44 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Central Residence@ SOHO, The Court and Centrina V2, Combination Thread for 3 phases

liowct
post Jan 24 2015, 12:37 PM

32 posts

centrina 2017??
Nian Pin
post Jan 24 2015, 08:19 PM

234 posts

Central Soho - June 2015
The Court - June 2016
The Centrina - June 2017
Centrina08
post Jan 24 2015, 10:43 PM

34 posts

Went Giant to have a look at the Soho progress. Looks like far from done.

This post has been edited by Centrina08: Jan 24 2015, 10:44 PM

Nian Pin
post Jan 25 2015, 03:16 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Centrina08 @ Jan 24 2015, 10:43 PM)
Good progress rclxms.gif
liowct
post Jan 28 2015, 05:52 PM

32 posts

one of the SA was telling me Centrina 2016 FEB.
I was surprised.
MrGoodB
post Jan 28 2015, 08:56 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Centrina08 @ Jan 24 2015, 10:43 PM)
soho target which group of tenant
nutsluv00
post Jan 29 2015, 12:00 PM

37 posts

i don't think centrina will finish 2016Feb smile.gif

Centrina08
post Feb 9 2015, 10:31 PM

34 posts

Usually they trying to sell to earn commision so might not be true 1

QUOTE(liowct @ Jan 28 2015, 05:52 PM)
one of the SA was telling me Centrina 2016 FEB.
I was surprised.
ngaisteve1
post Feb 23 2015, 01:03 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

Any updates?
ngaisteve1
post Feb 23 2015, 01:03 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

Any updates?
doomdoom
post Feb 23 2015, 01:15 PM

4,973 posts

This look not nice compare to nearby the leafz
ngaisteve1
post Feb 23 2015, 02:12 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 23 2015, 02:15 PM)
You owner of the leafz? biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
electroboy
post Feb 23 2015, 02:15 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 23 2015, 01:15 PM)
sad but true, especially the back part of soho. considering we pay more than the leafz per sqft and so many awards won......
jinbeng88
post Feb 23 2015, 02:18 PM

72 posts

blue color tingkap le..up close is very nice...
but for whole facade..leafz is betta
doomdoom
post Feb 23 2015, 07:18 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Feb 23 2015, 02:15 PM)
sad but true, especially the back part of soho. considering we pay more than the leafz per sqft and so many awards won......
The window size is too small and the white color is too dull, maybe the color is not the final layer...the leafz looks much more classy due to large window size and very classy grey color
Citydude
post Feb 24 2015, 06:03 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 23 2015, 07:18 PM)
The window size is too small and the white color is too dull, maybe the color is not the final layer...the leafz looks much more classy due to large window size and very classy grey color
The "blue" windows I think yet to remove the plastic protection I think .. Some condo windows. I noticed before VP. Their windows covered in blue plastic n only remove to be pale transparent greenish which looks more better n class.

Seem like everyone suddenly become anxiety in seeing the completion stage of Central ?
Well the delay supposedly to deliver VP in July !
Do you think so?
When "VP done n we need to pass to us keys n later return keys for their contractor to complete the free plaster ceilings to cabinets to whatever .... we proceed to stage 2 for the free cabinets n plaster ceilings installations which may be another 3 months or more ... etc

I think Q4 end looks more realistic for delivery final ! What you all think ? We are not a low density Condo
Do many units to do free ceilings n kitchen cabinets etc
Sure take time n subject to enough workers n costings etc

By which - it's safer to only offer renting in Q1 2016!
Well. Are they still selling units for last block ?

ngaisteve1
post Feb 24 2015, 11:50 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Feb 24 2015, 07:03 PM)
The "blue" windows I think yet to remove the plastic protection I think ..  Some condo windows. I noticed before VP. Their windows covered in blue plastic n only remove to be pale transparent greenish which looks more better n class.

Seem like everyone suddenly become anxiety in seeing the completion stage of Central ?
Well the delay supposedly to deliver VP in July !
Do you think so?
When "VP done n we need to pass to us keys n later return keys for their contractor to complete the free plaster ceilings to cabinets to whatever .... we proceed to stage 2 for the free cabinets n plaster ceilings installations which may be another 3 months or more ... etc

I think Q4 end looks more realistic for delivery final ! What you all think ? We are not a low density Condo
Do many units to do free ceilings n kitchen cabinets etc
Sure take time n subject to enough workers n costings etc

By which - it's safer to only offer renting in Q1 2016!
Well. Are they still selling units for last block ?
Thanks for the info icon_rolleyes.gif
stanzai
post Feb 26 2015, 03:42 AM

132 posts

Anyone has updates on the shops/office? the anchor tenants? I really hope there are some strong anchor tenants that could boost up the place.
Citydude
post Mar 1 2015, 01:34 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(stanzai @ Feb 26 2015, 03:42 AM)
Anyone has updates on the shops/office? the anchor tenants? I really hope there are some strong anchor tenants that could boost up the place.
That area and with today's tough economic business, what type of business can easily say want to rent or buy space to do business that don't guarantee returns fast ?

With renovations cost included too... It not easy for big names stores to simply make that decision to rent at our condo shops . Knowing that area .... And it's not a shophouses area like nearby Sri Petaling new food shops rows n rows etc

We be lucky if car showroom takes up some space! At least don't look so terrible like road side pubs to mamak shops attracting street rempits to eat n Teh tarik till late past mid nights !!
Anything can happen.

Anyone renting n do business cannot be thinking of in house support to survive. And definitely won't invest high on Rennovation in these days of renting. What's running in your mind of the tyes of shops..... Quite scary sometimes.

With shops - I hope our security will not be compromised. I think it's not easy to keep things looking great with shops below and condo upstairs concept.... It's tough to be inclusive and exclusive.

stanzai
post Mar 5 2015, 02:57 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 1 2015, 01:34 PM)
That area and with today's tough economic business, what type of business can easily say want to rent or buy space to do business that don't guarantee returns fast ?

With renovations cost included too... It not easy forĀ  big names stores to simply make that decision to rent at our condo shops . Knowing that area .... And it's not a shophouses area like nearby Sri Petaling new food shops rows n rows etc

We be lucky if car showroom takes up some space! At least don't look so terrible like road side pubs to mamak shops attracting street rempits to eat n Teh tarik till late past mid nights !!
Anything can happen.

Anyone renting n do business cannot be thinking of in house support to survive. And definitely won't invest high on Rennovation in these days of renting. What's running in your mind of the tyes of shops..... Quite scary sometimes.

With shops - I hope our security will not be compromised. I think it's not easy to keep things looking great with shops below and condo upstairs concept.... It's tough to be inclusive and exclusive.
I was told there will be Oldtown, but seems to a fairy tale to me now since I saw the vacant is really high from YT website.

True, i rather have car show room or even furniture shops occupied the stores rather than the dodgy wannabe bistro or pubs.

I think the type of tenants in the shop will have a significance on our condo value.

This post has been edited by stanzai: Mar 5 2015, 02:58 AM

44 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:46 AM