126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!

SUSPink Spider
post May 23 2014, 12:56 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ May 23 2014, 12:51 PM)
done...see my edit
how much? where u got it done? made in China?
blizziced
post May 23 2014, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ May 23 2014, 11:18 AM)
he installed it in thailand. its the original modulo kit for thailand honda
that means i need to bring my car to thailand to install the whole Modulo Package ? Do u know how much it cost ? Kinda Interested ? biggrin.gif Paint Job and Installation all done in Thailand HC also ???

pobox
post May 23 2014, 02:42 PM

551 posts

sazreen91

Berapa duit you punya fog lamps?
Adrain87
post May 23 2014, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ May 23 2014, 12:50 PM)
done tinted and do fog lamp on my city E ver. smile.gif
and i want to ask u all one question, i just install this type of lamp..
ist void waranty?coz tauke said this lamp just plug n play..no need cut/do wiring..ist true?and if jst plug, ist void waranty or not?help me..thx
as i can see in your image.. there is a PLUGIN HEAD for it.... so should not need any wire cutting...... hmm.gif
Adrain87
post May 23 2014, 02:51 PM

Just received this news! _http://peopleinsider.blogspot.com/2014/05/blog-post_1089.html shakehead.gif

I Google translated below:

Another 5PC decrease can be achieved this year , Mustapa said

11 Brand 29 models in the domestic price of 3% and 17 % decline last year , consumers can expect further reduced this year .

29 models , spawning 58 variants , accounting for 344,456 units , or 60 % share of total sales of 576,657 passenger cars last year , Minister of International Trade and Industry拿督斯里慕Staffa Mohammed said.

Overall, the car remained at the average price of 4.97% over the same period last year , which is more or less in line with the government 's target of five per cent . Mustapa believe , another five per cent price reduction will be achieved this year. "We are confident that we can meet the five percent ( price ) targets this year , according to the company 's National Automotive Policy on schedule , to 2017 , " he said, adding that the goal of 670,000 units of vehicles and the total industry volume commercial vehicles in 2014 is also achievable.

Mustapa is to visit the company's newspaper editor NST operations in Balai Berita, here , from the senior officials of his ministry agencies .
He said that so far this year , five new models , including domestic cars Alza Corporation and MYVI, and Proton Exora, has launched a lower price tag .

" Coupled with the previous model ( from 2013 ) , these models have captured 56 % market share, " he said.
This is equivalent to 120,373 units in the first four months of total sales 215,098 passenger cars.

Domestic car MYVI, best-selling model in Malaysia , saw the price reduction of three percent in the last year by six percent this year before easing further . " ( The MYVI) prices have come down nine per cent overall , this is a steep decline , as we look forward to every industry average reduction of five per cent per annum , " said Mustapa .

He added that car buyers can expect the price of these models is yet to be introduced more competitive.

sazreen91
post May 23 2014, 04:25 PM

i take this fog lamp with tinted...so the price dcrease from rm350 to rm240 biggrin.gif include installation..
so if no wire to cut and using jz plug...doesnt void warrnty leh?
sazreen91
post May 23 2014, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(pobox @ May 23 2014, 02:42 PM)
sazreen91

Berapa duit you punya fog lamps?
spposed rm350 including install but i kawtim got rm240 smile.gif
pobox
post May 23 2014, 04:35 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ May 23 2014, 04:26 PM)
spposed rm350 including install but i kawtim got rm240 smile.gif
I thought the normal pricing is like RM200..... blink.gif
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 23 2014, 10:52 AM)
I observed that the 40km/h so-called modulator sound only occurs once after starting engine, who can confirm this? After that let's say stop at traffic light and drive up to 40km/h again, I don't seem to notice this.

As for air-con, try closing the rear air-con vents, it helps for me.
And side air-con vents blow stronger than centre ones, what I did was to reduce passenger side vent opening a bit in a bid to boost centre vents' air flow (I'm afraid of heat while my passenger(s) are usually scared of cold tongue.gif ).

Honda with no road noise feels boring, this is no boring uncle Toyota tongue.gif
never had any problem with the aircond. only set temp auto 27 degree. only driving alone or with "co pilot". :-) rear aircond off.
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(blizziced @ May 23 2014, 11:11 AM)
Hey Bro, thats ur car ? that front grill is different with normal 1 rite? is it the Modulo Version front grill ?
yup modulo chrome front grill that come with sport racing 2 package from honda access thailand.
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(gojira_14 @ May 23 2014, 11:15 AM)
my car got knocked by a saga. not even 1 month old. spoil my mood big time vmad.gif
sad news. cry.gif
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(blizziced @ May 23 2014, 01:00 PM)
that means i need to bring my car to thailand to install the whole Modulo Package ? Do u know how much it cost ? Kinda Interested ? biggrin.gif Paint Job and Installation all done in Thailand HC also ???
yup. 1st trip to make an order & pay deposit. 2nd trip for installation. that way u dont need to pay any custom tax.

rm2800 for the sport racing 2 package.
rm400 for painting.
rm60 for installation.
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Adrain87 @ May 23 2014, 02:49 PM)
as i can see in your image.. there is a PLUGIN HEAD for it.... so should not need any wire cutting...... hmm.gif
how about the switch? hmm.gif
siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ May 23 2014, 04:25 PM)
i take this fog lamp with tinted...so the price dcrease from rm350 to rm240 biggrin.gif include installation..
so if no wire to cut and using jz plug...doesnt void warrnty leh?
i think the fog lamp made in taiwan. current market price should be aroung rm200++.
SUSPink Spider
post May 23 2014, 05:21 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ May 23 2014, 04:53 PM)
i think the fog lamp made in taiwan. current market price should be aroung rm200++.
FB group advertised ones are made in China hmm.gif
WhereTheLightIs
post May 23 2014, 05:30 PM

22 posts

Sad news, i cant get my car tomorrow. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
alxdc
post May 23 2014, 05:33 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(WhereTheLightIs @ May 23 2014, 05:30 PM)
Sad news, i cant get my car tomorrow.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
what happen?
WhereTheLightIs
post May 23 2014, 05:35 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(alxdc @ May 23 2014, 05:33 PM)
what happen?
SA tak sempat get everything done today bank delayed and bank now close shop liao. tunggu monday. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
blizziced
post May 23 2014, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ May 23 2014, 04:50 PM)
yup. 1st trip to make an order & pay deposit. 2nd trip for installation. that way u dont need to pay any custom tax.

rm2800 for the sport racing 2 package.
rm400 for painting.
rm60 for installation.
I'm gonna PM u, if i decide to do a 2 trip to thailand for the Modula Package biggrin.gif, cause im kinda far biggrin.gif Pahang xD, cant i do a pre-order with thier SA ?? so i could make a 1 way trip ? ;D

siamanggagap
post May 23 2014, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(blizziced @ May 23 2014, 05:43 PM)
I'm gonna PM u, if i decide to do a 2 trip to thailand for the Modula Package biggrin.gif, cause im kinda far biggrin.gif Pahang xD, cant i do a pre-order with thier SA ?? so i could make a 1 way trip ? ;D
no. u need to pay cash for deposit.

This post has been edited by siamanggagap: May 23 2014, 06:26 PM

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:05 AM