~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 019/013 ☻☻ - ~~~
Sep 11 2007, 10:11 AM
2,811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selayang |
Just registered for a C250 plan, just for the sake of that 1+3 sub line - using hotlink to call gf cost me a bomb
Sep 15 2007, 12:11 PM
302 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: "New Castle" and Nilai New Town |
anyone got probelm using prepaid 3G on K618i.. when i chose GSM/3G networks i cannot send sms but if i chose GSM only i can send sms.. don't know what happen.. ill already call 1111 about this problem
Sep 20 2007, 03:29 PM
4,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://127.0.0.1 |
anyone can help me about price of celcom 3g simcard,the voice call,video call and msg,expecialyto 8pax number.rate and i heard must pay month by month.is this right? i wanna change to calcom after buy new 3g hp.so i want to make a best choice.
tq |
Sep 26 2007, 03:53 PM
8,913 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Anyone using University Xpax special Edition?
Today Celcom came to my college and do promotion. RM0.15/minutes to any network and RM0.06/sms to other network. Bought the prepaid starter pack for the cheap calling rate. But I couldn't find any info on their website. What if any changes rate, where to go? |
Sep 26 2007, 08:20 PM
302 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: "New Castle" and Nilai New Town |
i change my 3G prepaid simcard for free coz using celcom more than a year me using celcom for almost 4 years (inTM)..
Sep 26 2007, 08:28 PM
113 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Melaka || Wangsa Maju |
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 26 2007, 03:53 PM) Anyone using University Xpax special Edition? got ahh ?Today Celcom came to my college and do promotion. RM0.15/minutes to any network and RM0.06/sms to other network. Bought the prepaid starter pack for the cheap calling rate. But I couldn't find any info on their website. What if any changes rate, where to go? never come to my uni yett . . |
Sep 26 2007, 09:14 PM
Sep 26 2007, 10:55 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
celcom tech is the worse in malaysia. I mean if u see where celcom gets their money who sponsor so they waste money on ads(seen alot dumb ads) then simply install of course coverage but 1 thing they cant cover is paying salary to workers. Should try maxis support excellent man u cant believe it
Sep 27 2007, 03:30 PM
1,972 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 26 2007, 03:53 PM) Anyone using University Xpax special Edition? actually quite long ago they started this type of uni/coll promotion.. even secondary school also they aimed.. i think need to refer to them for the call rates n chargesToday Celcom came to my college and do promotion. RM0.15/minutes to any network and RM0.06/sms to other network. Bought the prepaid starter pack for the cheap calling rate. But I couldn't find any info on their website. What if any changes rate, where to go? |
Oct 4 2007, 11:56 AM
1,698 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL |
anyone interested sign up C250 minute postpaid plan?
please pm me. |
Oct 4 2007, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 27 2007, 03:30 PM) actually quite long ago they started this type of uni/coll promotion.. even secondary school also they aimed.. i think need to refer to them for the call rates n charges Their rate is RM0.15/min to all networks, RM0.01/sms to celcom, and RM0.06 to other network |
Oct 4 2007, 01:34 PM
11,883 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anyone here using the Celcom Minutes plan and Citibank-Celcom credit card?
i'm thinkin to apply for the Citibank-Celcom card but thinkin about is there any hidden things? like what if i cancel my Celcom Minutes plan later? |
Oct 5 2007, 01:06 PM
11,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/Subang |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 26 2007, 10:55 PM) celcom tech is the worse in malaysia. I mean if u see where celcom gets their money who sponsor so they waste money on ads(seen alot dumb ads) then simply install of course coverage but 1 thing they cant cover is paying salary to workers. Should try maxis support excellent man u cant believe it Who's gonna pay for calling the helpline on maxis prepaid? You pay for me ar?This post has been edited by ceo684: Oct 5 2007, 01:07 PM |
Oct 5 2007, 06:22 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: <--airporT city--> |
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 26 2007, 03:53 PM) Anyone using University Xpax special Edition? hallo bro..i juz wanna ask u about diz interesting promotion from celcom....u bought it rite? can u share with me yr experience? is it tru 1sen/sms within celcom network 6sen/sms inter-operator 15sen/min all numbers? is it nationwide? got certain period of time or 24hrs?Today Celcom came to my college and do promotion. RM0.15/minutes to any network and RM0.06/sms to other network. Bought the prepaid starter pack for the cheap calling rate. But I couldn't find any info on their website. What if any changes rate, where to go? Added on October 5, 2007, 6:25 pmso we dun hav to subscribe 4 8pax isn't it?coz its already 15sen/min n 1sen/sms within celcom network...correct me if im wrong... This post has been edited by cardin: Oct 5 2007, 06:25 PM |
Oct 5 2007, 07:43 PM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
what about those .. where they'll give you a phone and u pay a minimum amount of money every month . and u have to pay for the phone also but it's like installment lah . is that good?
Oct 5 2007, 11:13 PM
1,515 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
I have been using 2 Celcom prepaids for some years. Service and features, some better some worse than Maxis. Yes, nice that I could call Help line a couple of times up to THREE HOURS free of charge!
Unfortunately yesterday suddenly one line no service.... number expired without any warning. They send out tons of SMS ads, reminders to top up to keep my 75 sen balance but NO WARNING SMS just before number cancelled. I had a top up card waiting but now cannot do anything. Help line said number cannot be revived. Compare with my prepaid number in Japan that is valid 365 days per top up. Yes, maybe I didn't spend a lot during this period of 100 days, but sometimes I travel and blow a RM$100 card on roaming. I also use internet and 3G services, and I have several phones. Come on, Celcom, will it destroy your business model to send out one reminder on the last day? For one SMS, you've lost another customer. 111 |
Oct 11 2007, 11:28 PM
131 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: KL - Ampang, JB |
QUOTE(cardin @ Oct 5 2007, 06:22 PM) hallo bro..i juz wanna ask u about diz interesting promotion from celcom....u bought it rite? can u share with me yr experience? is it tru 1sen/sms within celcom network 6sen/sms inter-operator 15sen/min all numbers? is it nationwide? got certain period of time or 24hrs? Yup. im using the university pack. really low rate. call within celcom or other networks is 15sen/min. sms within celcom = 1sen and to other networks = 6sen. it is nationwide, 24hours but no 3G package/service. -.-" some more, only 18-25years old can register for it. it will automatically expired after u have turn to 26.Added on October 5, 2007, 6:25 pmso we dun hav to subscribe 4 8pax isn't it?coz its already 15sen/min n 1sen/sms within celcom network...correct me if im wrong... |
Oct 12 2007, 12:49 AM
1,127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL / UK |
QUOTE(oneeleven @ Oct 5 2007, 11:13 PM) I have been using 2 Celcom prepaids for some years. Service and features, some better some worse than Maxis. Yes, nice that I could call Help line a couple of times up to THREE HOURS free of charge! I think Maxis and Digi also does not send any warning SMS.Unfortunately yesterday suddenly one line no service.... number expired without any warning. They send out tons of SMS ads, reminders to top up to keep my 75 sen balance but NO WARNING SMS just before number cancelled. I had a top up card waiting but now cannot do anything. Help line said number cannot be revived. Compare with my prepaid number in Japan that is valid 365 days per top up. Yes, maybe I didn't spend a lot during this period of 100 days, but sometimes I travel and blow a RM$100 card on roaming. I also use internet and 3G services, and I have several phones. Come on, Celcom, will it destroy your business model to send out one reminder on the last day? For one SMS, you've lost another customer. 111 They would expect you to reload once they've sent the reminder SMS to top up to keep the balance. Otherwise, too bad already. |
Oct 12 2007, 06:56 AM
5,515 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(lennon_87 @ Oct 11 2007, 11:28 PM) Yup. im using the university pack. really low rate. call within celcom or other networks is 15sen/min. sms within celcom = 1sen and to other networks = 6sen. it is nationwide, 24hours but no 3G package/service. -.-" some more, only 18-25years old can register for it. it will automatically expired after u have turn to 26. erm.. must but new starter pack ka? if using my current number, can register? i'm a student too... |
Oct 12 2007, 11:46 AM
131 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: KL - Ampang, JB |
QUOTE(razuryza @ Oct 12 2007, 06:56 AM) yup. new starter pack. cannot reg ur current number i think. i asked already, they say cannot. coz this pack is not for life time, like i said, it is only for 18-25yrs old. now im using two number and both are celcom, but this pack is really 'saving' u know. |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:30 AM |