Bursa Traders V5

TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 10:00 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 16 2014, 09:48 AM)
Look at brahims.... and i almost bought at 1.81 for short term takings *but* had no confidence.
bleh...

Anyway, i was right with the spot tongue.gif
bleh.... tongue.gif

You cannot win such stuff one.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

See the argument was Brahim's fortunes tied with MAS.

leave fundamentals aside...

the day... err.... MAS was said .... to be allowed to go.... bankrupt.... was on 19th May.

19th May, MAS was at 21 sen, Brahims at 2.07.

MAS collapsed to 15 sen nia....
Brahims... fell to as low as 1.80.

If there is a reversal of fortune... buy MAS or buy Bra?

Mas is now 20 sen. up 5 sen from 15 sen.
Brahim now only 1.93. up 13 sen from low of 1.83.

whistling.gif

TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 10:10 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 16 2014, 10:05 AM)
Why cannot win? I spotted based on chart and it went up smile.gif
Don't care about comparison with MAS. It was brahims specifically mah.
MAS dowan to touch ler, like how gark used to put it, stay away with a x-inch stick or something like that.

Anyway crux of the matter is, short term rakes safer, anytime, for now smile.gif
Ok you win.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 01:09 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 16 2014, 11:59 AM)
Woweeee... ah bra so geng smile.gif
Bra to climb back up 30% from its low of 1.80?

tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 01:10 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 16 2014, 12:23 PM)
Yeah...  sad.gif
sucks...
Told you it scared of noise one ma.....

Dividend cheque sudah dapat ah? tongue.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 04:07 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Jun 16 2014, 02:45 PM)
Yeah.... give tips here, ok? And don't tell Boon3 I asked for tips.... hahah
Waaaaaaaaahahaha!!!!

Where is my tipsy???????

vmad.gif mad.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 04:24 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Jun 16 2014, 04:21 PM)
LambethWalk already give tips last week, why you never listen?
whistling.gif

You don't so like that.
Always show me your tai chi king fu.

I want your tipsy la............

you want to give or don't to give? mad.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 04:30 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Jun 16 2014, 04:28 PM)
Hahahah.... you give tips first....  everybody waiting for your tips. You the expert. I don't know how to select stock. Read here there simply shoot.
doh.gif

Kena tai chi again...........................
TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 06:00 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Jun 16 2014, 04:35 PM)
Hey Boon3, do you at all do any short-term trades? Maybe buy / sell within say 1-2 weeks or so?
After years of testing (maybe due to own personal limitations), I generally find myself at a disadvantage if I oput a time frame into my trading.
It feels so handicapped.
I think you know what I mean. tongue.gif

I have to do my research.
I have to get my entry correct.
And if I have to add in time frame to get my research correct and my trading entry correct and also my trading exit within a time frame...... I just feel it's almost an impossible task.

Most of the time... the trade just depends on luck.

I see no road for me with such trading.
Maybe I am lousy. tongue.gif

Still waiting for my tipsy..................................................... laugh.gif

TSBoon3
post Jun 16 2014, 08:15 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lynetnonyma @ Jun 16 2014, 07:18 PM)
I guess you have found a system that suits you well. Not everyone can use the same system.  I guess there is no one system that fits everyone.
This is exactly what I mean that you got to know yourself first.

Not only you have to find out what you are good at, you also MUST find out what exactly you are lousy at.

You need to find yourself, you need to find your own edge.

TSBoon3
post Jun 17 2014, 11:47 AM

15,942 posts

I don't use 52 weeks stuff. sweat.gif

As you know, those badly sold down stocks. I shy away.

And most of the time, they are sold down for a very good reason and in a such a bull market, there's no need for me to hunt gold there.

And these stocks, they tend to be in the 52 week lows.

And most of the time, another new low will be created.

52 weeks high?

Hehe..good stocks tend to climb higher and higher.

New 52 weeks highs tend to happen for these good stocks.
TSBoon3
post Jun 19 2014, 02:43 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jun 19 2014, 02:27 PM)
When I last mentioned about mas saying that I couldn't brain, it was 0.15.

Now it's 0.27. tongue.gif geng.
Many things in life also cannot brain I

TSBoon3
post Jun 19 2014, 05:12 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 19 2014, 04:02 PM)
WE MISS GARK!  cry.gif
I miss Ah Boon......... cry.gif

TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 08:37 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 19 2014, 05:37 PM)
Lol... boon and gark are like harry and sally in this forum tongue.gif

One completes the other  wub.gif

Just noticed SEM... missed it  sad.gif
LOL!

And since when did Harry met Sally at lowyat?

TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 09:45 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Jun 20 2014, 09:29 AM)
What do you think about SKPETRO currently? Quarterly report just out and looks good to me. Is it on a sustainable uptrend?
I am positive about it.

It would not surprise a single bit if the stock retests its recent high in the near future.

GL!

TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 09:54 AM

15,942 posts

As you can see, it's just about 50 mins of trading and the volume indicates strong buying interest on the stock!
TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 09:58 AM

15,942 posts

Your only concern probably is that EPF fund managers have been busy buying and selling the stock. wink.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 10:53 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jun 20 2014, 10:47 AM)
I'm sensing buy call. GOGOGOGO.  tongue.gif
doh.gif

This is why ... rclxlh.gif
TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 12:50 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 20 2014, 12:21 PM)
LOL... the waiting deadline was 1 year. Jan 2014 - Jan 2015 smile.gif
Since when got this time.....sweat.gif

TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 12:51 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Jun 20 2014, 12:18 PM)
I always think that people who constantly ask boon for tips are a little silly since HOMERIZ has yet to really take off. It is not too late to buy into it unless you want to avoid being too concentrated in a stock. What the requests for tips really show is that people are really looking for short term tips when boon has indicated that he is perfectly content to buy something and sit and wait for a couple of years or more.
Talk 3 talk 4 on stocks I can la...

Stock tipsy..I dunno la...
TSBoon3
post Jun 20 2014, 01:01 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 20 2014, 12:53 PM)
You said wan mah last time  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
My fungers must had been stone drunk!!!

tongue.gif tongue.gif

49 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0492sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:30 AM