TSyuhhaur
post Sep 19 2014, 01:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 19 2014, 11:57 AM)
thanks to the rarara gift someone gave me. hehehe
Fuyoo 3.8k with IAS & Dmg% thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

(but mine got cdr & more spirit pool blush.gif )

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Sep 19 2014, 01:12 PM
Quazacolt
post Sep 21 2014, 10:41 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

im not willing to change to whatever fotm, so here's my decrepit monk with a bit of new gears:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Quazaco...16/hero/5878974

NDE is usually replaced with relentless assault, however when majority of mobs above grift 32 is 1-2 shotting me, that is something that's able to keep me in the fight for that much longer.

and as surprising as it seems, i am still RNG'ing with decent thousand storm glove/boot to replace my aged cain's set.

seems like a waste not using dashing's 3k% lightning since i have +119% bonus dmg to lightning rofl
finally gotten my first ever WKL since 70 (ikr?) and thankfully it was rolled fairly decently.
SpikeTwo
post Sep 21 2014, 11:25 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i got 3 WKLs. lol...too sad now i'm spamming build. i mean SWK.
TSyuhhaur
post Sep 22 2014, 09:15 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Too much pain, not enough (resources)! I'm holding off to put my 9%dmg up to 10% shakehead.gif
SpikeTwo
post Sep 22 2014, 09:19 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lol i rolled till my breath and dust nearly finished. too many possible parameters. hahaha...
Quazacolt
post Sep 22 2014, 02:55 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 21 2014, 11:25 PM)
i got 3 WKLs. lol...too sad now i'm spamming build. i mean SWK.
sucks to be me, after 320 paragon only gotten my first ever piece rofl
and even SWK, only gotten 2 pieces, can't even use the set even with rorg.

and 119% lightning to holy? too much pain.
SpikeTwo
post Sep 22 2014, 03:22 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

same here. never seen a SoH, witching hour...and my SWK set seems doesnt drop as frequent as before anymore, even tho now i can farm T6.

seems like getting bottle neck again soon. gears harder and harder to replace, 'less Ive found greater ones.

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Sep 22 2014, 03:23 PM
huoshenfeng124
post Sep 23 2014, 12:16 AM

162 posts

the most painful last piece of swk is the neck , without it would able to fit a proper spirit stone or leoric crown :/
SpikeTwo
post Sep 23 2014, 10:08 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

neck? the helm? you can use glove+shoulder+amulet combo with rorg.
after so long, when the dual wield builld already outdated, i only found my GNK! and fist of azrsomethingconfusing. i keep those as souvenirs, but my stash is soooooo full. sweat.gif

any comment? need witching hour+holy gears. was thinking of skycutter+Akanesh, the Herald of Righteousness to boost my holy dmg. worth it? paper dps might drop. hehe...
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/SShifte...16/hero/4348974

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Sep 23 2014, 10:32 AM
cowithgun
post Sep 23 2014, 10:51 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 23 2014, 10:08 AM)
neck? the helm? you can use glove+shoulder+amulet combo with rorg.
after so long, when the dual wield builld already outdated, i only found my GNK! and fist of azrsomethingconfusing. i keep those as souvenirs, but my stash is soooooo full. sweat.gif

any comment? need witching hour+holy gears. was thinking of skycutter+Akanesh, the Herald of Righteousness to boost my holy dmg. worth it? paper dps might drop. hehe...
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/SShifte...16/hero/4348974
based on your gears, since you only have 20% holy damage, assuming your Herald of Righteousness give you another 20% holy, you will gain 16.6% increased in damage for your holy attack.

if your drop in DPS is less than 16.6%, you can consider it since almost all your damage (proc from sunwuko) is holy.

on another news... 2.1.1 coming tonight... sad no raiment improvement

http://www.diablofans.com/news/48209-new-patch-datamined
SpikeTwo
post Sep 23 2014, 11:09 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Sep 23 2014, 10:51 AM)
based on your gears, since you only have 20% holy damage, assuming your Herald of Righteousness give you another 20% holy, you will gain 16.6% increased in damage for your holy attack.

if your drop in DPS is less than 16.6%, you can consider it since almost all your damage (proc from sunwuko) is holy.

on another news... 2.1.1 coming tonight... sad no raiment improvement

http://www.diablofans.com/news/48209-new-patch-datamined
thanks bro. how to get that 16.6% btw? haha havent really pay attention to the maths.
i have one herald and one skycutter. not gonna waste my gifts on them tho. hehe...maybe will give me overall 30+% holy with two combined. cant remember the exact figure.

tonight change primary to quickening. need more spirit! hehe...ally spam also not enough.
cowithgun
post Sep 23 2014, 12:15 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 23 2014, 11:09 AM)
thanks bro. how to get that 16.6% btw? haha havent really pay attention to the maths.
i have one herald and one skycutter. not gonna waste my gifts on them tho. hehe...maybe will give me overall 30+% holy with two combined. cant remember the exact figure.

tonight change primary to quickening. need more spirit! hehe...ally spam also not enough.
let's say your bracer has 20% holy. both weapons give you additional 30% so the calculation is like this:

150/120 = 1.25 ~ 25% increased in damage.

more info:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=70477039

SpikeTwo
post Sep 23 2014, 02:39 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

icic thanks. so i guess to farm higher grift i might as well remove the depth diggers, replace belt, pants and boots to blackthrone set? worth the dps drop?
cowithgun
post Sep 23 2014, 03:30 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 23 2014, 02:39 PM)
icic thanks. so i guess to farm higher grift i might as well remove the depth diggers, replace belt, pants and boots to blackthrone set? worth the dps drop?
For higher grift, I recommend:

1. Get a better helm with socket
2. Either gamble for Sunwuko amulet or make hellfire
3. Reroll / craft aughild chest to dex, vit, 15% life / reduce damage from elite 11%
4. Change belt to The Witching Hour
5. Get / reroll a Unity / Holy SOJ with socket and 6cc
6. Get / reroll RORG with socket and 6cc
7. Depth digger can keep, or change to legacy Blacktorn pant with dex, vit, life% and 2 sockets
8. Can keep your Crudest boot or change to Blacktorn boot - with the pant, gain 250vit, 10% against elite, 10% reduce damage and some gold find smile.gif

About skill, you need to change your right click to Dashing Strike and left click to WoTHF - FoF. This is painful. I was so used to right click FoF... well... toopid wiz cannot assign some skill in left click. This will replace your Palm.

Get a miranae gem as well. Pump it up.

Have fun farming for those biggrin.gif
SpikeTwo
post Sep 23 2014, 03:56 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

not pumping taeguk ka? hahaha my taeguk is lvl26. giving me more armor no? mirinae is on lvl10+ or so.

i can only use primary on right click. left clicking hurts my trigger finger. hahaha...DS to escape from death?
btw i have SoJ and Unity...stats too meh. and SoJ is lightning dmg. LOL...

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Sep 23 2014, 04:01 PM
TSyuhhaur
post Sep 23 2014, 04:46 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Sep 23 2014, 03:30 PM)
For higher grift, I recommend:

1. Get a better helm with socket
2. Either gamble for Sunwuko amulet or make hellfire
3. Reroll / craft aughild chest to dex, vit, 15% life / reduce damage from elite 11%
4. Change belt to The Witching Hour
5. Get / reroll a Unity / Holy SOJ with socket and 6cc
6. Get / reroll RORG with socket and 6cc
7. Depth digger can keep, or change to legacy Blacktorn pant with dex, vit, life% and 2 sockets
8. Can keep your Crudest boot or change to Blacktorn boot - with the pant, gain 250vit, 10% against elite, 10% reduce damage and some gold find smile.gif

About skill, you need to change your right click to Dashing Strike and left click to WoTHF - FoF. This is painful. I was so used to right click FoF... well... toopid wiz cannot assign some skill in left click. This will replace your Palm.

Get a miranae gem as well. Pump it up.

Have fun farming for those biggrin.gif
Holy cowithgun what about me? brows.gif

My plan:
- pump VIT & Life% from Paragon and drop the life% at shoulder for CDR
- reroll the FD to 10% (at 6mil/reroll by now rclxub.gif )

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Sep 23 2014, 04:48 PM
LifeX
post Sep 23 2014, 05:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Sep 23 2014, 04:46 PM)
Holy cowithgun what about me?  brows.gif

My plan:
- pump VIT & Life% from Paragon and drop the life% at shoulder for CDR
- reroll the FD to 10% (at 6mil/reroll by now  rclxub.gif )
yuhhaur, I would strongly recommend, to not use BOH - IWL, until you get Peshkov, CD for 15 seconds for a quick 5 seconds, not worth it IMO.

Craft Aughild Bracer and Chest for the defence and added elite dmg, alongside BT pants and boots. Other then that more or less fine already.

94 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:57 AM