Thumbs up in kk got 3G,maxis n digi dun hv..
~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 019/013 ☻☻ - ~~~
Jan 8 2007, 12:36 AM
1,429 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Trance MUsic |
Thumbs up in kk got 3G,maxis n digi dun hv..
Jan 8 2007, 02:32 AM
3,219 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Hey ,celcom. When you guys wanna change the feature so that to set 8pac number no need to get charge Rm 0.15 /number set. Digi and Maxis set active5 and FnF no need get charge anything
Jan 8 2007, 08:40 AM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
I am a celcom postpaid user. These two months I didnt receive bill from celcom again. They got charged me the itemise bill(RM3 x 2 cos I have 2 lines) but never post the bill for me. Some else want to barring my service if still dont want to pay the bill. I did send the complaint letter to careline but no respond at all. What should I do?
CELCOM had a bad service on me. I changed from Mxxxx last 4months cos heard the salesman said Celcom have a good package with power38 and bla bla bla.. So I did open 2 new power38 lines. Now very disappointed and screw by 2 years contract. *CELCOM cheated my money* This post has been edited by tplcaik: Jan 8 2007, 08:43 AM |
Jan 8 2007, 09:06 AM
2,930 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kolej Universiti Agrosains Malaysia, Melaka |
Poor thing. If they already sent out the bills nationwide there is no reason for them not to send you any. The medium which is Pos Malaysia is the culprit misplaced your letter somewhere.
This post has been edited by powerwoot: Jan 9 2007, 09:38 AM |
Jan 8 2007, 06:10 PM
320 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
celcom used wcdma or umts for 3g
Jan 8 2007, 06:57 PM
5,640 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Manussa loka |
QUOTE(tplcaik @ Jan 8 2007, 08:40 AM) I am a celcom postpaid user. These two months I didnt receive bill from celcom again. They got charged me the itemise bill(RM3 x 2 cos I have 2 lines) but never post the bill for me. Some else want to barring my service if still dont want to pay the bill. I did send the complaint letter to careline but no respond at all. What should I do? billling issues is a well know problem with celcom. CELCOM had a bad service on me. I changed from Mxxxx last 4months cos heard the salesman said Celcom have a good package with power38 and bla bla bla.. So I did open 2 new power38 lines. Now very disappointed and screw by 2 years contract. *CELCOM cheated my money* THey may have come up with numerous offers, at the end of the day, you will still need to deal with their billing errors. celcom is fine if you dont have any unfortunate billing errors with them, but IF you do have, you will have a VERY HARD time to get clarification, rebates, answers. most of your querries will be send to an electronic vaccum. The 1111 helpline staffs are not given lot of responsibilities by their powers-that-be in celcom, therefore they cannot authorise rebates/rectification/corrections on the spot over the phone which is possible with MAxIS 123 or digi helpline. you will be likely be referred to 'other' departments in Celcom to get 'approval' for rebates,etc - the legacy of government redtape mentality. this will explain the very LONG wait to get answers, if you are lucky. IF you give up trying, celcom will assume your problem is solved.. sounds familar dont they? (streamyx...) btw: why did you sign up for celcom anyway? get maxis or digi. all my friends on celcom are waiting for their contract to expire before switching to maxis/digi This post has been edited by soul2soul: Jan 8 2007, 06:58 PM |
Jan 8 2007, 06:58 PM
1,127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL / UK |
i have always paid my bills on time.
one time they actually bloody charged me for late payment of bills!!! damn stupid. they say they can't do anything because their system updates the bill payment slow. stupid. |
Jan 8 2007, 07:15 PM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KJG |
QUOTE(sniper msia @ Jan 8 2007, 06:58 PM) i have always paid my bills on time. hi.. a minutes user as well..... one time they actually bloody charged me for late payment of bills!!! damn stupid. they say they can't do anything because their system updates the bill payment slow. stupid. they charged xtra for late payment??? hw late is ur late?? most of the time i pay late cos i wait for my dad's bill to reach pay at the same time.. |
Jan 8 2007, 07:17 PM
1,127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL / UK |
QUOTE(bjay1482 @ Jan 8 2007, 07:15 PM) hi.. a minutes user as well..... well like i said. i always paid on time. usually few days at least before the due date. they charged xtra for late payment??? hw late is ur late?? most of the time i pay late cos i wait for my dad's bill to reach pay at the same time.. but their systems are slow to update. sometimes maybe few weeks or a month to update. so kena late payment in the end. fcking fed up with them. stupid system. |
Jan 8 2007, 07:20 PM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KJG |
lucky it nvr happen to me.. hehehe...
and i alwiz c rebates wich i duno its for wat.. |
Jan 8 2007, 07:47 PM
1,991 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Kuching |
Have always been a user of Celcom postpaid for about 5 years. It is the only one which has the widest coverage in Sarawak. So far no problems.
I must be one of the lucky ones.... |
Jan 9 2007, 09:30 AM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jan 8 2007, 06:57 PM) billling issues is a well know problem with celcom. Yes,their service are as bad as streamyx service. May be under the same roof now. They are joined together include attitude. call 1111 to as for help but they said not their control and need to send email to careline. I did sent but until today still no respond at all. I had been waiting for 1 and half month for reply. Celcom got so many useless staff inside? What should I do now? I paid the bill alr at their Celcom partner center because i working 6 days a week. i cant pay at celcom center cos they r close when I come out from company alr 5.30pm. No chance to ask at their service center at all. THey may have come up with numerous offers, at the end of the day, you will still need to deal with their billing errors. celcom is fine if you dont have any unfortunate billing errors with them, but IF you do have, you will have a VERY HARD time to get clarification, rebates, answers. most of your querries will be send to an electronic vaccum. The 1111 helpline staffs are not given lot of responsibilities by their powers-that-be in celcom, therefore they cannot authorise rebates/rectification/corrections on the spot over the phone which is possible with MAxIS 123 or digi helpline. you will be likely be referred to 'other' departments in Celcom to get 'approval' for rebates,etc - the legacy of government redtape mentality. this will explain the very LONG wait to get answers, if you are lucky. IF you give up trying, celcom will assume your problem is solved.. sounds familar dont they? (streamyx...) btw: why did you sign up for celcom anyway? get maxis or digi. all my friends on celcom are waiting for their contract to expire before switching to maxis/digi I did ask the celcom partner service center and u know wat they answered?Sorry..We just help u to pay the bill,no other services ll provide here. damn... I changed to celcom service cos of power plan. They said free of charge when u call to gf hp(need open 2 lines of course). 1 line just RM48 then call to gf free of charge(so attractive).When this plan out maxis still no such plan. My maxis line usage around RM120 per month cos of keep calling my gf only u know? Y not try celcom power plan right? Now regret alr...All is over |
Jan 9 2007, 05:40 PM
320 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Jan 9 2007, 05:56 PM
2,930 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kolej Universiti Agrosains Malaysia, Melaka |
QUOTE(mazdagtr210 @ Jan 9 2007, 05:40 PM) How to answer if both is the same, wcdma (wideband code multiple access) developed by NTTDoCoMo Japan and and UMTS (universal mobile telecomunication system) by some european company. The same protocol in delivering 3G maybe got some differences in technical standard. |
Jan 9 2007, 07:59 PM
3,638 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang Geogetown H/P : +6O17-321-3131 |
Halo !Halo ! May I Know Celcom Prepaid Can Change 2 Postpaid Or Postpaid Can Change 2 Prepaid ? Thanks ~!
Jan 10 2007, 09:31 AM
Yes, prepaid can convert to postpaid for some fee, but not postpaid to prepaid.
Jan 10 2007, 10:23 AM
2,230 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K. L. |
any of u using Celcom's family plan ???
Jan 10 2007, 02:41 PM
Celcom Family plan at RM400 per month is high, not many people using it of course.
Jan 10 2007, 09:55 PM
3,638 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang Geogetown H/P : +6O17-321-3131 |
Jan 12 2007, 09:37 AM
2,230 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K. L. |
my manager just start to use family plan last 3 month.
then he add up to 4 numbers total. then .. continues 2 month bill sent to him and check ... u know what ??? free call between family line. and pay as use. About RM200~ /month( not RM400 fixed in bill ) we don't know is Celcom making misstake or really like that. So checking with other people now. |
| Change to: | 0.0257sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:37 AM |