getting my car on saturday if everything goes smoothly tmr. car has arrived at Honda store
New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!
May 22 2014, 08:58 PM
3,244 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
getting my car on saturday if everything goes smoothly tmr. car has arrived at Honda store
May 22 2014, 11:07 PM
RedDevils88|V spec|ModernS|Puchong
May 23 2014, 10:51 AM
anyone got it fixed?
May 23 2014, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ May 23 2014, 11:01 AM) LOL at the bolded statement. imagine the SC guy and SA standing side by side in front of the customer.. the SA sure gonna hit the SC guy for downgrading city.. not helping it to sell at all! lol city has been bad at noise insulation since the few gens back. nth new here |
May 23 2014, 11:18 AM
May 23 2014, 06:10 PM
May 24 2014, 10:08 AM
May 25 2014, 05:37 AM
officially gotten my car and spent the whole day with it. done tinting, installed reverse camera, brake + speed lock, auto fold mirror.
so far on 100 KM mileage. I gotta say i LOVE the car very much. those who said commented on the car for being underpowered, i really dunno what car was he/she driving, the car picked up so quickly. the CVT transmission was smooth and comfort was great too. (sound proof was bad gotta agree with that). FC was good too Overall, i am a happy City Driver!! add me into the PROUD owner list. and i mean PROUD with capital letters Oh ya, very very satisfied with the work done by the acc shop that i got my stuffs installed. PM me for more details on price, location. peace out This post has been edited by RedDevils88: May 25 2014, 05:38 AM |
May 26 2014, 04:59 PM
People, will the car lock itself after 30 seconds after you have shut off the engine, while you are still inside the car.
May 26 2014, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ May 26 2014, 10:25 PM) I no gip shit about steering wheel button. Only looking for a city driving car which is decent and doesn't drink fuel. Plan to install my own touchscreen LCD anyway. fuel consumoption is great. join the Honda City facebook club group. more details on the car are being discussed there |
May 26 2014, 10:52 PM
May 27 2014, 08:39 PM
May 27 2014, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(BillyTea @ May 27 2014, 05:36 PM) Well i agree with the T&C, but i no need to agree to the T&C very time i start my engine. but yet some wouldn't flush the toilet after peeing They should just get a paper for me to sign (1 time) and that will be all. Imagine every time when you walk up to a toilet bowl, a message will pops up "please flush the toilet after use". If you don't click "OK", the toilet bowl will not open and you cannot pee or poo. Isn't that annoying??? |
May 27 2014, 09:31 PM
May 27 2014, 10:35 PM
May 28 2014, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 28 2014, 11:33 AM) Wanna see u guys... It all depends on driving style. I have it on all the time. It gives me better fuel consumption. And I'm a light footer. So no effect on throttle. Personal preferenceDo u keep Econ mode on all the time? I think, I will only on Econ mode when - stuck in bad jam i.e. standstill traffic - cruising (not in a rush) at highway At city stop and go driving, too slow throttle response...this morning a lorry at behind me kept honking me...mempersiasuikan badge Honda saja |
May 29 2014, 03:57 PM
May 29 2014, 04:02 PM
May 29 2014, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ May 29 2014, 04:01 PM) But can this tint really work? You know my Savvy kena smash window by robber with my wife inside. Lucky my wife's ok. The tint is CoolWorld i think. The debris didn't fly off luckily, but the thing fall down after smashed a few time and robber grab handbag....and my wife..dunno what she do...grab the handbag with the robber...the robber made off with the handbag handle when it broke... i m not sure about the security of this tint. i am more concern about the heat resistance. so far the skies have not been too hot and it feels ok. So does this Llumar tint really can hold the windows intact??? well, afterall llumar is a well known brand for tints. i think it should be fine if the price is fine too |
May 29 2014, 04:49 PM
anyone using recorder here? thinking of buying this.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...785&hl=recorder feedback is appreciated! |
| Change to: | 0.3380sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:56 PM |