126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

[V22] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, NOVELTY ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!!

tWice
post Mar 21 2014, 10:49 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:48 PM)
ok guys, this is the 2nd time my K70 LED got problem. last time it 'attacks' my numpad key 5, now it 'attacks' my F5 after 2 months.. mad.gif

i feel like i dont want to send the keyboard for warranty anymore. as long i can type, i can live with it. what a waste of RM450 for such a good keyboard with LED problems. mad.gif

go find ducky hehee
Azurika
post Mar 21 2014, 10:51 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

ok guys, this is the 2nd time my K70 LED got problem. last time it 'attacks' my numpad key 5, now it 'attacks' my F5 after 2 months.. mad.gif

i feel like i dont want to send the keyboard for warranty anymore. as long i can type, i can live with it. what a waste of RM450 for such a good keyboard with LED problems. mad.gif
Maybe 1 of our sifu can help you with it , thou it will void warranty la
justnits
post Mar 21 2014, 10:53 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 21 2014, 10:51 PM)
in his case...warranty is a pain in the rear laugh.gif

ntw
post Mar 21 2014, 10:55 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

deswai ppl in this thread always go custom (provided have enough $$$ la), then u wouldn't have to worry about warranty cause there's no warranty thumbup.gif
hmwgbworld
post Mar 21 2014, 10:59 PM

3,375 posts

LZ-LTE
diaBoliQu3
post Mar 21 2014, 11:00 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 21 2014, 10:55 PM)
deswai ppl in this thread always go custom (provided have enough $$$ la), then u wouldn't have to worry about warranty cause there's no warranty thumbup.gif
LED for custom are sucks if you don't know to solder switch and LED on your own. cry.gif The best is no LED.
sai86
post Mar 21 2014, 11:07 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

deswai. playing keycaps is more fun than bling bling brows.gif
u like to pull pull, wan cucuk, juz cucuk. got big, small, long and short to your preference. got black, white, red, pink and any color you wan.
no need solder n etc n takut rosak, cannot bling bling. send to rma, cannot fap fap fap fap for a period whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Mar 21 2014, 11:08 PM
raymondtong94
post Mar 21 2014, 11:09 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 21 2014, 10:51 PM)
who is he? hope he can help me to replace the switch though.
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:11 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

Yikes. Sorry to hear that bro. Hopefully my K95 won't have such issues. sweat.gif

ntw
post Mar 21 2014, 11:18 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:11 PM)
Yikes. Sorry to hear that bro. Hopefully my K95 won't have such issues.  sweat.gif
if your k95 got issue just throw it away n move forward ur mkb wishlist whistling.gif
quovadis123
post Mar 21 2014, 11:20 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

Long time no see... smile.gif
No need to claim warranty already.. At least still can type. When more LED spoils only send to fix.
raymondtong94
post Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:11 PM)
Yikes. Sorry to hear that bro. Hopefully my K95 won't have such issues.  sweat.gif
K95 is by far more better than K70 in terms of LED durability. i buy K70 is because i dont find any good use of the macro keys + save back my budget.

i will have a long time to go before i could buy custom MKB, no longer fancy LED MKB anymore.
tWice
post Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM

312 posts

Who's here sells PALM REST FOR MKB????
raymondtong94
post Mar 21 2014, 11:28 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:20 PM)
Long time no see... smile.gif
No need to claim warranty already.. At least still can type. When more LED spoils only send to fix.
hi there and yeah, its been a while. laugh.gif
naw, i will never send in for warranty again, no matter how many LEDs died. i will still continue use the keyboard till it die due to old age. to add, i no longer fancy bling bling keyboards as well.
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:31 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM)
K95 is by far more better than K70 in terms of LED durability. i buy K70 is because i dont find any good use of the macro keys + save back my budget.

i will have a long time to go before i could buy custom MKB, no longer fancy LED MKB anymore.
The K95 is basically a K70 with the Macro Keys anyways. That's why I worry haha. Plus I like the bling bling. tongue.gif The only reason I got was because of a good deal anyways. Was actually planning for the K65. laugh.gif

Yeah same. Gonna be a whole before everything settles and get a custom. thumbup.gif

Welcome back to the thread btw. Long time no see. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tWice @ Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM)
Who's here sells PALM REST FOR MKB????
Doesn't ducky sell palm rests?

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 21 2014, 11:32 PM
tWice
post Mar 21 2014, 11:33 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:31 PM)
The K95 is basically a K70 with the Macro Keys anyways. That's why I worry haha. Plus I like the bling bling.  tongue.gif  The only reason I got was because of a good deal anyways. Was actually planning for the K65. laugh.gif

Yeah same. Gonna be a whole before everything settles and get a custom.  thumbup.gif

Welcome back to the thread btw. Long time no see. biggrin.gif
Doesn't ducky sell palm rests?
idk, but i just bought the keyboard only. Not with the palm rest.

I think i need it...
Lotus1109
post Mar 21 2014, 11:37 PM

1,124 posts

valentines' set cry.gif
when can I exccatly own 1?
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:38 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(tWice @ Mar 21 2014, 11:33 PM)
idk, but i just bought the keyboard only. Not with the palm rest.

I think i need it...
Can ask noobandroid. He has full lenght arm rests.

Or check the store you got your ducky from.
IMBeta305
post Mar 21 2014, 11:40 PM

432 posts

who selling blank white keycaps ><
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:41 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:37 PM)
valentines' set cry.gif
when can I exccatly own 1?
You mean this? I only see it in group buys. sad.gif

Edit: quovadis123 is also selling a KBC Valentines Set.

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 21 2014, 11:44 PM

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:45 PM