TEASER TRAILER

GAMEPLAY TEASER:

FAQs:

What is Reaper of Souls?

Reaper of Souls™ is the upcoming expansion to Blizzard Entertainment’s epic action RPG Diablo® III—a dark and terrifying new chapter in the ongoing conflict over the mortal realm of Sanctuary.

What is the story of Reaper of Souls?

Following the defeat of the Prime Evil by the Nephalem in Diablo III, the mortal realm of Sanctuary should have entered an age of hope and prosperity. Instead, this event has drawn out a shadowy being of immense power, one more sinister than any demon.Malthael, the fallen Archangel of Wisdom, vanished long ago. In Reaper of Souls, he returns as the Angel of Death and seizes the Black Soulstone, the ancient artifact containing the essence of the Prime Evil. It is now up to the Nephalem to track down Malthael and thwart his plans, a journey that will take them through the legendary city of Westmarch, across the fetid swamps of the Blood Marsh, and into the ancient halls of the Pandemonium Fortress.

What new features can we expect to see in Reaper of Souls?

In addition to expanding the story of Diablo III with an all-new, action-packed Act V and introducing the incorruptible Crusader class, Reaper of Souls increases the game’s level cap to 70. Players forging ahead with their existing Barbarian, Demon Hunter, Monk, Witch Doctor, and Wizard characters will benefit from an array of fearsome new spells and abilities as they advance in level.The expansion also builds upon several key features of the Diablo franchise, with a greater emphasis on randomized environments, horrific new monsters, epic new quests, and substantial updates to the loot experience. The redesigned loot system in Reaper of Souls focuses on rewarding players with even better treasure through targeted “smart drops,” new and improved multi-level Legendary items, and a third artisan, the Mystic, who can augment an item’s power and appearance.A new Adventure Mode has been added as well; with all Waypoints unlocked in this mode, the entire world becomes the player’s battlefield! Included in Adventure Mode are two new game features, Bounties, a randomized objective system, and Nephalem Rifts aka Loot Runs, a randomized dungeon system, provide fun and rewarding challenges for players to tackle when they’re looking for new ways to test their might. Diablo III’s Paragon progression system will also be receiving several updates for the expansion, adding even more endgame character advancement and replayability.Back To Top

What is Adventure Mode?

In Reaper of Souls, players will be able to experience the world of Sanctuary through two different games modes: Campaign Mode and Adventure Mode.In Campaign Mode, players reprise their pivotal roles as the heroes of Sanctuary in this latest chapter of the continuing Diablo saga. All quests, cut-scenes, in-game movies, and NPC dialogue will be available and progression is intentionally linear. Campaign Mode is very similar to how Diablo III plays currently.Adventure Mode is Diablo III’s new sandbox mode, where players have the freedom to explore and play the game however they like. All waypoints are now unlocked, soplayers can go where they want, when they want. The waypoint list has been replaced with a waypoint map, a metaphor for the world that serves as a guide for Bounties and a checklist of completed gameplay options. The world is literally your battlefield! Adventure Mode also includes the aforementioned Bounties and Nephalem Rifts.Back To Top

Can you give us more background on Malthael?

Quiet and elusive, Malthael was an enigma even to his own kind. In the years following the destruction of the Worldstone, this revered member of the Angiris Council grew increasingly distant and withdrawn, prone to long periods of isolation. Malthael’s eventual disappearance led to his transformation into the Angel of Death—a cataclysmic threat to the people of Sanctuary.Back To Top

What can you tell us about the new class: the Crusader? Will the Crusader be available to all players?

Crusaders are righteous warriors who have been hardened through relentless, brutal combat with the foul evils plaguing eastern Sanctuary. In addition to wearing immensely heavy armor and wielding a wide range of cruel and punishing weapons, this new playable class uses battle magic to strengthen allies and weaken foes. A natural walking tank with a plethora of mid-range melee abilities, the Crusader adds power and versatility to any party of adventurers.The Crusader class will only be available to players who purchase the expansion.Back To Top

Have any changes been made to the difficulty scaling or settings in Reaper of Souls?

In Reaper of Souls, the game difficulty settings have been updated to Easy, Normal, Hard, Torment, Demonic and Apocalypse. Similar to the way the tiered settings and Monster Power work in Diablo III, higher difficulty levels present more powerful enemies who will potentially reward players with more powerful loot! Unlike the previous tiered difficulty system, though, players are not required to defeat the game on a lower setting in order to unlock a higher difficulty setting. These settings can be selected at any time, for both Campaign Mode and Adventure Mode, making it more convenient than ever to find the level of challenge that’s right for you!

How does the new Paragon system work? Will the new Paragon system be available to all players?

We’ve made three significant changes to the Paragon system:

• There is no cap on Paragon levels. Players can now earn as many Paragon levels as they please.

• Paragon levels are now account-wide per game type. Normal characters on an account will share a Paragon level. Similarly, all Hardcore characters on an account will share a Paragon level. Any Paragon experience you gain on your Normal or Hardcore characters will contribute to your account’s “Normal Paragon level” or “Hardcore Paragon level.”

• Players will now earn Paragon Points each time they level up. These points can then be spent to boost up various stats in four different categories: Core Stats, Offensive, Defensive, and Adventure. All characters on your account have their own version of the allocated points, which can be reallocated at any time.

These changes are intended to be released as part of a pre-expansion patch and will be made available to all players.

Will there be an auction house in Reaper of Souls?

The gold and real-money auctions house will be removed from Diablo III on March 18, 2014 and will not appear in Reaper of Souls.

Will players who have Reaper of Souls still be able to play with people who don’t?

Currently, yes; however, Act V will not be available to players who haven’t purchased the expansion.

Will there be a beta for Reaper of Souls?

We don’t have any details to share at this time.

When is Reaper of Souls going to be released?

Reaper of Souls has a release date of March 25th, 2014.

What’s the price for Reaper of Souls? Will there be a Collector’s Edition for Reaper of Souls?

The Standard Edition of Reaper of Souls will be priced at $39.99 on release. The Digital Deluxe Edition will be priced at $59.99 on release, with exclusive in-game goodies. The Collector's Edition will be available in limited quantities at select retailers for a suggested retail price of$79.99.

What languages will Reaper of Souls be available in?

At release the game will be fully localized into English, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, German, European Spanish, Italian, Polish, Russian, Korean, and Traditional Chinese for Windows, and English, French, and German for Mac.

What age rating will Reaper of Souls have?

Reaper of Souls has been rated PEGI 16.
Newbie FAQ (plz add more tongue.gif):

1. Do I need the base game to play Reaper of Souls (RoS)? Yes. RoS is an expansion and it requires the base game to play.

2. What's new in RoS? TL;DR ver: 1 new class, 1 new act, new Adventure mode, new Mystic artisan, level cap raised to 70

2. Does it still requires constant internet connection to play? Yes, it still requires always internet connection to play.

3. Why I can't sell anything in the Auction House (AH)? AH has been closed down so no more buying/selling thru AH. If there's any items inside your AH, you to claim it before 24 June 2014 or it will go poof.

Need more info about Diablo III? Refer here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2480014

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jun 21 2017, 09:45 AM
tarvalslain87
post May 14 2014, 08:02 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

Done. Pinned! GOGO V2 RoS
PirateKing
post May 14 2014, 08:03 PM

179 posts

Lipotin in!
dante1989
post May 14 2014, 08:11 PM

288 posts

woop woop , reporting in !
gantzcry
post May 14 2014, 08:16 PM

47 posts

Farm farm farm
SUStlts
post May 14 2014, 08:20 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

yea 1st page
pew pew pew time

This post has been edited by tlts: May 14 2014, 08:21 PM
Paradice
post May 14 2014, 08:20 PM

68 posts

Reporting in! Para#1376 biggrin.gif
Hezegroth
post May 14 2014, 09:15 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

oh hi newbie here
well
post May 14 2014, 09:34 PM

253 posts

Add me and we farm together biggrin.gif
Gonon#1728
wlcling
post May 14 2014, 09:42 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

Yay first page.
lace
post May 14 2014, 10:24 PM

623 posts

new thread gratz~
v2
go ros!
Silverfire
post May 14 2014, 10:26 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Can we have a list of player battletag and their associated levels and mostly played characters?

1. Cruxiaer#6604 - DH - P<200
  2. and so on

lace
post May 14 2014, 11:44 PM

623 posts

always have it dont we?

SpikeTwo
post May 15 2014, 12:00 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i am here to stop death!
kwwk87
post May 15 2014, 12:51 AM

245 posts

Reporting in!
fe3doe
post May 15 2014, 12:57 AM

114 posts

Am i still on 1st page?? tongue.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 15 2014, 01:00 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 11:24 AM
ch@ich@i
post May 15 2014, 06:29 AM

330 posts

enjoice and happy rifting

On May 15, 2012, the gates of the Burning Hells opened and Diablo III was unleashed onto the world. Since then, millions of heroes have been created, billions of hours have been spent in games, and trillions of demons have been slaughtered without mercy. We’ve even released an expansion!

To celebrate the game’s second anniversary and the community that made it all possible, players who log in to defend Sanctuary this week will receive double Rift Fragments as well as a +100% boost to their chance to find Legendary items. This bonus birthday buff begins in the Americas on Thursday, May 15 at 12:00 a.m. PDT and ends on Thursday, May 22 at 5:00 a.m. PDT.

Happy demon-hunting, nephalem. Thank you for your continued support, and we wish you many awesome adventures in the coming year!

*The buff is only available on PC and Mac, but it will apply to all characters and stack with similar bonuses.
sifekangel
post May 15 2014, 08:46 AM

413 posts

reporting in!

pls add me Aiken#1503

TQ! notworthy.gif
joonchingg
post May 15 2014, 09:38 AM

25 posts

joonchingg#1562. I play all char. Which is hard, cos need to find eq for all haha
cowithgun
post May 15 2014, 09:54 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ May 15 2014, 06:29 AM)
enjoice and happy rifting
And then we doubled it... (old d3 joke)

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/14005211/a...o-iii-5-14-2014
huoshenfeng124
post May 15 2014, 10:11 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 15 2014, 09:54 AM)
wat time exactly wat time it ends all in america time dun quite understand hmm.gif hmm.gif
dreaming
post May 15 2014, 11:03 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 15 2014, 09:54 AM)
deng ....!! leg items hunt +100%
need to squeeze times farm kao kao !! laugh.gif thumbup.gif
snakevenom
post May 15 2014, 03:39 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 15 2014, 10:11 AM)
wat time exactly wat time it ends all in america time dun quite understand  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
You can convert it from here: Time Converter

Vorador
post May 15 2014, 03:55 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

yope the bonus is on now, time for some serious farming !!!
SUStlts
post May 15 2014, 04:44 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

100% is LEGS ONLY rite....
and is only @ RIFT or ANYWHERE also got that 100% buff
deathTh3Cannon
post May 15 2014, 05:11 PM

248 posts

do the buff affect leg mat ? If yes, i will hunt Malthael more often.. brows.gif
well
post May 15 2014, 08:30 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 15 2014, 06:11 PM)
do the buff affect leg mat ? If yes, i will hunt Malthael more often.. brows.gif
Matthael t6? biggrin.gif
olman
post May 15 2014, 08:41 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(well @ May 15 2014, 08:30 PM)
Matthael t6? biggrin.gif
How do u kill t6 malfail without dying a ton
well
post May 15 2014, 10:03 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(olman @ May 15 2014, 09:41 PM)
How do u kill t6 malfail without dying a ton
weapon throw like crazy tongue.gif
But abit slow la, looking better build to kill faster
Hezegroth
post May 16 2014, 12:52 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

hurm grinding level with legs, so much easier today
Silverfire
post May 16 2014, 01:39 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

There was a dude, same game with me. He got 6 legendaries in 1 rift.
SpikeTwo
post May 16 2014, 10:04 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i got 3 in a rift. lol...
barneysteinsson
post May 16 2014, 10:01 PM

575 posts

got 1 leg n 1 plan in 1 rift
well
post May 17 2014, 12:10 AM

253 posts

Got 4 leg in 1 rift, 2 of it was ik set biggrin.gif
SpikeTwo
post May 17 2014, 12:24 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

got bunch of legs...overload!
Efalex
post May 17 2014, 04:23 AM

361 posts

I got a lot of leg plans dropped for me. Now I have 23/33 plan for the legendary crafted items.
Silverfire
post May 17 2014, 05:55 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ May 17 2014, 04:23 AM)
I got a lot of leg plans dropped for me. Now I have 23/33 plan for the legendary crafted items.
Where can I find the list of all 33?
Eoma
post May 17 2014, 06:33 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

did 2 rifts. 1 leg only. sad. sad.gif
dotn3t
post May 17 2014, 07:48 PM

472 posts

Same here....not getting love from blizz sad.gif
Silverfire
post May 17 2014, 07:50 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(dotn3t @ May 17 2014, 07:48 PM)
Same here....not getting love from blizz sad.gif
Recommend you guys play with team mates. Add me Cruxiaer#6604 biggrin.gif
spongebob squarepant
post May 17 2014, 10:28 PM

28 posts

hi Silverfire, added u. Horus.
kwwk87
post May 18 2014, 12:29 AM

245 posts

Gotten lots of legendaries Forgotten Souls
Efalex
post May 18 2014, 05:59 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 17 2014, 05:55 PM)
Where can I find the list of all 33?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/artisan/blacksm...ssion/#level=12

This post has been edited by Efalex: May 18 2014, 06:00 AM
Eoma
post May 18 2014, 10:08 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

Complaining here seems to work. laugh.gif
Got andriel's visage, tal rasha chest piece and leg mytical orb.
SpikeTwo
post May 18 2014, 10:51 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

really? i am gonna complain too... WHERE IS MY SHARD OF HATE???!! @#*$& yOU BLIZZARD RNG!!!
ok ok...now i'm back to game and report back later. laugh.gif
Eoma
post May 18 2014, 01:22 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 18 2014, 10:51 AM)
really? i am gonna complain too... WHERE IS MY SHARD OF HATE???!! @#*$& yOU BLIZZARD RNG!!!
ok ok...now i'm back to game and report back later. laugh.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

dlct87
post May 18 2014, 04:13 PM

474 posts

it's being a while since i last played (read: more than 1 year), so is RoS worth the money to buy?
ChocChristy
post May 18 2014, 06:08 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ May 18 2014, 04:13 PM)
it's being a while since i last played (read: more than 1 year), so is RoS worth the money to buy?
Have the same question. Found out Gamer's Hideout selling for RM125. But question is whether I should buy it. The story in Act V about 3 hours ? Been considering whether it's worth paying RM125 just to farm sweat.gif Since I already have Blade and Soul where I need to "farm" for stuff too.
lace
post May 18 2014, 06:39 PM

623 posts

welcome to the endless paragon lvl
n endless grinding for gears world bro lols!

kwwk87
post May 18 2014, 09:46 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ May 18 2014, 06:08 PM)
Have the same question. Found out Gamer's Hideout selling for RM125. But question is whether I should buy it. The story in Act V about 3 hours ? Been considering whether it's worth paying RM125 just to farm  sweat.gif  Since I already have Blade and Soul where I need to "farm" for stuff too.
Homu homu wub.gif

If enjoy the lore as much as I do. I spent 4 days to clear the campaign; I was going through the story/side story reeeeeeeal slow.

If you played D2 before, there's few old recurring npc in this game
SpikeTwo
post May 18 2014, 10:21 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ May 18 2014, 01:22 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

fuuuuh....but..but i got thunderfury after posting here! hehehehe...seems working tho. sweat.gif hmm.gif
ChocChristy
post May 18 2014, 11:12 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 18 2014, 09:46 PM)
Homu homu wub.gif

If enjoy the lore as much as I do. I spent 4 days to clear the campaign; I was going through the story/side story reeeeeeeal slow.

If you played D2 before, there's few old recurring npc in this game
Yeah, I like the lore and I spent lots of time in the main game for the story. But heard Act V isn't that long. So wondering if it's worth paying RM125 for that. I ain't too big a fan in farming. I will farm, but not a diehard farmer that I play every day. :/
fe3doe
post May 19 2014, 12:50 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ May 18 2014, 01:22 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Rerolling ur %dmg to os? Hope ur weapon dmg did not drop below 2k dps tongue.gif
SpikeTwo
post May 19 2014, 10:11 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i always reroll vit on weapon. LOL...that;s why my toughness sucks.
Paradice
post May 19 2014, 10:47 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 16 2014, 01:39 AM)
There was a dude, same game with me. He got 6 legendaries in 1 rift.
Wasn't me right? haha
Vorador
post May 19 2014, 11:16 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

ok ayam pun come here complain, I WANT BETTER JEKANGBORD AND RYFALCON FOOTE, COMPLAINT NI LAR!
hvaly
post May 19 2014, 11:42 AM

433 posts

ROS main focus is not act 5 - just 4-6 hours u can finish ..

but endless adventure mode and rift boss with endless paragon level ...
to me, i feel it is far worth the money than any other online games out there...

just spent RM 125 then can get endless hours of entertainment.. it is worthit
AdamNg
post May 19 2014, 11:52 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ May 19 2014, 11:42 AM)
ROS main focus is not act 5 - just 4-6 hours u can finish ..

but endless adventure mode and rift boss with endless paragon level ...
to me, i feel it is far worth the money than any other online games out there...

just spent RM 125 then can get endless hours of entertainment.. it is worthit
Really want to see what its look like when paragon level reach 1000? shocking.gif
Or all paragon level point reach max shocking.gif
At T6, will it like God Mode?....Like walking around at park...
Silverfire
post May 19 2014, 12:47 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(AdamNg @ May 19 2014, 11:52 AM)
Really want to see what its look like when paragon level reach 1000? shocking.gif
Or all paragon level point reach max  shocking.gif
At T6, will it like God Mode?....Like walking around at park...
Nah, Paragon max level is 800. You can walk in the park with great gears.
kwwk87
post May 19 2014, 02:49 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ May 18 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yeah, I like the lore and I spent lots of time in the main game for the story. But heard Act V isn't that long. So wondering if it's worth paying RM125 for that. I ain't too big a fan in farming. I will farm, but not a diehard farmer that I play every day. :/
D3 is a long term game. However, you can still casually play the game. With the "Loot 2.0 & Smart Drop" it's easier to get decent gear now. Unless you're talking about playing on a higher difficulties (Torment 4, 5 & 6)

I play daily; around 3 hours max, sometimes only 1 hour (just login for the sake of killing some time) since 1st week of ROS. I can do Torment 3 casually.

Perhaps you should wait for another month for the price to drop. One of my friend had the same dilemma as you, but she bought it anyway xD
ChocChristy
post May 19 2014, 06:16 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 19 2014, 02:49 PM)
D3 is a long term game. However, you can still casually play the game. With the "Loot 2.0 & Smart Drop" it's easier to get decent gear now. Unless you're talking about playing on a higher difficulties (Torment 4, 5 & 6)

I play daily; around 3 hours max, sometimes only 1 hour (just login for the sake of killing some time) since 1st week of ROS. I can do Torment 3 casually.

Perhaps you should wait for another month for the price to drop. One of my friend had the same dilemma as you, but she bought it anyway xD
Hmm.. but I was told Blizz doesn't really do discounts lolz. Prices of their games hardly drop?
kwwk87
post May 19 2014, 06:23 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ May 19 2014, 06:16 PM)
Hmm.. but I was told Blizz doesn't really do discounts lolz. Prices of their games hardly drop?
They do, but after for a while, REALLY a while sweat.gif

Digital download how much?
Eoma
post May 19 2014, 06:41 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ May 19 2014, 12:50 AM)
Rerolling ur %dmg to os?  Hope ur weapon dmg did not drop below 2k dps tongue.gif
Rolling for socket, then tormented soul (or was it gems) habis.
Gotta farm first.
Eoma
post May 19 2014, 07:02 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 19 2014, 06:23 PM)
They do, but after for a while, REALLY a while sweat.gif

Digital download how much?
In a year (or 18 months) it will be 50% off. Much like how Starcraft II and expansion got their discounts.

Current price for RoS Digital Download is $39.99.

There's a 25% sale for boxed copies currently, though US only. (Amazon/Target)
wlcling
post May 19 2014, 07:14 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

You shud buy and play while the game is still hot and be part of the community. Farm, discuss builds etc...

By the time the game has discounts, not fun to play already... Other than just a quick run through of single player campaign
huoshenfeng124
post May 20 2014, 11:51 AM

162 posts

Need This !! doh.gif doh.gif
dreaming
post May 20 2014, 02:02 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 20 2014, 11:51 AM)
exactly.. this is what i'm doing when party with OP cowithgun and gladfly thumbup.gif

Hezegroth
post May 20 2014, 02:09 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ May 19 2014, 06:16 PM)
i buy D3 and ROS with 25% less. yeah is hard to see blizzard doing sales.

on other things

newbie here
finish mafail lvl 58 expert mode

should i go for 2nd playthrough or just go adventure mode ?
sorry for this repetitive question
Vorador
post May 20 2014, 02:32 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

ok after this Thursday definitely need to take a break from this game.

Wolfenstein just released, should play it...
kwwk87
post May 20 2014, 02:33 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 20 2014, 02:09 PM)
i buy D3 and ROS with 25% less. yeah is hard to see blizzard doing sales.

on other things

newbie here
finish mafail lvl 58 expert mode

should i go for 2nd playthrough or just go adventure mode ?
sorry for this repetitive question
Add me up! You can go adventure mode (better exp) and pray you won't be getting BIS legendaries; till you hit 70
gladfly
post May 20 2014, 02:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ May 20 2014, 02:02 PM)
exactly.. this is what i'm doing when party with OP cowithgun and gladfly  thumbup.gif

Ya.....

I just follow cowithgun and collect loots. PROFIT!!

cowithgun
post May 21 2014, 02:56 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ May 20 2014, 02:33 PM)
Ya.....

I just follow cowithgun and collect loots. PROFIT!!
way overly exaggerating... but thanks laugh.gif

SUStlts
post May 21 2014, 03:57 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ May 20 2014, 02:02 PM)
exactly.. this is what i'm doing when party with OP cowithgun and gladfly  thumbup.gif

i LOL irl
lace
post May 21 2014, 08:41 PM

623 posts

cowwthgun
kwwk87
these 2 are cable car seriously
can let me tag in?
i wan collect lots too
cowithgun
post May 21 2014, 10:46 PM

2,248 posts

Some T6 Rift raid... complete in 8 mins... (Rime was killed by Conduit heheeh... but shouldn't take more than 10 mins even without Conduit)

Available in 720p!

sifekangel
post May 22 2014, 11:10 AM

413 posts

which mean the buff rate will included as the new drop rate? forever? hmm.gif

SOS
SpikeTwo
post May 22 2014, 11:35 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

now the legs is like rares...not sure if it is a good thing. hahahah
Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 22 2014, 12:48 PM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 11:29 AM
Cheesenium
post May 22 2014, 12:53 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I dont think the new drop rate is bad.

At least I wont have to wait 1 week to reroll a leg that i like to have stats that I want since I am getting mostly trash legs these days.

How much Toughness and DPS do I need to do Torment 3 successfully?
SpikeTwo
post May 22 2014, 02:08 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i like the drop rate. but i dunno how long it is gonna sustain tho. haha...more souls for me to craft!

Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 22 2014, 05:57 PM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 11:29 AM
huoshenfeng124
post May 23 2014, 10:04 AM

162 posts

lewt baffed http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/12926172697 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
faheem
post May 23 2014, 10:51 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 23 2014, 10:04 AM)
Whats that bro.. office blocked all website from bnet rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
wlcling
post May 23 2014, 10:52 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

Same ann as this https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3232853
faheem
post May 23 2014, 11:08 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ May 23 2014, 10:52 AM)
thanks abam thumbup.gif
sandvillage
post May 24 2014, 02:42 PM

22 posts

Dear all DH sifus,

2 questions on DH skill

1. Did the Nightstalker passive rune, got effect on pets and sentry? Eg sentry and pets cri heal my discipline

2. Marauder 6 set bonus sentry, will it fire with rune skill or just the base skill? Eg Cluster Arrow will it fire with Loaded for Bear rune?

wlcling
post May 24 2014, 06:36 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(sandvillage @ May 24 2014, 02:42 PM)
Dear all DH sifus,

2 questions on DH skill

1. Did the Nightstalker passive rune, got effect on pets and sentry? Eg sentry and pets cri heal my discipline

2. Marauder 6 set bonus sentry, will it fire with rune skill or just the base skill? Eg Cluster Arrow will it fire with Loaded for Bear rune?

Nope, Sentry and pets also don't help with LOH.

Sentry will shoot whichever rune you choose one any hatred spender
sandvillage
post May 24 2014, 07:05 PM

22 posts

Thanks for the clarification. I can take out the NS rune then haha
Silverfire
post May 24 2014, 07:09 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Marauder set with Cindercoat is bloody OP.
olman
post May 24 2014, 11:35 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 24 2014, 07:09 PM)
Marauder set with Cindercoat is bloody OP.
Dh is op on its own hehe
goldfries
post May 24 2014, 11:40 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 22 2014, 05:57 PM)
haven't done this in ages so hard to comment cause i forgot  hmm.gif
but when you start out ...... you'd craft yellows from the armourer .... then ..... start farming craftable gear .... i like asheara's set for ares bonus. There also aughilds which is also useful.

Bounty runs for rorg can help you quite a bit as well.

once you got these set, you can do t1 or higher rifts and bounties. Then hope your set drops  smile.gif
IIRC sets don't appear on levels below Torment.

You can do T1 without sets.

My DH can handle T2 and possibly T3 with my current non-set setup. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/goldfri...5/hero/12294191 - and I did a T5 run yesterday with a bunch of others as well, good enough to contribute to damage but tend to die if I'm not careful or have limited place to run, due to low toughness / AR.
goldfries
post May 24 2014, 11:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

for new players, I recommend playing at NORMAL difficulty. You kill faster and good legs still drop at that level.

keep on collecting gems and max out your sockets with the biggest gem type you can get. Took me quite a long time to get the gems I wanted, Blizzard keep giving me the gems I don't want.
Silverfire
post May 25 2014, 01:44 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 24 2014, 11:40 PM)
IIRC sets don't appear on levels below Torment.

You can do T1 without sets.

My DH can handle T2 and possibly T3 with my current non-set setup. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/goldfri...5/hero/12294191 - and I did a T5 run yesterday with a bunch of others as well, good enough to contribute to damage but tend to die if I'm not careful or have limited place to run, due to low toughness / AR.
How much damage does your chakram do?
goldfries
post May 25 2014, 02:33 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

That'll depend on what creature no? Crits range from 1.x mil to 2.xmil range if I'm not mistaken. I have too many crits going off the screen.

my bow allows me more than 3 sentry and my sentry are set to homing, and they do plenty of crits as well.
Silverfire
post May 25 2014, 05:21 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 25 2014, 02:33 AM)
That'll depend on what creature no? Crits range from 1.x mil to 2.xmil range if I'm not mistaken. I have too many crits going off the screen.

my bow allows me more than 3 sentry and my sentry are set to homing, and they do plenty of crits as well.
No. If your chakrams are fire, only the fire spiders will take 50% or more less damage. Else its just categorised into regular mobs or elite mobs.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post May 25 2014, 09:46 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 11:32 AM
goldfries
post May 25 2014, 09:32 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

leech don't feel good la. biggrin.gif level <20 and go join people T5 / T6, unless your friends are so nice la but the difficulty increase vs 1 noob player keep dying. a bit tough.

another way is to do swapping. before people close rift, swap your toon for the n00b one. get exp then swap back.
goldfries
post May 25 2014, 09:33 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 25 2014, 05:21 AM)
No. If your chakrams are fire, only the fire spiders will take 50% or more less damage. Else its just categorised into regular mobs or elite mobs.
oh i thought different creature will be different level, thus different armor + diff element + different whatever stuff.

huoshenfeng124
post May 26 2014, 04:32 PM

162 posts

err guys i wanna ask the profile from blizz website , isit accurate ? coz the inside the game i have 400k toughness but the profile is around 200k ++ and when ingame when i view my own profile (left click own portrait) it seems showing the same toughness as in the website , kinda weird rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
deathTh3Cannon
post May 26 2014, 05:45 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 26 2014, 04:32 PM)
err guys i wanna ask the profile from blizz website , isit accurate ? coz the inside the game i have 400k toughness but the profile is around 200k ++ and when ingame when i view my own profile (left click own portrait) it seems showing the same toughness as in the website , kinda weird  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
The bnet profile is unbuffed damage. Your game is buffed damage. IMO.
Silverfire
post May 27 2014, 01:25 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 26 2014, 05:45 PM)
The bnet profile is unbuffed damage. Your game is buffed damage. IMO.
That's right nod.gif

BTW Marauder's set is awesome biggrin.gif
Vorador
post May 27 2014, 08:17 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

wow what kind of logic is it. I wanna do speed farm for horadric cache, so went to expert and run through all 5 acts quickly. (Completed all in 1 hour) The thing is, I got 5 legs during the run, added with 1 leg plan...

And sometimes spend hours for rift in T3 got only 1 leg... sweat.gif

Anyway, surprise for today, murderous bovine from moo moo farm!

SpikeTwo
post May 28 2014, 10:52 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yes sometimes you get legs like crazy, sometimes not even a soul. my highest record was 6 legs in a rift. my friend got ten. then RNG kicks in, no legs no soul.
Silverfire
post May 28 2014, 02:22 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 28 2014, 10:52 AM)
yes sometimes you get legs like crazy, sometimes not even a soul. my highest record was 6 legs in a rift. my friend got ten. then RNG kicks in, no legs no soul.
50 in 5 hours last night icon_rolleyes.gif
Vorador
post May 28 2014, 02:42 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 28 2014, 02:22 PM)
50 in 5 hours last night icon_rolleyes.gif
but the things is, many of the time after you got few legs in a row, then it suddenly stop and you get nothing for the rest of the game... rclxub.gif
SpikeTwo
post May 28 2014, 02:48 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 28 2014, 02:42 PM)
but the things is, many of the time after you got few legs in a row, then it suddenly stop and you get nothing for the rest of the game... rclxub.gif
yeah since i play public, most of the time i quit and rejoin game to a different group. or i change class. like my monk exhausted his lucks, i changed to DH, got another streak of legs.
Vorador
post May 28 2014, 03:50 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 28 2014, 02:48 PM)
yeah since i play public, most of the time i quit and rejoin game to a different group. or i change class. like my monk exhausted his lucks, i changed to DH, got another streak of legs.
I think only happen if change class. I join other game with same hero usually no change.

however, after playing for few hours later, the hike might come again and then suddenly lots of legs dropped ~
SpikeTwo
post May 28 2014, 04:19 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

not bad la changing between same base class. my DH got hexing pant and inna. something that i played monk for so long and didnt get.
Silverfire
post Jun 6 2014, 04:42 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Everyone so busy rifting.
SpikeTwo
post Jun 6 2014, 05:22 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

of course. what else would they do? lol
Silverfire
post Jun 7 2014, 04:45 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Still trying to get a Physical damage SOJ for my DH sad.gif
s7ran9er
post Jun 7 2014, 09:24 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Paragon level 1000 coming soon.

http://www.diablo3ladder.com/battletag/%E6...ml#.U5MR8PmSxPo
SpikeTwo
post Jun 12 2014, 10:01 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

wow the ping is so bad!
SpikeTwo
post Jun 12 2014, 10:10 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

server got issue?
dotn3t
post Jun 13 2014, 02:18 PM

472 posts

I got the same problem when I was playing, latency shot up to 2k (around 10+ pm)
present me
post Jun 18 2014, 04:51 PM

first look :patch 2.1.0 PTR preview

look greater rifts more interesting...hmm

http://www.diablofans.com/news/48110-first...1-0-ptr-preview
nemesis94
post Jun 22 2014, 11:21 AM

446 posts

Guys, which broadband have the most stable latency to play D3 without much disconnect? Was planning to buy Yes 4g but if there's a better broadband, I might change.
Vorador
post Jun 22 2014, 03:23 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

oo so I'm not the only one facing this issue yesterday night, ping went all the way up to 900++ The fireballs only appear 1 second after my wizard cast it... sweat.gif
ALeUNe
post Jul 15 2014, 03:15 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Blizz penipu scammer.

Blizz say no to perma archon & WoTB.

But Cru has perma Akarat's champion. hmm.gif
And it is way easier to have perma Akarat's champion with a single click of skill.
As compared to WoTB and Archon that rely on crits and number of kills.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jul 15 2014, 03:17 PM
Demonic Wrath
post Jul 22 2014, 09:45 AM

My name so cool
1,667 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jul 15 2014, 03:15 PM)
Blizz penipu scammer.

Blizz say no to perma archon & WoTB.

But Cru has perma Akarat's champion.  hmm.gif
And it is way easier to have perma Akarat's champion with a single click of skill.
As compared to WoTB and Archon that rely on crits and number of kills.
Ya, with perma Akkhan, suddenly a lot of crus build becomes viable at least T5.. even noob builds hahaha..

but shh.. dun complain about crus perma akkhan...
l4nc3k
post Jul 27 2014, 09:45 AM

Nerd
968 posts

hi guys anywhere around PJ/KL that I can buy Diablo 3 + the expansion pack? looked around the internet all either too expensive or outdated post..

and what is the standard price for the game now? Thanks!
Wonka
post Aug 4 2014, 05:18 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Add me pootahi#6869
nightshade_nova
post Aug 17 2014, 05:08 AM

443 posts

Patch 2.1 confirmed as coming this month. rclxms.gif

Cant get the timer to work, but its at 2:43

This post has been edited by nightshade_nova: Aug 17 2014, 05:10 AM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 17 2014, 05:09 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Aug 17 2014, 05:08 AM)

Patch 2.1 confirmed as coming this month.  rclxms.gif
DarkNite
post Aug 17 2014, 07:48 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Aug 17 2014, 05:08 AM)
Patch 2.1 confirmed as coming this month.  rclxms.gif

Cant get the timer to work, but its at 2:43
today is the 17th August, could be launch on the 19th or 26th? hmm.gif

nightshade_nova
post Aug 17 2014, 08:24 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Aug 17 2014, 07:48 AM)
today is the 17th August, could be launch on the 19th or 26th? hmm.gif
19th not possible, cos 21st got that Tavern Talk.Probably 28th, if they use the stream as a hype platform.
Lynixx
post Aug 17 2014, 11:09 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

hi guys,

i would like to ask is it possible to download all the patches manually instead of opening battlenet to download?
Sabenarian
post Aug 18 2014, 06:57 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 17 2014, 11:09 PM)
hi guys,

i would like to ask is it possible to download all the patches manually instead of opening battlenet to download?
NO
Vorador
post Aug 18 2014, 01:37 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

wow guess what, today only i learnt stutter step...
ALeUNe
post Aug 18 2014, 01:45 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 18 2014, 01:37 PM)
wow guess what, today only i learnt stutter step...
You don't need to do that in ROS.

Sentries will take care of all the dirty jobs.
Cast your sentries and you run for your life and you gain additional 20% damage.

1 stone hits 2 birds. laugh.gif
Vorador
post Aug 18 2014, 01:47 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 18 2014, 01:45 PM)

Cast your sentries and you run for your life and you gain additional 20% damage.

1 stone hits 2 birds.  laugh.gif
I'm crusader rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif (BTW saw a video said how much faster a crusader can spill shotgun with stutter step)

(and I guess your method require full Murauder set + Mr. Yan's pant right?)

(p/s: I still thinking Mr.Yan's pant is a reference to Donnie Yen...)

This post has been edited by Vorador: Aug 18 2014, 01:47 PM
waklu
post Aug 18 2014, 02:15 PM

70 posts

like notworthy.gif
deathTh3Cannon
post Aug 18 2014, 03:05 PM

248 posts

how to outrun frozen pulse ? cry.gif
Vorador
post Aug 18 2014, 03:07 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Aug 18 2014, 03:05 PM)
how to outrun frozen pulse ?  cry.gif
naik kuda if u're crusader.
ALeUNe
post Aug 18 2014, 03:29 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 18 2014, 01:47 PM)
I'm crusader  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  (BTW saw a video said how much faster a crusader can spill shotgun with stutter step)

(and I guess your method require full Murauder set + Mr. Yan's pant right?)

(p/s: I still thinking Mr.Yan's pant is a reference to Donnie Yen...)
Crusaders don't do stutter step any more since Blizz gives Cru 30% damage mitigation like other melee class.
Crusaders need to step up and fight in the front line. laugh.gif

Normally it's DH and Wiz do stutter step.
With sentries, DH just cast and run.
Yes, full set Marauder is required for sentry build.
Mr Yan's pants is not a must because you can't use Mr Yan's pants if you use TnT or Magefist gloves.
The 20% additional damage comes from passive skill/steady aim.
ALeUNe
post Aug 18 2014, 03:30 PM

9,692 posts

Vault is all you need.
Some use smoke screen.
Vorador
post Aug 18 2014, 04:01 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 18 2014, 03:29 PM)
Crusaders don't do stutter step any more since Blizz gives Cru 30% damage mitigation like other melee class. 
Crusaders need to step up and fight in the front line. laugh.gif

Normally it's DH and Wiz do stutter step.
With sentries, DH just cast and run.
Yes, full set Marauder is required for sentry build.
Mr Yan's pants is not a must because you can't use Mr Yan's pants if you use TnT or Magefist gloves.
The 20% additional damage comes from passive skill/steady aim.
oh OK, but saw some video out there showing how fast it helps on Cruz due to natural slow attack speed on 2H flail.

BTW still can do minor stutter step in front of mobs right? Hee hee hee.

I've been in shotgun build for 3 days, still wonder how u all manage wrath spending without primary skill. My wrath always ran out after 20 +- shots. (AC rune use Embodiment of Power)
ALeUNe
post Aug 18 2014, 04:53 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 18 2014, 04:01 PM)
oh OK, but saw some video out there showing how fast it helps on Cruz due to natural slow attack speed on 2H flail.

I've been in shotgun build for 3 days, still wonder how u all manage wrath spending without primary skill. My wrath always ran out after 20 +- shots. (AC rune use Embodiment of Power)
Yes, it is very good if your wrath can last 20 +/- shots.

P/S
Yes, you can do stutter step with shortgun.
But need to change keyboard every few months. laugh.gif
I'm just lazy to spam the shift/space bar.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Aug 19 2014, 11:08 AM
Kevmeister
post Aug 18 2014, 05:19 PM

22 posts

Actually, stutter-stepping is fun and is why I still play my DH and geared him around IAS. I feel like I'm playing the Amazon again (from D2) or my custom hybrid ele-bow Druid, which the latter had less stutter-stepping implemented.

In any case, stutter-stepping is still pretty much my mechanic as I don't have (and if possible, don't want to) play the M6 style.
angeluslee
post Aug 19 2014, 08:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 18 2014, 04:53 PM)
Yes, it is very good if your wrath can last 20 +/- shots.

P/S
Yes, you can do stutter step with shortgun.
But need to change keyboard every few months.  laugh.gif
I'm just lazy to spam the shift/space bar.
actually there is an easy way to do stutter step on Crusader which you don't need to bind the key to shift/space or any other key.

This post has been edited by angeluslee: Aug 19 2014, 08:13 PM
angeluslee
post Aug 19 2014, 08:13 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 18 2014, 04:01 PM)

use that reaper wrath bracer & run along with WD that spam a lotsa health globe build BAM unlimited wrath for ya....
DarkNite
post Aug 19 2014, 09:29 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

WD can't outrun frozen pulse? cry.gif
Kevmeister
post Aug 22 2014, 08:26 AM

22 posts

Patch 2.1 will be here from 26th August onwards, oh boy ...

SOS
fabvader
post Aug 22 2014, 10:16 AM

78 posts

So you are saying after this Wednesday Maintenance, we will be in 2.1?

Kevmeister
post Aug 22 2014, 11:03 AM

22 posts

Most likely.

Thank you so much for your feedback, your patronage, and for being a part of our community. We hope you have fun this weekend, and we'll see you in patch 2.1.0!

nightshade_nova
post Aug 26 2014, 02:26 AM

443 posts

Dataminers already confirmed that the patching server is up and loaded with 2.1 rclxms.gif

I was already confident when yesterday Blizzard had an "event" thingy, I figured they probably celebrating the end of 2.1 development cycle, but this good news put me at ease. Cant wait to read datamined changes.
Wonder if there are any major differences compared to current PTR changelog.

Seasons wont be live, btw.
Seaons expected 2-3 days from 2.1, I reckon it might be on the weekends so people climbing leaderboard, dont have to panic.

Edit:
Its on the bnet breaking news already.. sweat.gif

I actually wanted to post earlier, but tmnut was down for me.

This post has been edited by nightshade_nova: Aug 26 2014, 02:31 AM
Kevmeister
post Aug 26 2014, 11:41 AM

22 posts

As 2.1 rolls out later today (or tomorrow, to be precise), here is an useful thread on upcoming changes, detailed ones (e.g. what items will roll 5 PRIMARY affixes from 2.1 onwards):

Item Changes

ALeUNe
post Aug 27 2014, 09:42 AM

9,692 posts

8GB+ patch???!!!! blink.gif

Blizz, you should tell us uninstall the game and reinstall the game. shakehead.gif

P/S I read it wrong, FYI. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Aug 27 2014, 09:44 AM
PirateKing
post Aug 27 2014, 09:51 AM

179 posts

lol, still kena ddos? quite laggy & got disconnected and now in queue -.-
nightshade_nova
post Aug 27 2014, 09:52 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Aug 27 2014, 09:51 AM)
lol, still kena ddos? quite laggy &  got disconnected and now in queue -.-
Yup.Bnet down.
SUSAzurues
post Aug 27 2014, 10:05 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

literally ded game

the ddos is so rampant at the moment that even twitch.tv is ddosed together as well
faheem
post Aug 27 2014, 10:16 AM

30 posts

rugi la sape amik MC ari ni rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PirateKing
post Aug 27 2014, 10:16 AM

179 posts

This Lizard Squad really having 'their' fun since a couple weeks ago. zzz
amiranna
post Aug 27 2014, 10:19 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Aug 27 2014, 10:16 AM)
rugi la sape amik MC ari ni  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
memula aku pun ingat nk cuti je hari ni.. but x jadi la.. nasib baik laugh.gif
ChcGamer
post Aug 27 2014, 10:31 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Season only start on Friday sad.gif
nightshade_nova
post Aug 27 2014, 10:37 AM

443 posts

Its funny how some people in this forum call Blizzard as Lizard (like Valve = Volvo), and then Blizzard kena ddos by Lizard haha. biggrin.gif
faidz85
post Aug 27 2014, 10:42 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

I am still contemplating whether to spend my time in Season...

From the list of the Season Legs, I only want that crusader shield.

But in all, I think the patch is really interesting...makes diablo somewhat a different game than before.
DrLaboo
post Aug 27 2014, 03:17 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

one of the cool item i see in 2.10

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 27 2014, 07:23 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 27 2014, 03:17 PM)
one of the cool item i see in 2.10

even got gem to put socket drool.gif
varickgoh
post Aug 29 2014, 01:31 AM

23 posts

hello.. just got my diablo 3. got error 2600 when i installing the game?? any idea how to fix it? tried google it but dont understand

thanks..
Kevmeister
post Aug 29 2014, 01:41 AM

22 posts

Can't help you with that, but you can post at their Technical Support forum:

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/5386227/

p.s. It would help if you described as much (or give them a screenshot of that error, etc.) to help narrow their search and fix for you.
yjeen
post Aug 29 2014, 12:35 PM

319 posts

Interesting read on GR.
http://www.reddit.com/r/diablo3/comments/2...gnore_the_rift/
themanwithnoname
post Aug 30 2014, 11:48 AM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Hi all, where to get RoS Digital Deluxe CD key only without using CC ?
Vorador
post Aug 30 2014, 01:04 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ Aug 29 2014, 12:35 PM)
I already realized the normal rift get more loots than GRift boss. But I think this is a good idea for upgrading gem while getting some loot in between.
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 1 2014, 08:58 AM

248 posts

do anyone experiencying high latency yest and today ? constant 1k latency and connecting to AUS server..
ALeUNe
post Sep 1 2014, 10:54 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Sep 1 2014, 08:58 AM)
do anyone experiencying high latency yest and today ? constant 1k latency and connecting to AUS server..
I found high latency on Australia server, especially during weekend.

I switched back to America server since 2 weeks ago. It's running fine now.

Pewufod
post Sep 1 2014, 05:28 PM

1,536 posts

hello guys
want to ask if the adventure mode is strictly single player only or can be played multiplayer mode ?
im currently on d3 vanilla and im not sure if i should upgrade
also i see alot of achievements posted everywhere, can i do that in a multiplayer game or is that solely single player only ?

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 1 2014, 06:15 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Sep 1 2014, 05:28 PM)
hello guys
want to ask if the adventure mode is strictly single player only or can be played multiplayer mode ?
also i see alot of achievements posted everywhere, can i do that in a multiplayer game or is that solely single player only ?

adventure mode can be played in multiplayer mode. i dont think got any mode strictly for single player. same goes fro achievements/
Pewufod
post Sep 1 2014, 06:24 PM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 1 2014, 06:15 PM)
adventure mode can be played in multiplayer mode. i dont think got any mode strictly for single player. same goes fro achievements/
i wan buy liaoo rclxms.gif
ALeUNe
post Sep 2 2014, 09:10 AM

9,692 posts

Blizz buff lightning damage of elites.
Lightning damage > all elemental damage.
Almost all elites I encountered in greater rifts came with lightning damage.

Xephirian Amulet is your good friend.
ALeUNe
post Sep 2 2014, 09:12 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Sep 1 2014, 05:28 PM)
hello guys

You can play multiplayer in D3 vanilla too.
Pewufod
post Sep 2 2014, 09:23 AM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 2 2014, 09:12 AM)
You can play multiplayer in D3 vanilla too.
ya i know
but what i mean is that with all the recent season changes and "tier 35" ladderboard thinggy
just want to know if those are recorded only in single player games or multiplayer mode as well
but judging from the responses, can i assume that it works in multiplayer mode ?
ALeUNe
post Sep 2 2014, 09:28 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Sep 2 2014, 09:23 AM)
ya i know
but what i mean is that with all the recent season changes and "tier 35" ladderboard thinggy
just want to know if those are recorded only in single player games or multiplayer mode as well
but judging from the responses, can i assume that it works in multiplayer mode ?
You can have multiplayer in all game modes.
Pewufod
post Sep 2 2014, 09:31 AM

1,536 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 2 2014, 09:28 AM)
You can have multiplayer in all game modes.
yissss
thx for the reply rclxms.gif
metalfreak
post Sep 4 2014, 10:24 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

For those who can do T6.

Go do bounties now. 100% chance to get RoRG in bounty

http://www.twitch.tv/datmodz

He got 6 already.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/14059567513?page=2

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Sep 4 2014, 10:27 AM
pot
post Sep 4 2014, 01:58 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 4 2014, 10:24 AM)
For those who can do T6.
Go do bounties now. 100% chance to get RoRG in bounty

http://www.twitch.tv/datmodz
He got 6 already.
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/14059567513?page=2
Thank you for telling !!!!! Great for me i need RORG for my DH. brows.gif
Ahlok
post Sep 4 2014, 08:20 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

yesterday i purposely run bounties...more than 20times , in order to get better RORG to equip legendary gems..

now 100% drop rate?! watafuk!!!! tongue.gif

present me
post Sep 4 2014, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(Ahlok @ Sep 4 2014, 09:20 PM)
yesterday i purposely run bounties...more than 20times , in order to get better RORG to equip legendary gems..

bro do you follow the jungle rule?
Ahlok
post Sep 4 2014, 09:09 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Sep 4 2014, 09:03 PM)
bro do you follow the jungle rule?
what is jungle rule? biggrin.gif

present me
post Sep 4 2014, 10:06 PM

ahlok read this below and try your best
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3280463
DrLaboo
post Sep 4 2014, 11:09 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Ahlok @ Sep 4 2014, 08:20 PM)

rite now, the 100% drop rate applies to T6 cache..
im not sure about lower torment since i only farm solo at T6..
u will guaranteed a leg for T6 cache, but not always RoRG laugh.gif
Ahlok
post Sep 4 2014, 11:43 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Sep 4 2014, 11:09 PM)
rite now, the 100% drop rate applies to T6 cache..
im not sure about lower torment since i only farm solo at T6..
u will guaranteed a leg for T6 cache, but not always RoRG  laugh.gif
i see... thanks info from DR and Bro Vic
guaranteed a leg sounds cool...
i still need a better flail...
found my 2nd fotf a month ago...too happy that time..hand shake then accidently salvage it unidentified... sweat.gif
now all my shards throw to two handed but bliz like to give me that demonic fury sword..i think i collected more than 15
Hezegroth
post Sep 5 2014, 07:56 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

start again playing diablo, then encounter crash in desolate sands
solution for now downgrade using 13.12 amd driver.
before this was ok.

sad.gif sad.gif
SUStlts
post Sep 6 2014, 06:34 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

cant login request time out...d3 got problem meh? even thier website cant load sad.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Sep 6 2014, 06:35 AM
fabvader
post Sep 6 2014, 06:15 PM

78 posts

guys, anyone facing severe lag today? i couldnt even play today... lag was very bad.
SUStlts
post Sep 6 2014, 07:23 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

me too yellor bar 400ping sad.gif
even using to connect to australian server...biasa 130ping

This post has been edited by tlts: Sep 6 2014, 07:24 PM
Kevmeister
post Sep 7 2014, 10:43 PM

22 posts

Looks like Blizzard is under DDoS attack again? Serves them right.
SpikeTwo
post Sep 7 2014, 10:47 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

server down?
DrLaboo
post Sep 9 2014, 11:30 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

scheduled maintenance la zzzZZz
up already
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 03:14 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Is there any way I can join the LYN clan? biggrin.gif

Mine still pending request.
ALeUNe
post Sep 17 2014, 01:08 AM

9,692 posts

Now we have RoS patch 2.1.

IMO, there is still 1 legacy gear (D3 ver 1) that is still relevant in RoS 2.1.
That is the Witching hour with base stat / 70+AR / 9% IAS / 50% CD.
(it is a good bonus if it comes with VIT or Life%)

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Sep 17 2014, 09:49 AM
SpikeTwo
post Sep 17 2014, 08:50 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yeah never found the witching hour in ROS. hmmm....spent tons of shards ONS with kadala. the one piece i lack...the belt. hahah...
amiranna
post Sep 17 2014, 09:03 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 17 2014, 08:50 AM)
yeah never found the witching hour in ROS. hmmm....spent tons of shards ONS with kadala. the one piece i lack...the belt. hahah...
just found 1 and the only WH i found in my history of diablo last weekend.. but stat doh.gif no main, ias 5, cd% 2x.. instant salvage doh.gif
ALeUNe
post Sep 17 2014, 09:56 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 17 2014, 09:03 AM)
just found 1 and the only WH i found in my history of diablo last weekend.. but stat  doh.gif  no main, ias 5, cd% 2x.. instant salvage  doh.gif
None of my toons has new TWH.
3 of my toons still use legacy TWH. Still an awesome gear with AR / 9% IAS / 49-50% CD.
Deckard Cain
post Sep 17 2014, 10:03 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 17 2014, 09:03 AM)
just found 1 and the only WH i found in my history of diablo last weekend.. but stat  :x  no main, ias 5, cd% 2x.. instant salvage  :x
4 for me so far the best being str based with 7AS 46CD
fabvader
post Sep 17 2014, 10:53 AM

78 posts

How did the 4 player Grift 45 go yesterday?
amiranna
post Sep 19 2014, 12:04 PM

699 posts

i rasa future update, ring and amulet can use ramaladni's gift.. smua rage!!
present me
post Sep 19 2014, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 19 2014, 01:04 PM)
really? no wonder i saw some player their ring so weird ..
nightshade_nova
post Sep 19 2014, 12:52 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 19 2014, 12:04 PM)
Not gonna happen. They already set in motion to separate CHD and CHC with legendary gems.
You see why TnT works on sentry? So that BiS for m6 would be with RoRG.

Assuming socket is mandatory for endgame,
RoRG has a defined stats, and most people would roll off the lifesteal, leaving either only ias+CHC or ias+CHD as offensive stats.
2 of the best rings in the game oso similar, with Unity and SoJ, you only have the option of having either one and not both.
In Unity's case, you can have CHC + CHD if you get a socket and roll off main stat, but for SoJ, you cant even do that your max offensive option would be Elemental dmg+ only one of them.

On one side, it makes a used to be crappy amulet becomes best in slot with socket. (as socket's value was raised)
This eliminates some gearing problems since you can make do with a so-so amulet as long as you put a socket and legendary gem.

On the other side, you have these 5 stats gears which can roll offensive stats and socket.

My prediction is in the future, +ms might be a secondary stats, so Endless Walk set might be nerfed.
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 20 2014, 12:05 AM

248 posts

anyone encountering very very slow loading time when creating new game?
nightshade_nova
post Sep 20 2014, 02:11 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Sep 20 2014, 12:05 AM)
anyone encountering very very slow loading time when creating new game?
Might have something to do with this:

https://www.tm.com.my/OnlineHelp/Announceme...BLE-FAULT-.aspx

Telekom Malaysia Berhad ™ wishes to announce that our consortium members have detected a fault on the Asia-America Gateway (AAG) submarine cable in Hong Kong segment linking Malaysia to the United States and North Asia.

TM has immediately taken pro-active steps by optimising our networks to reduce congestion and diverting traffic to alternative routes, thus, minimising the impact to our users.

Restoration works for submarine cable faults involves the concerted efforts of all consortium members, and is expected to begin on Wednesday, 1 October 2014 and completed on Monday, 6 October 2014. However, we wish to highlight that these restoration works will be subject to sea conditions, the identification of the actual location of the fault and the challenges presented working at great sea depths and pressure. 

During this period, Internet users may experience some degree of service degradation such as slow browsing and high latency while accessing international websites mainly hosted in the United States (US), North Asia and Europe. Customers using Virtual Private Networks (VPNs) and other critical business applications linked to US, North Asia and Europe may also experience some level of service degradation. 

deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 20 2014, 09:52 PM

248 posts

keep getting time out issue when logging in.. anyone has similar?
Vorador
post Sep 22 2014, 02:39 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

strange, can't log in now... (and the maintenance should be tmmr)
metalfreak
post Sep 22 2014, 02:50 PM

3,300 posts

I used to kena that...yesterday was slow forawhile..lepastu normal.

Other days....super lag sampai DC! lepastu ok balik.....weird
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 22 2014, 08:19 PM

248 posts

request keep time out right now.. u guys hit any issue ?
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 23 2014, 10:33 PM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 12:28 PM
Vorador
post Sep 24 2014, 10:27 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

dayum, now enchant jewel only need imperial gem, why don't you tell me earlier! I make all of them into flawless liao!

(but atleast can have more chance to enchant in future)
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 25 2014, 11:35 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 12:29 PM
Vorador
post Sep 25 2014, 01:23 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Sep 25 2014, 11:35 AM)
i never quite got around to upgrading my gems because it would had costed me 1 billion to do so  shocking.gif

glad i didn't xd  biggrin.gif
I guess u means re-rolling the jewel right, coz upgrading gem just need to run through GRift.

Anyway after I got my most frequent used gem pass rank 30, I stop GRift de, so boring.
SpikeTwo
post Sep 25 2014, 01:25 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

you know how i deal with the shark attacks on fibres?

SHARK FINS mtfkers! hahaha...i'm gonna consume tons of sharkfins as revenge!
you bite my cables i eat your fins!
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 25 2014, 03:33 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 25 2014, 01:25 PM)
you know how i deal with the shark attacks on fibres?

SHARK FINS mtfkers! hahaha...i'm gonna consume tons of sharkfins as revenge!
you bite my cables i eat your fins!
mad.gif
RasWong
post Oct 3 2014, 04:29 PM

235 posts

Diablo 3 is now 50% on blizzard store, just asking how long is it need to get a good equiq, estimate hours for the latest patch now, play d3 last time but no reaper of soul, last time equiq i wearing is lousy,,,,,,,,,
mingyan
post Oct 14 2014, 02:04 PM

27 posts

Hi Guys,

I started playing Diablo3 a few weeks ago. I found a Thunderfury on Hard difficulty with damage 433 when i was Level43. Now I've moved up the difficulty ladder and the damage is not viable anymore.

1) Is there a way to scale the Thunderfury damage to 2-3000 thousand ? OR
2) Need to wait for another to drop on later difficulties?

DrLaboo
post Oct 14 2014, 02:14 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(mingyan @ Oct 14 2014, 02:04 PM)
Hi Guys,

I started playing Diablo3 a few weeks ago. I found a Thunderfury on Hard difficulty with damage 433 when i was Level43. Now I've moved up the difficulty ladder and the damage is not viable anymore.

1) Is there a way to scale the Thunderfury damage to 2-3000 thousand ? OR
2) Need to wait for another to drop on later difficulties?
wait n keep farming till paragon 1000
u might get a 2.5k dps Thunderfury laugh.gif
mingyan
post Oct 14 2014, 02:51 PM

27 posts

Thanks for the info. Means I can now melt the 433 damage Thunderfury at the Blacksmith liow for scrap metal.

mikelanding
post Oct 14 2014, 03:09 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(mingyan @ Oct 14 2014, 02:51 PM)
Thanks for the info. Means I can now melt the 433 damage Thunderfury at the Blacksmith liow for scrap metal.
Keep playing the game. Don't get discourage. I got 2x Thunderfury that are more than 2500 dmg and my paragon is only 390ish. Play season, better drop rate on loot.

My best one so far. Haven't reroll yet.

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Oct 14 2014, 03:10 PM
mingyan
post Oct 14 2014, 03:28 PM

27 posts

That's awesome man. 2829.8 dps . drool.gif

Some cool stuff I've found so far:

Quiver with Chakram Hatred generator for my DH.
Some boots that leave a trail of fire.
Blind Faith mask with 33% chance to blind.
Amulet that sucks nearby enemies beside you.
Scourge 2H sword with 30% chance to Fury.

But now that you all said that these items are not scalable then I guess have to look for all these again in Torment.

Add me to the clan or friendlist. MasterTang#1347

This post has been edited by mingyan: Oct 14 2014, 03:43 PM
fe3doe
post Oct 14 2014, 03:48 PM

114 posts

Thundefury nowadays = Templar BIS weapon.. lol
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 14 2014, 04:45 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Oct 14 2014, 03:09 PM)
Keep playing the game. Don't get discourage. I got 2x Thunderfury that are more than 2500 dmg and my paragon is only 390ish. Play season, better drop rate on loot.

My best one so far. Haven't reroll yet.
Gratz!, my Templar is rocking a TF also.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Oct 14 2014, 04:48 PM
cowithgun
post Oct 14 2014, 05:59 PM

2,248 posts

Is there anything interesting for Diablo this coming Blizcon? Seem so dull...

http://us.battle.net/blizzcon/en/event-inf...hedule/saturday
mingyan
post Oct 19 2014, 12:29 AM

27 posts

Wow,

I was complaining about outlgrowing the Thunderfury when I found a Maximus 2700 dps yesterday night. Awesome~! smile.gif

udin901
post Oct 19 2014, 05:25 AM

743 posts

im coming backkk to test the new grit!
calintztan
post Oct 26 2014, 12:07 AM

915 posts

after the maintenance ping seems to be around 350ms for me.
lingseng91
post Oct 27 2014, 09:59 PM

73 posts

Just trying gold warp belt with legendary gold gem...with 1b toughness...
how suppose they kill me?...haha

dolceping
post Oct 31 2014, 09:14 AM

33 posts

Happy FLYDAY & Happy Halloween!

+100% Bonus Gold Find and EXP – Happy Halloween!

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/16576901/?...141030_34732227
Kevmeister
post Oct 31 2014, 09:25 AM

22 posts

^

P'kol 3 local time je start.

Another 5 1/2 hours of wait.
hamdanchiuyanyehh
post Nov 4 2014, 10:26 AM

177 posts

add mee in smile.gif
TengJin#6644
SUSAzurues
post Nov 8 2014, 03:51 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Diablo ded gaem.

no mention at blizzcon opening
Kevmeister
post Nov 8 2014, 10:09 AM

22 posts

DIII upcoming changes:

http://www.diablofans.com/news/48250-blizz...he-diablo-panel

TL;DR (important stuff only):

• New Legendaries: Ancient Legendaries (rolls with 30% more stats than current Legendaries)
  • 2 New Legendary Gems: First gem - [1]Up to 50,000 Life Regen per Second (WIP), [2]Gain shield based on LRpS when not taking dmg after 4 sec === Second gem - [1]+30% Dmg Reduction (except physical), [2]If HP < 50%, +75% AR
  • New Sets for Barb, DH and Wiz
  • 3 New Goblins: 1 drops blood shards only, 1 drops crafting mats + plans, 1 drops normal gems

LouisX
post Nov 15 2014, 11:40 AM

71 posts

anyone used well in barbarian? build?skill build?

This post has been edited by LouisX: Nov 15 2014, 11:40 AM
Kevmeister
post Nov 19 2014, 09:11 AM

22 posts

The full (and official) Patch 2.1.2 notes are out. Check it out at your client (PTR is not up but you can download it).

Bye bye, M6.
waklu
post Nov 19 2014, 09:34 AM

70 posts

PTR is up

sauce
DrLaboo
post Nov 19 2014, 11:16 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

Patch 2.1.2 notes are out <--

Please post it here. Office block battlenet sad.gif
zonan4
post Nov 27 2014, 03:21 AM

561 posts

Blizzard game get some discount till 2nd December LOL hmm.gif

This post has been edited by zonan4: Nov 27 2014, 03:21 AM
mcblade
post Nov 27 2014, 08:30 AM

1,116 posts

USD 19.99 for D3 ROS Digital Download
Grab it while it last!

ALeUNe
post Nov 27 2014, 05:05 PM

9,692 posts

Yes, bought a deluxe edition Heart of the Swam™ and finally I got my blade wings. tongue.gif
ALeUNe
post Nov 28 2014, 08:53 AM

9,692 posts

It's black Friday sales!!
Go grab your wings!! laugh.gif
soul_fly9900
post Nov 28 2014, 09:28 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Nov 28 2014, 08:53 AM)
It's black Friday sales!!
Go grab your wings!!  laugh.gif
Damn not worth it if upgrading from normal edition to deluxe, gonna cost USD 20 just to get the wings lol
ALeUNe
post Nov 28 2014, 10:34 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Nov 28 2014, 09:28 AM)
Damn not worth it if upgrading from normal edition to deluxe, gonna cost USD 20 just to get the wings lol
For me, it's worth it since I haven't bought Heart of the Swam™.

USD24.99 expansion + blade wings.
Not too bad. laugh.gif
dreaming
post Nov 28 2014, 11:10 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Nov 28 2014, 10:34 AM)

Not too bad.  laugh.gif
bro, if i doesn't have starcraft before, then i need to buy both wings of liberty + heart of the swam right?
ALeUNe
post Nov 28 2014, 11:12 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Nov 28 2014, 11:10 AM)
bro, if i doesn't have starcraft before, then i need to buy both wings of liberty + heart of the swam right?
Yes, you need wings of liberty.

Wings of liberty is USD9.99 now.
Still cheap sial gila.

Go grab your wings!!
soul_fly9900
post Nov 28 2014, 12:15 PM

148 posts

Not too bad.  laugh.gif
To get full game with that pricing is definitely awesome bro, when I try to check out with upgrade option, it was USD 20, so basically RM 60+ for the wings only lol
dreaming
post Nov 28 2014, 02:19 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Nov 28 2014, 11:12 AM)
Yes, you need wings of liberty.

Wings of liberty is USD9.99 now.
Still cheap sial gila.

Go grab your wings!!
thanks bro, just bought both wings of liberty & heart of the swarm standard edition.
i used to play starcraft during university time so must support a bit since the discounted price is dirt cheap..! laugh.gif
ALeUNe
post Nov 28 2014, 02:20 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Nov 28 2014, 02:19 PM)
thanks bro, just bought both wings of liberty & heart of the swarm standard edition.
i used to play starcraft during university time so must support a bit since the discounted price is dirt cheap..!  laugh.gif
Yes, the wings of liberty only USD9.99.
USD9.99 for such game is considered very cheap.
Much better than many crappy games on Android phones.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 28 2014, 02:48 PM

603 posts

Not too bad.  laugh.gif
At work so cant open blizzard's website. Planning to get Wings of Liberty at this discount. Probably Hearts of Swarms too. So what's this USD24.99 promo you talking about? mine sharing some info on whats in the package? Thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif and whats this blade wings?

This post has been edited by epsilon_chinwk86: Nov 28 2014, 02:49 PM
ALeUNe
post Nov 28 2014, 02:58 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Nov 28 2014, 02:48 PM)
At work so cant open blizzard's website. Planning to get Wings of Liberty at this discount. Probably Hearts of Swarms too. So what's this USD24.99 promo you talking about? mine sharing some info on whats in the package? Thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif and whats this blade wings?
Wings of Liberty USD9.99

Heart of Swarm (normal version) USD9.99
Heart of Swarm (deluxe version) USD24.99

Deluxe version gives you a pair of blade wings on your D3 toon.

raymones89
post Nov 28 2014, 06:45 PM

281 posts

Hello bros, I just bought this game from battlenet, digital deluxe edition (D3 + RoS) for $39.99. But after i completed downloading, it is at starter edition, I just noticed it because I cannot choose crusader class..

Anyone knows what is happening???

Thanks in advance
NickT121
post Dec 2 2014, 07:19 PM

anyone still playing ??? add me, CallMeDiDi#1255
melvintcs
post Dec 8 2014, 01:14 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

any good way to farm ur new character from lvl1-lvl70?
off season hero
ALeUNe
post Dec 8 2014, 02:35 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Dec 8 2014, 01:14 PM)
any good way to farm ur new character from lvl1-lvl70?
off season hero
You create game @ Torment T4-T6.
Get someone to carry you.

You can level to lvl70 in couple hours.
Zelda85
post Dec 9 2014, 09:29 PM

695 posts

anyone can log in to D3 now??
lace
post Dec 13 2014, 08:03 PM

623 posts

any old folks here still in d3?
need some1 to carry me

GameSky
post Dec 14 2014, 03:19 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

havent login d3 due to real life works sweat.gif... it seems now PTR allows you to copy your main characters every 24hours o.O
lace
post Jan 4 2015, 06:07 PM

623 posts

i have
vanila d3 n d3 ros
if i wan to get the wing nw how do i get it

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 4 2015, 06:18 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Jan 4 2015, 06:07 PM)
i have
vanila d3 n d3 ros
if i wan to get the wing nw how do i get it
which wing?

there are 3 wings that I know:

blue wing = from D3 Collector's Edition
gold wing = pre-order the D3 Reaper of Souls
blade wing = from Starcraft 2 Hearts of The Swarm Collector's Edition / Digital Deluxe Edition

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jan 4 2015, 06:21 PM
lace
post Jan 4 2015, 06:23 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jan 4 2015, 06:18 PM)
which wing?

there are 3 wings that I know:

blue wing = from D3 Collector's Edition
gold wing = pre-order the D3 Reaper of Souls
blade wing = from Starcraft 2 Hearts of The Swarm Collector's Edition / Digital Deluxe Edition
ok thanx for the info bro

DarkNite
post Jan 5 2015, 07:50 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Dec 13 2014, 08:03 PM)
any old folks here still in d3?
need some1 to carry me
wat's ur battletag?
marsha1l
post Jan 5 2015, 10:41 AM

water-cooling PC enthusiast
1,041 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jan 5 2015, 07:50 AM)
wat's ur battletag?
can even carry lvl1 toon? not limited by level range?
amiranna
post Jan 5 2015, 11:05 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(marsha1l @ Jan 5 2015, 10:41 AM)
if they willing to.. yes. lvl1 -70. laugh.gif
fe3doe
post Jan 5 2015, 11:17 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jan 5 2015, 11:05 AM)
if they willing to.. yes. lvl1 -70.  laugh.gif
hye abam.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
amiranna
post Jan 5 2015, 11:19 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jan 5 2015, 11:17 AM)
hye abam.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ada main ke? bila patch baru? tunggu patch baru baru start main balik la.
DarkNite
post Jan 5 2015, 02:48 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(marsha1l @ Jan 5 2015, 10:41 AM)
why not?
fe3doe
post Jan 5 2015, 04:13 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jan 5 2015, 11:19 AM)
ada main ke? bila patch baru? tunggu patch baru baru start main balik la.
main skali sekala.. tgh tunggu patch baru sweat.gif sweat.gif
lace
post Jan 5 2015, 05:59 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jan 5 2015, 07:50 AM)
wat's ur battletag?
titanlace#1489
Sabenarian
post Jan 24 2015, 04:44 AM

123 posts

This:

New patch?
lace
post Jan 25 2015, 06:53 PM

623 posts

bros i wan to buy diablo wings
if there is offer kindly update ya

dputra705
post Jan 29 2015, 05:22 PM

113 posts

dear all,

New to diablo III, i just got my diablo III game not yet ROS ... after finish 1 round on easy mode... charging to EXPERT/MASTER now....

Any clan i can join/group ... very much fighting alone now.....

Btw, i'm on asai/america server....

I'm new here, any good site for me to understand more about this game ......

Thanks in advance....

DrLaboo
post Jan 29 2015, 06:16 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

just now in game..
server notification..

"We"

shortly after that system shutdown.. what fukken LOL
lace
post Jan 29 2015, 07:32 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(dputra705 @ Jan 29 2015, 05:22 PM)
dear all,

New to diablo III,  i just got my diablo III game not yet ROS ... after finish 1 round on easy mode... charging to EXPERT/MASTER now....

Any clan i can join/group  ... very much fighting alone now.....

Btw,  i'm on asai/america server....

I'm new here, any good site for me to understand more about this game ......

Thanks in advance....
i think not mistaken u need to get to 300 paragon lvl to join lowyat clan
hahaha

Sabenarian
post Jan 29 2015, 08:26 PM

123 posts

and 99.9999% people playing D3 RoS now smile.gif
dputra705
post Jan 30 2015, 02:10 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Jan 29 2015, 07:32 PM)
i think not mistaken u need to get to 300 paragon lvl to join lowyat clan
hahaha
sad.gif sad.gif How long to be in P300..... Now i only P15.......

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 29 2015, 08:26 PM)
and 99.9999% people playing D3 RoS now smile.gif
That is plan... but need to level up basic first....
ALeUNe
post Jan 30 2015, 03:35 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(dputra705 @ Jan 30 2015, 02:10 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif  How long to be in P300..... Now i only P15.......
That is plan... but need to level up basic first....
No need. Upgrade to ROS and you can level the same.
ChcGamer
post Feb 13 2015, 04:25 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

What time in Malaysia we can play Season 2?

Is it tomorrow 10AM?
BlueDream2
post Feb 13 2015, 10:43 PM

75 posts

i already play.. asia server start at 5pm today...

Sabenarian
post Feb 15 2015, 05:06 PM

123 posts

R.I.P season 2 again...
kwwk87
post Feb 15 2015, 05:47 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Feb 15 2015, 05:06 PM)
R.I.P season 2 again...
wuts wrong
SUStlts
post Feb 16 2015, 07:10 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Wah now weapon and armour stat max can reach 1000.... B4 this max oni 750
Sabenarian
post Feb 16 2015, 09:56 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Feb 16 2015, 07:10 AM)
Wah now weapon and armour stat max can reach 1000.... B4 this max oni 750
for Ancients items, yes..
Sabenarian
post Feb 18 2015, 10:00 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Feb 15 2015, 05:47 PM)
wuts wrong
GR XP exploit from +xp gears
metalfreak
post Feb 18 2015, 11:17 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Feb 18 2015, 10:00 AM)
wah so fast got exploit?
Sabenarian
post Feb 18 2015, 11:55 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Feb 18 2015, 11:17 AM)
wah so fast got exploit?
from last season exploit.. i think Lizard is "OK" with it, thats why they not fixed it yet..
kwwk87
post Feb 18 2015, 12:30 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Feb 18 2015, 10:00 AM)
Wtf? Again?!

Blizztard stahp, wat r u doing.

...but then again i mostly play for transmog and not competitive.
barneysteinsson
post Feb 20 2015, 02:36 PM

575 posts

hi guys, anyone can help me powerlvl my witch doctor ?
Sabenarian
post Feb 20 2015, 02:50 PM

123 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/17989719/f...h-220-2-19-2015

3 new gobbies biggrin.gif
kwwk87
post Feb 20 2015, 04:59 PM

245 posts

New gear is always welcome!
Sabenarian
post Feb 25 2015, 07:14 AM

123 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/16411691876#1 hype rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

btw why Lizard not fix that fat beecch during rerolling.. 16million per roll still no 6cc vmad.gif vmad.gif keep giving me 4.5..5...back to 4.5...5 again farkkk mad.gif

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Feb 25 2015, 07:33 AM
lace
post Feb 25 2015, 05:38 PM

623 posts

ik is coming back ?
ou ik

DrLaboo
post Feb 26 2015, 01:52 AM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

http://www.diablofans.com/news/48343-ptr-patch-2-2-datamined

now IK fan enjoice laugh.gif
kwwk87
post Feb 26 2015, 12:31 PM

245 posts

The hype is real. lol
lace
post Feb 26 2015, 06:59 PM

623 posts

its called wrath of wastes
but y ww wth rend
its like skill fighting spree
like ww stop to rend then cont ww again?

barneysteinsson
post Feb 26 2015, 07:56 PM

575 posts

anyone has problem logging into america & sea server or is it just me ?
lace
post Feb 26 2015, 08:35 PM

623 posts

no prob loggin into america reporting in

Salahuddin Sidek
post Feb 26 2015, 11:29 PM

hi guys...newbie here...
do add me
dnim7#1840

lace
post Feb 27 2015, 05:13 PM

623 posts

add me up bro
titanlace#1489
lets team up n run
cowithgun
post Mar 6 2015, 11:09 AM

2,248 posts

Josh Mosqueira presentation in GDC with title "Against the Burning Hells: Diablo III's Road to Redemption with Reaper of Souls". Pretty much about the same thing in the last Blizcon - Evolving Reaper of Souls.

http://diablo.somepage.com/news/2063-josh-...iii-at-gdc-2015

- Still remember the amazing launch of D3, i took 2 weeks off (and unofficially 2 more weeks) from office to play this game from day 1.
- Blizzard sales team estimated sales of 6.66 mil copies of D3 for first year. They get that in a few days!
- Login problem!

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Mar 6 2015, 11:17 AM
lace
post Mar 15 2015, 09:02 AM

623 posts

i just purchased heart of swarm

how i get the wing of diablo 3?

need to install heart of swarm?

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Mar 15 2015, 10:02 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Mar 15 2015, 09:02 AM)
i just purchased heart of swarm

how i get the wing of diablo 3?

need to install heart of swarm?
Digital Deluxe Edition? If so, then it should be available in your mailbox when you start the game.
lace
post Mar 15 2015, 10:47 AM

623 posts

ok thanx for the help bro
fe3doe
post Mar 16 2015, 01:06 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Feb 25 2015, 07:14 AM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/16411691876#1 hype rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

btw why Lizard not fix that fat beecch during rerolling.. 16million per roll still no 6cc vmad.gif  vmad.gif  keep giving me 4.5..5...back to 4.5...5 again farkkk mad.gif
no problem u got many bezzz maaa tongue.gif

Sabenarian
post Mar 16 2015, 03:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Mar 16 2015, 01:06 PM)
no problem u got many bezzz maaa tongue.gif
woit...lets go farm together in season, ask waklu to join too tongue.gif
lace
post Mar 18 2015, 06:02 PM

623 posts

help my women barbie in season ...she is so weak
cowithgun
post Mar 30 2015, 03:02 PM

2,248 posts

Interesting read about the speculation of Diablo 3: Expansion 2:

http://itsnobbie.blogspot.de/2015/03/diabl...l-mephisto.html

deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 1 2015, 09:33 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Mar 30 2015, 03:02 PM)
Interesting read about the speculation of Diablo 3: Expansion 2:

http://itsnobbie.blogspot.de/2015/03/diabl...l-mephisto.html
i love the druid speculation !
lace
post Apr 2 2015, 05:20 PM

623 posts

2nd expansion
new char druid?

kwwk87
post Apr 2 2015, 07:16 PM

245 posts

spear and bow? this speculation me like.

finally a spear class!
huoshenfeng124
post Apr 2 2015, 11:37 PM

162 posts

i wish assassins will be back :/
deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 6 2015, 09:38 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Apr 2 2015, 11:37 PM)
that zapping traps.. my fav skills during LOD.. laugh.gif
kwwk87
post Apr 6 2015, 02:03 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Apr 2 2015, 11:37 PM)
Assassin become Demon Hunter liao.

See Natayla's Vengeance set laugh.gif
deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 7 2015, 10:46 AM

248 posts

today patch inkambing?
aimank_88
post Apr 7 2015, 10:59 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Apr 7 2015, 10:46 AM)
today patch inkambing?
Hey, i cant log in. It says im having old patch, so have to download new and restart. After it closed the game, it doesnt update. Why?

My current patch is 2.1.2.28709
fabvader
post Apr 7 2015, 11:07 PM

78 posts

Same here.. No maintenance notice, but when launch its says need to dl new patch..
SpikeTwo
post Apr 10 2015, 09:01 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

after patch 2.2 so damn lag. anyone has issues>?
kwwk87
post Apr 10 2015, 01:28 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 10 2015, 09:01 AM)
after patch 2.2 so damn lag. anyone has issues>?
smooth as butter, except when my family start streaming videos sweat.gif
bobohead1988
post Apr 10 2015, 02:15 PM

852 posts

Focus / Restaint is the new meta now

RORG and SOJ can balik rumah tanam jagung liao
shojikun
post Apr 10 2015, 03:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

is there a way to transfer character from other server(us) to asia server?
dopp
post Apr 24 2015, 09:16 PM

1,733 posts

Hi
I saw ROS CDKEY for sales, usd20+ , but it says Europe only..

I thought no region lock?
lace
post Apr 26 2015, 05:09 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Apr 10 2015, 03:22 PM)
is there a way to transfer character from other server(us) to asia server?
no
there isnt a way to transfer characther across server

lace
post Apr 26 2015, 05:10 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 24 2015, 09:16 PM)
Hi
I saw ROS CDKEY for sales, usd20+ , but it says Europe only..

I thought no region lock?
if really wan just buy from battlnet u wont go wrong

lace
post Apr 26 2015, 05:16 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 10 2015, 02:15 PM)
Focus / Restaint is the new meta now

RORG and SOJ can balik rumah tanam jagung liao
focus restraint is good but when goes up to higher grift
maybe still need rorg wth soj or maybe unity
but it still depends on classes n builds
HaN18
post Apr 29 2015, 11:27 AM

553 posts

guys,

why my d3 couldn't install? it keep loading on "waiting on another installation"
Vorador
post Apr 29 2015, 11:02 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Eh who's the LYN clan boss? I wanna apply long leave for GTA5. (plz dun purge me away!)
alexandros_18th
post Apr 30 2015, 08:47 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Apr 29 2015, 11:27 AM)
guys,

why my d3 couldn't install? it keep loading on "waiting on another installation"
Happened to me before, turned out that Battle.net app was supposed to be updated before they update the game, but my network kinda block connections to us.battle.net or Blizzard in general (office connection, filter gaming sites). Changed to my Hotspot connection then only it updated the Battle.net then the game.

If you are at home, might want to try reopening Battle.net app, or reinstall the app.
HaN18
post Apr 30 2015, 09:24 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(alexandros_18th @ Apr 30 2015, 08:47 AM)
Happened to me before, turned out that Battle.net app was supposed to be updated before they update the game, but my network kinda block connections to us.battle.net or Blizzard in general (office connection, filter gaming sites). Changed to my Hotspot connection then only it updated the Battle.net then the game.

If you are at home, might want to try reopening Battle.net app, or reinstall the app.
noted thanks.. just uninstall the battle net now they're working smile.gif
cowithgun
post May 5 2015, 04:35 PM

2,248 posts

D3 recently launched free-to-play version of D3 in China. The free-to-play is more like the Vanilla D3 without ROS. Player can purchase the premium package:

"The Premium Package contains the Crusader class, Act V, Adventure mode, Face of Death Portrait Frame, 4 additional Stash Tabs, and 8 additional Character Slots."

1 million copy of D3 sold in China in 1 week:

http://mmoculture.com/2015/05/diablo-iii-c...#prettyphoto/0/

At RMB198 or the CE edition RMB388.

That is a minimum of USD31million for the D3 franchise...

Well Done Bliz!
Sabenarian
post May 10 2015, 07:00 PM

123 posts

WTfish blizztard, cant pick vmad.gif ... you owe me ancient 1000str, 1000 vit, 6cc helm
fe3doe
post May 11 2015, 02:50 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ May 10 2015, 07:00 PM)
WTfish blizztard, cant pick vmad.gif ... you owe me ancient 1000str, 1000 vit, 6cc helm
kah2.. cian diaaaa tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 11 2015, 03:10 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

that sucks laugh.gif
NeoXeroX
post May 19 2015, 09:26 AM

1,438 posts

not sure if you can use the skill Leap to jump into there? i faced that before but not leg, just some yellow mat.
SUStlts
post Jun 7 2015, 10:09 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

cant type anything on clan chat...it say error not avalible at the moment

oh ok aready

This post has been edited by tlts: Jun 7 2015, 10:57 AM
Z1gy
post Jun 24 2015, 09:23 AM

41 posts

torment 10 ? hope they upped the level cap to 80 or 90
ALeUNe
post Jun 24 2015, 09:35 AM

9,692 posts

Cat chases its tail.
Get ready fellow Nephalem. New patch coming.
AdamNg
post Jun 25 2015, 08:18 AM

219 posts

New patch....long live Diablo 3 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by AdamNg: Jun 25 2015, 08:19 AM
Sabenarian
post Jun 25 2015, 01:54 PM

123 posts

AH missing from patch note tongue.gif
lace
post Jul 8 2015, 07:57 PM

623 posts

any peeps here kno how to get the pet dog
if i already own d3 n reaper of soul?
kindly tell me thanx

billyptk
post Jul 9 2015, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(lace @ Jul 8 2015, 07:57 PM)
any peeps here kno how to get the pet dog
if i already own d3 n reaper of soul?
kindly tell me thanx
For Spectral Hound Minion & Aesthetic Artifacts in RoS

Digital Deluxe Edition

My PoV: Not worth it (Cause i had those LOL)

This post has been edited by billyptk: Jul 9 2015, 11:28 AM
lace
post Jul 9 2015, 06:24 PM

623 posts

errr wat if i already own the standard edition but would like to have the hound?

billyptk
post Jul 10 2015, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(lace @ Jul 9 2015, 06:24 PM)
errr wat if i already own the standard edition but would like to have the hound?
Maybe need to pay another USD20 just to get the hound sweat.gif
kwwk87
post Jul 10 2015, 01:23 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Jul 9 2015, 06:24 PM)
If you don't want pay for spectral hound..

Play season 4 to unlock a seasonal pet lol
lace
post Jul 11 2015, 05:26 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Jul 10 2015, 01:23 PM)
If you don't want pay for spectral hound..

Play season 4 to unlock a seasonal pet lol
im ready to yolo into s4
thanx for the info bro
lace
post Jul 11 2015, 05:26 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(billyptk @ Jul 10 2015, 11:25 AM)
Maybe need to pay another USD20 just to get the hound  sweat.gif
ok can choose it at the purchase option?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 26 2015, 07:58 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Patch 2.3.0 is now live
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/19859662#patchfeatures
metalfreak
post Aug 31 2015, 04:23 PM

3,300 posts

D3 server outage?
Chrono|Exe
post Sep 30 2015, 11:09 AM

593 posts

Hi guys, theres sale on amazon for RoS code, can I buy it and use with my BNet account?

http://www.amazon.com/Diablo-III-Reaper-So...43581592&sr=1-3
instrict_venus
post Sep 30 2015, 03:19 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Sep 30 2015, 11:09 AM)
Hi guys, theres sale on amazon for RoS code, can I buy it and use with my BNet account?

http://www.amazon.com/Diablo-III-Reaper-So...43581592&sr=1-3
yes you can.
Chrono|Exe
post Oct 1 2015, 09:53 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(instrict_venus @ Sep 30 2015, 03:19 PM)
yes you can.
Great! Thanks!
karwaidotnet
post Oct 12 2015, 10:10 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

i think blizz website is also having sale. standard edition costing only 19.99USD...
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 13 2016, 05:50 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Patch 2.4 is live now
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/19998542
Ahlok
post Jan 13 2016, 01:33 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

thx for the info..

dowloading now

too bad the new season not start today
ben3003
post Jan 25 2016, 02:07 PM

10,859 posts

where can i get cheap reaper of souls cdkey?
domo_kun
post Feb 3 2016, 09:11 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

It sure feels good to be back in Tristram! rclxm9.gif
munlok30
post Mar 25 2016, 10:52 AM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

good morning =p

just a short question , did you think BUYING DIABLO 3 is still worth for it ?

any idea where can i get slightly cheaper a bit for PC code ?

Is this game is still active ?

i feel like playing this game xD because i play diablo 2 last long long time ago
leongkokloon
post Mar 25 2016, 04:31 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Mar 25 2016, 10:52 AM)
good morning =p

just a short question , did you think BUYING DIABLO 3 is still worth for it ?

any idea where can i get slightly cheaper a bit for PC code ?

Is this game is still active ?

i feel like playing this game xD because i play diablo 2 last long long time ago
well... for a start itll be fun... but once u play long enough.. its be a grinding fest for items
munlok30
post Mar 25 2016, 05:13 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Mar 25 2016, 04:31 PM)
well... for a start itll be fun... but once u play long enough.. its be a grinding fest for items
How about the server and player ?
Does it still active ??
Did the gameplay is over power ?

I found that it selling at 20 USD at battlenet right now .
I will definitely grab one when there is some discount from official battlenet.

leongkokloon
post Mar 25 2016, 05:52 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Mar 25 2016, 05:13 PM)
How about the server and player ?
Does it still active ??
Did the gameplay is over power ?

I found that it selling at 20 USD at battlenet right now .
I will definitely grab one when there is some discount from official battlenet.
USD 20 is about RM80... does this include ROS? well there are still players... gameplay IMHO is too item dependant... and boring (only certain OP builds able to make it to higher GR)
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Mar 25 2016, 06:21 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Mar 25 2016, 05:52 PM)
USD 20 is about RM80... does this include ROS? well there are still players... gameplay IMHO is too item dependant... and boring (only certain OP builds able to make it to higher GR)
ROS is another $20 tongue.gif

there's the Ultimate Edition for $40 that include vanilla and ROS
Sabenarian
post Apr 9 2016, 06:56 AM

123 posts

Ban hammer coming to HC too thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

top player from top HC clan got axed..GG bliztard thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
iv'N
post May 13 2016, 09:04 PM

657 posts

coming back to d3 after awhile.. why so hard to have any match making.. i see all type of games/difficulty - zero players :/
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 13 2016, 09:07 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ May 13 2016, 09:04 PM)
coming back to d3 after awhile.. why so hard to have any match making.. i see all type of games/difficulty - zero players :/
playing in season or non-season?
iv'N
post May 13 2016, 09:24 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 13 2016, 09:07 PM)
playing in season or non-season?
season bro
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 13 2016, 09:59 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ May 13 2016, 09:24 PM)
season bro
if public, quite hard to find game if low difficulty since most people only play in Torment 8-10
munlok30
post May 16 2016, 12:19 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

i am wondering where to get diablo 3 at cheapest price ?

anyone know where to buy diablo 3 at cheaper price ?

did diablo 3 will went up to 50% sale ???

peinsama
post May 17 2016, 02:26 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Yo diabros,

Any maintenance tonight?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 17 2016, 02:32 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 17 2016, 02:26 PM)
Yo diabros,

Any maintenance tonight?
yeah, I saw the maintenance announcement when I logged in to the game this morning.
heaven
post Jul 29 2016, 10:25 PM

369 posts

SUStlts
post Oct 5 2016, 05:15 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(heaven @ Jul 29 2016, 10:25 PM)

diablo 4
u don cb
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 22 2017, 08:49 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 05:35 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 22 2017, 08:51 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jan 22 2017, 08:49 AM)
is anyone getting insanely bad latency ? i'm having a hard time playing diablo 3 for the past 1-3 days or so.
mine just starting yesterday, ping can reach 3000 wtf bangwall.gif almost unplayable

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jan 22 2017, 08:54 AM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 22 2017, 08:57 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 05:35 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 22 2017, 09:30 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

My friend playing using digi said ping only around 300-500. So possible it's TM issue. I'm using Unifi btw.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 22 2017, 09:42 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 05:36 PM
limadekad
post Jan 22 2017, 09:43 AM

:)
608 posts

Anyone else playing with digi broadband? Getting around 1500ms ping and frequent DC.

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 22 2017, 10:11 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jan 22 2017, 09:42 AM)
oo  so it's a unifi issue, not AAG or blizzard server?

sad.gif

any solution ?
Still not sure. We got 1 user with digi got high ping now.
MetalIronWood
post Jan 22 2017, 10:51 AM

218 posts

i'm keep lagging and dc since yesterday morning.
been trying all possible solution like flushdns, windows setting, restart modem and router and still lagging and dc.
SpikeTwo
post Jan 22 2017, 10:53 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

damn connection always time out for me
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 22 2017, 10:55 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

SpikeTwo
post Jan 22 2017, 11:32 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

bliz server problem maybe due to CNY.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 22 2017, 11:40 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

sixshot
post Jan 22 2017, 05:02 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jan 22 2017, 11:40 AM)
it was fine since the season started. the ping and connection problem starts happening yesterday morning. i'm on unifi btw.

changed to Aus server and the ping is fine, but still get disconnected every 10-15 minutes. US totally unplayable with ping ranging from 1-3k.

NoHomoSapien
post Jan 22 2017, 05:25 PM

unifi user here, same lagging 2k ping T.T
SpikeTwo
post Jan 22 2017, 05:43 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

confirm TM problemn. i used hotspot frm my maxis. no problem.
megnamon
post Jan 22 2017, 09:11 PM

41 posts

Ehhh, me play no problem from my area Muar. streamyx btw
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jan 24 2017, 11:06 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 05:38 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 24 2017, 11:38 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

guess have to wait until TM sort this out sad.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 24 2017, 06:30 PM

what is wrong with the connection keep time out 3007??

NoHomoSapien
post Jan 24 2017, 08:43 PM

rip, unstable ping and error 3007 T.T
Madgeiser
post Jan 26 2017, 07:56 AM

433 posts

Looks to be back to normal. Had a good game yesterday and ping was stable hovering at 260ms.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jan 26 2017, 10:18 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

yeah, got into game last night and this morning. no hiccups and dc. stable ping. hopefully it stays that way
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Feb 3 2017, 07:08 AM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 16 2017, 05:40 PM
limadekad
post Feb 3 2017, 09:15 PM

:)
608 posts

QUOTE(limadekad @ Jan 22 2017, 09:43 AM)
Anyone else playing with digi broadband? Getting around 1500ms ping and frequent DC.
it's back sad.gif

anyone with the same prob?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Mar 22 2017, 07:45 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Patch 2.5 is live now
https://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/20635663/p...-live-3-21-2017

Gonna test it when season 10 starts biggrin.gif
Heeezy
post Mar 24 2017, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 22 2017, 09:45 PM)
Patch 2.5 is live now
https://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/20635663/p...-live-3-21-2017

Gonna test it when season 10 starts biggrin.gif
hi! when does season 10 starts? biggrin.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Mar 24 2017, 10:57 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Heeezy @ Mar 24 2017, 09:41 PM)
hi! when does season 10 starts? biggrin.gif
31 March 2017
https://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/20570422/s...g-soon-3-3-2017
Heeezy
post Mar 25 2017, 03:40 AM

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 25 2017, 12:57 AM)
Thanks! Time to buy diablo 3 again
ALeUNe
post Apr 1 2017, 04:56 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 1 2017, 10:48 AM)
so one must complete gr70 solo in order to start to get primal item?corect ka
I got a primal ancient gear in my stash. I can't recall where I got it.
One of our clan members got a primal gear last night.

So, to answer you, it's not true.
silverchain
post Apr 2 2017, 06:05 AM

503 posts

i heard new season began..anyone would willing play season with me? wub.gif

never tried before, stop playing d3 after finish main story few years ago..would like to start back blush.gif
marche
post Apr 2 2017, 07:13 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Apr 2 2017, 06:05 AM)
i heard new season began..anyone would willing play season with me?  wub.gif

never tried before, stop playing d3 after finish main story few years ago..would like to start back  blush.gif
add me marche#1571
silverchain
post Apr 2 2017, 04:52 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Apr 2 2017, 07:13 AM)
add me marche#1571
Okay! Imma go buy the RoS first biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Haw92
post Apr 2 2017, 09:46 PM

315 posts

Looking for people to level in season
Returning player since S3
ign: DeathStreaks#1973
shredder
post Apr 2 2017, 09:48 PM

251 posts

any source to get cheap key for diablo 3? its an old game yet the price still expensive.
Sabenarian
post Apr 5 2017, 04:18 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 5 2017, 02:19 PM)
really need to beat gr70 solo..to start getting those primal item leh.i see utube...
well that suck man....
what class are you playing? beat GR70 solo is not that hard..
SpikeTwo
post Apr 5 2017, 06:44 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

anybody feel the connection to server never green these days?
Sabenarian
post Apr 6 2017, 11:55 AM

123 posts

EU server green so far... using Unifi...
tuandatel
post Apr 29 2017, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(shredder @ Apr 2 2017, 09:48 PM)
any source to get cheap key for diablo 3? its an old game yet the price still expensive.
see this, man, https://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/916373-pc/69873585
Hanford
post May 12 2017, 11:47 AM

424 posts

i want get more tab

how to play season n get tab ?
Sabenarian
post May 23 2017, 02:21 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 22 2017, 11:44 AM)
hey i cant even get a primal item leh..i play t8... anything i did wrong?been farming 1 month straight...
Primal will drop as long as you already beat GR70 solo..RNG is RNG
Sabenarian
post May 23 2017, 02:53 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 23 2017, 02:38 PM)
oh.i think i not yet beat gr70 😑
Sabenarian
post May 23 2017, 03:02 PM

123 posts

GR70 is easy bro.. even for casual
Sabenarian
post May 24 2017, 09:05 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 24 2017, 08:46 AM)
i cant even see gr70 in my list..only show max 65.... and at 65 i tested yesterday...the little mob is like an elite mob...oh shiat........
what class you are playing? all class have at least 1 powerful build (also easy to build)..
Sabenarian
post May 24 2017, 10:56 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 24 2017, 09:48 AM)
you doing testing or? because i dont see leg gems at all on your hero hmm.gif
Sabenarian
post May 24 2017, 03:37 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 24 2017, 12:29 PM)
i seldom use leg gem...
no wonder you cant beat GR70 sweat.gif sweat.gif
Sabenarian
post May 24 2017, 04:04 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 24 2017, 03:46 PM)
any good leg gem to use?
but y i got no gr70 in my list...the highest is 65 only
Ask here for more details in DH build etc: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3340284

basically, Bane of the trap is most popular gems, use in most DPS build..

U need to unlock it by beating lower GR or someone carry you to clear GR69+
Sabenarian
post May 24 2017, 04:15 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 24 2017, 04:08 PM)
oh.ok ill try use leg gem later...no wonder no primal drop..must be something wrong.haha.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

at the beginning u might noticed your paper DPS dropped bcause u need to sacrifice 1-primary attribute in rings/ amulet for socket.. but in real situation, leg gems adding a lot more DPS..
GenDevil
post May 29 2017, 02:18 PM

99 posts

anyone here still playing Season 10? been playing alone mostly don't mine looking for some friend to play with.. currently stuck at gr82 solo.

us server

add me : GEN #1468
everest
post Jun 1 2017, 07:16 AM

123 posts

cmah89
post Jun 8 2017, 12:12 PM

157 posts

still got people playing a?
Feel like starting back but no kaki
Sabenarian
post Jun 9 2017, 08:53 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(cmah89 @ Jun 8 2017, 12:12 PM)
still got people playing a?
Feel like starting back but no kaki
of cos people still playin rclxms.gif
cmah89
post Jun 9 2017, 09:18 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jun 9 2017, 08:53 AM)
of cos people still playin rclxms.gif
Balik Malaysia then i download back and play, flight tomorrow smile.gif
Hanford
post Jun 12 2017, 10:18 PM

424 posts

1 hour 2 time goblin group

1 and half hour 4 goblin group.

mix goblin group, somemore 1 big blue goblin meet few time.

what happen ?

not me only, i join other player group, random

they also dun blieve this happen , but very happy !
Sabenarian
post Jun 13 2017, 08:51 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jun 12 2017, 10:18 PM)

what happen ?

nothin.. thats happen.. RnG is RnG..
TakingOff
post Jun 14 2017, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jun 12 2017, 10:18 PM)

what happen ?

I'm new in D3, how to find group?
Hanford
post Jun 14 2017, 12:22 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(TakingOff @ Jun 14 2017, 11:16 AM)
I'm new in D3, how to find group?
player group or goblin group ?

goblin group is random, depend ur luck !

player juz select multiplayer mode then ok.
lahart
post Jun 15 2017, 09:55 PM

93 posts

any 1 lag like hell after the maintanance?
ALeUNe
post Jun 15 2017, 11:05 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(lahart @ Jun 15 2017, 09:55 PM)
any 1 lag like hell after the maintanance?
No. Smooth in HC game.
Hanford
post Jun 21 2017, 09:00 AM

424 posts

necromancer is coming

USD 14.99 / pack
ALeUNe
post Jun 21 2017, 11:42 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ Jun 21 2017, 09:00 AM)
necromancer is coming

USD 14.99 / pack
Yeap, I'm buying it.

This is what you get.
- Necromancer
- Non-combat pet
- A pair of cosmetic wings
- New Necromancer-themed Banner Shape, Sigil, and Accent
- Necromancer Portrait Frame
- Pennant
- Two additional character slots
- Two additional stash tabs*

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jun 21 2017, 11:45 AM
SpikeTwo
post Jun 21 2017, 03:58 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

cheap. im guessing below rm70?
Sabenarian
post Jul 5 2017, 09:20 AM

123 posts

GG sweat.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 5 2017, 09:26 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 5 2017, 09:20 AM)

GG sweat.gif
Asia server?

Sabenarian
post Jul 5 2017, 09:30 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 5 2017, 09:26 AM)
Asia server?
yes..there are famous exploit atm
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Jul 5 2017, 09:34 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 5 2017, 09:30 AM)
yes..there are famous exploit atm
oooo.... good thing i don't play there sweat.gif
Sabenarian
post Jul 5 2017, 09:35 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 5 2017, 09:34 AM)
oooo.... good thing i don't play there sweat.gif
All servers LB also exploited, not only Asia..
keny2020j
post Jul 5 2017, 09:37 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 5 2017, 09:20 AM)

GG sweat.gif
swt, necromancer just release last week and so many at top table liao.
Sabenarian
post Aug 16 2017, 09:32 AM

123 posts

Major buffs in next patch brows.gif

https://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/20976068

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Aug 16 2017, 09:33 AM
KoYuKii
post Nov 6 2017, 10:45 PM

1,979 posts

i'd been stop playing this game for quiet sometimes.

may i know which server r u using playing?

dulu we all used america, but i tried america very lag like no tmolo. asia server ok..at least i can see green bar.
ALeUNe
post Nov 7 2017, 06:32 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Nov 6 2017, 10:45 PM)
i'd been stop playing this game for quiet sometimes.

may i know which server r u using playing?

dulu we all used america, but i tried america very lag like no tmolo. asia server ok..at least i can see green bar.
Same. US server.
astijupsal
post Nov 8 2017, 10:36 AM

Asia and EU is OK server at this moment.. at least for me unifi user
Sabenarian
post Apr 5 2019, 10:43 PM

123 posts

10k paragon on stream
ALeUNe
post Apr 6 2019, 11:18 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Apr 5 2019, 10:43 PM)
10k paragon on stream
OMG!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Sabenarian
post Apr 8 2019, 12:23 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 6 2019, 11:18 PM)
OMG!!!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
10k is not the cap.. that guy still gaining XP
holyghost
post May 1 2019, 11:58 AM

337 posts

After playing the base D3 i stopped playing. Lately itchy hands want start play again. New to this season thing. So i need to have ROS to get the season rewards?
Kevmeister
post May 2 2019, 09:02 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ May 1 2019, 11:58 AM)
After playing the base D3 i stopped playing. Lately itchy hands want start play again. New to this season thing. So i need to have ROS to get the season rewards?
You can create a Seasonal character with your base account, but you cannot complete the Seasonal Journey.

Any further questions should you need answers to can be found: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3331592

And yes, it's better to have the expansion to fully enjoy the gameplay. Necromancer pack is optional.

This post has been edited by Kevmeister: May 2 2019, 09:03 AM
holyghost
post May 2 2019, 10:50 PM

337 posts

better to get ros from battle.net or from online game store? even lazada also got selling. if get from battle.net, its in usd.
Kevmeister
post May 2 2019, 11:33 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ May 2 2019, 10:50 PM)
better to get ros from battle.net or from online game store?  even lazada also got selling. if get from battle.net, its in usd.
I would suggest to get it straight from Blizzard/Battle.net.

They too give discounts from time-to-time, but I think there isn't one at the moment for Diablo III/RoS/battle chest/Necromancer pack.
holyghost
post May 4 2019, 09:53 AM

337 posts

ros is usd19.90 now which comes to rm80 - rm100. any chance of it getting lower? unlikely i presume. hehe
Kevmeister
post May 4 2019, 01:29 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ May 4 2019, 09:53 AM)
ros is usd19.90 now which comes to rm80 - rm100. any chance of it getting lower? unlikely i presume. hehe
As mentioned, they have sales from time-to-time where they have anywhere between 33% to 66% discount, though not sure when the next one will be.
holyghost
post May 5 2019, 12:40 PM

337 posts

haha ... bought the ros. still blurry with all the new stuffs. adventure mode, rift, bounties and etc. haha
akib_mullen
post Jun 2 2019, 11:14 PM

691 posts

Just now got my first primal ancient. I want to get rid of the increase sentry damage because I don't use it.
What stat should I go? Thinking getting the same as my previous quiver (increase hatred regeneration).
Kevmeister
post Jun 5 2019, 09:57 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Jun 2 2019, 11:14 PM)

Just now got my first primal ancient. I want to get rid of the increase sentry damage because I don't use it.
What stat should I go? Thinking getting the same as my previous quiver (increase hatred regeneration).
It depends on what you need:
VIT - for toughness
CDR (Reduce cooldown of all skills) - if you still can't keep up Vengeance indefinitely
MS Dmg % (Increase Multishot Damage) - if you want an overall boost to MS

ave666
post Jun 8 2019, 12:32 PM

Beginner
1,515 posts

I thought I got complete primal for dh ue build from season 12 to 16. After the end of the season I'm checking in stash or armory, some items is missing. Is it a bug? Frustrated lol always happens like this
Kevmeister
post Jun 8 2019, 05:28 PM

22 posts

All items not collected within 30 days after a Season ends, or from when a character was rebirthed is completely deleted from their system if it was not retrieved in that time frame.
Heroicage
post Jun 16 2019, 11:41 AM

265 posts

necro is a fuss to play for me.
too many keys to smash ....however the current LON is suppose to be easier and equally faster than the reaper characters...

get it during sales...if u must have it.
Faiza|
post Sep 8 2019, 02:09 PM

117 posts

im sorry if this is not a correct place to post.

are you guys happen to face couldn't login to d3 today? the one that use unifi. plese tell me i m not alone...

sHawTY
post Aug 22 2020, 10:51 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Anyone knows what is the 5th boss in the progression list?

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 22 2020, 11:54 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 22 2020, 10:51 PM)
Anyone knows what is the 5th boss in the progression list?

Maltheal from Act 5
sHawTY
post Aug 23 2020, 12:32 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 22 2020, 11:54 PM)
Maltheal from Act 5
Huh? Killed him several times d, strange why his image doesn't appear there sweat.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 23 2020, 01:04 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 23 2020, 12:32 AM)
Huh? Killed him several times d, strange why his image doesn't appear there sweat.gif
Kill him in story mode, or adventure mode?
sHawTY
post Aug 23 2020, 01:06 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 23 2020, 01:04 AM)
Kill him in story mode, or adventure mode?
Both
Kevmeister
post Aug 24 2020, 12:47 PM

22 posts

Web profiles can take almost forever to update.
fabvader
post Apr 3 2024, 01:40 PM

78 posts

It has been a long time.....

0.2114sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:35 PM