> (COC) LYN Kupitards V2, Clan Advertising is prohibited here.

SUSs2peMocls
post May 12 2014, 11:06 AM

672 posts

/kbikers clan have better win ratios lol
SUSs2peMocls
post May 12 2014, 02:09 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(grey_m45k @ May 12 2014, 01:39 PM)
hi can i join your clan?
Can, but first, you must buy me 10,000 gems brows.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post May 12 2014, 04:34 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ May 12 2014, 04:26 PM)
but 1st lemme take a selfie
I'm sure you are super hensem wub.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Jun 16 2014, 02:58 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 16 2014, 02:49 PM)
i wanna get 500 DE also susah la dei

tired to next2
Apa susah? Join clan wars, find 2 castles with at least 250 DE for war loot, attack bases and get at least 1 star, win clan war. Profit.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jun 16 2014, 03:35 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 16 2014, 03:12 PM)
i mean on normal attack. CW is easy  biggrin.gif
Normal battle not easy, but lets face it. Most normal battles aren't easy. You have opponents who spend all their resources before logging off so there's nothing for you to loot, or heavily defended towns, or you make the mistake of forgetting they have clan troops in the castle, etc.

I find that MOST of the battles involve players cycling through the list of "Next" player until they find a castle that is easy to plunder. It is the single biggest time waster in the game.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jun 16 2014, 04:48 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 16 2014, 04:45 PM)
I don't have any issue with looting whatsoever. You just need to be in correct range, that's all. 1000++ de base is easy to find, and easy to loot. Same as gold, 300K is easy to find. If not, how can I loot 1Mil ++ gold in 1 hour?
I cycle through 20-30 targets only can find someone with over 150k loot, 30-50 targets to find one that I can actually attack. and I'm only town hall lvl 7.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jun 16 2014, 05:36 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 16 2014, 04:50 PM)
What trophy range are you at now?
1300 or so range. Don't want up too high later kena loot by big players.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jun 17 2014, 09:48 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 16 2014, 10:31 PM)
/k bikers one  brows.gif  brows.gif

vroom vroom  rclxm9.gif
/kbikers too crowded liao lol
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 02:23 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Nov 5 2014, 02:10 PM)
I'm TH8. most of the defense is max already. Purple wall. Im planning to max everything then might thinking to upgrade TH9. can i join ?
Kesian TH8 is the crappiest stage to be on. Always kena bullied by TH9 because so imba. 2-3 million to upgrade but level 6 troops waaayyyy too strong. So before you can get to upgrade your stuffs, all kena looted because TH9 can loot around 15%. E.g. you got 2.5 million gold, you're 500k short of upgrading your dragon to level 3, TH9 loot you, you lose at least 300k elixir, so now you're down to 2.2 million elixir.

I hated being in TH8. When got chan i straight up to TH9 already.
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 03:05 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 5 2014, 02:46 PM)
That is why you always overfarm for insurance smile.gif

I remember I wanted to get my AQ right after my TH9 is completed, I managed to collect 60k DE so I can upgrade to Level 2 with both gold and eli storage at maximum 6M each. Always come prepared otherwise when you get trashed by TH9, really cannot do anything  tongue.gif
It's imba laaa... At least when TH7 kena attack by TH8, with good planning, you can defend quite well, and you don't really lose that much because your turrets are cheap to upgrade, and you can loot TH7 and up for tons of resource. Only thing you can't have easily is DE. So it's really not that bad. But between TH8 and TH9?? Crazy out of whack. There's just no way to revenge. A swarm of lvl 3 dragons will get slaughtered by 4 rocket turrets. Send 20 giants, 3 angels and 10 wizzies? Good luck la, all get plucked out by Xbow and crazy strong wiz towers. The extra mortar to TH8 and 2 skeleton traps doesn't really make that much of a difference when it comes to defense also. Aside from being "online" the whole time, TH8 just a feeding frenzy for TH9.

At least TH7 can revenge TH8 and get back resource.

This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Nov 5 2014, 05:40 PM
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 5 2014, 03:31 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ Nov 5 2014, 03:25 PM)
Agreed. I currently at TH8. All walls purple. Now upgrading to black skull. All cannon gold. But archer tower and wiz tower still at TH7 level. Kind slow upgrading in TH8 unless you/clan win lots of clan war.
Clan war gives you max 700k gold/elixir. And it's difficult to get 700k war bonus unless some bodoh TH10 puts his TH outside in Clan war la.

And you have to REALLY plan. It's like you need to upgrade your tesla tower need around 3 million gold, you need to have 2.3 million gold in storage AND win clan war with full loot cap to upgrade the wiz tower.

And then you wait 10 days. laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0352sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:26 PM