44 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Central Residence@ SOHO, The Court and Centrina V2, Combination Thread for 3 phases

electroboy
post Aug 11 2014, 06:08 PM

139 posts

level 26 and 27 has lesser units, as about half of the blocks are gym, skypool, meeting room, roof garden etc. should be alot more faster to work on the last two, and concentrate on catching up 1/3 of the block which is still not at par with the rest of 2/3 as in the pic ^
ariesfoo
post Aug 11 2014, 07:25 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Aug 11 2014, 06:08 PM)
level 26 and 27 has lesser units, as about half of the blocks are gym, skypool, meeting room, roof garden etc. should be alot more faster to work on the last two, and concentrate on catching up 1/3 of the block which is still not at par with the rest of 2/3 as in the pic ^
Yea,I guess so and hope so...lol...
ariesfoo
post Aug 11 2014, 07:28 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(heng5410 @ Aug 11 2014, 05:26 PM)
The attached photo which is posted by one of the facebook group members is the latest progress photo for SOHO on 04082014, let count together.

By the way, our facebook group has reached the 100 members bench mark, dear all CR owners, please join our facebook group here.
Thanks for the photo...lol...yes already joined the fb group...
ngaisteve1
post Aug 12 2014, 10:26 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

So mid next year can VP?
ariesfoo
post Aug 12 2014, 04:11 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Aug 12 2014, 10:26 AM)
So mid next year can VP?
I hope it can be by end of this year..lol
long tall sally
post Aug 15 2014, 03:55 PM

30 posts

hopefully they will be a direct access road through Seremban Highway
bigman
post Aug 15 2014, 04:17 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(long tall sally @ Aug 15 2014, 03:55 PM)
hopefully they will be a direct access road through Seremban Highway
i dun think so...
Citydude
post Aug 15 2014, 04:29 PM

719 posts

That direct road is a blocked access I think .
Just build there but block up . It is highly dangerous to insert an outlet to the highway with speeding cars coming down n the thousands of cars from residents exiting out to this road ! It's not possible I think due to the dangers !!

SUSInF.anime
post Aug 15 2014, 05:49 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Aug 15 2014, 04:29 PM)
That direct road is a blocked access I think .
Just build there but block up .  It is highly dangerous to insert an outlet to the highway with speeding cars coming down n the thousands of cars from residents exiting out to this road ! It's not possible I think due to the dangers !!
I told you guys, this place fung shui and location is not very good.
A lot accident in this place one, very dangerous
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 15 2014, 05:54 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Aug 15 2014, 05:49 PM)
I told you guys, this place fung shui and location is not very good.
A lot  accident in this place one, very dangerous
you are right. fengsui very bad. long ago abandon project site.

sibeh jialat. surrounded by highway. killing qi is strong there.
Citydude
post Aug 15 2014, 06:34 PM

719 posts

These days tell me which condo or building isn't facing highways ?
Anywhere in KL faces highway !
Mont Kiara millions costing condo face highways n those in pj to kinrara to Sunway also faces more highways n jams n anything !

We must learn to know when u have a KL address that's the city u r facing .

Better face kampung n trees in forest n those want full forest can buy the new condo up Genting ...

Put it this way - access road is block for the best safety n not due to Feng Shui n for emergency purposes.

Central is ok . The fascade is what we were impress with . And the price is well above average .
So owners we hang in there n well you must know. Today prices so high - we r indeed the previlege group that will have a KL address !!!!

Cheers Bru !!

SUSInF.anime
post Aug 15 2014, 07:25 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 15 2014, 05:54 PM)
you are right. fengsui very bad. long ago abandon project site.

sibeh jialat. surrounded by highway. killing qi is strong there.
Ya, bad chi is too strong.. everytime i pass by that place will fill pening one rclxub.gif
one of my friend total loss his car there.. opposite the cemetary
this place is really bad one, i tell you all frankly
ariesfoo
post Aug 16 2014, 11:44 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Aug 15 2014, 06:34 PM)
These days tell me which condo or building isn't facing highways ?
Anywhere in KL faces highway !
Mont Kiara millions costing condo face highways n those in pj to kinrara to Sunway also faces more highways n jams n anything !

We must learn to know when u have a KL address that's the city u r facing .

Better face kampung n trees in forest n those want full forest can buy the new condo up Genting ...

Put it this way - access road is block for the best safety n not due to Feng Shui n for emergency purposes.

Central is ok . The fascade is what we were impress with . And the price is well above average .
So owners we hang in there n well you must know. Today prices so high - we r indeed the previlege group that will have a KL address !!!!

Cheers Bru !!
Well said! Strongly agree.

ariesfoo
post Aug 16 2014, 11:48 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Aug 15 2014, 07:25 PM)
Ya, bad chi is too strong.. everytime i pass by that place will fill pening one  rclxub.gif
one of my friend total loss his car there.. opposite the cemetary
this place is really bad one, i tell you all frankly
Thanks for the advice.but for a scientist,I always believe that accidents happen usually relating to the attitude of the drivers, road conditions, car suddenly got prob etc....I'm not a superstitious person btw and so my family.
ariesfoo
post Aug 16 2014, 11:52 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ariesfoo @ Aug 16 2014, 11:48 AM)
Thanks for the advice.but for a scientist,I always believe that accidents happen usually relating to the attitude of the drivers, road conditions, car suddenly got prob etc....I'm not a superstitious person btw and so my family.and my hubby passes by there for more than 25yrs and so far he never feels anything wrong and so do I staying near this road for years pun nothing wrong. Btw, for the pening part, you better go for medical body check,your body is signalling you dy that something not right.take care
SUSInF.anime
post Aug 16 2014, 12:22 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(ariesfoo @ Aug 16 2014, 11:48 AM)
Thanks for the advice.but for a scientist,I always believe that accidents happen usually relating to the attitude of the drivers, road conditions, car suddenly got prob etc....I'm not a superstitious person btw and so my family.and my hubby passes by there for more than 25yrs and so far he never feels anything wrong and so do I staying near this road for years pun nothing wrong. Btw, for the pening part, you better go for medical body check,your body is signalling you dy that something not right.take care
25 years of good luck is going to run out very soon.. hope you guys wont appear in newspaper headline soon after moved in hmm.gif

This post has been edited by InF.anime: Aug 16 2014, 12:24 PM
TSheng5410
post Aug 16 2014, 01:14 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Aug 16 2014, 01:22 PM)
25 years of good luck is going to run out very soon.. hope you guys wont appear in newspaper headline soon after moved inĀ   hmm.gif
I have no problem that you bashing the property that we, central residence owners, bought, but cursing people with bad mouth is just a whole new level of rudeness man!!!

This post has been edited by heng5410: Aug 16 2014, 01:15 PM
Citydude
post Aug 16 2014, 02:01 PM

719 posts

I was talking to a young man n he said we r so lucky that we r able to afford such a great design property along the road n can be seen from both sides of the highway ... He wish n dream he could buy but can't afford as city prices really is terror prices beyond the
Ordinary n simple folks !

The address is KL and rightly position to link all the highways n access to KL takes 7 min to Pdn Indah ampang via Sungei Besi loke yew highway !!
And of course via npe Sunway in 8 min! On a great non rainy day...

Friends that day from Bangi use that super fast Besraya to visit me in OKR in 15 min !

Gosh. Suddenly we realised that we got a shining gem when completed .
So let's more concentrate with future allocated funds for rennovation .
Make it possible . Make it real .
Make it work for us .

Central Boys n Gals - hang in there !!
The going gets tough n tough gets going
But well ummm when I look out of my 25th floor unit
Gosh. It's only 1.5 floor up to roof top via a side staircase n so yes. Panoramic views all round

Join me boys n girls ( any ages )
We should satay one day yea !!

SUSInF.anime
post Aug 16 2014, 04:41 PM

2,695 posts

Dont be so negative, good things also can go news paper

Ok ok.. this is a very good property, very good location.
Very nice environment, very nice workmanship, very nice facilities, nice design.
Everything also nice!!

Im so regret not buying and buying the Leafz instead sad.gif

This post has been edited by InF.anime: Aug 16 2014, 05:19 PM
ariesfoo
post Aug 16 2014, 06:54 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(heng5410 @ Aug 16 2014, 01:14 PM)
I have no problem that you bashing the property that we, central residence owners, bought, but cursing people with bad mouth is just a whole new level of rudeness man!!!
Thanks...this is really rude of him..

44 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0301sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:58 AM