6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V60, Y U NO READ FIRST PAGE!!?!?!

davidke20
post Apr 22 2014, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Apr 22 2014, 08:32 PM)
i tot cps is 32 bit ad??16 bit meh??
The difference in efficiency between 32- and 8-/16-bit
systems is substantial: a generic 32-bit multiple/accumulate
requires four multiplications and four additions on a 16-bit
processor with additional overhead for data accessing. Thus,
a single 32-bit multiplication could require about 20-40
cycles on a 16-bit processor. On a 32-bit UC3C processor this
operation requires only a single cycle supported with a 32-bit
pipeline for rapid data access.

SOS

inb4, this bugger is also 16bit whistling.gif So whats wrong with CPS on 16bit if the engine was introduced in 2005? whistling.gif
davidke20
post Apr 23 2014, 05:36 AM

[WTS] FLX SE saisket 1 pair
Reason: Sell kar bai dugong
Material: PU
Condition: Used, 0 wear 0 scratch, only 2 mounting point being drilled at the front/end of the skirt for both side.
Suitable/compatible with: GAGA BLM/FL/FLX/SV
Price: RM220 RM100

davidke20
post Apr 23 2014, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Apr 23 2014, 07:06 AM)
[/spoiler]

So early  brows.gif

Sell car: whyyyyyy  cry.gif
Bai dugong wub.gif

davidke20
post Apr 23 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(MildLO @ Apr 23 2014, 10:48 AM)
side only bro? depan belakang ada tak?  sweat.gif
Ade, carik kedai eseseri.
davidke20
post Apr 23 2014, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Apr 23 2014, 12:26 PM)
ada lagi tak?  hmm.gif
sitting at my balcony now
davidke20
post Apr 23 2014, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Apr 23 2014, 10:08 PM)
Apa la, new or used? Richfag  brows.gif

Don't lansi when outing with us later.  tongue.gif
bunch of losers drib GaGa, try harder lar yawn.gif

davidke20
post Apr 24 2014, 05:31 AM

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Apr 23 2014, 11:03 PM)
Painted with the se brown color?
No paint. Original PU black.
davidke20
post Apr 24 2014, 05:32 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 24 2014, 12:56 AM)
Was talking about Saga la deng doh.gif
[WTB] Anti Suey Bar
davidke20
post Apr 24 2014, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Apr 24 2014, 09:20 PM)
seen similar stuffs in the well known japanese car manufacturer exiden repair workshop that I went to.
thru internal contak, sent my car to a well known jap car manufacturer body work sifu to do back my front;
went there and saw a well known budget jap car that went thru welding.
boot completely total lost, they cut the boot out and weld a new one to the existing chasis.
davidke20 I wonder is this even law legal if not street legal ?
Can MAKE legal by getting the joint car certified from the original car maker, then send putrajaya to make it 1 off. However, the registration card will be dead and lock to the same owner for the rest of the owner's life, and or until the car kondem.
davidke20
post Apr 25 2014, 05:30 AM

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Apr 24 2014, 10:57 PM)
Recet ECU method?  blink.gif  blink.gif

Reset your head got lar laugh.gif That is call tarek fius! The same as you pull out the battery pole terminal. The only difference is, tarik fius will only cut off power supply to your ECU, where pull the battery pole will cut off power supply to the whole car. Previously explained, ECU is EEPROM. It needs to be rewrite/reset ELECTRICALLY. laugh.gif Certain part of the data may be erased, such as RAM. RAM only consist of ultra short term memory for vehicle data record, such as last injector volume, firing rate(ignition), intake pressure, O2 sensor, exhaust temperature, radiator temperature(only the temperature reading can be erase, NOT the error code).

So, pull the fius/battery or not, the RAM part of the memory will still be erased when you start the car next time whistling.gif

Mahihi The video there got very interesting audio performance equipment, some huge cable looks like from alternator. Also hor, got 1 big black box on stuck on the side of the battery, wah...! And so many grounding kabel wor, sumore the huge ass copper battery terminal whistling.gif Those are some serious shit. May be pull the fius will indeed reset the ECU hmm.gif
davidke20
post Apr 27 2014, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(Cendol_Pulut90 @ Apr 27 2014, 09:12 PM)
Guys I hate to see my car become so dirty because of weather in Selangor so unstable these few days. morning wash gaga & evening rain make it dirty again  doh.gif
Spray to grey kaler thumbup.gif
davidke20
post Apr 29 2014, 10:01 AM

2nd time kena treat by gunker TitanRev jor blush.gif Food is awesome, good company, great dribing (aside almost kena ran over by a truck from opposite over taking) sweat.gif
davidke20
post Apr 29 2014, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 29 2014, 05:20 PM)
i dare you to tell that in front of drex...  rolleyes.gif
Saw drexchan do light bulb changed before, got wear kondom geh. He's not that dumb
davidke20
post Apr 30 2014, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Apr 30 2014, 11:41 AM)
y no read gagaclopedia a?
inb4 gagaclopedia at my pc at office. currently not in my office.
ok la i give something. ->best is frequent change EO regards of EO type.
My filosofi is oni a filosofi, not necessarily korek geh. Jiu noe rike some old fart dai dai wanna go warm up kar before drib, knowing EFI cars ady got built in warm up module still dont wanto praktis start and drib nod.gif Nowadays, engine oil producer make their oil every so clever with added soap water insaid, so it will clean itself geh. Infact some claimed to revive wore off engine to make it like niu samoar blink.gif So, no need to promote geh. Below is a good example:

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 30 2014, 11:43 AM)
You're not wrong, it's just that I prefer to change it frequent thumbup.gif
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 30 2014, 04:56 PM)
curious, using cheap oil and change frequently, is mainly due to budget concerns right? however if you can go for extended OCI, save more money, and have a cleaner engine, wouldn't that serve both of your purpose better?

How is cheap oil cost RM60 called cheap? It's mineral base, and if I change twice on 10k interval, I had to ditch 2 oil filter and you only did once, not to mentioned I had to pay twice the labor. So, I'm not being cheap, I just like to chop stuff with iPad as a chopping board nia rolleyes.gif Simply said, I don't like to keep oils inside my engine for more than 5k I don't care what detergent EO company added in it whistling.gif
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ May 1 2014, 12:04 PM)
Maybe see EO color?  hmm.gif
Kaler kenot justify geh, is the stickiness of the EO that calls whistling.gif
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 01:36 PM

I think I really need to stay out of any engine oil topics nod.gif I have never ask anyone to follow my philosophy, so if you choose to live with 10k or 100k mileage / engine oil change, that's totally fine with me. It's your car, your engine oil, your wallet, your choice, none of my business. Don't get me wrong, ayam not angry nor disappointed. Ayam just don't feel like continue expressing my feeling on how I feel about my engine oil change interval and or my choice of engine oil.

Mr. Iskazulka, kindly remove any engine oil related topic from Gagaclopedia and stop posting my previous input on engine oil. Let people have their clean mind instead of taking in old habits alright nod.gif iPad is a piece of advance technology, don't let peeps using it as a chopping board like me icon_rolleyes.gif
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ May 1 2014, 01:58 PM)
That
"Old is Gold..."

Juz plain simple logic..nothing more..nothing less...
cheers.gif
laugh.gif dafuq are u talking about?! laugh.gif Old is old. To the new generation, old simply means stubborn, refuse to accept the fact of generation change, chopping "chai tao" on iPad whistling.gif
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ May 1 2014, 04:18 PM)
Luckily no hole, but anywhere, stil can see little scratch, and I think I will use some paint to paint it out...

Black would be nice
davidke20
post May 1 2014, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ May 1 2014, 10:50 PM)
Hello guys.

Long time ago i posted about outside smell protrudes into gaga cabin. coolkwc did come up with a solution, which is by sealing the cabin air intake at windshield by using sponge. It works, but I am afraid to open the cover, so I take another road, by quasi sealing the gap between the flaps behind the glovebox by using H-shaped cardboard.

See photos attached. Now no more smelly. flex.gif

Inb4, i am already using paper filter, but did not solve the problem.
[attachmentid=3953432]
[attachmentid=3953437]
Interesting, how do you justify the shape and size for the cardboard to be? What are the measurements? I'd like to try your idea out nod.gif Thanks in advance Wan. notworthy.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0286sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:21 PM