Bursa Trader V4

gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:29 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Apr 5 2014, 10:27 AM)
i see boon as a rational player. its good to learn from his sentiment. cucumber sentiment? emm ...
He master sifu mah... i assitant only... tongue.gif
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:30 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:29 AM)
Investing itself is a form of gamble.

So many bets....

not a gamble? hehehe
Different type of gamble... whistling.gif
Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 10:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:24 AM)
Analyze inari TA lah...  laugh.gif

Let me learn something..  icon_idea.gif

Well...?

Tell me what you see see?

Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 10:38 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:30 AM)
Different type of gamble...  whistling.gif
A gamble is still a gamble.

tongue.gif

Life is also a gamble.... yeah... different type too. tongue.gif

whistling.gif
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:38 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:34 AM)
Well...?

Tell me what you see see?

This one i learn from you cup-n-handle (whatever that means) hahahahaha laugh.gif

Also recent heavy selling pressure, but propped up one day then selling pressure increased.

dua enam seems to be support, dua sembilan resistance

correct ah?

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 5 2014, 10:40 AM
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:39 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
A gamble is still a gamble.

tongue.gif

Life is also a gamble.... yeah... different type too. tongue.gif
whistling.gif
But .. but .. gamble is haram.. brows.gif
Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 10:40 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
This one i learn from you cup-n-handle hahahahaha  laugh.gif

Also recent heavy selling pressure, but propped up one day then selling pressure increased.

dua enam seems to be support, dua sembilan resistance
correct ah?
hehehe.... you need to see more.

whistling.gif

Look again. smile.gif
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:42 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:40 AM)
hehehe.... you need to see more.

whistling.gif
Look again. smile.gif
Up on high volume, selldown also high volume? ... hmm.gif

Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 10:42 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:39 AM)
But .. but .. gamble is haram..  brows.gif
What is the description of Magnum and Toto's business sector?

They call it GAMING.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 10:45 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:42 AM)
Up on high volume, selldown also high volume?  ...  hmm.gif
no, not that. tongue.gif

see again....

(while I try to load picture)
billy_overheat
post Apr 5 2014, 10:48 AM

3,373 posts

going to do something, don't have fun without me. tongue.gif
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 10:51 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:45 AM)
no, not that. tongue.gif

see again....

(while I try to load picture)
Umm.. recent up channel steeper than previous channel..? rclxub.gif
Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 11:03 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 10:51 AM)
Umm.. recent up channel steeper than previous channel..? rclxub.gif
My observation is that the current rally is stalling..... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Hehe... sometimes I guess numbers is easier to look.

i3 page is easier to see ...

What do you see?

Can you see there's now more red?

The last 7 trading days, there are 5 trading days in the red. wink.gif

On 26/3, Inari hit high of 287, then it corrected to a low of 261 on 1/4...
Stock rallied as usual after that...

BUT ... the rally lasted only 2 days..... hitting a high of only 291.

For me, I could be wrong but it looks as if the price is stalling already..... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 11:05 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Apr 5 2014, 10:48 AM)
going to do something, don't have fun without me. tongue.gif
oh we sure will...

we will post tips here .....
then erase it....
before you can read it...

LOL!

whistling.gif
foofoosasa
post Apr 5 2014, 11:15 AM

3,482 posts

wah free TA lectures rclxm9.gif wub.gif

thanks boon3 notworthy.gif
gark
post Apr 5 2014, 11:28 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 11:03 AM)
My observation is that the current rally is stalling.....  sweat.gif   sweat.gif  sweat.gif

What do you see?

For me, I could be wrong but it looks as if the price is stalling already.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
But stalling price does not necessary means there is no further upside, just shows that the sentiments towards this stock is currently lacking temporary but not necessary in the future. Understandable from the recent steep rally.. many might want to take profit. laugh.gif

However the FA still backs this up as still fairly valued, not overvalued yet like Dsonic.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 5 2014, 11:28 AM
andrekua2
post Apr 5 2014, 11:41 AM

13,484 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 10:00 AM)
What if you did?
hehe... must be ambitious ma....
Say you hold this stock.
After you buy, it keep going up, everday....
Everyday you want to sell... cos you think it gone up enough already....
you find the stock continue to climb.
Yeah... you cannot find where to sell... doh.gif
Suddenly, it's up 100%...
and soon 200%....
and then 300%........

What's next?

hehe... don't you want to prepare yourself in the future?  nod.gif

See this test/exercise for you is..... simple training.  nod.gif

Run thru the issues I raised for you again.

I just posted 2 charts for you....

Look at it again.... smile.gif
No what if... definitely sold, no matter how attractive..

The only possibility of me holding is say, after 1 split 5, might sold 2-3lots to lock in the cost + profit, the remaining 2 lots no eye see.
Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 11:45 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 5 2014, 11:28 AM)
But stalling price does not necessary means there is no further upside, just shows that the sentiments towards this stock is currently lacking temporary but not necessary in the future. Understandable from the recent steep rally.. many might want to take profit.  laugh.gif

However the FA still backs this up as still fairly valued, not overvalued yet like Dsonic..  wink.gif
This is purely technical leh....
Which probably isn't something you want/like to hear... sweat.gif

For what it's worth...
It's one of them signs that a trader might want to take profit. wink.gif
Since, this is happening at the top and when the down days are more than the up days and coupled with the price stalling (buyers cannot take the price much higher), so yes, based on technicals, for some traders, this is a sign to take profit wink.gif

Could these traders who take profit be wrong?
Of course, anything is possible.

This is where stocks are fun. laugh.gif
Never a clear cut answer ....
cos we are talking the future........

... and yes, stalling prices does not necessary means no more upsides...
sometimes it need to build bases...
consolidate the prices...
before it can resume its uptrend....

Boon3
post Apr 5 2014, 11:46 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 5 2014, 11:41 AM)
No what if... definitely sold, no matter how attractive..

The only possibility of me holding is say, after 1 split 5, might sold 2-3lots to lock in the cost + profit, the remaining 2 lots no eye see.

Never mind.... it was just a simple exercise suggestion to improve one's trading mindset. smile.gif
andrekua2
post Apr 5 2014, 12:01 PM

13,484 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 5 2014, 11:03 AM)
My observation is that the current rally is stalling.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Hehe... sometimes I guess numbers is easier to look.

i3 page is easier to see ...

What do you see?

For me, I could be wrong but it looks as if the price is stalling already.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Honestly, I was interested with Inari as well, but went with Insas. I was not prepared to give it a 15 PER given the dividend history. Besides I read an article about contracting margin which may well hit later in the year.

I was looking at 20-22cents FY2014 x PER 10, which does not give much room while its already at 1.8x

As for Insas, Im looking at 20-25cents FY2014 x PER 6 (no/low divident plus its an investment holding with no direct exposure), which is why I went in at 94cents despite being the resistance level, and end up staying there for a month before it finally fly.

Oh well, everyday learning... nothing is stagnant... market really have appetite for higher risk which I personally dont like.

153 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:23 AM