126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

[V23] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, Lowyat.Net Key caps are here!!!!

SUSY.J.S
post Jun 6 2014, 10:30 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:23 PM)
No worry for you, since you really seldom type on keyboard.
But, for those always typing, use the correct postures will good for health and able to prevent carpal tunnel.
Wah how can say like that , must ensure 0% risk no matter under what circumstances

What's the solution for it? Arm rest??
victor2212
post Jun 6 2014, 10:53 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 6 2014, 07:32 PM)
Dinner

Can't wait to receive mine laugh.gif oh yeah about the colour of the wood is it the same as yours?

QUOTE(iOrange @ Jun 6 2014, 07:58 PM)

adasfgg

this is the available space i have  sweat.gif
dota player? tongue.gif
Bhelmouth
post Jun 6 2014, 10:57 PM

183 posts

Sifus. i want to ask
if i get the white colour Pure pro. can it white go yellow ?
TS0168257061
post Jun 6 2014, 10:59 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:53 PM)
Can't wait to receive mine  laugh.gif oh yeah about the colour of the wood is it the same as yours?
dota player?  tongue.gif
yes.
will ship to u next week.
the color actually is not this dark.
this is because dark environment. laugh.gif
iOrange
post Jun 6 2014, 11:21 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:53 PM)
Can't wait to receive mine  laugh.gif oh yeah about the colour of the wood is it the same as yours?
dota player?  tongue.gif
yup flex.gif
what kind of keyboard is that? looks cool
name?
quovadis123
post Jun 6 2014, 11:27 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(Bhelmouth @ Jun 6 2014, 10:57 PM)
Sifus. i want to ask
if i get the white colour Pure pro. can it white go yellow ?
yup. Will go yellowish/beige after long time.
Sky.Live
post Jun 6 2014, 11:39 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 6 2014, 07:32 PM)
Dinner

I like this one..

This is mine

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Jun 6 2014, 11:46 PM
faridr
post Jun 7 2014, 06:54 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(iOrange @ Jun 6 2014, 07:58 PM)
this is the available space i have  sweat.gif
Get 60% keyboard first, then figure out the space later tongue.gif You'll automatically figure out the space once you have it

Anyhow anyone ever found case similar to this on taobao or any chinese forum? Gon's too expensive sweat.gif and my taobao searching skill suck. Just need the top + plate to be combined together

This post has been edited by faridr: Jun 7 2014, 07:30 AM
TS0168257061
post Jun 7 2014, 10:04 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(faridr @ Jun 7 2014, 06:54 AM)
Get 60% keyboard first, then figure out the space later  tongue.gif You'll automatically figure out the space once you have it
Anyhow anyone ever found case similar to this on taobao or any chinese forum? Gon's too expensive  sweat.gif  and my taobao searching skill suck. Just need the top + plate to be combined together

i think there will be one soon.
gon's stuff is good thats why it is so expensive. brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Jun 7 2014, 10:13 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

KBT PBT Double shot on massdrop

https://www.massdrop.com/buy/kbtalking-doub...nt%202014-06-06
faridr
post Jun 7 2014, 10:52 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 7 2014, 10:04 AM)
i think there will be one soon.
gon's stuff is good thats why it is so expensive.  brows.gif
Dem still have to wait. Though I can do with ugly hacked case, but everytime using the mkb, urge for new proper case is there.
TS0168257061
post Jun 7 2014, 11:14 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(faridr @ Jun 7 2014, 10:52 AM)
Dem still have to wait. Though I can do with ugly hacked case, but everytime using the mkb, urge for new proper case is there.
gon case is good.
i think better you can buy that one. brows.gif
iOrange
post Jun 7 2014, 12:35 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jun 6 2014, 10:07 PM)
Don't have any discomfort if using ergo posture. smile.gif
Do you mean this?

coz i see u pile up the mkb on ur lappy right
suppose you need to lift ur hand higher to press the keys
so i was wondering any discomfort during long time usage of the mkb hmm.gif
c2_lover
post Jun 7 2014, 01:38 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

wonder if any distro gonna bring it in and what price range will it be...

Rosewill Unveils Color Keycaps for Cherry MX-based Keyboards
quovadis123
post Jun 7 2014, 02:02 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jun 7 2014, 01:38 PM)
wonder if any distro gonna bring it in and what price range will it be...

Rosewill Unveils Color Keycaps for Cherry MX-based Keyboards
Looks like taihao then rebranded to Rosewill
Below are taihao keycaps

-For professional gamers
-Double shot injection keys
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by quovadis123: Jun 7 2014, 02:03 PM
faridr
post Jun 7 2014, 02:07 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 7 2014, 11:14 AM)
gon case is good.
i think better you can buy that one.  brows.gif
170usd is too hehe
SUSY.J.S
post Jun 7 2014, 02:38 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 7 2014, 10:13 AM)
Only got 104 keys pack??

zstan
post Jun 7 2014, 03:07 PM

15,856 posts

hello all. i am interested to get a blue switch keyboard, mostly for typing and casual dota 2 gaming.

i've read the first page regarding the recommendations and after going through some reviews I think i am pretty sold on the ducky zero. my budget is about RM300-350 maybe.

any comments? biggrin.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Jun 7 2014, 03:08 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 7 2014, 03:07 PM)
hello all. i am interested to get a blue switch keyboard, mostly for typing and casual dota 2 gaming.

i've read the first page regarding the recommendations and after going through some reviews I think i am pretty sold on the ducky zero. my budget is about RM300-350 maybe.

any comments? biggrin.gif
up your budget to RM369 and get the Filco Majestouch 2 TKL version brows.gif
zstan
post Jun 7 2014, 03:10 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jun 7 2014, 03:08 PM)
up your budget to RM369 and get the Filco Majestouch 2 TKL version brows.gif
haha but i want a full keyboard not a TKL sweat.gif sweat.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top