125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club Ya'll! v2

jaspery27
post Nov 5 2006, 11:52 AM

664 posts

all sifuu, thinking of anyone keeping wild betta??? me very interesting in wild bettas wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
evildonkey
post Nov 5 2006, 04:13 PM

541 posts

Give Jitticus a call...he got lobang for wilds too
jaspery27
post Nov 5 2006, 08:42 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(evildonkey @ Nov 5 2006, 04:13 PM)
Give Jitticus a call...he got lobang for wilds too
haha, sifuu, ya i kno, but me from penang, very hard to find "kaki" here, only me and my sifuu, so lonely... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSJitticus
post Nov 6 2006, 09:26 AM

328 posts

Jaspery, your sifu wat name ah? I think I might know him. Hehehe.
freshyyf
post Nov 6 2006, 11:03 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Nov 4 2006, 09:11 PM)
here is some of the BF i manage to snap the picture......sorry for the blur picture since my age is old already..hand shacking laugh.gif
Hi Yewlin, I like the 1st BF. I think the caudal fin is good but the bottom fin (anal fin?) is a bit too long. How much you sell for this one?

yewlin
post Nov 6 2006, 11:27 AM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

QUOTE(freshyyf @ Nov 6 2006, 11:03 AM)
Hi Yewlin, I like the 1st BF. I think the caudal fin is good but the bottom fin (anal fin?) is a bit too long. How much you sell for this one?
this fish will be in aquafair laugh.gif ..so u check it first see how much it worth yah.... smile.gif
notworthy.gif
freshyyf
post Nov 6 2006, 01:18 PM

121 posts

No problem, looking forward to the Aquafair. I hope also to buy some good brine shrimp eggs/ vinegar eels culture.... in the Aquafair. Too hard to find one in Ipoh.
jaspery27
post Nov 6 2006, 04:13 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Nov 6 2006, 09:26 AM)
Jaspery, your sifu wat name ah? I think I might know him. Hehehe.
haha sifuuu Jit, sure u kno him la, sifuuu dugu, know ahh? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif i just start back to keep wild bettas, last time study ma, no time...just now wen jalan jalan c some gold copper pk, not body color not nice so no buy la, n the price shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif they think i am "waterfish" ahhh? sweat.gif
TSJitticus
post Nov 6 2006, 05:20 PM

328 posts

how much is the copper gold?
You might be surprised that good coppers cost about rm40 to 50.
shadowcaster
post Nov 6 2006, 05:28 PM

566 posts

what in the world are vinegar eels?
evildonkey
post Nov 6 2006, 07:11 PM

541 posts

vineger eels are live food for newly hatched/free swimming fries...they are as tiny as microworm with a difference that you cultivate them in vineger instead of oatmeal...try google it if ya wan more detailed information.

This post has been edited by evildonkey: Nov 6 2006, 07:11 PM
kb2005
post Nov 9 2006, 10:29 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

Do you guys know there will be a Betta competition in Penang end of the month ?
jaspery27
post Nov 9 2006, 11:38 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 9 2006, 10:29 PM)
Do you guys know there will be a Betta competition in Penang end of the month ?
ya CTY keeping on advert it ma....hehehe rclxms.gif
TSJitticus
post Nov 10 2006, 05:42 PM

328 posts

I will be sending a few fish to the competition as well. Look out for salamander butterflies, yah?

jaspery27
post Nov 11 2006, 01:08 AM

664 posts

can go there and snap photos or not???? rclxub.gif scare not allow. anyone hs any idea? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif wan to keep some nice one to b wallpaper icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
richter693
post Nov 11 2006, 11:04 AM

26 posts

hello, everybody. i am new here.. nice to meet you all. i am a betta keeper as well.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Let's share some of my anata!! haha..

user posted image[/IMG]
Vervain
post Nov 11 2006, 03:10 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

hi, wanna ask where you bought the fish?
jaspery27
post Nov 11 2006, 03:46 PM

664 posts

richter: wahlaooo tats ur anata ka shocking.gif shocking.gif very nice fish wowww thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
richter693
post Nov 11 2006, 04:53 PM

26 posts

thankyou.. thankyou notworthy.gif
hehe.. they was spawned by my fish.. blush.gif
jaspery27
post Nov 11 2006, 06:19 PM

664 posts

wahlaoooo rclxms.gif really sifuuu notworthy.gif notworthy.gif d fish drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:56 AM