125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club Ya'll! v2

MICHEAL_ANGELO
post Jul 9 2007, 05:30 PM

244 posts

any one breed the bettas before?currently i stay in Sungai Buloh, got anyone know where to buy bettas here? Coz i just move here 1 month.
BTW, did anybody know where can buy a full moon bettas in Malaysia...LOL
yewlin
post Jul 9 2007, 09:22 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

QUOTE(MICHEAL_ANGELO @ Jul 9 2007, 05:30 PM)
any one breed the bettas before?currently i stay in Sungai Buloh, got anyone know where to buy bettas here? Coz i just move here 1 month.

i do breed betta for hobby....But so fal i still haven;t see any full moon in the world laugh.gif ...halfmoon i saw alot blush.gif ...

here is some of the red ct i breed smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
White Palace
post Jul 9 2007, 11:06 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Do u still has any for sale? Wanted to get one, but gf dont let...
yewlin
post Jul 9 2007, 11:07 PM

2,084 posts

here is the red

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Seijyuro
post Jul 9 2007, 11:18 PM

149 posts

anyone know where to get live bloodworm around setapak?? notworthy.gif
yewlin
post Jul 10 2007, 10:01 AM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jul 9 2007, 11:06 PM)
Do u still has any for sale? Wanted to get one, but gf dont let...
yes still got stock for sell smile.gif

QUOTE(Seijyuro @ Jul 9 2007, 11:18 PM)
anyone know where to get live bloodworm around setapak??  notworthy.gif
if pj you can go to old town...setapak no idea.. notworthy.gif
Seijyuro
post Jul 10 2007, 11:46 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Jul 10 2007, 10:01 AM)
yes still got stock for sell smile.gif
if pj you can go to old town...setapak no idea.. notworthy.gif
pj i know... but too far dy... dangerous riding motor...
but thnx for info icon_rolleyes.gif
mantasu666
post Jul 10 2007, 12:32 PM

setapak area you need to go to air panas .. they have bloodworm,moina, tubifex worm..
yewlin
post Jul 10 2007, 01:50 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(mantasu666 @ Jul 10 2007, 12:32 PM)
setapak area you need to go to air panas .. they have bloodworm,moina, tubifex worm..
Hi Bro,

long time didn;t see you lepak here de, abit miss you lah blush.gif
Seijyuro
post Jul 10 2007, 02:54 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(mantasu666 @ Jul 10 2007, 12:32 PM)
where is it ar?? got map??
i'm staying at taman melati utama... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Seijyuro: Jul 10 2007, 02:55 PM
Samurai X
post Jul 10 2007, 03:32 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Jul 9 2007, 05:12 PM)
wow..interesting here...may i know u are in HM,CT or HMPK?  notworthy.gif
home , city...or...? pardon me for my poor netslang rolleyes.gif

Added on July 10, 2007, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(MICHEAL_ANGELO @ Jul 9 2007, 05:30 PM)
ok, i have 1 good news and 1 bad news for you, mate!
bad news; i've search around and all i get was an information about how rare was the bettas breed in captives. even if it's inside a big aquarium with stones and live plants!
am currently keeping a pair of bettas inside a covered aquarium with live plants and we gonna see if it works.
good news; i've seen a couple of full moon bettas in jalan pasar, pudu. that was long time ago thou.... sorry.
but heck, 100bucks was kinda expensive even for thai bettas. lol.

This post has been edited by Samurai X: Jul 10 2007, 03:44 PM
yewlin
post Jul 10 2007, 04:13 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(Samurai X @ Jul 10 2007, 03:32 PM)
home , city...or...? pardon me for my poor netslang  rolleyes.gif
HM = halfmoon
ct = crowntail
HMPK = halfmoon plakat

Samurai X
post Jul 10 2007, 05:55 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Jul 10 2007, 04:13 PM)
HM = halfmoon
ct = crowntail
HMPK = halfmoon plakat

argh doh.gif too much workouts already.
i don't really play attentions to my bettas as much as i do to my workouts and red arrowana. one thing i like most about 'em was the easy maintenance. laugh.gif
could be CT and HM.

Seijyuro
post Jul 10 2007, 10:42 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Samurai X @ Jul 10 2007, 03:32 PM)
ok, i have 1 good news and 1 bad news for you, mate!
bad news; i've search around and all i get was an information about how rare was the bettas breed in captives. even if it's inside a big aquarium with stones and live plants!
am currently keeping a pair of bettas inside a covered aquarium with live plants and we gonna see if it works.
good news; i've seen a couple of full moon bettas in jalan pasar, pudu.  that was long time ago thou.... sorry.
but heck, 100bucks was kinda expensive even for thai bettas. lol.
nope... some info of urs is misleading...
bettas are easy to breed in captive, except for those wild type...

and one more... for betta lovers, 100 bucks is consider normal...
my 1st halfmoon, i got it for 1200baht which in those days were approx rm120... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Seijyuro: Jul 10 2007, 10:44 PM
Samurai X
post Jul 11 2007, 12:18 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Seijyuro @ Jul 10 2007, 10:42 PM)
nope... some info of urs is misleading...
bettas are easy to breed in captive, except for those wild type...

and one more... for betta lovers, 100 bucks is consider normal...
my 1st halfmoon, i got it for 1200baht which in those days were approx rm120...  smile.gif
ok. thanks a lot for correcting me.
this is a first time am trying to breed my bettas anyway.
my lil' sister request for betta last time and both of us get hooked into it. laugh.gif
the halfmoon cost me around 65bucks only.

a friends of mine bought his thai betta for over 100bucks and gosh!!! the fish disfigured in a fight. pity the fish. doh.gif
i don't keep bettas for fight thou.....
chypher
post Jul 12 2007, 07:18 PM

859 posts

where to find ketapang tree?
yewlin
post Jul 15 2007, 12:25 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(chypher @ Jul 12 2007, 07:18 PM)
where to find ketapang tree?
if you stay in PJ..you can easy find it smile.gif
madstone
post Jul 15 2007, 12:29 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Guys,
i managed to breed/fry(?) few normal bettas like 5 of them
when is the right them to separate them?
after 2 months or after they started chasing/fighting each other?

gonna try breed more after this
rclxm9.gif
yewlin
post Jul 15 2007, 12:54 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Jul 15 2007, 12:29 PM)
Guys,
i managed to breed/fry(?) few normal bettas like 5 of them
when is the right them to separate them?
after 2 months or after they started chasing/fighting each other?

gonna try breed more after this
rclxm9.gif
Congrate bro rclxms.gif

normally i will seperate them on 2 months time... smile.gif unless you spot them fighting each other in earlier stage smile.gif
jssim
post Jul 15 2007, 02:48 PM

he~~~he~~~he~~~
1,745 posts

can any sifu help me??

u can see my betta's tail....the needle ~~~why some of it long ....& some short~~
how to make it even...

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:50 PM