126 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

[V23] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, Lowyat.Net Key caps are here!!!!

[d]-ky
post May 26 2014, 10:25 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 26 2014, 10:20 PM)
where got duty tax wan lah from taobao  laugh.gif
like that i would have paid hundreds of taxes
dont you have to pay duty tax for sensitive product?
i've never bought any sensitive product from taobao, so no idea

This post has been edited by [d]-ky: May 26 2014, 10:26 PM
zennasyndroxx
post May 26 2014, 10:40 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

Just in case yukihatsu and megadisc you guys wanna buy poker 2 from china can get from this link:

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10...d9825fd48ae34c6

Non backlit - red, brown, blue, black switches for RMB 499

Pink, white, or blue backlit - red, brown, blue, black switches for RMB 559

TS0168257061
post May 26 2014, 10:42 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ May 26 2014, 10:25 PM)
dont you have to pay duty tax for sensitive product?
i've never bought any sensitive product from taobao, so no idea
I can help you with taobao purchase and forwarding.
There is no tax or whatsoever for keyboard.

If you buy sensitive item like liquid.. then have to add RM25 for sensitive charges,
then your parcel will clear...no problem. Item still arrive to your doorstep.
noobandroid
post May 26 2014, 10:46 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 26 2014, 10:42 PM)
I can help you with taobao purchase and forwarding.
There is no tax or whatsoever for keyboard.
If you buy sensitive item like liquid.. then have to add RM25 for sensitive charges,
then your parcel will clear...no problem. Item still arrive to your doorstep.
"sensitive" item = rasuah kastam laugh.gif
TS0168257061
post May 26 2014, 10:52 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 26 2014, 10:46 PM)
"sensitive" item = rasuah kastam laugh.gif
buaya maintenance fee brows.gif
dadudeneverabides
post May 26 2014, 11:13 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

Lightsaver v2 just moved to payment. I'm so stoked.
TS0168257061
post May 26 2014, 11:21 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Btw for those who want to join GMK Dolch in GH,
we have mini group buy here.
click on my siggy to view.
ntw
post May 26 2014, 11:24 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 26 2014, 11:21 PM)
Btw for those who want to join GMK Dolch in GH,
we have mini group buy here.
click on my siggy to view.
why like every Dolch also different color wan?
zennasyndroxx
post May 26 2014, 11:26 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ May 26 2014, 11:13 PM)
Lightsaver v2 just moved to payment. I'm so stoked.
notworthy.gif tuhao.

how much have you paid for it? can use out of the box?
Sentinel92
post May 26 2014, 11:42 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ May 26 2014, 11:24 PM)
To force you hipsters to buy every single different set and squeeze every single last penny.
melvintcs
post May 26 2014, 11:52 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 26 2014, 10:40 PM)
Just in case yukihatsu and megadisc you guys wanna buy poker 2 from china can get from this link:

just when i was planning to get a poker
great timing thumbup.gif
ntw
post May 26 2014, 11:59 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 26 2014, 11:26 PM)
notworthy.gif tuhao.

ppl that are interested in getting one of these are not getting it for the sake of using it, they get it for the sake of building it. doh.gif
yukihatsu
post May 27 2014, 12:06 AM

672 posts

Time for Google Translate. Haha! Thanks man.

Btw, the letters on my Filco is starting to fade. I just got the keyboard for a little less that 2 weeks. Is that normal? cry.gif

ntw
post May 27 2014, 12:16 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(yukihatsu @ May 27 2014, 12:06 AM)
Time for Google Translate. Haha! Thanks man.

Btw, the letters on my Filco is starting to fade. I just got the keyboard for a little less that 2 weeks. Is that normal? cry.gif
keep calm and join GMK Dolch groupbuy by 0168257061 thumbup.gif
yukihatsu
post May 27 2014, 12:19 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ May 27 2014, 12:16 AM)
keep calm and join GMK Dolch groupbuy by 0168257061 thumbup.gif
Hahaha. Awaiting the arrival of the DSA Dolch 1st. If not nice then get GMK Dolch lor. whistling.gif
TS0168257061
post May 27 2014, 12:30 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ May 26 2014, 11:24 PM)
Different maker different color for sure loh. laugh.gif

notworthy.gif tuhao.

That is kit only.
that one macam 300+ usd.
u have to build it urself.
zennasyndroxx
post May 27 2014, 12:54 AM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 27 2014, 12:30 AM)
That is kit only.
that one macam 300+ usd.
Kit consists of case, plate, pcb only right?
dadudeneverabides
post May 27 2014, 01:02 AM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

notworthy.gif tuhao.

USD300+

Have to assemble. Can ask for assembly, but you know I like DIY stuff.

QUOTE(ntw @ May 26 2014, 11:59 PM)
ppl that are interested in getting one of these are not getting it for the sake of using it, they get it for the sake of building it. doh.gif
Finally someone understands me

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 27 2014, 12:30 AM)
That is kit only.
that one macam 300+ usd.
Yeap. DiY Kit.

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 27 2014, 12:54 AM)
Kit consists of case, plate, pcb only right?
Yeah. Switches sourcing from out good friend 016
TS0168257061
post May 27 2014, 01:48 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

nojo long time no see, see your pm boleh ka? laugh.gif
naminakata87
post May 27 2014, 07:25 AM

706 posts

how much poker II with backlit with shipment from taobao?thinking to get 1.

126 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:30 AM