23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

I have fallen in love ...AGAIN..

screwed
post Oct 20 2014, 05:57 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 20 2014, 09:35 AM)
Dunno la, I didn't read your whole blog, I read some parts of it, bit and pieces, quite interesting, reminds me of my own misadventures hahaha.

However, I did not find anywhere that she rejected you. So really ah, she rejected you after you confess? How she did it and why she rejected you?

But based on her style of speaking, like she called you Ah Moi and able to joke around with guys like you, shows she is a type of extrovert with some degree of experience in having boyfriends before? Am I right to say? Don't know la its from your description she sounds like those with a charming and open personality.

Actually a lot of people here can relate to your experience because we been through it before. So please don't think of yourself as a loser la.
Perhaps she knew it all along that TS has feeling for her, so she just play it cool try not to break his heart, try not to break this relationship.

..and then one day TS begin to confess and BAM! Friendzone.

Sucks isn't it.. Girl wishes for sweet, nice and caring boyfriend but when the right person came, they friendzone the guy ! mad.gif

screwed
post Oct 20 2014, 06:20 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 20 2014, 06:11 PM)
but based on what TS wrote, I thought TS had good chance when she admitted to him in private conversation that she is single.

Haha, reminded me of my first gf, i didn't see her for 2 years, then we bumped at a supermarket, she ask me how am I, then we talk talk, then suddenly she ask me if I am single, I said yes. Then I ask her, she also said yes. I got her number then after that ask her out.
If you're dating her, thats a good story bro. I always thought story like that only happen in a movie.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

As for TS, I hope she isn't playing with his feelings.. coz at this stage, to get friendzone is like a death sentence ! (at least in my case)
screwed
post Oct 20 2014, 06:34 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Oct 15 2014, 02:24 AM)

I'll tell her how everything I've done was because how I felt towards her. And how no matter shitty the day was, as long as I have the chance to be with her, send her back home etc, it wouldnt matter. I want her to know. I need her to know. and I wish, during all those moments, if she could at least catch a slight glimpse of how I feel about her.

Call me creepy or shit but I tink I gotta do wat i gotta do.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif sweet bro.
*Neez
post Oct 21 2014, 08:20 AM

parking first!
cont reading after work.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 21 2014, 08:35 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 20 2014, 10:35 AM)
Dunno la, I didn't read your whole blog, I read some parts of it, bit and pieces, quite interesting, reminds me of my own misadventures hahaha.

However, I did not find anywhere that she rejected you. So really ah, she rejected you after you confess? How she did it and why she rejected you?

But based on her style of speaking, like she called you Ah Moi and able to joke around with guys like you, shows she is a type of extrovert with some degree of experience in having boyfriends before? Am I right to say? Don't know la its from your description she sounds like those with a charming and open personality.

Actually a lot of people here can relate to your experience because we been through it before. So please don't think of yourself as a loser la.
Actually no i havent confessed yet.. its just that after everythings that happened, i tink that she will reject me when i confess...

shes not an extrovert at all actually... just that with someone like me shes comfortable to say things like that..

hahahahaha... yea.. thanks man.. im calling myself one just because iv never been in a relationship.

QUOTE(screwed @ Oct 20 2014, 06:57 PM)
Perhaps she knew it all along that TS has feeling for her, so she just play it cool try not to break his heart, try not to break this relationship.

..and then one day TS begin to confess and  BAM! Friendzone.

Sucks isn't it.. Girl wishes for sweet, nice and caring boyfriend but when the right person came, they friendzone the guy ! mad.gif
about her actually knowing.. i honestly think she does. Shes not that thick to not notice.. but so far everythings been fine.. my past ones, as soon as they knew they started avoiding me sad.gif

But there was this one day. My boss asked me what kinda girl is my type. And she was there too. I said i want someone mysterious. Then blah3 the conversation end there.. then after that i was joking about sth with my crush.. i dun remember why but i was asking her "why are u like this??" Then suddenly she say, "i want to be mysterious la!" . I noticed that.. but didnt act upon it. Takut i perasan hahahah

But there was this one time when she was ranting about not having a bf. And how she said, she'd give the chance to the first guy that comes by. That alerted me! But then i told her to not simply and to wait first. Then she replied, "haha no i wont la". Which was cute la.

its okay. Girls.. on top of wanting a caring bf etc, they also go for looks etc.. knowing myself.. hahahah.. sigh.. iv seen her getting so worked up about lengzhais etc

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 20 2014, 07:11 PM)
but based on what TS wrote, I thought TS had good chance when she admitted to him in private conversation that she is single.

Haha, reminded me of my first gf, i didn't see her for 2 years, then we bumped at a supermarket, she ask me how am I, then we talk talk, then suddenly she ask me if I am single, I said yes. Then I ask her, she also said yes. I got her number then after that ask her out.
No la.. she din admit privately or personally to me that shes single.. just that people memang tau that shes single.. and that shes rejected sooo many guys before

QUOTE(screwed @ Oct 20 2014, 07:20 PM)
If you're dating her, thats a good story bro. I always thought story like that only happen in a movie..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

As for TS, I hope she isn't playing with his feelings.. coz at this stage, to get friendzone is like a death sentence ! (at least in my case)
Iv got it all figured out dun worry. Il confess in the most stylish manner and whatever happens after that happend lah. Not really a death sentence if im prepared for it (okay la sure cry at home one hahhaha)

QUOTE(screwed @ Oct 20 2014, 07:34 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  sweet bro.
Thanks2. Hopefully.. until that time she really does stay single.. otherwise.. theres no point i guess

QUOTE(*Neez @ Oct 21 2014, 09:20 AM)
parking first!
cont reading after work.
Thank u thank u. Please enjoy ur stay.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 21 2014, 03:31 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 21 2014, 09:58 AM)
well if she's announcing to the whole world that she's single then it seem to be like umh she's doing an invitation to the whole world? 

anyway if you don't try you won't know. You still young, life is about making mistakes and don't be ashame of it.
No la its not that direct la. She right.. say only as if shes opening table for guys to come for her.. but actual fact her standards are just sooo damn high... i also dunno what she wants in a guy.. i asked her once, but she just told me, when thr timing is right she would know"

Dun worry.. i will try.. i will let her know.. but not now.. we are still in the same team.. n if she reject me then.. it wont b easy for me la..
SpikeTwo
post Oct 21 2014, 03:47 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(screwed @ Oct 20 2014, 05:57 PM)

..and then one day TS begin to confess and  BAM! Friendzone.

bro, you might not admit the fact that it is hard for chinese to accept a muslim in the house. i wouldnt say malay because race is secondary.
screwed
post Oct 21 2014, 04:10 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 21 2014, 03:47 PM)
bro, you might not admit the fact that it is hard for chinese to accept a muslim in the house. i wouldnt say malay because race is secondary.
+1
I won't deny that fact, bro.. I broke up with my chinese gf of 2 years, because of different religions belief.

"Just because we can't be together, doesn't mean I won't love you"

ck_boon
post Oct 21 2014, 05:43 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Oct 19 2014, 01:06 PM)
nothing to learn from loser like me la. This one just to share2 story. Not asking for advice or anything also.

Coz after i confess to her and reject, il try and make this into a movie. or at least a book.
shes gorgeous! Of course i wont share drill here.

Her korean friend said her face is like a korean actress.
hahaha how la
yo. Susah a bit la tycoon. That case i need to update in front and at the back.
Yea man. Difficult right like this. But nvmind lah, its called life.
if she bring other gal friend i will settle all for u
left u no bounderies
ProperTYcoon
post Oct 21 2014, 06:27 PM

1,322 posts

TS, i don't know why but i think she dropped hints like 90% of them already.

i think if you drag any longer, its either it gets colder or it gets colder.

she might feel bored and tired waiting for you.

until someday, when another guy comes by, you'll be devastated completely.

too late to confess that time
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 23 2014, 08:23 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 21 2014, 04:47 PM)
Well im always keeping that thought in my mind. But if things like that ever come up, il always be like "hey. Lets think about that later. Have fun first"

QUOTE(screwed @ Oct 21 2014, 05:10 PM)
+1
I won't deny that fact, bro.. I broke up with my chinese gf of 2 years, because of different religions belief.

"Just because we can't be together, doesn't mean I won't love you"
Sorry to hear that. 2 yrs huh.. actually its really luck one.. some interracial rships end up having the other to actually embrace and some do not end up that way.

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Oct 21 2014, 06:43 PM)
if she bring other gal friend i will settle all for u
left u no bounderies
Hahahaha.. see la later i pm u date n time

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Oct 21 2014, 07:27 PM)
TS, i don't know why but i think she dropped hints like 90% of them already.

i think if you drag any longer, its either it gets colder or it gets colder.

she might feel bored and tired waiting for you.

until someday, when another guy comes by, you'll be devastated completely.

too late to confess that time
Yea. I know. Sigh. Last time i mention that its either earlier of a 'good timing' or my resign date.

Nvmind. Il try to make a lot of chances after this. Once i get it il tell her lah.

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 21 2014, 10:14 PM)
You have to observe la, When she announce she is single, is she saying that to you or announcing that to a bunch of single hungry guys?

If its an open invitation then you have to be thick skin. Yeah, love hurts but what doesn't kill us makes us stronger.

Same team? You guys work in shared services? you in the accounting line?
Hahaha.. yea we work in like that kinda environment.

Wat u said is true.. when she said that she'll give the chance to the first guy, i shudve striked. But knowing her.. she simply blurts things out like that.. cud be she was hinting, but knowing her id rather b on the safe side first.

Yea la i admit. My balls damn small. But.. im always thinking.. if she reject me.. can we still work together like usual? How would i react to her every movement? Must i adjust how much i care for her after she rejects me? I cant show my devotion anymore.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 23 2014, 09:38 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 23 2014, 09:47 AM)
Everything you do is a risk. If you feel pain of rejection, its all part of growing up. You got to learn how to handle it rather than fear it.

Grow big balls then. You want to play safe then you gain nothing.
Actually its not much on the rejection. If kena reject then reject lah.

But what happens after that.. not the pain part.. but the awkward part.. when we r still working together..
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 23 2014, 11:01 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 23 2014, 10:43 AM)
Maybe if things don't work, you can work out an exit plan. You worked there for how long? if > 3 years, then maybe its time to seek another job.

Bonus period is coming near next year, thats the time people change jobs.
Thats why my safest plan is.. to confess when im alrdy resigning.. iv got a date alrdy.. but thats like almost a year from now.. i admit its risky to wait that long. But see la how.. if i can get that timing again. Then il say it straight away lah. Thanks.
ck_boon
post Oct 23 2014, 11:15 AM

1,894 posts

just confess lar
what u waiting for
better than guess this and there
Grandiva458
post Oct 23 2014, 05:36 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(tonyang @ Apr 21 2014, 05:40 PM)
jialat lor...
so ngam your reply and avatar HAHAHAHA
sendoh_7
post Oct 24 2014, 08:10 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Oct 23 2014, 11:01 AM)
Thats why my safest plan is.. to confess when im alrdy resigning.. iv got a date alrdy.. but thats like almost a year from now.. i admit its risky to wait that long. But see la how.. if i can get that timing again. Then il say it straight away lah. Thanks.
As one guy said (I think the tycoon guy) she actually hinted many times and high chance you will lose it soon
Some girls really have a short period of waiting
Which regret you want? Confess too late or seeing her with other guy before you do?
Other work you can find bro...

Anyway you also can occasionally jokingly "confess" just to see her reaction. If she really in to you. ..even jokingly confess you can see some body language changes
I saw few chances from your story

MechaLEE
post Oct 24 2014, 02:07 PM

148 posts

so is she still single now? can recommend?
TSnoonies_naruto
post Oct 24 2014, 03:47 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 24 2014, 02:58 PM)
Mr Naruto,

Hang on ah - don't confess yet. I manage to disect your story from here.

From this portion, it sounds like she treats you like her little brother. What happen between you and her sounds like a big fight i had between me and my elder cousin sister when we were kids then she came to apologise. Of course no love there, we just treat each other like bro-sis.

I don't know la, correct me if I am wrong but usually when a girl wants a boyfriend, she wouldn't want a guy to be merajuk at her all the time then she has to apologise. She wants someone who can lead and gain her respect.

To be the guy in the relationship, you have to be her pillar of strength. I see time and time again, she's like a big elephant, she keep on accidentaly trample on your heart and then you feel pain and escape. Later she come over to apologise and try to change her behavior, then she talk cute cute at you. Then she pijak your heart again. (Like Britney Spears Song "Oops now I did it again, I played with your heart). How is this going to translate into a relationship? She's doing all the emo work for you but have you done anything to shoulder/support her emo?

Somehow I don't see this happening. You got to prove you are boyfriend material first. I hope I don't offend you, boyfriend material needs some maturity and merajuk is a red flag esp when you are trying to court someone.

Dunno la, if you want to confess I leave that to your hands. I can't really predict the future.
ha.. it wasnt juz me okay.. she also got her merajuk moments la.. and i have to pujuk her kaw2.

I have always been supporting her. She comes to me when shes down, when she wants to rant, when shes pissed, etc and i am doing a great job providing her the attention and care.

She comes to me when shes unsure of something, seeking my advice etc. Im not that useless here like spoiled brat want to merajuk here n there. Juz dat sumtimes im pissed i let her know la like how she does to me too.

to me, i think whatever you have recommended how a BF shud be and the basic qualities all i have it already. Its just the question whether she accept or not.

Im still going to confess. Iv done too much to let it all just die like that.

If she pujuk me its only becoz shes very very sensitive to people. She'll die2 apologize. Not becoz im small brother got elder sister suap makan n all. She relies on me too.

ProperTYcoon
post Oct 24 2014, 06:03 PM

1,322 posts

TS, i really think you should do something instead of waiting..

you've not been doing anything for quite some time.

dont be kedekut, be creative.

cuma memikirkan pembajakan, melupakan hasil

you have to work really hard to change something.

if not it's gonna be the same all the time.

if it has been too long, both of you gonna be bro-sis like fahmy said
td00164306
post Oct 24 2014, 08:48 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Apr 20 2014, 10:20 PM)
Hi guys.

I just needed to burst it out here first.

I have fallen in love with a senior colleague of mine. I had written down a full story last night here... and i kinda pressed some wrong button on the keyboard.. and everything got wiped out..

Nevetheless, hope that I could find the time to share soon enuf.

EDIT 27/4/2013

Ok la ok la now i story a bit yea... I've been working with her since a year and a half ago.. well, thats like when i just joined.. that time she sudah 1 year.. in first year.. uh... actually since a few weeks ago i never actually

felt this way towards her. Why suddenly? I also dunno. But if i tell u the reason, and if it was the case, then I should've fallen for her long ago. Probably until a few weeks ago, when we see each other a lot more frequent, joke,

message, etc, is when it kinda gave that final push for me to fall. Probably since long ago I've always liked her, but I never noticed my own feelings? lols.

One thing I really like about her is that, how she opens up to me than anybody else. She shares all kinds of stories with me, she goes crazy with me, and she merajuk also with me. hahaha. I think, a starting point to all

this would have been because of ice cream. My senior, well as a senior, she helps me a lot. covers mah ass like no other. So shes always been keeping tabs of all the deeds shes done and wants me to compensate with Haagen

Daaz. I guess any of you should know that shes definitely joking. But not her, she keeps reminding me of it, since months ago. I've always told her to write it off though, coz haagen dazz? damnn.. she'll be like, okay2 but the

next day she'll bring it up. So that led me to thinking that she seriously wants it and eventually il have to get it for her. But whats hard is, how to get it for her in front of my whole team? wont they be like, "somethings going on

here..." so everytime she asks for it, i always tell her to be patient first. because some of my colleagues will be leaving for study leave, so that kinda leaves me with her in the next few months. I even told her about it, about

how others will be like that u know. But it seems like, she'll say like "okay la then write it off no need to buy me". And then the day after, "wheres mah ice cream??" ok2, now i know u serious.

Lately also, she say she geram want to go cheong k (karaoke). Every week ask me when I'll ajak her go. I be like... oh? i ajak ah? :/ but i dunno mandarin worr. But nvmind that, I'm practicing some songs myself tongue.gif but the point

is, if u want to go, then call ur frens la right? why me lar?

we right, love to sing in the working room. when our bosses are out, we would sing together. she loves kpop, and she shares with me some of her favorites. She also shares with me some mandarin love love emo songs. She wants me to listen to it. Now I have a bunch of it in my phone, everyday in the morning train ride i spend time memorizing them so that one day can really go sing like a ching chong lulz.

She also right, brings this and that for me from her house. I told her about some nice coffee, and the next day she already brought some for me. ahahahah. aiiii... there was one day she brought this amino liquid stuff that i wanted to mix with salad. She packed one nicely and bring to office, of which i forgot to bring back home that night. and she merajuk big time. I felt so bad, i called her, apologized, etc. it was a few days until we were back to normal, laughing and shits. haha. I think shes the sweetest girl I've ever met smile.gif And when she merajuk, while i do feel scared, i like to see it too. eheh.

There was this one night, when we all went back home quite late. last train. she taking lrt. So when i reached home i randomly whatsapp her, and she din reply. I called, someone picked up and straight away hung up. I was damnn worried sad.gif until like 20 mins after that she called back, asking whats wrong and stuff? I told her that I thought something happened to her, just wanted to check and stuff. ahahaha... she be like SOO SWEEETT.. dunno if that sounds sarcastic or not..

Before all this, like early this year. I've shared with her that i wanted to resign soon. But she cudnt becoz she has her bond with the company for another year. At that time she said, aiyaa.. dont go la. But that time i didnt really care. Last week, we kinda had another talk about me leaving soon. Of which she asked if i can delay for another year, until she finishes her bond. Probably now, I really wont leave yet. How love changes you huh.

ah yes please dun worry. Shes single. But probably one funny thing that u guys haven't found out yet is, I am not chinese. I seriously think that this is the biggest barrier right now. and probably i shudnt pursue this feeling any longer. before it shoots me in the back. But nowadays, I feel a lot more motivated to come to work, try to do my best, and try to help her as much as i can. Even if its one sided, or something thats impossible, probably there is something else i could gain for it huh.

haha. thats it for now. take care yo,.
Your religion and race is your biggest issue, in Malaysia.

and I always think that career should decouple from the whole relationship thing. You made a wise move. I will look down at you if you stay in the company because of her and yet you guys are not even started.

Think far... and good luck bro.

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:13 AM