54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

> (COC) LYN Kupitards V2, Clan Advertising is prohibited here.

Aiman131
post Nov 5 2014, 12:40 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

No th8 farming?
Thevenine
post Nov 5 2014, 10:26 AM

51 posts

Guys how to actually transfer my progress to another device???

Since i lost my samsung tablet...
andrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 10:54 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Thevenine @ Nov 5 2014, 10:26 AM)
Guys how to actually transfer my progress to another device???

Since i lost my samsung tablet...
You need the existing device to link it, otherwise sign in with your Google Account again and it should be there.
andrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 11:47 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

We are recruiting. Seeking TH7 and above only. Before applying, kindly state that you are from LYN. Thanks smile.gif
freezer
post Nov 5 2014, 02:02 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 5 2014, 11:47 AM)
We are recruiting. Seeking TH7 and above only. Before applying, kindly state that you are from LYN. Thanks smile.gif
Can i join?? Already request...biggrin.gif

hardcoreangel
post Nov 5 2014, 02:10 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 5 2014, 11:47 AM)
I'm TH8. most of the defense is max already. Purple wall. Im planning to max everything then might thinking to upgrade TH9. can i join ?
andrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 02:21 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(freezer @ Nov 5 2014, 02:02 PM)
Can i join?? Already request...biggrin.gif
Sure bro, already accepted. Welcome to the clan! smile.gif

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Nov 5 2014, 02:10 PM)
I'm TH8. most of the defense is max already. Purple wall. Im planning to max everything then might thinking to upgrade TH9. can i join ?
Sure, as long as you donate frequently and participate in our weekly clan wars, you are more than welcome to join us smile.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 02:23 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Nov 5 2014, 02:10 PM)
Kesian TH8 is the crappiest stage to be on. Always kena bullied by TH9 because so imba. 2-3 million to upgrade but level 6 troops waaayyyy too strong. So before you can get to upgrade your stuffs, all kena looted because TH9 can loot around 15%. E.g. you got 2.5 million gold, you're 500k short of upgrading your dragon to level 3, TH9 loot you, you lose at least 300k elixir, so now you're down to 2.2 million elixir.

I hated being in TH8. When got chan i straight up to TH9 already.
andrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 02:46 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 5 2014, 02:23 PM)
Kesian TH8 is the crappiest stage to be on. Always kena bullied by TH9 because so imba. 2-3 million to upgrade but level 6 troops waaayyyy too strong. So before you can get to upgrade your stuffs, all kena looted because TH9 can loot around 15%. E.g. you got 2.5 million gold, you're 500k short of upgrading your dragon to level 3, TH9 loot you, you lose at least 300k elixir, so now you're down to 2.2 million elixir.

I hated being in TH8. When got chan i straight up to TH9 already.
That is why you always overfarm for insurance smile.gif

I remember I wanted to get my AQ right after my TH9 is completed, I managed to collect 60k DE so I can upgrade to Level 2 with both gold and eli storage at maximum 6M each. Always come prepared otherwise when you get trashed by TH9, really cannot do anything tongue.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 03:05 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 5 2014, 02:46 PM)
That is why you always overfarm for insurance smile.gif

I remember I wanted to get my AQ right after my TH9 is completed, I managed to collect 60k DE so I can upgrade to Level 2 with both gold and eli storage at maximum 6M each. Always come prepared otherwise when you get trashed by TH9, really cannot do anything  tongue.gif
It's imba laaa... At least when TH7 kena attack by TH8, with good planning, you can defend quite well, and you don't really lose that much because your turrets are cheap to upgrade, and you can loot TH7 and up for tons of resource. Only thing you can't have easily is DE. So it's really not that bad. But between TH8 and TH9?? Crazy out of whack. There's just no way to revenge. A swarm of lvl 3 dragons will get slaughtered by 4 rocket turrets. Send 20 giants, 3 angels and 10 wizzies? Good luck la, all get plucked out by Xbow and crazy strong wiz towers. The extra mortar to TH8 and 2 skeleton traps doesn't really make that much of a difference when it comes to defense also. Aside from being "online" the whole time, TH8 just a feeding frenzy for TH9.

At least TH7 can revenge TH8 and get back resource.

This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Nov 5 2014, 05:40 PM
aliqueamyrei
post Nov 5 2014, 03:25 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 5 2014, 03:05 PM)
It's imba laaa... At least when TH8 want to loot TH7, with good planning, you can defend quite well, and you don't really loose that much because your turrets are cheap to upgrade, and you can loot TH7 and up for tons of resource. Only thing you can't have easily is DE. So it's really not that bad. But between TH8 and TH9?? Crazy out of whack. There's just no way to revenge. A swarm of lvl 3 dragons will get slaughtered by 4 rocket turrets. Send 20 giants, 3 angels and 10 wizzies? Good luck la, all get plucked out by Xbow and crazy strong wiz towers. The extra mortar to TH8 and 2 skeleton traps doesn't really make that much of a difference when it comes to defense also. Aside from being "online" the whole time, TH8 just a feeding frenzy for TH9.

Agreed. I currently at TH8. All walls purple. Now upgrading to black skull. All cannon gold. But archer tower and wiz tower still at TH7 level. Kind slow upgrading in TH8 unless you/clan win lots of clan war.
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 03:31 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ Nov 5 2014, 03:25 PM)
Agreed. I currently at TH8. All walls purple. Now upgrading to black skull. All cannon gold. But archer tower and wiz tower still at TH7 level. Kind slow upgrading in TH8 unless you/clan win lots of clan war.
Clan war gives you max 700k gold/elixir. And it's difficult to get 700k war bonus unless some bodoh TH10 puts his TH outside in Clan war la.

And you have to REALLY plan. It's like you need to upgrade your tesla tower need around 3 million gold, you need to have 2.3 million gold in storage AND win clan war with full loot cap to upgrade the wiz tower.

And then you wait 10 days. laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Nov 5 2014, 04:49 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 5 2014, 03:05 PM)
It's imba laaa... At least when TH8 want to loot TH7, with good planning, you can defend quite well, and you don't really loose that much because your turrets are cheap to upgrade, and you can loot TH7 and up for tons of resource. Only thing you can't have easily is DE. So it's really not that bad. But between TH8 and TH9?? Crazy out of whack. There's just no way to revenge. A swarm of lvl 3 dragons will get slaughtered by 4 rocket turrets. Send 20 giants, 3 angels and 10 wizzies? Good luck la, all get plucked out by Xbow and crazy strong wiz towers. The extra mortar to TH8 and 2 skeleton traps doesn't really make that much of a difference when it comes to defense also. Aside from being "online" the whole time, TH8 just a feeding frenzy for TH9.

Haha yeah, but thankfully I only needed to endure 4 months of TH8, maxed all inside 4 months. Actually you need to raid a lot, in order to gain enough resources that's why this game is very time consuming. I'm ready for th10, but my troops are not sad.gif Damn DE troops takes a lot of time to upgrade icon_question.gif
seather
post Nov 6 2014, 11:22 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 5 2014, 03:31 PM)
Clan war gives you max 700k gold/elixir. And it's difficult to get 700k war bonus unless some bodoh TH10 puts his TH outside in Clan war la.

And you have to REALLY plan. It's like you need to upgrade your tesla tower need around 3 million gold, you need to have 2.3 million gold in storage AND win clan war with full loot cap to upgrade the wiz tower.

And then you wait 10 days. laugh.gif
when clan war max out the loot at 700k? i manage to collect 800k before for each resource...

every TH level is not easy la... without xbow TH9 oso kena bully around by th9 n th10...

th10 no inferno tower oso kena rolled by th9 gowiwi...
andrewtho
post Nov 9 2014, 02:36 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

bump bump
cruel_boy
post Nov 12 2014, 01:03 AM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

haloo
seather
post Nov 12 2014, 01:17 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

yooo
alien3d
post Nov 12 2014, 01:19 AM

3,740 posts

im th8 do like revenge th9 and th10.. but bab lvl 7 and arc lvl 7 way to strong.mostly revenge 4 healer ress in wizard lvl 5 + rage. if got xbow.sent army castle giant lvl 6 plus spell health.inferno dam hard . only 5 . xbow around 200 maybe now
Szzz
post Nov 12 2014, 01:21 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Nov 6 2014, 11:22 AM)
when clan war max out the loot at 700k? i manage to collect 800k before for each resource...

every TH level is not easy la... without xbow TH9 oso kena bully around by th9 n th10...

th10 no inferno tower oso kena rolled by th9 gowiwi...
the max increased alot last patch. it depends on your th and opponent th.

Last war I got 1m, I'm TH9 and hit 2 TH10s
geniuslai
post Nov 13 2014, 07:46 PM

306 posts

hi my name is
rewn in coc

and

my friend

named warriors

would like to join. thx

54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > »