15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment RICA RESIDENCE @ SENTUL [OWNERS' THREAD], 200m walk to Sentul West MRT Station

mthc
post Dec 20 2016, 12:13 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(iphonegizmo @ Dec 19 2016, 10:49 PM)
ok mybe i cool down instead panic.. sweat.gif
this one under HDA ..?
Ya got HDA la of cuz
mthc
post Dec 21 2016, 07:43 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(iphonegizmo @ Dec 20 2016, 11:52 PM)
like  Venezuela at 400% inflation.. the property market in deep shit ..
due to internal corruption and government etc. oil..etc..

https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/201...ouse-or-lose-it

surprises can may  happened in next  20-30 yrs.. mega_shok.gif
goodluck to Malaysia :thumbsup:
Chill out lol. Don't think too far. Have you even been to Venezuela? We are no where near them and in fact even emerging countries which are behind us like Vietnam or Myanmar are doing much better than them. Fundamentals here in Malaysia are good. BNM are taking heavy measures to ease the depreciating RM with their new FEA rulings.

You may want to take the property market like Japan or Singapore into this if you want to compare lol.. There is so much room to grow here in Malaysia. Maybe you need to buck up on your economic knowledge. I couldn't agree more that anything can happen in 20-30 years but we will be in the fast lane by then
mthc
post Dec 21 2016, 09:40 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 21 2016, 09:31 AM)
So sifu bought any oversea prop or you are agent now promoting oversea project?  smile.gif
I wonder where is he vested in. Calling for icemanfx for some economic advice
mthc
post Dec 21 2016, 07:40 PM

4,525 posts

From lakeville to rivercity to venuezela to Malaysia economy to economy 101 to property bubble
mthc
post Dec 21 2016, 11:57 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Dec 21 2016, 11:09 PM)
I came across your posts in other threads and all seems gloomy.

I'm sure people invest in other products (shares, unit trusts, insurance etc). Just that this forum is about properties, hence naturally the focus is on properties.

Just wondering why you post the things you posted. If you don't think property is right investment, why keep on posting?
He had 50k. He had a choice between dp for a prop or a watch. He bought the watch and butt hurt now haha
mthc
post Dec 22 2016, 01:26 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ Dec 22 2016, 04:18 AM)
Very interested in this project. Any sale agent please pm me more info about this project
Fully booked lor..

mthc
post Dec 22 2016, 02:31 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 22 2016, 02:01 PM)
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
jelly low floor type A1, ayam jelly! XD
Jelly x 2 A1 low floor also
mthc
post Dec 22 2016, 03:42 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 22 2016, 02:48 PM)
I got A1 unit.
Kbye!!!
Also got but low floor better
mthc
post Dec 23 2016, 08:26 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 23 2016, 07:08 AM)
emm it's naik harga 5% ad bro.
Ya now can syok sendiri 5% gain!
mthc
post Dec 23 2016, 08:27 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 23 2016, 07:03 AM)
If fully sold, there is no point for price increase. Typical developer gimmick to claim sold and more price increase for the herd to join the wagon.
Fully booked la not fully sold dear Lyn economist
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 11:37 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2016, 11:03 AM)
How many condo/apartment are within 10 minutes walking distance to MRT/lrt stations in kv?
This is 5 stations away from KLCC and 7 away from TRX. Plus it's dirt cheap.
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 12:36 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 24 2016, 12:05 PM)
1km is walkable distance but I doubt many will walk on daily basis.
Don't worry boss. icemanfx will.. need ppl like him if not prop market die
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 01:34 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 24 2016, 01:12 PM)
So this rica considers as low density?????
Okay la 470 units with 20 different layouts.. You see the other lakeville fansi claim 3k units also not low dense cuz he calculated on per acre basis.. LOL
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 01:54 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(esonloh27 @ Dec 24 2016, 01:36 PM)
Lakeville Residence @ B-09-02
One of the largest Facilities(3.11 Acres) 2018 建好拿钥匙!
Unit No : 977sf(3R2B) Middle floor
Price= 635k(Nett Price) Included 80% furtniture
500M to MRT Line 2
P M for more details or register here >>>https://goo.gl/forms/x6vx7AYUYJyvHG5O2.
Nowadays 1k sf condo with 3 beds don't more than 50k Reno for fully furnished la.. -.-"
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 02:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 24 2016, 01:54 PM)
Density base on units per acre or numbers of layouts?
I would calculate density based on the project itself. If calculate based on acres or layouts then forever no need to buy KLCC property? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

What about u?

This post has been edited by mthc: Dec 24 2016, 02:39 PM
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 02:40 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2016, 02:37 PM)
Safe to walk in Sentul?
Its more to Jalan Ipoh than sentul itself where Capers is located. Suggest you go and do more research on it
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 02:51 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 24 2016, 02:46 PM)
For commercial title residential development, IMO the density is standard.... It is not residential property obviously the density can't be compared...

One competitive advantage as highlighted by Propcafe is the variance of layout (20layouts) and facing to cater for different target market. For example the popular type A1 only 58units which is 12% of total units. The smallest 3bedrooms Type B9 only 24units. Therefore within the development itself not many competition.
Haha the fella gung-ho setia Alam one..

This post has been edited by mthc: Dec 24 2016, 02:53 PM
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 03:15 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(esonloh27 @ Dec 24 2016, 02:56 PM)
no bridge, but developer have do the shortcut link to the TNB
Lol.. it's 15 minutes walk okay? Go and gauge it please.
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 03:18 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Dec 24 2016, 02:46 PM)
For commercial title residential development, IMO the density is standard.... It is not residential property obviously the density can't be compared...

Also need to add majority of units are below 1000sqft... The henge project even though is 300units/acre, only 2 sizes are available 1100sqft and 1300sqft. Lakeville the smallest is 978sqft and 2500units on 12acre of land.

One competitive advantage as highlighted by Propcafe is the variance of layout (20layouts) and facing to cater for different target market. For example the popular type A1 only 58units which is 12% of total units. The smallest 3bedrooms Type B9 only 24units. Therefore within the development itself not many competition.
Very good analysis. Some people are just too particular about the units per acre while ignoring the bigger picture lol.. I mean if I were to rent and there is this 3000 units on a 10acre land vs a 300 units on a one acre land just side by side each other, I would opt for the latter without any doubt. Im a human and I don't want to live in a pigeon hole.
mthc
post Dec 24 2016, 03:56 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2016, 03:37 PM)
Density of 3000 units on a 10 acre land is different from 300 units on 1 acre land?
Why not? A project which has 3000 units on a 10 acres land vs a project with 300 units on a one acre land. That tells a whole different story. You should get a property first before you come and lecture. Try and gauge the tenants mentality. Not everything is taught from the textbook ya

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:31 AM