warning beep when drive with hand brake, she ignore that?
simonyw_87
post May 31 2014, 12:21 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(crysho @ May 31 2014, 09:08 AM)
booked around 27th April.. got my car last Saturday 24th..

my car reached the dealer around 15th but i was oversees so couldn't collect it earlier..
i also book end april..
till now also havent get..

SUSPink Spider
post May 31 2014, 12:24 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(bleu2th @ May 31 2014, 12:04 PM)
there should be warning beep when drive with hand brake, she ignore that?
U don't know women... tongue.gif
ProX
post May 31 2014, 01:31 PM

316 posts

i have a lady friend driving over 20k km and yet to service her car doh.gif
mls_gamer
post May 31 2014, 03:06 PM

1,589 posts

Installed 1 set Caliber tweeter speakers for my S+....
installed door visor
and tinted my front lamp..

rm3xx damage~

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: May 31 2014, 03:07 PM
shinichi88
post May 31 2014, 03:14 PM

Holy Crusader
983 posts

Right in front of me is a new toyota altis 2.0G,
And the cover below the Back speaker n rear light is not there also..
C-segment car also like tat..
So city owner don't expect the cover already.
SUSPink Spider
post May 31 2014, 03:21 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 31 2014, 03:06 PM)
Installed 1 set Caliber tweeter speakers for my S+....
installed door visor
and tinted my front lamp..

rm3xx damage~
How simple is the installation process (for the tweeters)?

U keeping the stock speakers? The bass/mid is not really that nice hmm.gif
mls_gamer
post May 31 2014, 03:29 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 31 2014, 03:21 PM)
How simple is the installation process (for the tweeters)?

U keeping the stock speakers? The bass/mid is not really that nice hmm.gif
1hr + for installation all 3 item above..

tweeters, what i saw is simple...
.i'm keeping the stock speaker...
ah_fong
post May 31 2014, 03:29 PM

540 posts

i plan putting back my focal 165ps to front but i scare the rear speaker will spoil the sound of my focal
adkiller
post May 31 2014, 06:09 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ah_fong @ May 31 2014, 03:29 PM)
i plan putting back my focal 165ps to front but i scare the rear speaker will spoil the sound of my focal
If you are using a DSP with active setup then should be ok. Some tuning shops might be able to tune it for you if you have an active crossover. PM me if you want recommendation.

I am changing mine to a PS 165 FX with Match PP82 DSP in active setup in the front. For the rear considering to change to Stage SPL series in active setup as well. Have no intention to install any sub.

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:55 PM