152 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders V5

SUSPink Spider
post Jul 18 2014, 01:08 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

U don't fly over a warzone that just downed 2-3 military jets over the past few days doh.gif
CP88
post Jul 18 2014, 01:29 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 18 2014, 01:08 AM)
U don't fly over a warzone that just downed 2-3 military jets over the past few days doh.gif
MAS = Mana Ada Safety. sweat.gif
andrekua2
post Jul 18 2014, 01:34 AM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:29 AM)
MAS = Mana Ada Safety.  sweat.gif
Masih Ada Survivors?
CP88
post Jul 18 2014, 01:42 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:34 AM)
Masih Ada Survivors?
What do you think bro?

http://tengoktvonline.blogspot.com/2014/07...elimpangan.html
billy_overheat
post Jul 18 2014, 07:15 AM

3,373 posts

I don't think the airspace is restricted officially. Or is it?

Rebels to get in hand with hand launching missiles? With such range and power?

Who to be blamed? Mas management? Air traffic controller? Rebels?

Sigh..
SUSalaskanbunny
post Jul 18 2014, 07:17 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

Sell sell sell... bursa exp drop 1-4%

Mas drop 30%
andrekua2
post Jul 18 2014, 07:20 AM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jul 18 2014, 07:17 AM)
Sell sell sell... bursa exp drop 1-4%

Mas drop 30%
10 cents?
SUSalaskanbunny
post Jul 18 2014, 07:25 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 18 2014, 07:20 AM)
10 cents?
15-18 c expected... worse case 12c? lol rclxub.gif
TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 07:33 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 18 2014, 01:08 AM)
Sigh!!!

Why need to put until like this?
Other airlines was using the same route around the same time.

http://www.ibtimes.com/downed-malaysia-fli...when-it-1631804
billy_overheat
post Jul 18 2014, 08:00 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2014, 07:33 AM)
Sigh!!!

The question is, why was it being shot? Or was it really being shot by surface to air missile? It's in the height of 33000 feet and that's not the weapon that activists can get.

"At normal cruising altitude a civilian passenger aircraft would be out of the range of the sort of manned portable air (defense) systems that we have seen proliferate in rebel hands in east Ukraine," IHS Jane's Defence Weekly's Nick de Larrinaga said in an e-mail.

Sighhh.

http://edition.cnn.com/2014/07/17/world/eu...sile/index.html
TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 08:23 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Jul 16 2014, 10:52 PM)
Hello, not tipsy la. My half past 6 reading the chart.  sad.gif

May end up like 6 Dec -9 Dec candlestick & coming down.

How do we know the the uptrend will continue to move like 14 Mar to 21 Mar Boon3notworthy.gif

Err... current chart.

compare to 14 Mar to 21 Mar ..... rclxub.gif

I would guess you are trying to say 14 Mar to 21 Mar 2013 movement. tongue.gif

This is the bigger chart...

Very noticeable difference right?

The current movement, volume tak nampak much when compared to 2013....
so if I am forced to guess....
I would say...
you need to see volume....

no volume no action....

and if you ask me...
the big money is north of 175.

wink.gif

TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 08:47 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Jul 17 2014, 10:19 PM)
Honestly I did some but i'm still very new in this. sad.gif

So what do you think? Just cut loss?
This chart really says all there is to say about the stock...

the arrows points to the volume...
as you can see this stock is really a coma stock...
not laku stock...
dead stock....

as you can see in the slightly zoomed in chart below...

it was trading in a range between 96 and 104....

then the volume came...

*see the red arrow*
much bigger the normal trading... then followed by the massive gap up..... rolleyes.gif

right now, it's in my opinion the stock is consolidating that big gap up run on 8 Jul....
and I would be wrong but I guess it's quite likely the stock would consolidate back to the 96/104 range.... wink.gif

And there is this news on Star Biz on 9 Jul

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...es-shares-down/

TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 08:55 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 17 2014, 11:40 PM)
Ah late hantu show up again.... LOL!

Quote: "buying based catalysis might be slow as many speculator will whack up the stock before the official news is out, so still good to chase a stock even it's has been goreng by them? "

Errr.... chasing the stock is one thing but understanding reality is another.

As it is, you let me, what's driving its profits?
some mon
That's current.
I looked it, I see peanuts earnings.
Pathetic. *sorry ah... blunt reply*
If things don't change, at best we see a company making some 1 million plus profits per quarter.
Oh... wait... NTA is supposed to be high. doh.gif
I stated many times in recent postings, NTA is a no for me.
A company can be asset rich...
but there are many reasons why the rich asset might not benefit the shareholder.

Future? What's the future catalyst?
I have no idea.
I am a trader.
I do not like to trade what I do not know..
and neither do I like to trade based on hearsay.

So would I chase a stock like this?
LOL!
Sorry I do not trade blind.
That's not my style la.

spring onion

If you open up Sapura Resources quarterly profits...

this is what you see...

get the implication?

See how operating expenses is more than operating revenue?

doh.gif

See how they derived their profits? wink.gif

Yes... it has ASSets................... but as a company itself....... SapRes quality is really pathetic.

wink.gif

SUSPink Spider
post Jul 18 2014, 09:24 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2014, 07:33 AM)
Sigh!!!

Use logic ar...no war here, just for discussion...

International aviation community doesn't have restrictions/warnings over that airspace...why? U only recognise the Kiev government, the Donetsk "people's government" is illegitimate.

IF Kiev were to tell the whole world that the airspace is "unsafe", it is indirectly admitting that they're losing control over eastern Ukraine.

Use an analogy...

U driving along a road... (flying over Ukraine)
U see a big sinkhole macam the one near Times Square/Pudu Jail tongue.gif (past 3 days 3 Ukrainian military jets were shot down)
No traffic police to cordon the area or ask u stay away (no restrictions/warnings)
U still drive over that sinkhole? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Jul 18 2014, 09:25 AM
TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 09:35 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jul 18 2014, 09:24 AM)
Use logic ar...no war here, just for discussion...

International aviation community doesn't have restrictions/warnings over that airspace...why? U only recognise the Kiev government, the Donetsk "people's government" is illegitimate.

IF Kiev were to tell the whole world that the airspace is "unsafe", it is indirectly admitting that they're losing control over eastern Ukraine.

Use an analogy...

U driving along a road... (flying over Ukraine)
U see a big sinkhole macam the one near Times Square/Pudu Jail tongue.gif (past 3 days 3 Ukrainian military jets were shot down)
No traffic police to cordon the area or ask u stay away (no restrictions/warnings)
U still drive over that sinkhole? shakehead.gif
The utter tragedy of this incident is far much more important than the sake of this discussion.

God bless the innocent victims of flight MH17.

topearn
post Jul 18 2014, 09:41 AM

3,459 posts

A sea of red now....528 counters down and only 68 up.
andrekua2
post Jul 18 2014, 09:42 AM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(topearn @ Jul 18 2014, 09:41 AM)
A sea of red now....528 counters down and only 68 up.
Recovering slightly...

I think those looking for bargain in MAS already gave up and start buying elsewhere.
TakoC
post Jul 18 2014, 01:16 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 17 2014, 11:47 PM)
aiyo, cannot get what you mean la by catalyst till now. need some sifu to teach me in my dreams tonight laugh.gif anyway, good night
2nd attempt to break 1.10 in these weeks... which interest me right now wink.gif
Resistance appear to be at 1.06 and 1.10 now. Been quite frustrating to own Malton. Enter at 1.07 and been like that for quite awhile.

Those that bought at below 1 and sell at 1.06-1.07 a couple of times would have some good profit now.

U sure it interest you?

This post has been edited by TakoC: Jul 18 2014, 01:16 PM
TSBoon3
post Jul 18 2014, 04:47 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Jul 18 2014, 01:16 PM)
Resistance appear to be at 1.06 and 1.10 now. Been quite frustrating to own Malton. Enter at 1.07 and been like that for quite awhile.

Those that bought at below 1 and sell at 1.06-1.07 a couple of times would have some good profit now.

U sure it interest you?
Ah Tako!!!

Long masa no c!

How good are you?

TakoC
post Jul 18 2014, 08:00 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 18 2014, 04:47 PM)
Ah Tako!!!

Long masa no c!

How good are you?

Hi Sir.. Good good. Better tongue.gif I was never gone, still lurk around here. How much better are you? smile.gif

This post has been edited by TakoC: Jul 18 2014, 08:00 PM

152 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:34 AM