125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

♠The Nexus 5 Official Thread V7♠, 4.4.3 (KTU84M) launched :D

Dinoz_88
post Jun 12 2014, 08:40 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Jun 12 2014, 08:37 AM)
I also like Google N5 more than LG.  tongue.gif
OIC. But I checked most of the store in Selangor are selling LG N5. So which store is selling GN5 ?

Example : direct and satu gadget are selling LG N5
LGN5 is GN5, both is the same. as mention, LG manufactured it for Google
limyuyang
post Jun 12 2014, 08:43 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Dinoz_88 @ Jun 12 2014, 09:40 AM)
LGN5 is GN5, both is the same. as mention, LG manufactured it for Google
But the LG logo at the back case looks annoying. Hahahaah. tongue.gif
rai_fuzz
post Jun 12 2014, 08:43 AM

978 posts

OIC. But I checked most of the store in Selangor are selling LG N5. So which store is selling GN5 ?

It's the same phone. Some call it LG Google Nexus 5.
Dinoz_88
post Jun 12 2014, 08:44 AM

175 posts

You won't even notice on the logo unless you use your phone "naked" which i don't think you will do so. biggrin.gif
limyuyang
post Jun 12 2014, 08:47 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Jun 12 2014, 09:43 AM)
It's the same phone. Some call it LG Google Nexus 5.
OIC
QUOTE(Dinoz_88 @ Jun 12 2014, 09:44 AM)
You won't even notice on the logo unless you use your phone "naked" which i don't think you will do so.  biggrin.gif
Ya....this makes sense tho. smile.gif
xxdesire
post Jun 12 2014, 08:51 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

If using LG name, I'll call it LG-D821 tongue.gif
Have never really like calling it with manufacturer name. So either N5 or Google N5.

Is the same, just the name convention. You can call it however you want.
Someonesim
post Jun 12 2014, 09:17 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jun 12 2014, 08:51 AM)
If using LG name, I'll call it LG-D821  tongue.gif
Have never really like calling it with manufacturer name. So either N5 or Google N5.

Is the same, just the name convention. You can call it however you want.
If we called devices using manufacturer name, then there's Foxconn iPhone cool.gif
metaloid
post Jun 12 2014, 09:25 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

Good time to buy the phone, price drop alot compared to last time i had to pay premium price and when red is more expensive. Even in the news N5 receive price cut in EU.
cruzzmz
post Jun 12 2014, 10:13 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

For God sake ... Google dont make phone ... since day one sweat.gif
SUSXnet
post Jun 12 2014, 10:15 AM

1,862 posts

Have you guys managed to get Astro on the Go running on your N5?
xDjWanNabex
post Jun 12 2014, 10:21 AM

932 posts

anyone running the latest PA ROM (released yesterday)?

I seem to have lost my data connection after updating....switching to aeroplane does not work, restarting the pone also does not work..

stuck at office without data now...and i need data pretty badly..

damnit!
Someonesim
post Jun 12 2014, 10:25 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Jun 12 2014, 10:21 AM)

I seem to have lost my data connection after updating....switching to aeroplane does not work, restarting the pone also does not work..

damnit!
Bro, no issue with latest 4.4.3 PA rom. Try remove SIM and put back. Try to check if able to scan other network or not.
mizynee
post Jun 12 2014, 10:25 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Jun 12 2014, 11:21 AM)

damnit!
believe one of the forumer mentioned there is still some bugs on the latest RC 1, reported by PA on their G+..
u might wanna check their updates thr as well.. blush.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Jun 12 2014, 10:28 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jun 12 2014, 10:25 AM)
Bro, no issue with latest 4.4.3 PA rom. Try remove SIM and put back. Try to check if able to scan other network or not.
sim, did u upgrade your radio also? or ust used the OTA update?
Also, check fb!
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 12 2014, 10:39 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

yeap.. bro... brows.gif seems u like nexus phone already yeah?

anyway, go 1 miss call(Puchong) else 7 Mobile lah.. haha... tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Jun 12 2014, 10:40 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jun 12 2014, 08:11 AM)
It's Ringke Fusion Crystal View, I even have Ringke Fusion Crimson Red  cool2.gif , but I like Crystal View more.

Bought it from lelong. Lelong
Won't it have some watermark effect on your back there? hmm.gif
I have some bad experience on my Nexus 4 using Ringke Fusion because of the stupid watermarking effect. sweat.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 12 2014, 10:56 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jun 11 2014, 10:57 PM)
rclxms.gif  You won't regret with Nexus...

I have use / own nearly all Nexus - Nexus One (sold), Nexus S (my son use for watching youtube), Galaxy Nexus (broken), Nexus 4 (spare phone), Nexus 5 (primary phone), Nexus 7 (for software testing)
cry.gif...
bearbear
post Jun 12 2014, 11:01 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

The Fusion will have scratches on the transparent back weeks after you use it, you would get annoyed with it soon - speaking from experience.

Am on Ringke Slim now, not a single scratch mark on it since putting it on for 2 months.
ic-klass
post Jun 12 2014, 11:07 AM

959 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 12 2014, 10:40 AM)
I have some bad experience on my Nexus 4 using Ringke Fusion because of the stupid watermarking effect. sweat.gif
I believed now both ringke and spigen hybrid cases comes with some design template at the back. I still use the stock templates - and really liking it. No more water marks issues..
haturaya
post Jun 12 2014, 11:10 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 12 2014, 10:40 AM)
Not yet... still fairly new. Bit on my N4, it do. Have to 'clean' it with camera lens cleaner cloth once in a while.

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:04 PM