I have fallen in love ...AGAIN..

SUSVelocity
post Feb 21 2015, 12:59 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(serika @ Feb 21 2015, 12:55 PM)
Wow he waited until this time to post his "success" like he has a vendetta against us. What a fool. He must be very free person, got a lot of time in his hands.

Its hard to believe he won her heart, just look at his last post, it is so childlish, immature and defensive. He will have problems in any relationship based on his attitude problem and pride.

Guys in relationship don't behave like that, either that or his rship sure won't last long. But its quite BS story anyways...yahoo at last TS has decided to close this TS story.
Well said, after kena bombard suddenly good news, haha i already block him so i cant read what he said but he looks pretty sad. He really got attitude problem just imagine everyone advice him or talk to him he find fault to argue. Just imagine if that imaginary have a 0.00000001% of existence i wonder how he will communicate with her
Len32
post Feb 21 2015, 08:22 PM

Seriously everyone, why are you so bitter towards the TS. Why so much hatred over his stories. Yes I admit we do not know the real story and yes I guess we will never know but still why can't we just be happy that he found his happy ending. Why spend your energy hating his post. Why can't for once we be happy or at least try to be for him. What can be achieved by proving he's faking the story. For once in a auspicious period of time we just learn to share his happiness. Ps congrats TS, I am genuinely happy for you regardless the circumstances.
deepan84
post Feb 21 2015, 10:18 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

Looks like BS story to stroke his ego. If it's true, good for him. If it's a fabricated story, he is only lying to himself. Lol.
SUSVelocity
post Feb 21 2015, 10:47 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Len32 @ Feb 21 2015, 08:22 PM)
Seriously everyone, why are you so bitter towards the TS. Why so much hatred over his stories. Yes I admit we do not know the real story and yes I guess we will never know but still why can't we just be happy that he found his happy ending. Why spend your energy hating his post. Why can't for once we be happy or at least try to be for him.  What can be achieved by proving he's faking the story. For once in a auspicious period of time we just learn to share his happiness. Ps congrats TS, I am genuinely happy for you regardless the circumstances.
we dont really even want to know the true story from such a person like TS.

Rather listen to someone more wise.

I think the person butthurt here is TS not us, if your notice the more we reply, it keeps proofing his story is fake
TSnoonies_naruto
post Feb 22 2015, 12:30 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Len32 @ Feb 21 2015, 09:22 PM)
Seriously everyone, why are you so bitter towards the TS. Why so much hatred over his stories. Yes I admit we do not know the real story and yes I guess we will never know but still why can't we just be happy that he found his happy ending. Why spend your energy hating his post. Why can't for once we be happy or at least try to be for him.  What can be achieved by proving he's faking the story. For once in a auspicious period of time we just learn to share his happiness. Ps congrats TS, I am genuinely happy for you regardless the circumstances.
Heyy! Hiii! I kinda remember PMing with u some time ago biggrin.gif

Thank u so much! I really appreciate it. I really really am grateful. Thank you from the bottom of my heart yeah smile.gif

Werent u the one who.. shared with me how u met ur bf? And how important it was to be honest with each other? If that was really you, then thank u. That was has driven me. We can hide our feelings for so long, but it means nothing if people dont know.

Thank you. From the bottom of my heart smile.gif
Len32
post Feb 22 2015, 10:28 AM

Haha unfortunately for mine, it didn't work out in the end and we have broken up. And we are practically strangers now which is the consequences I fully accepted going into this relationships knowing it might end up bad which happened in our case. Anyways no regrets and if there is 1 advice I can give you is just to go into the relationships with open eyes and fully aware that the hardest battle in a relationships is to maintain one. Nevertheless congrats once more! I always believe if it's meant to be it will be somehow.
fugazzi90
post Feb 22 2015, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(Len32 @ Feb 22 2015, 10:28 AM)
Haha unfortunately for mine, it didn't work out in the end and we have broken up. And we are practically strangers now which is the consequences I fully accepted going into this relationships knowing it might end up bad which happened in our case. Anyways no regrets and if there is 1 advice I can give you is just to go into the relationships with open eyes and fully aware that the hardest battle in a relationships is to maintain one. Nevertheless congrats once more! I always believe if it's meant to be it will be somehow.
Hi, my relationship didn't work as well. Who broke up? You or the other partner?

Yeah, I never get pass the "parents" stage in the relationship.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Feb 22 2015, 02:17 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Len32 @ Feb 22 2015, 11:28 AM)
sad.gif sorry to hear that. Soo.. when we were talking to each other some time ago, u were still in that relationship?

U sound so headstrong about it. Good for u. I guess a lot of things that has happened has made u stronger. Proud of u.

Im not gonna go like "you'll find another one soon" or "there's plenty of fish in the sea" ... im deadsick of hearing that. But i guess its like u said, if its meant to be yeah?

Hope u doin fine yo. If anything u need a listening partner, juz pm me yeah! Thank u.
Len32
post Feb 22 2015, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Feb 22 2015, 02:17 PM)
sad.gif sorry to hear that. Soo.. when we were talking to each other some time ago, u were still in that relationship?

U sound so headstrong about it. Good for u. I guess a lot of things that has happened has made u stronger. Proud of u.

Im not gonna go like "you'll find another one soon" or "there's plenty of fish in the sea" ... im deadsick of hearing that. But i guess its like u said, if its meant to be yeah?

Hope u doin fine yo. If anything u need a listening partner, juz pm me yeah! Thank u.
Yup just broken up recently. Haha wouldn't describe myself as strong. Still struggling with it but more or less begin to accept that it was nothing I can do differently to change the outcome. Acceptance probably is my best friend now.anywayw not going to make this thread all about me because it should be about you! Hahaha. Nice to hear a happy ending in this thread. It is indeed the best outcome to cap the story
Cranky guy
post Feb 22 2015, 11:14 PM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Feb 21 2015, 10:47 PM)
we dont really even want to know the true story from such a person like TS.

Rather listen to someone more wise.

I think the person butthurt here is TS not us, if your notice the more we reply, it keeps proofing his story is fake
There are people who are happy for the success of others. There are people who give genuine advice to others. And then there's people like you who need cooling lotion for their painful posteriors.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Feb 23 2015, 12:48 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(saberxxx @ Feb 21 2015, 01:33 AM)
congratulation rclxm9.gif

happy for you, wish i can have a gf also.. cry.gif
Hey bro! Thanks a lot :sobs:

U know wat. U will have one. Dont just sit around wanting, think about DOING. Okay? wink.gif

QUOTE(min ck @ Feb 21 2015, 03:03 AM)
congrats bro!  notworthy.gif

bookmarked ur thread since the beginning of the story, and it's a relief to know that ur hard work finally paid off.. take good care of her and dont forget to update more on ur relationship here..  thumbup.gif
Hi thereeee thank u sooo muchhh yo! Yeah.. happiest moment in my life.. like really... iv never had a gf before. And i was sooo careful with this one. She is the one i want to marry no matter how hard the obstacles are between us hahahah. Thanks. I sure will!

Okay il juz give a small one. We're going to have our first date this saturday and shes asking me to surprise her the whole day! I havent thought of anything!

But yeah. Thanks a lot man !

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ Feb 23 2015, 12:14 AM)
There are people who are happy for the success of others. There are people who give genuine advice to others. And then there's people like you who need cooling lotion for their painful posteriors.
Oh gawd bro thank u so much! I just din know what to do with pest control these days. Nvmind. Il supply all the lotion it needs. I mean, velocity spells fast. Probably it likes to do it fast so need a lot of lotion la. Wow.
screwed
post Sep 26 2015, 03:53 PM

187 posts

Wow, I came back to read your story after 8~9 months off from lowyat forum and found out that you finally in a relationship with that girl !

I wish you happiness, bro Naruto!
TSnoonies_naruto
post Sep 26 2015, 04:01 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(screwed @ Sep 26 2015, 04:53 PM)
Wow, I came back to read your story after 8~9 months off from lowyat forum and found out that you finally in a relationship with that girl !

I wish you happiness, bro Naruto!
ahah much appreciated! thank you!
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2015, 05:33 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Sep 26 2015, 04:01 PM)
ahah much appreciated! thank you!
good that you get what you want long long ago... smile.gif

so, now , in your mind you want to marry her laa? but afaik, you say that you are not Chinese, so, do you think her parents will be a obstacle to you both in achieve your dreams?
TSnoonies_naruto
post Sep 26 2015, 07:11 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2015, 06:33 PM)
good that you get what you want long long ago... smile.gif

so, now , in your mind you want to marry her laa? but afaik, you say that you are not Chinese, so, do you think her parents will be a obstacle to you both in achieve your dreams?
i absolutely have no idea bro. Hopefully thinks go fine. nod.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2015, 08:20 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Sep 26 2015, 07:11 PM)
i absolutely have no idea bro. Hopefully thinks go fine.  nod.gif
if you have any gud news, post em up here smile.gif
TSnoonies_naruto
post Sep 27 2015, 10:06 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2015, 09:20 PM)
if you have any gud news, post em up here smile.gif
sure thing! will keep u posted man
godknowsyou
post Sep 27 2015, 11:38 PM

Don't waste ur time
Dominion101
post Feb 2 2016, 01:46 AM

104 posts

congratss broooo...that's the best feeling in the world u know,
hope her family will accept u. love, love always win. just have faith bro.
everything will work out just fine. my mom is a convert and recently, one of her younger sister in her family also convert too.

although my mom family has been a strong believer in their religion, i guess love overcomes it all.
after much discussion between the family members and considering how serious is the love between 2 people, i guess finally the family will let it happen.
i think thats one of the reason why love exist. race,skin colour, money,etc can't unite us, but love can.

hope u get what u want bro. wish u all the best and yeah i've sent u a pm. cekit dawt brouhhh

This post has been edited by Dominion101: Feb 2 2016, 08:38 AM
Kanan Jarrus
post Feb 2 2016, 04:42 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Dominion101 @ Feb 2 2016, 01:46 AM)
congratss broooo...that's the best feeling in the world u know,
hope her family will accept u. love, love always win. just have faith bro.
everything will work out just fine. my mom is a convert and recently, one of her younger sister in her family also a convert too.

although my mom family has been a strong believer in their religion, i guess love overcomes it all.
after much discussion between the family members and considering how serious is the love between 2 people, i guess finally the family will let it happen.

hope u get what u wanted bro. wish u all the best and yeah i've sent u a pm. cekit dawt brouhhh
lolwut???

too late laaa.....iinm, TS oredi hav argument wif his gf & their relationship turn sour already...

23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0326sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:25 PM