for example if we want to check the imei we key in " *#06# "
contribute guys
For a comprehensive list of codes, please head on here, contributed by babyk.
This post has been edited by sonyclie77: Oct 21 2005, 12:34 AM
Mobile Phone Codes, Various Models
Aug 2 2005, 10:23 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
can you guys list out the kind of code we can key into our phone to check the status of the thing we want to know.
for example if we want to check the imei we key in " *#06# " contribute guys For a comprehensive list of codes, please head on here, contributed by babyk. This post has been edited by sonyclie77: Oct 21 2005, 12:34 AM |
Aug 2 2005, 12:40 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
the ones that i remember for nokia:
*#0000# - that one i think is to check the version and the one i like to use to restart my old nokia 8210 is #3370# |
Aug 2 2005, 01:00 PM
764 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: 廣東 |
>*<<*< for SE phones to check info and other maintainence
Aug 2 2005, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(marquis @ Aug 2 2005, 12:40 PM) the ones that i remember for nokia: If you are using a dual sim card adaptor this is good. turn one off turn theother on.*#0000# - that one i think is to check the version and the one i like to use to restart my old nokia 8210 is #3370# *3370# also can. |
Aug 3 2005, 11:10 PM
10,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: United Kingdom |
Good work. Keep them coming.
Thread pinned |
Aug 4 2005, 12:07 AM
2,355 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: ˙l� `��ǝıɔos lnos |
Not to be mistaken as registration codes... so pls don't ask for it here... Thanks.
Aug 4 2005, 06:59 AM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh |
For nokia original information
*92702689# it require total power off in order to exit the menu. |
Aug 4 2005, 07:01 AM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 2 2005, 02:15 PM) If you are using a dual sim card adaptor this is good. turn one off turn theother on. DOing so will change the voice codec. Such as EFR and HFR codec. EFR stands for Enhanced Full Rate....*3370# also can. SO using *3370# is not the best option to reset your phone for dual SIM. |
Aug 4 2005, 10:04 PM
54 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Ipoh |
for nokia...try press 08 while ur fone is keypad locked....this code is jz to light up ur fone led n for u to c the time..
Aug 4 2005, 10:15 PM
6,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(cr4zy @ Aug 4 2005, 10:04 PM) for nokia...try press 08 while ur fone is keypad locked....this code is jz to light up ur fone led n for u to c the time.. IIANM 08 is an emergency numberwhere it`ll connect to is out of my knowledge.... 112 n 911 are also dialable when keypad is locked..... i have no idea at all wut this numbers connect to |
Aug 4 2005, 10:27 PM
112 is to connect to emergency numbers..it supposed to be able to dial even when ur phone out of coverage as it is the emergency number..
if u dont wanna use the #3370#, u cld also use the #4720#..but not sure if can use on newer phones... theres this other code..heard of it a long time ago but i have no idea what it does *#746025625# if done correctly, it will display sim clock stopped allowed..or something to that effect oh only for nokia btw..it seems that nokia has a lot of codes.. |
Aug 4 2005, 10:29 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hey guys, i've found a bunch of codes for nokia's..check it out --> here
Aug 5 2005, 02:18 AM
251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kanon |
haha thanks to the code huhuhu
Aug 5 2005, 10:33 AM
5,195 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 500 year old rock ADHD |
sony no codes?
Aug 5 2005, 10:53 AM
3,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
taken from somewhere else...
IMEI Number *#06# For checking the IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity). Security Code 12345 Default security code is 12345. If you forgot your security code, there's so many program on the net which allowed you to know the security code likes Security ID Generator, Nokia IMEI Changer, etc. Software Version *#0000# For checking the phones software (SW) - called firmware revision information. SIM clock *#746025625# [*#sim0clock#] to check if the Sim-Clock can be Stopped. This option is depen on your service provider network. (Sim-clock-stop is a kind of standby mode which will save battery time) Waranty Code *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Menu: 1. Displays Serial Number. 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0698) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased (MMYY) you can here set the Purchasing Date (Warning: You can only do this once - so be careful what you write) 4. Displays the date of the last repairment - if found (0000) 5. The next screen has Transfer User Data? (the same option as the 8110) 6. To exit turn the phone off and then back on. SP Lock The Service provider (SP) lock Is used to lock the cell phone to the SP's SIM card. Once the cell phone is locked to a specific operator, if one inserts a SIM card from a different operator the phone will refuse to accept it! The cell phone will however accept another SIM card from the same operator. All Nokia phones (2110 and newer) have four different SIM locks which can be used to lock the phone for up to 4 different providers. But most phones with restriction only have one lock activated. ( lock 1) The main code used in Nokia #pw+(master code)+Y# This code is able to check, activate or remove Sim card restriction (SP-lock). Use the * key to get the p, + and w chars. 'Y' has to be 1,2,3 or 4 - depending of what lock you what to deal with. #pw+1234567890+1# for Provider-Lock status #pw+1234567890+2# for Network-Lock status #pw+1234567890+3# for Provider(???)-Lock status #pw+1234567890+4# for SimCard-Lock status (master code) is a 10 digit code, based on the phones IMEI number. eq. To remove restriction on lock 1 type following code: #pw+(master code)+1# If you just want to check your phone use 10 random numbers Eg. 1234567890 as the (master code) eq. To check if phone if restricted on lock 1 type the following code: #pw+1234567890+1# Please NOTE that these codes could be used with care! A user told me that it's only possible to type in about 3 different codes on each lock! Then something bad will happen ..therefore be careful! Unlock SP-Lock Here is a way to Unlock your phone which is Service Provider locked, without to know SPLock code. With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIMlocked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: First of all, PIN CODE MUST BE ON, then press: C <arrow down> C and hold until it clears display * and hold until start to blink * and hold until start to blink 04*<your pin>*<your pin>*your pin># Each time you turn your phone OFF it resets the lock, so this need to be done each time you'll turn your phone ON The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. NOTE: On vesion 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Bypass the SP-lock With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIM locked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: 1.Insert sim card of diferent provider. 2.Turn on the phone and press the UP VOLUME key for 3 sec. then release it and the phone says PIN CODE ? 3.Press the "C" key. 4.Then Press * and wait until it desapear and apear again, then press * one more time and 04*PIN*PIN*PIN# The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. update:On version 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) Enhanced Full Rate will give you much better sound quality when you enable it. The new Enhanced Full Rate CODEC adopted by GSM uses the ASELP (AlgebraicCode Excitation Linear Prediction) compression technology. This technology allows for much great voice quality in the same number of bits as the older Full Rate CODEC. The older technology was called LPC-RPE (Linear Prediction Coding with Regular Pulse Excitation). Both operate at 13 kilobits.(but you take up more space on the network, so they can charge you more) ---*3370# and EFR will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( consumes more power ) ---#3370# and EFR will be switched off after a reboot of the phone. Half Rate Codec (HR) Half Rate will give you bad sound quality, which gives the service provider the opportunity to have more calls on the network; and you might get a lower charge from them. (Will give you 30% longer talk-time) ---*4720# Half Rate coded will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( better standby time ) ---#4720# Half Rate coded will be de-activated after a reboot of the phone Unblocking Code ---Unblock PIN1 : **05*PUK*newPIN1*newPIN1#@ ---UnBlock PIN2 : **052*PUK2*newPIN2*newPIN2#@ Hiding your phone number Dial 141 then the number you want to call eg. 141####### This should stop your number been sent to the caller. (*) (*) This only works on UK phones, if anybody has tried this and works, please let me know. New Menu on Emergency Calls *3001#12345# Brings a new menu that gives you access to the emergency calls ( 911 Etc. ). It will give you FREE calls! (only the ones you put in the emergency!! ) This option will depend on your GSM operator Your number in your display 1. Goto menu 3-7 Call cost settings. 2. Turn ON the Call costs' limit 3-7-1. PIN2 code Required. 3. Put in the limit with the phone number. eg. my phone # is 019 2184697 Enter the limit as 2184697 4. Goto menu 3-7-2 Show costs in. PIN2 code Required. 5. Select Currency. 6. Enter Unit price : 1 7. Enter Currency name as 019 (per my phone # eg. above) Now the phone number 019 2184697 will remains on the 4th row of the display. Secondly, if you press the # key, it prompt which line to be used; Line 1 or 2. This post has been edited by figure8: Aug 5 2005, 11:48 AM |
Aug 5 2005, 12:05 PM
251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kanon |
why when i use the code some code will not be shown
my HP is NOKIA3120 |
Aug 5 2005, 08:35 PM
10,261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(figure8 @ Aug 5 2005, 10:53 AM) taken from somewhere else... I think you should post the link where you copied from. You must give credit to the original author. IMEI Number *#06# For checking the IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity). Security Code 12345 Default security code is 12345. If you forgot your security code, there's so many program on the net which allowed you to know the security code likes Security ID Generator, Nokia IMEI Changer, etc. Software Version *#0000# For checking the phones software (SW) - called firmware revision information. SIM clock *#746025625# [*#sim0clock#] to check if the Sim-Clock can be Stopped. This option is depen on your service provider network. (Sim-clock-stop is a kind of standby mode which will save battery time) Waranty Code *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Menu: 1. Displays Serial Number. 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0698) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased (MMYY) you can here set the Purchasing Date (Warning: You can only do this once - so be careful what you write) 4. Displays the date of the last repairment - if found (0000) 5. The next screen has Transfer User Data? (the same option as the 8110) 6. To exit turn the phone off and then back on. SP Lock The Service provider (SP) lock Is used to lock the cell phone to the SP's SIM card. Once the cell phone is locked to a specific operator, if one inserts a SIM card from a different operator the phone will refuse to accept it! The cell phone will however accept another SIM card from the same operator. All Nokia phones (2110 and newer) have four different SIM locks which can be used to lock the phone for up to 4 different providers. But most phones with restriction only have one lock activated. ( lock 1) The main code used in Nokia #pw+(master code)+Y# This code is able to check, activate or remove Sim card restriction (SP-lock). Use the * key to get the p, + and w chars. 'Y' has to be 1,2,3 or 4 - depending of what lock you what to deal with. #pw+1234567890+1# for Provider-Lock status #pw+1234567890+2# for Network-Lock status #pw+1234567890+3# for Provider(???)-Lock status #pw+1234567890+4# for SimCard-Lock status (master code) is a 10 digit code, based on the phones IMEI number. eq. To remove restriction on lock 1 type following code: #pw+(master code)+1# If you just want to check your phone use 10 random numbers Eg. 1234567890 as the (master code) eq. To check if phone if restricted on lock 1 type the following code: #pw+1234567890+1# Please NOTE that these codes could be used with care! A user told me that it's only possible to type in about 3 different codes on each lock! Then something bad will happen ..therefore be careful! Unlock SP-Lock Here is a way to Unlock your phone which is Service Provider locked, without to know SPLock code. With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIMlocked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: First of all, PIN CODE MUST BE ON, then press: C <arrow down> C and hold until it clears display * and hold until start to blink * and hold until start to blink 04*<your pin>*<your pin>*your pin># Each time you turn your phone OFF it resets the lock, so this need to be done each time you'll turn your phone ON The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. NOTE: On vesion 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Bypass the SP-lock With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIM locked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: 1.Insert sim card of diferent provider. 2.Turn on the phone and press the UP VOLUME key for 3 sec. then release it and the phone says PIN CODE ? 3.Press the "C" key. 4.Then Press * and wait until it desapear and apear again, then press * one more time and 04*PIN*PIN*PIN# The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. update:On version 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) Enhanced Full Rate will give you much better sound quality when you enable it. The new Enhanced Full Rate CODEC adopted by GSM uses the ASELP (AlgebraicCode Excitation Linear Prediction) compression technology. This technology allows for much great voice quality in the same number of bits as the older Full Rate CODEC. The older technology was called LPC-RPE (Linear Prediction Coding with Regular Pulse Excitation). Both operate at 13 kilobits.(but you take up more space on the network, so they can charge you more) ---*3370# and EFR will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( consumes more power ) ---#3370# and EFR will be switched off after a reboot of the phone. Half Rate Codec (HR) Half Rate will give you bad sound quality, which gives the service provider the opportunity to have more calls on the network; and you might get a lower charge from them. (Will give you 30% longer talk-time) ---*4720# Half Rate coded will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( better standby time ) ---#4720# Half Rate coded will be de-activated after a reboot of the phone Unblocking Code ---Unblock PIN1 : **05*PUK*newPIN1*newPIN1#@ ---UnBlock PIN2 : **052*PUK2*newPIN2*newPIN2#@ Hiding your phone number Dial 141 then the number you want to call eg. 141####### This should stop your number been sent to the caller. (*) (*) This only works on UK phones, if anybody has tried this and works, please let me know. New Menu on Emergency Calls *3001#12345# Brings a new menu that gives you access to the emergency calls ( 911 Etc. ). It will give you FREE calls! (only the ones you put in the emergency!! ) This option will depend on your GSM operator Your number in your display 1. Goto menu 3-7 Call cost settings. 2. Turn ON the Call costs' limit 3-7-1. PIN2 code Required. 3. Put in the limit with the phone number. eg. my phone # is 019 2184697 Enter the limit as 2184697 4. Goto menu 3-7-2 Show costs in. PIN2 code Required. 5. Select Currency. 6. Enter Unit price : 1 7. Enter Currency name as 019 (per my phone # eg. above) Now the phone number 019 2184697 will remains on the 4th row of the display. Secondly, if you press the # key, it prompt which line to be used; Line 1 or 2. |
Aug 5 2005, 08:58 PM
4,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://127.0.0.1 |
thx guys for the codes....whoa,now i know that nokia has lots of secret functions..
erm,btw,i wanted to ask sumthing...its about this code: QUOTE Waranty Code *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Menu: 1. Displays Serial Number. 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0698) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased (MMYY) you can here set the Purchasing Date (Warning: You can only do this once - so be careful what you write) 4. Displays the date of the last repairment - if found (0000) 5. The next screen has Transfer User Data? (the same option as the 8110) 6. To exit turn the phone off and then back on. the last one,which is the Life Timer,indicates that i have 191:15...what does that mean?i dun think its 191days n 15hours,becoz i bought tis phone nearly 2 years ago... anyone has an idea what izzit? |
Aug 6 2005, 02:27 AM
an educated guess wld say that the time format wld be
days:hours:minutes:seconds if only three then it shld be days:hours:minutes if only two then days:hours this is just a random guess although i think thats highly possible..correct me if im wrong... |
Aug 6 2005, 05:28 AM
1,293 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Not to forget... Code for clean format for SYMBIAN Phone *#7370#
WARNING: Don't try this on your SYMBIAN S60 phone!!! Make sure it is backup before do it... Once enter all you C:/ will be lost including phonebook and it will restored back to its original manufacture setting!!! |
Aug 7 2005, 03:21 PM
4,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: petaling jaya,puchong jaya,pandan jaya,putra jaya |
Full phone format on a symbiam os phone
If any of the problems listed below is happening to your phone: A. Blank screen phone unable to boot-up. B. Phone is only able to boot-up to "Nokia" screen (may flash "Nokia" 4 times also). C. Install a program but unable to uninstall it. D. Unable to delete certain files on C drive. --- WARNING: This will ERASE EVERYTHING on your phone --- If you have any files that are important to you, make backups. 1. Make sure you phone is fully charged. 2. Backup your contacts list and personal files to MMC memory card (if possible). 3. Switch-off your phone. 4. Press and hold these three keys together -Green dial key, -Star key (*) -Three key (3) then press the power on/off to swtich on the phone. DO NOT let go the three keys until you see the "formatting" screen displayed 5. After a few minutes, the format will be complete. Your phone will now be at its original factory settings. P:S:I will not be held responsible for anything that happens to your phone as a result of following my guide. Use this guide at your own discretion and risk |
Aug 7 2005, 07:09 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i tried on 3660..but cant??
Any other way to FORMAT phone? where can download the latest PSILOC SYSTEM TOOLS? |
Aug 9 2005, 07:18 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~uToPia~ |
:@ no code for samsung phones?
Aug 9 2005, 07:23 PM
*#06# Shows IMEI number *#9999# Show software version *#0001# Display RS232 serial communication parameter setup *#8999*228# Display battery capacity and temperature / voltage *#8999*523# Adjust display contrast *#8999*636# Display storage capacity *#8999*778# Display SIM card information *#8999*324# The network checkout (engineering model) *#8999*289# Ringtone test *#8999*364# Display Watchdog state *#8999*427# WATCHDOG signal route setup *#8999*842# Vibrate test *#8999*782# Show date and alarm clock *#8999*246# Show the memory capacity *#8999*786# The display during warning *#8999*837# Samsung hardware version *#8999*377# Software error LOG (wrong display of EEPROM) *#8999*638# Show network information *#8999*9266# Display received channel number and received intensity Source: http://www.freefonefun.co.uk/ff/codes/sams...ecret_codes.htm |
Aug 9 2005, 07:24 PM
Samsung Reset Codes
You can try these in case you downloaded corrupted or incompatible Java midlets or other media, which are causing problems with the phone. 1. *2767*JAVA# Java Reset and (Deletes all Java Midlets) 2. *2767*MEDIA# Reset Media (Deletes All Sounds and Pics) 3. *2767*WAP# Wap Reset 4. *2767*CUST# Reset Custom EEPR0M 5. *2767*FULL# Reset Full EEPR0M (Caution) 6. For example : *2767*JAVA# would be keyed in as *2767*5282# Note : Not all codes will work with SGH-C100. Other Samsung Codes 1. *#06# IMEI code 2. *#9998*4357# Help Menu 3. *#9998*5282# Java menu (GRPS/CSD settings for JAVA server) 4. *#9999#0# Monitor Mode 5. *#9999# or *#9998*9999# Software Version 6. *#8888# or *#9998*8888# Hardware Version 7. *#9998*746# or *#9998*0746# or *#0746# Sim Infos 8. *#9998*523# or *#9998*0523# or *#0523# Display Contrast 9. *#9998*842# or *#9998*0842# or *#0842# Vibration On (until you push OK) 10. *#9998*289# or *#9998*0289# or *#0289# Buzzer On (until you push OK) 11. *#9998*288# or *#9998*0288# or *#0288# Battery & Field Infos 12. *#9998*377# or *#9998*0377# Error log 13. *#9998*778# or *#9998*0778# or *#0778# Sim Service table 14. *#9998*782# show date and alarm clock 15. *#8999*638# show network information 16. *#9998*5646# change operator logo at startup 17. *#9998*76# production number 18. *#9998*968# view melody for alarm 19. *#9998*585# Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) 20. *#3243948# Digital Audio Interference Off 21. *#32436837# Digital Audio Interference On Source: http://www.muskurahat.com/mobile/samsung_tricks_and_tips.asp This post has been edited by calvin_gsc: Aug 9 2005, 07:24 PM |
Aug 9 2005, 07:42 PM
824 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(xcrue @ Aug 7 2005, 07:09 PM) i tried on 3660..but cant?? Any other way to FORMAT phone? Because NOKIA 3660 is running in Symbian OS v6.1 and therefore this '3 secret keys' function is not implemented to it, only Symbian OS v7.0 or higher only capable doing this type of formatting method. You can do it by pressing *#7370# or *#7780#. QUOTE(xcrue @ Aug 7 2005, 07:09 PM) About the latest Psiloc System Tools, click HERE to download it. |
Aug 9 2005, 09:04 PM
Dont simply format your SYMBIAN PHONE... Make sure it is BACKUP... Everything gone once you enter the security code...
Aug 9 2005, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(kawasaki_kips @ Aug 9 2005, 09:04 PM) Dont simply format your SYMBIAN PHONE... Make sure it is BACKUP... Everything gone once you enter the security code... You're right, besides, it is recomended to plug in a charger while formatting the phone because while in the process of formatting and your phone being turned off, this will permanently damage the phone system. |
Aug 9 2005, 11:13 PM
3,159 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: >Taiping,Perak< |
QUOTE(scotty @ Aug 7 2005, 03:21 PM) Full phone format on a symbiam os phone After step 2,better remove ur MMC card and then continue the next steps.If any of the problems listed below is happening to your phone: A. Blank screen phone unable to boot-up. B. Phone is only able to boot-up to "Nokia" screen (may flash "Nokia" 4 times also). C. Install a program but unable to uninstall it. D. Unable to delete certain files on C drive. --- WARNING: This will ERASE EVERYTHING on your phone --- If you have any files that are important to you, make backups. 1. Make sure you phone is fully charged. 2. Backup your contacts list and personal files to MMC memory card (if possible). 3. Switch-off your phone. 4. Press and hold these three keys together -Green dial key, -Star key (*) -Three key (3) then press the power on/off to swtich on the phone. DO NOT let go the three keys until you see the "formatting" screen displayed 5. After a few minutes, the format will be complete. Your phone will now be at its original factory settings. P:S:I will not be held responsible for anything that happens to your phone as a result of following my guide. Use this guide at your own discretion and risk |
Aug 10 2005, 01:01 AM
1,532 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Kopend @ Anfield- |
none for Sony Ericsson?
#109# - deactivates your voice mail *109# - activates your voice mail -regards- |
Aug 10 2005, 02:42 AM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
QUOTE(CALVIN TANG @ Aug 9 2005, 10:46 PM) You're right, besides, it is recomended to plug in a charger while formatting the phone because while in the process of formatting and your phone being turned off, this will permanently damage the phone system. depends on the phone also..i was formatting the my 7650 when the batt ran out..end up showing "phone startup failed,contact retailer"..which need a trip to the nokia centre... |
Aug 10 2005, 03:06 AM
361 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MilkyWay, Earth, AsiaPacific, Msia, WPKL, Setapak |
how bout motorola's phone???
Aug 12 2005, 04:02 AM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 10 2005, 02:42 AM) depends on the phone also..i was formatting the my 7650 when the batt ran out..end up showing "phone startup failed,contact retailer"..which need a trip to the nokia centre... So make sure your battery is fully charged or plug in the charger before formatting... A trip to Nokia Center will cost you RM30 for reflashing... |
Aug 12 2005, 06:00 PM
5,195 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 500 year old rock ADHD |
Aug 13 2005, 12:08 AM
40 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
i receive this e-mail today, not sure whether this is true or not :
"If you receive a phone call on your mobile from any person, saying that, he or she is a company engineer, or telling that they're checking your mobile line, and you have to press # 90 or #09 or any other number. End this call immediately without pressing any numbers. There is a fraud company using a device that once you press #90 or #09 they can access your "SIM" card and make calls at your expense. Forward this message to as many friends as you can, to stop it" This post has been edited by dracid: Aug 13 2005, 12:11 AM |
Aug 13 2005, 12:20 AM
3,159 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: >Taiping,Perak< |
QUOTE(dracid @ Aug 13 2005, 12:08 AM) i receive this e-mail today, not sure whether this is true or not : i dont think its true "If you receive a phone call on your mobile from any person, saying that, he or she is a company engineer, or telling that they're checking your mobile line, and you have to press # 90 or #09 or any other number. End this call immediately without pressing any numbers. There is a fraud company using a device that once you press #90 or #09 they can access your "SIM" card and make calls at your expense. Forward this message to as many friends as you can, to stop it" |
Aug 16 2005, 09:33 AM
719 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Safe From Harm |
cant remember where i got this, i think it came from lowyat forum too
Alcatel IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 0 6 # Net Monitor: 0 0 0 0 0 0 * Bosch IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Default Language: * # 0 0 0 0 # Net Monitor: * # 3 2 6 2 2 5 5 * 8 3 7 8 # # Dancall IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 9 9 9 9 # SIM card serial number: * # 9 9 9 4 # Information about battery status: * # 9 9 9 0 # Selftest (only Dancall HP2731): * # 9 9 9 7 # Show version configuration: * # 9 9 9 8 # Net Monitor: * # 9 9 9 3 # Ericsson IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # Information about SIMLOCK: < * * < Motorola IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Net Monitor ON: * * * 1 1 3 * 1 * [OK] Net Monitor OFF: * * * 1 1 3 * 1 * [OK] * - press this until box shown up Nokia IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 0 0 0 0 # Lub * # 9 9 9 9 # Simlock info: * # 9 2 7 0 2 6 8 9 # Enhanced Full Rate: * 3 3 7 0 # [ # 3 3 7 0 # off] Half Rate: * 4 7 2 0 # Provider lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 1 Network lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 2 Provider lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 3 SimCard lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 4 1234567890 - MasterCode which is generated from IMEI *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Warranty code. Philips IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Simlock info: * # 8 3 7 7 # Security code: * # 1 2 3 4 # (Fizz) or * # 7 4 8 9 # Samsung (Most models) IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 9 9 9 9 # Albo* # 0 8 3 7 # Net Monitor: * # 0 3 2 4 # Changing LCD contrast: * # 0 5 2 3 # Memory info: * # 0 3 7 7 # Albo * # 0 2 4 6 # Reset CUSTOM memory: * 2 7 6 7 * 2 8 7 8 # Battery state: * # 9 9 9 8 * 2 2 8 # Alarm beeper: * # 9 9 9 8 * 2 8 9 # Vibra test: * # 9 9 9 8 * 8 4 2 # Samsung (T100 Specific Codes) Battery status (capacity, voltage, temperature): * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 2 8 # Program status: * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 4 6 # Change Alarm Buzzer Frequency: * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 8 9 # Debug screens: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 2 4 # Watchdog: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 6 4 # EEPROM Error Stack: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 7 7 # Trace Watchdog: * # 8 9 9 9 * 4 2 7 # Change LCD contrast: * # 8 9 9 9 * 5 2 3 # Jig detect: * # 8 9 9 9 * 5 4 4 # Memory status: * # 8 9 9 9 * 6 3 6 # SIM File Size: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 4 6 # SIM Service Table: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 7 8 # RTK (Run Time Kernel) errors: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 8 5 # Run, Last UP, Last DOWN: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 8 6 # Software Version: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 3 7 # Test Vibrator: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 4 2 # Vocoder Reg: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 6 2 # Diag: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 7 2 # Reset On Fatal Error: * # 8 9 9 9 * 9 4 7 # Last/Chk: * # 8 9 9 9 * 9 9 9 #9 9 * 9 9 9 # Sagem IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Service Menu access: MENU 5 1 1 # Siemens IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: Take out SIM & enter: * # 0 6 # (& press LONG KEY) Bonus screen: in phone book: + 1 2 0 2 2 2 4 3 1 2 1 Net Monitor (S4 Power): Menu 9 8, left SoftKey, 7 6 8 4 6 6 6, Read phone, Menu 5 6 Sony IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 8 3 7 7 4 6 6 # Show list of product creator names: + 1 2 0 2 2 2 4 3 1 2 1 Sony-Ericsson IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # Information about SIMLOCK: < * * < |
Aug 16 2005, 08:35 PM
7,842 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Pandan Jaya,KL |
PROBLEM SOLVE.. SORRY FOR POSTING..
This post has been edited by singchaii: Aug 16 2005, 08:45 PM |
Aug 19 2005, 08:59 PM
1,298 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
------------------deleted------------------------
This post has been edited by silllver: Sep 28 2005, 02:58 AM |
Aug 20 2005, 09:25 PM
1,842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Aug 16 2005, 09:33 AM) cant remember where i got this, i think it came from lowyat forum too For sony erricsonAlcatel IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 0 6 # Net Monitor: 0 0 0 0 0 0 * Bosch IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Default Language: * # 0 0 0 0 # Net Monitor: * # 3 2 6 2 2 5 5 * 8 3 7 8 # # Dancall IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 9 9 9 9 # SIM card serial number: * # 9 9 9 4 # Information about battery status: * # 9 9 9 0 # Selftest (only Dancall HP2731): * # 9 9 9 7 # Show version configuration: * # 9 9 9 8 # Net Monitor: * # 9 9 9 3 # Ericsson IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # Information about SIMLOCK: < * * < Motorola IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Net Monitor ON: * * * 1 1 3 * 1 * [OK] Net Monitor OFF: * * * 1 1 3 * 1 * [OK] * - press this until box shown up Nokia IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 0 0 0 0 # Lub * # 9 9 9 9 # Simlock info: * # 9 2 7 0 2 6 8 9 # Enhanced Full Rate: * 3 3 7 0 # [ # 3 3 7 0 # off] Half Rate: * 4 7 2 0 # Provider lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 1 Network lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 2 Provider lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 3 SimCard lock status: # p w + 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 + 4 1234567890 - MasterCode which is generated from IMEI *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Warranty code. Philips IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Simlock info: * # 8 3 7 7 # Security code: * # 1 2 3 4 # (Fizz) or * # 7 4 8 9 # Samsung (Most models) IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 9 9 9 9 # Albo* # 0 8 3 7 # Net Monitor: * # 0 3 2 4 # Changing LCD contrast: * # 0 5 2 3 # Memory info: * # 0 3 7 7 # Albo * # 0 2 4 6 # Reset CUSTOM memory: * 2 7 6 7 * 2 8 7 8 # Battery state: * # 9 9 9 8 * 2 2 8 # Alarm beeper: * # 9 9 9 8 * 2 8 9 # Vibra test: * # 9 9 9 8 * 8 4 2 # Samsung (T100 Specific Codes) Battery status (capacity, voltage, temperature): * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 2 8 # Program status: * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 4 6 # Change Alarm Buzzer Frequency: * # 8 9 9 9 * 2 8 9 # Debug screens: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 2 4 # Watchdog: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 6 4 # EEPROM Error Stack: * # 8 9 9 9 * 3 7 7 # Trace Watchdog: * # 8 9 9 9 * 4 2 7 # Change LCD contrast: * # 8 9 9 9 * 5 2 3 # Jig detect: * # 8 9 9 9 * 5 4 4 # Memory status: * # 8 9 9 9 * 6 3 6 # SIM File Size: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 4 6 # SIM Service Table: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 7 8 # RTK (Run Time Kernel) errors: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 8 5 # Run, Last UP, Last DOWN: * # 8 9 9 9 * 7 8 6 # Software Version: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 3 7 # Test Vibrator: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 4 2 # Vocoder Reg: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 6 2 # Diag: * # 8 9 9 9 * 8 7 2 # Reset On Fatal Error: * # 8 9 9 9 * 9 4 7 # Last/Chk: * # 8 9 9 9 * 9 9 9 #9 9 * 9 9 9 # Sagem IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Service Menu access: MENU 5 1 1 # Siemens IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: Take out SIM & enter: * # 0 6 # (& press LONG KEY) Bonus screen: in phone book: + 1 2 0 2 2 2 4 3 1 2 1 Net Monitor (S4 Power): Menu 9 8, left SoftKey, 7 6 8 4 6 6 6, Read phone, Menu 5 6 Sony IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: * # 8 3 7 7 4 6 6 # Show list of product creator names: + 1 2 0 2 2 2 4 3 1 2 1 Sony-Ericsson IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # Information about SIMLOCK: < * * < Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # What does this mean...after i press it , it show wrong PIN remaining!!I now left 1....what is it for....plz reply...thanx |
Aug 24 2005, 06:17 PM
1,999 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor D.E., Malaysia |
For Sony Ericsson T610 Phones
other model not so sure Camera - If you want to disable the "click" sound when taking pictures, set the phone to silent mode. Quick Delete - Press the "C" button anywhere (while reading SMS, call list, viewing pics/ringtones etc) and it will prompt you for delete. No need to press "More", scroll down and down and press delete anymore. Left Joystick - You can set your left joystick to bring up your Shortcut menu. Go to shortcuts -> edit shortcuts -> select accessories or other items that are not used or invalid (in your shortcut menu, the first item should be greyed out). :-* and you'll get a smooching smiley for sms. you don't see this in the Insert Symbol menu. -holding onto the # in the standby screen brings up the screensaver in the edit info screen for a contact if you highlight a number (mobile, home, etc) and press: * + 1 = cut * + 2 = copy * + 3 = paste so you can copy/paste numbers around in that contact. this also works for t39 and T68m/i too. -Move you joystick up or down to increase or decrease lighting when taking pics. Joystick right to access main menu and then keys 1 thru # to jump to the corresponding item ie: # = settings 1 = SE website 3 = shortcuts etc... When in camera mode: press 1 to switch between small/large photo sizes press 2 to turn night mode on/off press 3 to *cycle* through the phot effects press 4 to turn self-timer on/off ^ newer firmwares only Press and hold 'C' during a call for MUTE This is how to make some improvements in you calls-list: First, make sure your calls-list is full (30 numbers), and has a mixture of both called, miss and recieved calls. Then, pick any number from the calls-list, and choose "edit before dialing" (or whatever it says, I have swedish language). Now, remove all digits by pressing C. Then press and hold 0 to get a + and then dial. Your phone will now dial, but it won't work and it will hang up after a while. Now, if it has worked, you will have an empty entry at the bottom of your calls-list. This gives the following changes: 1. The first number on the list will be the last call, and not the last MADE call (or whatever it was) as it was before. 2. If your friend calls you, let's say twice one day, both calls will be shown, instead of only the latest. If you want to remove these features, just remove the empty post at the bottom of the calls-list. And thats it so far... (Note: I have taken this from another forum, just did a copy paste) |
Aug 24 2005, 06:18 PM
1,999 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor D.E., Malaysia |
QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Aug 16 2005, 09:33 AM) Sony-Ericsson IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # Information about SIMLOCK: < * * < |
Aug 24 2005, 08:04 PM
Never simpily play with those codes.... It will makes your phone restore to its original deafult setting and you will lose everything...
Aug 24 2005, 11:41 PM
For sony erricson
Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 # What does this mean...after i press it , it show wrong PIN remaining!!I now left 1....what is it for... dangerious?? |
Aug 24 2005, 11:50 PM
8,912 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(marquis @ Aug 4 2005, 10:27 PM) 112 is to connect to emergency numbers..it supposed to be able to dial even when ur phone out of coverage as it is the emergency number.. Ever notice tat *#746025625# is the word of "SIM CLOCK"?if u dont wanna use the #3370#, u cld also use the #4720#..but not sure if can use on newer phones... theres this other code..heard of it a long time ago but i have no idea what it does *#746025625# if done correctly, it will display sim clock stopped allowed..or something to that effect oh only for nokia btw..it seems that nokia has a lot of codes.. |
Aug 25 2005, 02:42 AM
Is compatible with Nokia older model only... Newer model I dont think so it support such codes....
Aug 29 2005, 03:18 PM
491 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cyberjaya |
I forgotten Maxis Disable "Voice message" code..
can anyone post it here? This post has been edited by cyberian: Aug 29 2005, 03:19 PM |
Aug 29 2005, 03:24 PM
2,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam |
Aug 29 2005, 10:58 PM
1,436 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Serving Time In Pudu Jail |
Aug 30 2005, 12:46 AM
89 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(dagg3r @ Aug 24 2005, 06:17 PM) For Sony Ericsson T610 Phones thanks a lot!!other model not so sure Camera - If you want to disable the "click" sound when taking pictures, set the phone to silent mode. Quick Delete - Press the "C" button anywhere (while reading SMS, call list, viewing pics/ringtones etc) and it will prompt you for delete. No need to press "More", scroll down and down and press delete anymore. Left Joystick - You can set your left joystick to bring up your Shortcut menu. Go to shortcuts -> edit shortcuts -> select accessories or other items that are not used or invalid (in your shortcut menu, the first item should be greyed out). :-* and you'll get a smooching smiley for sms. you don't see this in the Insert Symbol menu. -holding onto the # in the standby screen brings up the screensaver in the edit info screen for a contact if you highlight a number (mobile, home, etc) and press: * + 1 = cut * + 2 = copy * + 3 = paste so you can copy/paste numbers around in that contact. this also works for t39 and T68m/i too. -Move you joystick up or down to increase or decrease lighting when taking pics. Joystick right to access main menu and then keys 1 thru # to jump to the corresponding item ie: # = settings 1 = SE website 3 = shortcuts etc... When in camera mode: press 1 to switch between small/large photo sizes press 2 to turn night mode on/off press 3 to *cycle* through the phot effects press 4 to turn self-timer on/off ^ newer firmwares only Press and hold 'C' during a call for MUTE This is how to make some improvements in you calls-list: First, make sure your calls-list is full (30 numbers), and has a mixture of both called, miss and recieved calls. Then, pick any number from the calls-list, and choose "edit before dialing" (or whatever it says, I have swedish language). Now, remove all digits by pressing C. Then press and hold 0 to get a + and then dial. Your phone will now dial, but it won't work and it will hang up after a while. Now, if it has worked, you will have an empty entry at the bottom of your calls-list. This gives the following changes: 1. The first number on the list will be the last call, and not the last MADE call (or whatever it was) as it was before. 2. If your friend calls you, let's say twice one day, both calls will be shown, instead of only the latest. If you want to remove these features, just remove the empty post at the bottom of the calls-list. And thats it so far... (Note: I have taken this from another forum, just did a copy paste) |
Aug 31 2005, 12:30 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
How unblocking PIN2 works with 8digi but not 6 digi? for AMOI A6 phone
how i know my own pIN2 numbers? CAn any one help me? This post has been edited by Elvisatm: Aug 31 2005, 12:33 PM |
Sep 2 2005, 01:14 AM
140 posts Joined: May 2005 |
wahhhhhh so many codes kekekek
anyway jus wondering I have an LG 3g phone model LG U8360 any1 knows how to unlock the sim lock?? cuase its locked toan australian service provider and I cant use a msian line any1 can help pls thanks |
Sep 2 2005, 09:08 AM
1,040 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
for SE how to check version
where to press this button < & >??? |
Sep 2 2005, 10:05 PM
Sep 3 2005, 02:34 AM
Enter to phone menu without SimCard - after Wrong PIN: press NO: * * 0 4 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 * 0 0 0 0 #
for SE phone...what is it for....how it function??? got attemps.... |
Sep 3 2005, 10:00 PM
437 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Sep 3 2005, 11:41 PM
Sep 6 2005, 07:12 PM
719 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Safe From Harm |
hi knight, i think its for entering your phone menu when you dont have a sim card, but it didnt work for my k750, maybe its for other se model, sorry about your wrong pin attempts, i just copy it from other forums, hope you got your PUK with you jst incase, again, sorry
Sep 7 2005, 05:04 PM
506 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(dagg3r @ Aug 24 2005, 07:17 PM) When in camera mode: k750ipress 1 to switch between small/large photo sizes press 2 to turn night mode on/off press 3 to *cycle* through the phot effects press 4 to turn self-timer on/off press 1 to switch between small/large photo sizes press 4 to marco on/off press 7 to night on/off press * to light on/off firmware r1l002 This post has been edited by zonlee: Sep 7 2005, 05:05 PM |
Sep 20 2005, 02:04 AM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
what abt samsung x640.. anyone knows how to unlock it?
Sep 22 2005, 05:15 PM
158 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Sep 27 2005, 02:38 AM
164 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
I hope this post can help other who have problem with his/her N-Gage QD
Method 1: Soft Formatting: 1. Key-in *#7370# 2. Press YES 3. Key-in PIN (Default: 12345) Method 2: Soft Formatting W/O Reset The User Data (SMS, Contact, etc): 1. Key-in *#7780# 2. Press YES 3. Key-in PIN (Default 12345) Method 3: Hard Formatting (Use this method when you can't format using soft formatting): 1. Restart the phone 2. Hold * + 3 + GREEN (CALL) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FAQ Q. Why after I've tried all the method, I'm still can't format my phone? All the wallpaper and informations are in there too. A. Maybe you have changed the font of your phone or you installed Q9 Traditional Chinese. Use a Font Remover to remove all the custom font or uninstall the Q9 Traditional Chinese software before you format your phone Q. Is there anyway to format the phone by resetting ONLY the setting and without removing the software? A. No Q. If all the method including FAQ fails, what should I do? A. Get a phone software and full format using PC-Phone (such as Bluetooth / USB) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I hope this will help some people who wish to format their phone This post has been edited by zivkong: Sep 27 2005, 02:41 AM |
Sep 27 2005, 04:19 AM
Good effort!
Thread pinned. |
Sep 28 2005, 02:31 AM
Topic merged.
Sep 28 2005, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(zivkong @ Sep 27 2005, 02:38 AM) Method 3: Hard Formatting (Use this method when you can't format using soft formatting): 1. Restart the phone 2. Hold * + 3 + GREEN (CALL) Phones like NOKIA N-GAGE/QD/3650/3660/7650 etc that are running on Symbian Operating System v6.1 won't able to apply the above method. |
Sep 28 2005, 05:31 AM
Thanks dude...
Sep 29 2005, 11:48 AM
81 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Tortuga Island |
good info there
Sep 30 2005, 11:51 PM
164 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
QUOTE Something to add here. The above method only applicable to Symbian Operating System v7.0 or higher(NOKIA 3230/6260/6630/6670/6680/7610 etc). Phones like NOKIA N-GAGE/QD/3650/3660/7650 etc that are running on Symbian Operating System v6.1 won't able to apply the above method. biggrin.gif izzit? i'm using QD now ... i've tried hard formatting before ... and it is ok... btw .. maybe i've wrong with the code try PEN + * + GREEN (if i'm not wrong) |
Oct 5 2005, 01:37 AM
660 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Is there any complete set of code for SE W800/K750 ...
anyway..i wana know how to check the date of production for my w800i,need to press what oh>? |
Oct 5 2005, 09:03 AM
Hi all,
If i want to do some master reset on my N6600, which the default pin code is 12345 BUT i hav forgotten the damn code or the 12345 cannot work. So how can I retrive back the code other than reflash my set. My set is still under warranty and i dont want to void the warranty. So how?? Pls help. THANKS |
Oct 6 2005, 03:21 AM
116 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hm...bagusla................
Oct 7 2005, 10:42 AM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Seri Kembangan @ Serdang @ Equine |
Anyone know how to make an Autostart software. I want to make my Keylock Sofware automaticly run when I switch on my phone.
Oct 7 2005, 09:30 PM
1,121 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth |
*#92702689# For symbian phone Life Timer (it works for N90 but i dunno other symbian phone will work or not)
Oct 8 2005, 03:02 PM
1,080 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kuantan |
is there any code for 6230??
Oct 11 2005, 01:10 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hi ,here's a new question. I just upgrade my hand set from N6100 to N6230. I luv my new phone but surprisingly it cannot match with N6100 in term of strong reception. Any ideas u guys out there? TQ
Oct 16 2005, 10:04 PM
741 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: LowYat.NeT |
what is PIN2 Code?
Oct 17 2005, 09:14 PM
Oct 17 2005, 09:18 PM
11,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/Subang |
Oct 17 2005, 10:27 PM
can thread starter update the 1st page??
of all the codes... put all the new codes.. |
Oct 19 2005, 03:22 AM
Oct 19 2005, 11:13 AM
116 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
yerla...update all the code and put it on the first page..maybe i can help u..
Oct 20 2005, 11:35 PM
10,052 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: House of Wax |
Alcatel:
MASTERCODES: Alcatel HD1, HE1: 25228353 Alcatel BE1, BE3: 25228352 Alcatel BE4, BE5: 83227423 *#06# Show IMEI & SW version 000000* Entering in Engineering Menu1 (with SIM) ###874# Reset to Factory Defaults (with SIM) ###765*02# Add Barring Groups ###765*05# Locking to Network ###765*07# Unlocking from Network ###765*08# Erase Network ###765*78# Deactivate Barring Groups 0123456789 Menu2 Code - BE4 Menu2 - turn long CALL in Maenu1 *#0048# Fast change language (Polish) *#0049# Fast change language (Deutsch) Bosch: *#06# IMEI (INTERNATIONAL MOBILE EQUIPMENT IDENTITY) *#0000# Language automaticaly (reset to english) *#3370# Enhaced Full Rate *#3370# Reset the phone *#9000# enter sim lock code *#9001# enter the corporate code (Bosch 908) *#9002# enter the provider code (Bosch 908) *#9003# enter the network code *#9004# enter the subset code *#9100# remove the sim lock permanently *#9101# remove the corporate lock permanently *#9102# remove the provider lock permanently *#9103# remove the network lock permanently *#9104# remove the subset lock permanently *#3262255*8378# (*#DANCALL*TEST#) hidden 10th menu Dancall: *#06# IMEI *#9999# firmware *#9998# configuration *#9997# selftest *#9994# serial number (DANCALL HP 2731) *#9993# adding "Engineering functions" *#9990# battery monitor M1599955 time to discharge *#9000# SIM Lock *#9001# Group SIM Lock *#9002# Operator SIM Lock *#9003# Network SIM Lock Ericsson: *#06# IMEI <**< lock menu >*<<*<* service menu *#0000# fast english menu **04*0000*0000*0000# menu without SIM GA628 *#103# YES date and time Hagenuk: *#06# IMEI ##9140*83#75*2# soft version LG: *6861# factory reset *8375# #668# *#3646633# *0# *3241# *3240# *0008# language *0009# language *0000# language *7674# *76863# *77463# *72337# *79763# *7245786# check read FFS *762442# GVCMMI Magic ###765*02# ###765*05# ###765*08# ###765*07# ###765*78# 1945#*5101# sim lock menu 2945#*5100# Maxon: *#9900# - Software Version *#9901# - Software Version (PBatch) *#9911# - L1 Debug on/off *#9915# - Back to defauld *#9916# - Text (scroll up/down) *#9917# - Lock status *#9922# - Enter Menu *#9934# - Bd config *#9935# - FC init *#9936# - TOC init *#9937# - Discharging battery *#9940# - Pins *#9941# - Testsignal *#9953# - Phone off *#9957# - Select 2-3 Menu lines *#9958# - Watch stop *#9959# - Watch start *#9960# - Contrast set *#9962# - SMS Menu *#9988# - Tetris Play *#9999# - Oem Id Motorola: *#06# IMEI in permament test mode (* hold 2 sec) ***113*1*[OK] net monitor T205/T19x (ACER) *#300# OK List the Software and Hardware version *#301# OK Full Keypads functional Test *#303# OK Set Default Language to English *#304# OK Set OFF engineering mode #304*19980722# OK Set ON engineering mode *#305# OK Location: 1 OK *#307# OK Engineering Test Mode *#311# OK Phone code changed to default code *#400# OK ADC, Cal val* *#402# OK Adjust Display Intensity / Contrast *#403# OK List the Manufacturing Informations 19980722 OK Master Unlock code for Phone and Sim Lock *#302# OK Acoustic test* 7.1 Greeting 7.2 Main VlmGain 7.3 Input Cal 7.4 Output Cal 7.5 Side In Gain 7.6 Vox Gain 7.7 Min Mic Engy 7.8 More (a) In Vlm Gain ( Silence Prd (d) Supp Prd (e) In Volume (f) Out Volume (g) Icon (h) Image (i) Animation *3370# EFR ON (enhanced full rate) #3370# ERF OFF *#72837726# OK Confirm ?, Data saver 1234 OK Phone code default *#0000# OK Setting saved, restore set phone do default language *#0048# OK Fast change polish langpack *#0007# OK Fast change russian langpack MOTOROLA 3xx *#06# and quick 'menu-key' and 048263* (Push the key quickly!) and entering at field "OPTCODE" you must try several times. If not working try with MOTO TEST CARD inserted. Security code - 32*118*1*0*0 Model - 32*279*1*0*8 Flex ver - 32*383*1*0*0 Master Reset - 18*0 Master Clear - 18*1 Set band GSM 900 - 10*0*3 Set band DCS 1800 - 10*0*4 Set band PCS 1900 - 10*0*5 Set dual band GSM 900/1800 - 10*0*6 Read band - 10*1*0 => 3-GSM, 4-DCS, 5-PCS, 6-GSM/DCS User code - 32*116*1*0*0 /coded:00310032003300340000 - 1234/ Read imei - 32*4*1*0*0 "OK" /coded:083a05092700247709 - 350907200427799/ 47*4*1*0*9*081A32547698103254 => IMEI=123456789012345 it is possible to change IMEI NEC: *#06# IMEI *73738# (send?) Reset to defaults *#2820# Software version SP Lock info *#3210# (send?) for Sim lock info *#8140# (send?) for Net lock info [password is an 8 digits number] Sim Lock *#4960# (send?) - Inquiry * 4969 * password * password # (send?) Net Lock *#7320# (send?) - Inquiry * 7320 * password * password # (send?) Net Lock 2 *#2220# (send?) - Inquiry * 2220 * password * password # (send?) Subnet Lock *#1110# (send?) - Inquiry * 1110 * password * password # (send?) Nokia: *#06# IMEI *#0000# view Software Version *#746025625# [*#sim0clock#] *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] secret menu: 1. Displays Serial Number 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0997) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased 4. Displays the date of last repairment - if found (0000) 5. Makes you capebel of transferring user data 6. Shows how many hours the phone has been on *3370# Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) activation #3370# Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) deactivation *4370# Half Rate Codec activation #4370# Half Rate Codec deactivation xx# - xx position in Phone Book NOKIA 9000 *#06# IMEI *#682371158412125# soft version *#3283# prod. date NOKIA 7650 *#7979# phone reset *#7470# hard reset *#7370# master reset (like new phone) Panasonic: *#06# IMEI *#9999# (first 10 sec after power on) soft date 746, MENU, MENU lock condition Philips: *#06# IMEI *#2254*# Status register: C,BS,RR,MMI,CREAT *#2255*# activate and deactivate the "DEBUG CALL" -Mode; when activated,make a call to busy line an the phone will display some hex codes on the display *#2558*# the time in days, hours and minutes you are connected to the net *#2562*# not clear; the phone reconnect to the net *#2565*# not clear; warmstart ? *#3333*# (NO) blocking -list (15 items) *#2377*# "BEER" : not cler the phone waits a random time and reconnect to net, sometimes make reset *#3377*# Init , Flags , SIM LOCK *#3353*# reset the (NO) BLOCKING list *#7378*# Name, Lenght,SIM phase *#7489*# Security Code *#7693*# you can activate and deactivate the Sleep Menu (when deactivated the battery will go down!) *#7787*# not clear: Spurious Interrupt *#7948*# Switch Off: not clear: it is a timer or something *#8463*# Some information about the SLEEP MODE: Wake, Sleep Req., Sleep GENIE (TCD838) *#2337*# and it will be activate the beep signal when the phone reconnected to the net. FIZZ *#8377*# software version *#1234# or *#7489# Security code *#5644*# software version (enlarge) *#8377*# simlock status OZEO *#5187*# L1TR *#3877*# hanging mobile for a while *#7826*# master reset *#7626*# ? *#7462*# to SIM PHASE 2 *#7676*# ? Sagem: *#06# IMEI in main menu press * for HOT MENU: lcd, led, vibra, tests, imei, software versions, battery voltage Type MENU - 5 - 1 - 1 - # to enter Engineering Menu Samsumg: *#06# Show IMEI *#9999# Show Software Version *#0837# Show Software Version (instructions) *#0001# Show Serial Parameters *#9125# Activates the smiley when charging *#0523# LCD Contrast *#9998*228# Battery status (capacity, voltage, temperature) *#9998*246# Program status *#9998*289# Change Alarm Buzzer Frequency *#9998*324# Debug Screens *#9998*364# Watchdog *#9998*377# EEPROM Error Stack - Use side keys to select values *#9998*427# Trace Watchdog *#9998*523# Change LCD contrast *#9998*544# Jig detect *#9998*636# Memory status *#9998*746# SIM File Size *#9998*778# SIM Service Table *#9998*785# RTK (Run Time Kernel) errors - if ok then phn is reset, info is put in memory error *#9998*786# Run, Last UP, Last DOWN *#9998*837# Software Version *#9998*842# Test Vibrator - Flash the screenlight during 10 sec and vibration activated *#9998*862# Vocoder Reg - Normal, Earphone or Carkit *#9998*872# Diag *#9998*947# Reset On Fatal Error *#9998*999# Last/Chk *#9998*9266# Yann debug screen (Debug Screens?) *#9998*9999# Software version *0001*s*f*t# Changes serial parameters (s=?, f=0.1, t=0.1) *0002*?# unknown *0003*?# unknown FOR NEW SGH (R210, T100, A300...) if code is in format *#9998*xxx# try write in this *#0xxx# SGH-600 SGH-2100 *2767*3855# Full EEPROM Reset (THIS CODE REMMOVES SP-LOCK! but also changes IMEI to 447967-89-400044-0 *2767*2878# Custom EEPROM Reset SGH E700 *2767*688# remove USER CODE and SIMLOCK SGH V200 Unlocking: Power on the phone without SIM card and type these codes: *2767*63342# and press green button *2767*3855# and press green button *2767*2878# and press green button *2767*927# and press green button *2767*7822573738# press button Phone will be unlocked, but all trims are reseted !!! Mobile phone must be fully charged SGH S500 Unlocking *2767*MVT# (*2767*688#) E2P MVT Reset *#SIMLOCK# (*#7465625#) Sharp: *01763*8371# check software version type Siemens: *#06# IMEI *#0606# sim lock status *#0003*(secret code 8 digits)# - SP unlock *#0000# then Green button - Reset language to automatic selection S40 *#337# - reset (without simcard) *#06# - Soft version (with simcard) long right switch Sony: *#7465625*12*12345678#, 7465625 means SIMLOCK and 12345678 is number that you get from the unlock program For SIM code: *#7465625*XX*(8-digit received SIMcode)# XX can be: 12 for NCK lock 22 for Provider lock 32 for Network lock 42 for SIM code lock 52 for Subset lock 62 for Corporate lock 72 for IMSI personal 99 for IMSI range For WAP code: *#9275625*11*(8-digit received WAP code)# *#06# IMEI number *#00xx# Changes language (xx is your country code) *#0000000# Resets language to auto selection *#8378 *#TEST Reset your phone *#7465625# *#simlock# -> Displays SIM lock status *#7353273# *#release# -> Display firmware version *#39482633# *#EXITCODE# -> Shows phone latest failure causes *#78737322867973738# *#superfactoryreset# -> Reset personal data (remove SIM card first) *#73287489263373738# *#securitycodereset# -> Reset security code to 0000 (remove SIM card first) *#8654# Test phones keystroke *#77343# *#PREGE# -> Activates MONITOR MODE on J5/J6 *#7669666# *#SONYMON# -> Activates MONITOR MODE on J7/70/27 *#275781# *#ASKRT1# -> Still unknown *09*(PIN code)# -> Turns PIN code on #09*(PIN code)# -> Turns PIN code off Sony Ericsson: IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Lock to network < * * < Trium: hold * 4329 Net Monitor1 hold * 621342 Net Monitor2 hold * 5472 M4 Testmode hold * 5806 SW version hold * 5807 HW version hold * 936505 SW and HW version hold * 476989 NS Lock Menu hold * 482896 CP Lock Menu hold * 574243 NS Lock Menu hold * 967678 SP Lock Menu hold * 362628 IMSI Lock Menu hold * 787090 Lock net.level hold * 787292 Lock net.level hold * 3926 Shut Down... *#0048# fast change polish langpack *0000# automatic language *850696 Warmstart Eclipse: hold * 65512890 eeprom reset - cure for hangs ect. ******WARNING:CHANGING IMEI IS AGAINST THE LAW***** USE IT AS AT YOUR OWN RISK This post has been edited by babyk: Oct 20 2005, 11:44 PM |
Oct 26 2005, 10:32 PM
184 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
wah, :blink:that will shut us up for a little while.
NO OFFENCE MEANT |
Oct 27 2005, 10:47 AM
3,773 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anywhere lah...as long got Kopi-O |
Anyone knows the code/method to format memory stick duo using a Soney Ericsson S700i please PM me ASAP. Thanks
Oct 28 2005, 06:56 PM
1,270 posts Joined: May 2005 From: somewhere else |
any code for moto e398 hijacked?
Oct 28 2005, 07:01 PM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
wow what a long list babyk
Oct 30 2005, 01:04 AM
To babyk'
for nokia 6600 or ngage if the lock hav been changed from the default of 12345 how can we retrive it back other than flashing. btw how much you charge for flashing a ngage or 6600 |
Oct 30 2005, 06:51 AM
285 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pandan Perdana |
but y when i tried for motorola v3.
the code have no functing.. y?pls help |
Nov 2 2005, 01:47 PM
27 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Huh!??? where am i? |
QUOTE(princelsy @ Aug 2 2005, 02:00 PM) Hi princesly,Just to correct ur code. it's actually -----: >*<<*<* (u left out the * at the end) (the < & > stands for left/right direction of ur joystick) This code is actually assigned for SE K series phones to check maintenance and service settings(contrast), i'm not so sure wthr it works with other SE series eg. J and W. |
Nov 10 2005, 12:39 PM
6 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Just curios.. is there any code for Motorola phones ??
Nov 12 2005, 04:54 PM
2,404 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MELAKA/KL |
memory status for Samsung C-100
*#9998*627837793# after that go to Phone Setting-->My Setting--> u will see File Manager hope it will help |
Nov 13 2005, 08:13 AM
630 posts Joined: May 2005 From: .::kepong mali:. |
*#92702689# [*#war0anty#] secret menu:
1. Displays Serial Number 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0997) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased 4. Displays the date of last repairment - if found (0000) 5. Makes you capebel of transferring user data 6. Shows how many hours the phone has been on babyk...why my ngage not show all of this??number 1-6?? not understand ler.... |
Nov 14 2005, 08:27 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Short Message Serivce Centre Numbers ( FREE SMS ):-
SMSC (Short Message Serivce Centre Numbers) SMS Centre number allow you to send free sms, by changing your message centre number like this: 1. Go to messages 2. Message Settings 3. Set 1 4. Message Centre Number 5. Then change the number to one from SMSC Number section (from SMSC #'s given below) What does this do? Instead of paying for your messages, you can alter a number in your phone to send to a different centre. This cannot charge you, and consequently you have free SMS! How does it work? When you send a text message, it is first transmitted to your network's routing centre, called the Short Message Service Centre, or SMSC. This SMSC is generally a telephone number, normally a memorable one- i.e. Orange's is 0973 100973. Here, it is sent to the recipient's network's SMSC, where it is then forwarded to their phone. The whole process takes only seconds, but the vital part is when it reaches your SMSC, because then it is forwarded, and you are charged according to your tariff. If you, however, change your SMSC number to one below, the network who forward the message will not know who you are, and consequently cannot charge you. Clever huh? Does it always work? No! It can take hours to find a number that hasn't been blocked by your network- they usually carry out checks monthly and bar any numbers known to be forwarding SMS. Also, I understand that Orange and all networks in Denmark have barred all numbers aside from their own- so it won't work with Orange or Danish networks. Andorra +376-301004 Australia One.Tel Australia +61 411 990 001 Vodafone Australia +61-415011501 Telstra Australia +61-418706700 Telstra Australia +61-418706800 Telstra Australia +61-418706900 Optus Australia +61-412025989 Optus Australia +61-411990000 Optus Australia +61-411990001 Optus Australia +61-411990003 Austria A1 +43 664 0501 Connect ONE +43 699 0001999 max-mobil +43 676 021 tele.ring +43 650 09000000. Azerbaijan Azercell +994-50-910-3300 Bakcell +994557070707 Baharain +973-9600179 Belgium Mobistar Belgium +32-95955205 Proximus Belgium +32-75161616 Proximus Belgium +32-75161612 Orange Belgium +32-486000005 Bosnia and Herzegovina PTT GSM BIH +387-90-225522 Botswana Mascom Wireless +267-71010024 Bulgaria MobilTel: +35988000301 Canada Fido Canada +1-5149931123 Chile Entel PCS +56-98890005 China Telecom China +86-1390591500 Telecom China +86 13800100500 Croatia Cronet +385-980501 VIPNET +385-910401 Cyprus Cyprus +3579700000 Czech Republic Eurotel Czech rep +420-602909909 Radiomobil Czech rep +420-603051 Denmark Sonofon Denmark +45-40590000 TeleDanmark Denmark +45-40390999 Telia DK Denmark +45-28187000 Mobilix Denmark +45-26265151 Denmark Free! +45 40590006 Egypt Click GSM +20105996500 Mobinil +20122000020 Estonia EMT Estonia +372-5099000 Ritabell Estonia +372-5509911 Radiolinja Estonia +372-568771010 Fiji +679901400 Finland Radiolinja Finland +358-508771010 Sonera Finland +358-405202000 France SFR France +33-609001390 Bouygues France +33-660003000 Itineris France +33-689004000 Itineris France +33-689004431 Itineris France +33-68900458 Germany D1 Germany +49-1710760000 D1 Germany +49-1715990000 D1 Talkline Germany +49-1710760900 D2 Germany +49-172227033 D2 Germany +49-1722270000 [to D2 only] D2 Germany +49-1722270333 D2 Talkline Germany +49-1722270258 Debitel Germany +49-1722270222 IC3S Germany +49-1722270201 Dr Materna Germany +49-1722270111 E2 VIAG Germany +49-1760000443 E-Plus Germany +49-1770600000 E-Plus Germany +49-1770610000 E-Plus Germany +49-1770620000 Greece Panafon Greece +30-94219000 Telestet Greece +30-93599000 Telestet Greece +30-93597000 Cosmote Greece +30-97100000 Holland Libertel Netherlands +31-6540881000 PTT Netherlands +31-653131313 Telfort Netherlands +31-626000230 BEN Netherlands: +31-624000000 Dutchtone, Netherlands: +31628500561 Hong Kong Hutchinson Hong Kong +852-94985795 HK Telecom Hong Kong +852-90288000 Smartone Hong Kong +852-90100000 Hungary Pannon Hungary +36-209300099 Westel900 +36-30-9888-000 Vodafone +36709996500 Iceland Landssimi Islands hf +354-8900100 Tal +354-6999099 Ireland Eircell Ireland +35387699989 Esat Ireland +353-868002000 India [+91 - ] BPL Mobile India +91-9821000005 MAXtouch India +91-9820005446 Essar Cellphone +91-9811009998 Tata +919848001104 Command +919830099990 AirTel Delhi +91-98100-51914 Skycell Cellular +919840011003 Spice Karnataka +919844198441 Indonesia Satelindo Indonesia +62-81615 Telkomsel Indonesia is +62-81100000 Exelcomindo Indonesia +62-818445009 Isle of Man Pronto GSM +447624499955 Israel Orange Israel +972-54-120032 Italy Omni Italy +39-3492000200 Omni Italy +39-3492000300 Omni Italy +39-3492000400 Omni Italy +39-3492000500 TIM Italy +39-3359609600 TIM Italy +39-3359608000 TIM Italy +39-338960960 TIM Italy +39-338980000 Wind Italy +39-3205858500 Kuwait MTC +96596000303 Al-Wataniya +9656373717 Latvia LMT Latvia +371-9202020 Baltcom GSM +371 9599994 Lebanon FTML Cellis +61-3488888 Lesotho Vodacom Lesotho [+266] Lithuania Bite GSM Lithuania +370-9950115 Omnitel Lithuania +370-9899992 Luxembourg PTT Luxembourg +352-021100003 Tango Luxembourg +352-091000030 Macau Macau CTM +85366 Macau CTM +85368 Macedonia MobiMak [389 - 70] +389 70 000501 Malaysia ADAM Malaysia +60-173600010 Celcom Malaysia +60-193900000 Mutiara Malaysia +60-162999000 Maxis Malaysia +60-120000015 Mauritius EMTEL +230 7290999 Mongolia MobiCom +97699000030 Montenegro Pro monte +38169200000 Monet +38167100100 Morocco Maroc Telecom +2121000021, +2121000022 Meditel +2123992000 Namibia MTC [+264 - 81] New Zealand Vodafone New Zealand +64-21600600 Norway NetCom Norway +47-92001000 NetCom Norway +47-9208977 TeleNor Norway +47-90002100 TeleNor Norway +47-90007777 PAKISTAN Mobilink +92300000042 UFone +923330005150 Portugal Telecel is +351-911616161 TMN Portugal +351-936210000 OPTIMUS +35193121314 Philippines Globe Philippines +63-91702 Globe Philippines +63-91703 Globe Philippines +63-91704 Globe Philippines +63-91709 Islacom Philippines +63-9150200003 Smart Philippines +63-9180000101 Poland Era GSM Poland +48-602951111 Era GSM Poland +48-602951112 Polkomtel Poland +48-601000310 Polkomtel Poland +48-601000311 IDEA Centertel Poland +48-501200777 Reunion Reunion +33609001390 Romania Connex Romania +40-92004000 Dialog Romania +40-94946000 Cosmorom (1800 MHz) Russia North West Russia +7-8129600096 MTS Russia +7-0957699100 BeeLine +7-90173100 Saudiarabia SaudiTel +966-5-5842855 Serbia MobTel Serbia +381-63100100 MobTel +38163100300 PTT Telekom Serbia +381-650000900 PTT Telekom Serbia +381-640000900 Seychelles Airtel: +248700000 Singapore Mobile One Singapore +65-96845999 Mobile One Singapore +65-96845997 SingTel Singapore +65-96400001 SingTel Singapore +65-96500001 SingTel Singapore +65-98189999 SingTel Singapore +65-96197777 Slovakia Eurotel Slovakia +421-903333000 Globtel Slovakia +421-905303303 Slovenia Mobitel Slovenia +386-41001333 Si.Mobil Slovenia +386-40441000 South Africa MTN +27-831000002 MTN (Prepaid) +27-831000113 Vodacom South Africa +27-829119 Vodacom South Africa +27-829129 Spain Telefonica Spain +34-609090909 Airtel Spain +34-607133000 Airtel Spain +34-607003110 Amena Spain +34-656000311 Sweden Comviq Sweden +46-707990001 Comviq Sweden +46-707990002 Comviq Sweden +46-707990003 Comviq Sweden +46-707773078 Europolitan Sweden +46-708000708 Telia Sweden +46-705008999 Switzerland [+41-79] Swisscom Switzerland +41-794999000 diAX Switzerland +41-765980000 Orange +41-787777070 Tanzania Tritel +255812904000 Taiwan Chung Wa Tele Taiwan +886-932400821 Thailand AIS Thailand +66-18110888 WP1800 Thailand +66-16110400 Turkey Turkcell Turkey +90-5329010000 Turkcell Turkey +90-5329020000 Turkcell Turkey +905329030000 Turkcell Turkey +90-5329040000 Telsim Turkey +90-5429800033 Ukraine UMC +38050000501 Kyivstar +380-672020000 Golden Telecom +380444990000 Wellcome +38044 251 7777 United Arab Emirates PTT UAE +97150 6014994 United Kingdom Isle of Man Pronto GSM +447624499955 Vodafone UK +44-385016005 CellNet UK +44-802000332 Virgin Mobile UK +447958879890 Orange UK +44-973100973 Orange UK +44-973100974 internal One2One UK +44-7958879879 Guernsey Telecoms [+44-4481/7781] Jersey +44 7797704444 USA Aerial Comms USA +1-8132630025 Aerial Comms USA +1-2812350025 Voicestream USA +1-2063130004 Pacific Bell USA +1-2099042010 Pacific Bell USA +1-2099042020 Powertel USA +1-3343338200 DigiPH PCS USA +1-3342090307 Omnipoint USA +1-9179070004 Sprint USA +1-7044100000 Washington PCS USA +1-410258953 Venezuela Digitel +58-12-8000000 Yugoslavia MobTel +381-63-100400 MobTel +381-63100300 MobTel +381-63100200 MobTel +381-63100100 MobTel +3816310030034 MobTel +3816310040034 PTT Telekom Serbia +381-650000900 Zimbabwe Econet Wireless +263-91010030 |
Nov 14 2005, 11:02 AM
i know a good code...
press the menu button....then press the star key (*) to lock your keypad !!!!! do the same to unlock !!! aint that great ?? |
Nov 14 2005, 11:35 PM
630 posts Joined: May 2005 From: .::kepong mali:. |
Nov 19 2005, 12:43 AM
2,588 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL-Skudai |
my n6600 messed up after installing simworks.when boot,antivirus running so many until no memory.cant get access to menu too...
how to uninstall it?i cant get into menu.nokia phone got safe mode like pc?? edited:problem solved.i tot n6600 cant be hard-reset(green+3+*) coz symbian v6....luckily can... This post has been edited by mfa333: Nov 19 2005, 03:40 AM |
Nov 21 2005, 01:35 PM
96 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] secret menu: 1. Displays Serial Number 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0997) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased 4. Displays the date of last repairment - if found (0000) 5. Makes you capebel of transferring user data 6. Shows how many hours the phone has been on 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0997) This is mean the date of the hp made or start using???? And I want to know what is symbian phone... |
Nov 23 2005, 12:47 AM
189 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak Indah |
symbian phone is a phone that using operating system that called symbian OS... lol
Nov 30 2005, 03:10 PM
84 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Subang |
QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 20 2005, 11:35 PM) Alcatel: Good stuff, thanks so muc. I dun even knoe tese b4MASTERCODES: Alcatel HD1, HE1: 25228353 Alcatel BE1, BE3: 25228352 Alcatel BE4, BE5: 83227423 *#06# Show IMEI & SW version 000000* Entering in Engineering Menu1 (with SIM) ###874# Reset to Factory Defaults (with SIM) ###765*02# Add Barring Groups ###765*05# Locking to Network ###765*07# Unlocking from Network ###765*08# Erase Network ###765*78# Deactivate Barring Groups 0123456789 Menu2 Code - BE4 Menu2 - turn long CALL in Maenu1 *#0048# Fast change language (Polish) *#0049# Fast change language (Deutsch) Bosch: *#06# IMEI (INTERNATIONAL MOBILE EQUIPMENT IDENTITY) *#0000# Language automaticaly (reset to english) *#3370# Enhaced Full Rate *#3370# Reset the phone *#9000# enter sim lock code *#9001# enter the corporate code (Bosch 908) *#9002# enter the provider code (Bosch 908) *#9003# enter the network code *#9004# enter the subset code *#9100# remove the sim lock permanently *#9101# remove the corporate lock permanently *#9102# remove the provider lock permanently *#9103# remove the network lock permanently *#9104# remove the subset lock permanently *#3262255*8378# (*#DANCALL*TEST#) hidden 10th menu Dancall: *#06# IMEI *#9999# firmware *#9998# configuration *#9997# selftest *#9994# serial number (DANCALL HP 2731) *#9993# adding "Engineering functions" *#9990# battery monitor M1599955 time to discharge *#9000# SIM Lock *#9001# Group SIM Lock *#9002# Operator SIM Lock *#9003# Network SIM Lock Ericsson: *#06# IMEI <**< lock menu >*<<*<* service menu *#0000# fast english menu **04*0000*0000*0000# menu without SIM GA628 *#103# YES date and time Hagenuk: *#06# IMEI ##9140*83#75*2# soft version LG: *6861# factory reset *8375# #668# *#3646633# *0# *3241# *3240# *0008# language *0009# language *0000# language *7674# *76863# *77463# *72337# *79763# *7245786# check read FFS *762442# GVCMMI Magic ###765*02# ###765*05# ###765*08# ###765*07# ###765*78# 1945#*5101# sim lock menu 2945#*5100# Maxon: *#9900# - Software Version *#9901# - Software Version (PBatch) *#9911# - L1 Debug on/off *#9915# - Back to defauld *#9916# - Text (scroll up/down) *#9917# - Lock status *#9922# - Enter Menu *#9934# - Bd config *#9935# - FC init *#9936# - TOC init *#9937# - Discharging battery *#9940# - Pins *#9941# - Testsignal *#9953# - Phone off *#9957# - Select 2-3 Menu lines *#9958# - Watch stop *#9959# - Watch start *#9960# - Contrast set *#9962# - SMS Menu *#9988# - Tetris Play *#9999# - Oem Id Motorola: *#06# IMEI in permament test mode (* hold 2 sec) ***113*1*[OK] net monitor T205/T19x (ACER) *#300# OK List the Software and Hardware version *#301# OK Full Keypads functional Test *#303# OK Set Default Language to English *#304# OK Set OFF engineering mode #304*19980722# OK Set ON engineering mode *#305# OK Location: 1 OK *#307# OK Engineering Test Mode *#311# OK Phone code changed to default code *#400# OK ADC, Cal val* *#402# OK Adjust Display Intensity / Contrast *#403# OK List the Manufacturing Informations 19980722 OK Master Unlock code for Phone and Sim Lock *#302# OK Acoustic test* 7.1 Greeting 7.2 Main VlmGain 7.3 Input Cal 7.4 Output Cal 7.5 Side In Gain 7.6 Vox Gain 7.7 Min Mic Engy 7.8 More (a) In Vlm Gain ( Silence Prd (d) Supp Prd (e) In Volume (f) Out Volume (g) Icon (h) Image (i) Animation *3370# EFR ON (enhanced full rate) #3370# ERF OFF *#72837726# OK Confirm ?, Data saver 1234 OK Phone code default *#0000# OK Setting saved, restore set phone do default language *#0048# OK Fast change polish langpack *#0007# OK Fast change russian langpack MOTOROLA 3xx *#06# and quick 'menu-key' and 048263* (Push the key quickly!) and entering at field "OPTCODE" you must try several times. If not working try with MOTO TEST CARD inserted. Security code - 32*118*1*0*0 Model - 32*279*1*0*8 Flex ver - 32*383*1*0*0 Master Reset - 18*0 Master Clear - 18*1 Set band GSM 900 - 10*0*3 Set band DCS 1800 - 10*0*4 Set band PCS 1900 - 10*0*5 Set dual band GSM 900/1800 - 10*0*6 Read band - 10*1*0 => 3-GSM, 4-DCS, 5-PCS, 6-GSM/DCS User code - 32*116*1*0*0 /coded:00310032003300340000 - 1234/ Read imei - 32*4*1*0*0 "OK" /coded:083a05092700247709 - 350907200427799/ 47*4*1*0*9*081A32547698103254 => IMEI=123456789012345 it is possible to change IMEI NEC: *#06# IMEI *73738# (send?) Reset to defaults *#2820# Software version SP Lock info *#3210# (send?) for Sim lock info *#8140# (send?) for Net lock info [password is an 8 digits number] Sim Lock *#4960# (send?) - Inquiry * 4969 * password * password # (send?) Net Lock *#7320# (send?) - Inquiry * 7320 * password * password # (send?) Net Lock 2 *#2220# (send?) - Inquiry * 2220 * password * password # (send?) Subnet Lock *#1110# (send?) - Inquiry * 1110 * password * password # (send?) Nokia: *#06# IMEI *#0000# view Software Version *#746025625# [*#sim0clock#] *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] secret menu: 1. Displays Serial Number 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0997) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased 4. Displays the date of last repairment - if found (0000) 5. Makes you capebel of transferring user data 6. Shows how many hours the phone has been on *3370# Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) activation #3370# Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) deactivation *4370# Half Rate Codec activation #4370# Half Rate Codec deactivation xx# - xx position in Phone Book NOKIA 9000 *#06# IMEI *#682371158412125# soft version *#3283# prod. date NOKIA 7650 *#7979# phone reset *#7470# hard reset *#7370# master reset (like new phone) Panasonic: *#06# IMEI *#9999# (first 10 sec after power on) soft date 746, MENU, MENU lock condition Philips: *#06# IMEI *#2254*# Status register: C,BS,RR,MMI,CREAT *#2255*# activate and deactivate the "DEBUG CALL" -Mode; when activated,make a call to busy line an the phone will display some hex codes on the display *#2558*# the time in days, hours and minutes you are connected to the net *#2562*# not clear; the phone reconnect to the net *#2565*# not clear; warmstart ? *#3333*# (NO) blocking -list (15 items) *#2377*# "BEER" : not cler the phone waits a random time and reconnect to net, sometimes make reset *#3377*# Init , Flags , SIM LOCK *#3353*# reset the (NO) BLOCKING list *#7378*# Name, Lenght,SIM phase *#7489*# Security Code *#7693*# you can activate and deactivate the Sleep Menu (when deactivated the battery will go down!) *#7787*# not clear: Spurious Interrupt *#7948*# Switch Off: not clear: it is a timer or something *#8463*# Some information about the SLEEP MODE: Wake, Sleep Req., Sleep GENIE (TCD838) *#2337*# and it will be activate the beep signal when the phone reconnected to the net. FIZZ *#8377*# software version *#1234# or *#7489# Security code *#5644*# software version (enlarge) *#8377*# simlock status OZEO *#5187*# L1TR *#3877*# hanging mobile for a while *#7826*# master reset *#7626*# ? *#7462*# to SIM PHASE 2 *#7676*# ? Sagem: *#06# IMEI in main menu press * for HOT MENU: lcd, led, vibra, tests, imei, software versions, battery voltage Type MENU - 5 - 1 - 1 - # to enter Engineering Menu Samsumg: *#06# Show IMEI *#9999# Show Software Version *#0837# Show Software Version (instructions) *#0001# Show Serial Parameters *#9125# Activates the smiley when charging *#0523# LCD Contrast *#9998*228# Battery status (capacity, voltage, temperature) *#9998*246# Program status *#9998*289# Change Alarm Buzzer Frequency *#9998*324# Debug Screens *#9998*364# Watchdog *#9998*377# EEPROM Error Stack - Use side keys to select values *#9998*427# Trace Watchdog *#9998*523# Change LCD contrast *#9998*544# Jig detect *#9998*636# Memory status *#9998*746# SIM File Size *#9998*778# SIM Service Table *#9998*785# RTK (Run Time Kernel) errors - if ok then phn is reset, info is put in memory error *#9998*786# Run, Last UP, Last DOWN *#9998*837# Software Version *#9998*842# Test Vibrator - Flash the screenlight during 10 sec and vibration activated *#9998*862# Vocoder Reg - Normal, Earphone or Carkit *#9998*872# Diag *#9998*947# Reset On Fatal Error *#9998*999# Last/Chk *#9998*9266# Yann debug screen (Debug Screens?) *#9998*9999# Software version *0001*s*f*t# Changes serial parameters (s=?, f=0.1, t=0.1) *0002*?# unknown *0003*?# unknown FOR NEW SGH (R210, T100, A300...) if code is in format *#9998*xxx# try write in this *#0xxx# SGH-600 SGH-2100 *2767*3855# Full EEPROM Reset (THIS CODE REMMOVES SP-LOCK! but also changes IMEI to 447967-89-400044-0 *2767*2878# Custom EEPROM Reset SGH E700 *2767*688# remove USER CODE and SIMLOCK SGH V200 Unlocking: Power on the phone without SIM card and type these codes: *2767*63342# and press green button *2767*3855# and press green button *2767*2878# and press green button *2767*927# and press green button *2767*7822573738# press button Phone will be unlocked, but all trims are reseted !!! Mobile phone must be fully charged SGH S500 Unlocking *2767*MVT# (*2767*688#) E2P MVT Reset *#SIMLOCK# (*#7465625#) Sharp: *01763*8371# check software version type Siemens: *#06# IMEI *#0606# sim lock status *#0003*(secret code 8 digits)# - SP unlock *#0000# then Green button - Reset language to automatic selection S40 *#337# - reset (without simcard) *#06# - Soft version (with simcard) long right switch Sony: *#7465625*12*12345678#, 7465625 means SIMLOCK and 12345678 is number that you get from the unlock program For SIM code: *#7465625*XX*(8-digit received SIMcode)# XX can be: 12 for NCK lock 22 for Provider lock 32 for Network lock 42 for SIM code lock 52 for Subset lock 62 for Corporate lock 72 for IMSI personal 99 for IMSI range For WAP code: *#9275625*11*(8-digit received WAP code)# *#06# IMEI number *#00xx# Changes language (xx is your country code) *#0000000# Resets language to auto selection *#8378 *#TEST Reset your phone *#7465625# *#simlock# -> Displays SIM lock status *#7353273# *#release# -> Display firmware version *#39482633# *#EXITCODE# -> Shows phone latest failure causes *#78737322867973738# *#superfactoryreset# -> Reset personal data (remove SIM card first) *#73287489263373738# *#securitycodereset# -> Reset security code to 0000 (remove SIM card first) *#8654# Test phones keystroke *#77343# *#PREGE# -> Activates MONITOR MODE on J5/J6 *#7669666# *#SONYMON# -> Activates MONITOR MODE on J7/70/27 *#275781# *#ASKRT1# -> Still unknown *09*(PIN code)# -> Turns PIN code on #09*(PIN code)# -> Turns PIN code off Sony Ericsson: IMEI number: * # 0 6 # Software version: > * < < * < * Default Language: < 0 0 0 0 > Lock to network < * * < Trium: hold * 4329 Net Monitor1 hold * 621342 Net Monitor2 hold * 5472 M4 Testmode hold * 5806 SW version hold * 5807 HW version hold * 936505 SW and HW version hold * 476989 NS Lock Menu hold * 482896 CP Lock Menu hold * 574243 NS Lock Menu hold * 967678 SP Lock Menu hold * 362628 IMSI Lock Menu hold * 787090 Lock net.level hold * 787292 Lock net.level hold * 3926 Shut Down... *#0048# fast change polish langpack *0000# automatic language *850696 Warmstart Eclipse: hold * 65512890 eeprom reset - cure for hangs ect. ******WARNING:CHANGING IMEI IS AGAINST THE LAW***** USE IT AS AT YOUR OWN RISK |
Dec 5 2005, 05:10 PM
103 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Just want to ask how to use the My Shortcuts for SE T630? Becoz when i select left for the joystick it will go to the first selected shortcut only. How to select the second and others shortcut that i have created?
Thanks. |
Dec 24 2005, 11:24 PM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kelantan |
HOW TO FORMAT MY PHONE NOKIA 3650 *#7370# CAN'T BECAUSE I NOT HAVE A LOCK CODE,ANYBODY CAN HELP
Jan 3 2006, 02:55 AM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
QUOTE(nemesis_madcat @ Nov 2 2005, 01:47 PM) Hi princesly, yalor.......... cant work on w500i.... Just to correct ur code. it's actually -----: >*<<*<* (u left out the * at the end) (the < & > stands for left/right direction of ur joystick) This code is actually assigned for SE K series phones to check maintenance and service settings(contrast), i'm not so sure wthr it works with other SE series eg. J and W. |
Jan 3 2006, 03:51 AM
1,230 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
anybody know how 2 check w800i firmware???
Jan 8 2006, 03:05 PM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Follow the upper post elaineliew, bohoongs post..
This post has been edited by Mike3300: Jan 8 2006, 03:05 PM |
Feb 9 2006, 05:01 PM
95 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
@crozan...
great site you've posted there... have no idea that if i forgotten my security code i still can access to my phone without flashing my phone... thanks mate... |
Feb 9 2006, 05:04 PM
another thing i want to know is that, is there anyway i can set back my imei number in the *#92702689#?
because the last time when i got my phone been flashed, the techinician didn't key in the serial number for me... anyone knows how to do it? |
Feb 9 2006, 05:04 PM
#double posting#
sorry.... This post has been edited by louis: Feb 9 2006, 05:06 PM |
Feb 9 2006, 10:26 PM
1,713 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
any codes for samsung e730's software and hardware version?
the one posted infront doesnt work thanks! |
Feb 10 2006, 01:09 AM
1,198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the edge of infinity |
QUOTE(Redundant @ Feb 9 2006, 10:26 PM) any codes for samsung e730's software and hardware version? SAMSUNG CODES for E730, E500 and other new samsung phonesthe one posted infront doesnt work thanks! *#1111# S/W Version *#1234# Firmware Version *#2222# H/W Version *#8999*8376263# All Versions Together *#8999*8378# Test Menu *#4777*8665# GPSR Tool *#8999*523# LCD Brightness *#8999*377# Error Menu *#8999*327# EEP Menu *#8999*3825523# Don't Know. *#8999*667# Debug Mode *#92782# PhoneModel (Wap) #*5737425# JAVA Mode *#2255# Call List *#232337# Bluetooth MAC Adress *#5282837# Java Version #*4773# Incremental Redundancy #*7752# 8 PSK uplink capability bit #*7785# Reset wakeup & RTK timer cariables/variables #*1200# ???? #*7200# Tone Generator Mute #*3888# BLUETOOTH Test mode #*#8999*324# ?? #*7828# Task screen #*5111# ?? #*#8377466# S/W Version & H/W Version #*2562# Restarts Phone #*2565# No Blocking? General Defense. #*3353# General Defense, Code Erased. #*3837# Phone Hangs on White screen #*3849# Restarts Phone #*3851# Restarts Phone #*3876# Restarts Phone #*7222# Operation Typ: (Class C GSM) #*7224# !!! ERROR !!! #*7252# Operation Typ: (Class B GPRS) #*7271# CMD: (Not Available) #*7274# CMD: (Not Available) #*7337# Restarts Phone (Resets Wap Settings) #*2787# CRTP ON/OFF #*2886# AutoAnswer ON/OFF #*3737# L1 AFC #*5133# L1 HO Data #*7288# GPRS Detached/Attached #*7287# GPRS Attached #*7666# White Screen #*7693# Sleep Deactivate/Activate #*7284# L1 HO Data #*2256# Calibration info? (For CMD set DEBUGAUTONOMY in cihard.opt) #*2286# Databattery #*2527# GPRS switching set to (Class 4, 8, 9, 10) #*2679# Copycat feature Activa/Deactivate #*3940# External looptest 9600 bps #*4263# Handsfree mode Activate/Deactivate #*4700# Please use function 2637 #*7352# BVMC Reg value (LOW_SWTOFF, NOMINAL_SWTOFF) #*2558# Time ON #*3370# Same as 4700 #*3941# External looptest 115200 bps #*5176# L1 Sleep #*7462# SIM Phase #*7983# Voltage/Freq #*7986# Voltage #*8466# Old Time #*2255# Call Failed #*5187# L1C2G trace Activate/Deactivate #*5376# DELETE ALL SMS!!!! #*6837# Official Software Version: (0003000016000702) #*7524# KCGPRS: (FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 07) #*7562# LOCI GPRS: (FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FE FF 01) #*2337# Permanent Registration Beep #*2474# Charging Duration #*2834# Audio Path (Handsfree) #*3270# DCS Support Activate/Deactivate #*3282# Data Activate/Deactivate #*3476# EGSM Activate/Deactivate #*3676# FORMAT FLASH VOLUME!!! #*4760# GSM Activate/Deactivate #*4864# White Screen #*5171# L1P1 #*5172# L1P2 #*5173# L1P3 #*7326# Accessory #*7683# Sleep variable #*8465# Time in L1 #*2252# Current CAL #*2836# AVDDSS Management Activate/Deactivate #*3877# Dump of SPY trace #*7728# RSAV #*2677# Same as 4700 #*3797# Blinks 3D030300 in RED #*3728# Time 2 Decod #*3725# B4 last off #*7372# Resetting the time to DPB variables #*7732# Packet flow context bit Activate/Deactivate #*6833# New uplink establishment Activate/Deactivate #*3273# EGPRS multislot (Class 4, 8, 9, 10) #*7722# RLC bitmap compression Activate/Deactivate #*2351# Blinks 1347E201 in RED #*4472# Hysteresis of serving cell: 3 dB #*2775# Switch to 2 inner speaker #*9270# Force WBS #*7878# FirstStartup (0=NO, 1=YES) #*3757# DSL UART speed set to (LOW, HIGH) #*8726# Switches USBACM to Normal #*8724# Switches USBACM to Generator mode #*8727# Switches USBACM to Slink mode #*8725# Switches USBACM to Loop-back mode #*3838# Blinks 3D030300 in RED #*2077# GPRS Switch #*2027# GPRS Switch #*0227# GPRS Switch #*0277# GPRS Switch #*22671# AMR REC START #*22672# Stop AMR REC (File name: /a/multimedia/sounds/voice list/ENGMODE.amr) #*22673# Pause REC #*22674# Resume REC #*22675# AMR Playback #*22676# AMR Stop Play #*22677# Pause Play #*22678# Resume Play #*77261# PCM Rec Req #*77262# Stop PCM Rec #*77263# PCM Playback #*77264# PCM Stop Play #*2872# CNT *#8999*283# ??? #*22679# AMR Get Time *288666# ??? *2886633# ??? *#8999*364# Watchdog ON/OFF #*8370# Tfs4.0 Test 0 #*8371# Tfs4.0 Test 1 #*8372# Tfs4.0 Test 2 #*8373# Tfs4.0 Test 3 #*8374# Tfs4.0 Test 4 #*8375# Tfs4.0 Test 5 #*8376# Tfs4.0 Test 6 #*8377# Tfs4.0 Test 7 #*8378# Tfs4.0 Test 8 #*8379# Tfs4.0 Test 9 #837837# error=... #*36245# Turns Email TestMenu on. *2767*22236245# Email EPP set (....)! *2767*837836245# Email Test Account! *2767*29536245# Email Test2 Account! *2767*036245# Email EPP reset! *2767*136245# Email EPP set (1)! *2767*736245# Email EPP set (7)! *2767*3036245# Email... *2767*3136245# Email... *2767*3336245# Email... *2767*3436245# Email... *2767*3936245# Email... *2767*4136245# Email... *2767*4336245# Email... *2767*4436245# Email... *2767*4536245# Email... *2767*4636245# Email... *2767*4936245# Email... *2767*6036245# Email... *2767*6136245# Email... *2767*6236245# Email... *2767*6336245# Email... *2767*6536245# Email... *2767*6636245# Email... *2767*8636245# Email... *2767*85236245# Email... *2767*3855# = E2P Full Reset *2767*2878# = E2P Custom Reset *2767*927# = E2P Wap Reset *2767*226372# = E2P Camera Reset *2767*688# Reset Mobile TV #7263867# = RAM Dump (On or Off) *2767*49927# = Germany WAP Settings *2767*44927# = UK WAP Settings *2767*31927# = Netherlands WAP Settings *2767*420927# = Czech WAP Settings *2767*43927# = Austria WAP Settings *2767*39927# = Italy WAP Settings *2767*33927# = France WAP Settings *2767*351927# = Portugal WAP Settings *2767*34927# = Spain WAP Settings *2767*46927# = Sweden WAP Settings *2767*380927# = Ukraine WAP Settings *2767*7927# = Russia WAP Settings *2767*30927# = GREECE WAP Settings *2767*73738927# = WAP Settings Reset *2767*49667# = Germany MMS Settings *2767*44667# = UK MMS Settings *2767*31667# = Netherlands MMS Settings *2767*420667# = Czech MMS Settings *2767*43667# = Austria MMS Settings *2767*39667# = Italy MMS Settings *2767*33667# = France MMS Settings *2767*351667# = Portugal MMS Settings *2767*34667# = Spain MMS Settings *2767*46667# = Sweden MMS Settings *2767*380667# = Ukraine MMS Settings *2767*7667#. = Russia MMS Settings *2767*30667# = GREECE MMS Settings *#7465625# = Check the locks *7465625*638*Code# = Enables Network lock #7465625*638*Code# = Disables Network lock *7465625*782*Code# = Enables Subset lock #7465625*782*Code# = Disables Subset lock *7465625*77*Code# = Enables SP lock #7465625*77*Code# = Disables SP lock *7465625*27*Code# = Enables CP lock #7465625*27*Code# = Disables CP lock *7465625*746*Code# = Enables SIM lock #7465625*746*Code# = Disables SIM lock *7465625*228# = Activa lock ON #7465625*228# = Activa lock OFF *7465625*28638# = Auto Network lock ON #7465625*28638# = Auto Network lock OFF *7465625*28782# = Auto subset lock ON #7465625*28782# = Auto subset lock OFF *7465625*2877# = Auto SP lock ON #7465625*2877# = Auto SP lock OFF *7465625*2827# = Auto CP lock ON #7465625*2827# = Auto CP lock OFF *7465625*28746# = Auto SIM lock ON #7465625*28746# = Auto SIM lock OFF This post has been edited by hyperx: Feb 10 2006, 01:11 AM |
Feb 12 2006, 09:41 PM
688 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: クアラルンプール |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wow...This is cool....Thanks for sharing. This post has been edited by sheeeng: Feb 12 2006, 09:43 PM |
Feb 19 2006, 01:33 PM
308 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
hm, is there any other way to find out my PUK2 code? I'd leave calling maxis center for the last-no-choice option ><. Thanks.
I know my Puk1 code since i still keep the sim card holder with me - the out plastic card that holds the sim card - and they have the PUK1 code there but not the Puk2 code Phone - Nokia 6020 Service - Maxis Hotlink Prepaid(012) Thanks again. |
Feb 25 2006, 01:57 AM
293 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hy...does any1 knows the default security code for SE T630 ??
Mar 5 2006, 01:01 PM
894 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 26 2006, 04:46 PM
0000 is default code. Unless you chg it
Mar 28 2006, 10:56 AM
515 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
thanks for the codes. But there are still some codes cant use. maybe u'll should try it out b4 posting.
Apr 2 2006, 04:40 PM
hey guys...
i remembered read it somewhere that has the unlock code for nokia's security code... anyone knows where is that? thanks... |
Apr 5 2006, 04:30 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
sorry guyz,
did anyone know how to check firmware for SE K750? i already use >*<<*<* to check firware for this model, it is under: i) Service Info or; ii) Service test? Cheers ~unnon |
Apr 6 2006, 06:34 AM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Apr 7 2006, 12:23 AM
630 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how come the *#92702689# doesnt work on 6670 and 3230? weird., both will stop responding when i type the last character '#'. then it says:
Telephone Operation Time Out. Only then the last character '#' show. this is so weird. did i miss something? |
Apr 21 2006, 10:09 PM
596 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
There are some codes are only available for old phones.
In fact, i can only try some, less than half. |
May 10 2006, 06:02 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
so many codes, but oni a few can use
d rest either cant use or not useful |
May 19 2006, 02:55 PM
318 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
-Any code to disable celcom xpax voice mail???
May 26 2006, 04:52 PM
2,104 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(Aurora @ Apr 7 2006, 12:23 AM) how come the *#92702689# doesnt work on 6670 and 3230? weird., both will stop responding when i type the last character '#'. then it says: it seems that *#92702689# cant b used at symbian phoneTelephone Operation Time Out. Only then the last character '#' show. this is so weird. did i miss something? i've tried on 3230 and it says Operation Time Out i've tried on 6630,6680,N70 it only shows the Life Timer non symbian phones works properly with that code regards~ |
May 26 2006, 08:04 PM
May 29 2006, 03:06 PM
318 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jun 2 2006, 08:41 AM
any more pls
Jun 13 2006, 08:48 PM
6,639 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: "New Castle" |
how to know when phone was manufactured? I want to know how long I had the phone. Samsung C100
Jun 14 2006, 04:29 PM
Jun 19 2006, 10:20 PM
703 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
i am using a nokia 8210 when i put the other operator simcard it show
SIM CARD IS NOT ACCEPTED this phone is from US ? how to unlock it ? thx |
Jun 20 2006, 08:22 AM
Jun 20 2006, 10:52 PM
703 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
Jun 21 2006, 05:26 PM
iinm the flashing device itself gonna cost u RM1k...
Jun 27 2006, 03:10 PM
2,845 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beijing, PR China |
Jun 27 2006, 03:16 PM
2,845 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beijing, PR China |
Jun 27 2006, 05:40 PM
Jul 15 2006, 10:18 PM
620 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Subang Jaya |
anyone has the codes for SE k750i???
Jul 16 2006, 06:50 PM
654 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
*3370# Activate Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) - Your phone uses the best sound quality but talk time is reduced my approx. 5%
#3370# Deactivate Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) *4720# Activate Half Rate Codec - Your phone uses a lower quality sound but you should gain approx 30% more Talk Time. #4720# Deactivate Half Rate Codec. *#0000# Displays your phones software version, 1st Line : Software Version, 2nd Line : Software Release Date, 3rd Line : Compression Type. *#9999# Phones software version if *#0000# does not work. *#06# For checking the International Mobile Equipment Identity (IMEI Number). #pw+1234567890+1# Provider Lock Status. (use the "*" button to obtain the "p,w" and "+" symbols). #pw+1234567890+2# Network Lock Status. (use the "*" button to obtain the "p,w" and "+" symbols). #pw+1234567890+3# Country Lock Status. (use the "*" button to obtain the "p,w" and "+" symbols). #pw+1234567890+4# SIM Card Lock Status. (use the "*" button to obtain the "p,w" and "+" symbols). *#21# Allows you to check the number that "All Calls" are diverted to. *#2640# Displays security code in use. *#30# Lets you see the private number. *#43# Allows you to check the "Call Waiting" status of your phone. *#61# Allows you to check the number that "On No Reply" calls are diverted to. *#62# Allows you to check the number that "Divert If Unreachable (no service)" calls are diverted to. *#67# Allows you to check the number that "On Busy Calls" are diverted to. *#67705646# Removes operator logo on 3310 & 3330. *#73# Reset phone timers and game scores. *#746025625# Displays the SIM Clock status, if your phone supports this power saving feature "SIM Clock Stop Allowed", it means you will get the best standby time possible. *#7760# Manufactures code. *#7780# Restore factory settings. *#8110# Software version for the nokia 8110. *#92702689# Displays - 1.Serial Number, 2.Date Made, 3.Purchase Date, 4.Date of last repair (0000 for no repairs), 5.Transfer User Data. To exit this mode you need to switch your phone off then on again. *#94870345123456789# Deactivate the PWM-Mem. **21*number# Turn on "All Calls" diverting to the phone number entered. **61*number# Turn on "No Reply" diverting to the phone number entered. **67*number# Turn on "On Busy" diverting to the phone number entered. 12345 This is the default security code. press and hold # Lets you switch between lines. PS:Codes dont work for all type of nokia models so bare that in mind This post has been edited by f1br3opt1c: Jul 16 2006, 06:53 PM |
Jul 16 2006, 07:25 PM
7,343 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Jul 16 2006, 08:03 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Thread created by f1br3opt1c has been merged under the existing thread. Thank you for contributing, keep'em coming!
Jul 18 2006, 09:14 PM
most of d codes are unusable
Aug 7 2006, 12:10 AM
481 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Is there any way i can check : When is the first day which i've started to use my new phone ?
I am suspecting that the dealer is selling me 2nd hand phone with New AP set price. |
Aug 9 2006, 10:17 PM
Aug 24 2006, 12:56 AM
2,130 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Miri |
all datas can be erased, but human's memory cant. must check carefully before buy
This post has been edited by username: Aug 24 2006, 12:56 AM |
Aug 24 2006, 02:02 AM
Aug 25 2006, 05:33 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SHAH ALAM |
He say, data on the HP cam be erase, so all date can be change if do a flashing or whatever lah.. Human memory, maybe he say just remember for 1st time you are buying, please check all the condition & package b4 pay the money.. so bleh ingatlah mana kedai yang dibeli & package semua tu
Betul ke apa aku cakap ni? macam merapu je... |
Aug 26 2006, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(hairul @ Aug 25 2006, 05:33 PM) He say, data on the HP cam be erase, so all date can be change if do a flashing or whatever lah.. Human memory, maybe he say just remember for 1st time you are buying, please check all the condition & package b4 pay the money.. so bleh ingatlah mana kedai yang dibeli & package semua tu i doubt he'll forget where he bought the phone Betul ke apa aku cakap ni? macam merapu je... |
Aug 26 2006, 11:23 PM
Aug 26 2006, 11:31 PM
Aug 26 2006, 11:53 PM
Aug 26 2006, 11:57 PM
Aug 29 2006, 11:59 PM
4,050 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
flight mode in SE fons
can be use if ur SE fon dun hav flight mode 1. goto menu>settings>connectivity>mobile networks 2. change search mode instead of auto to manual 3. then choose select network, the fon will searching for any mobile network exists 4. choose any of the network except ur telco (if u use maxis, change to celcom or digi) 5. when it says forbidden network, choose yes 6. go to standby mode.. tadaa at the operator logo will display select network? at left softkey is ok, so dont press it ur fon is in flightmode now, no one will disturb u anymore actually i figure out this trick long time before, when i use t610.. i think other brands also can do like this oso, but i'm not sure, never tried before |
Aug 30 2006, 06:16 PM
119 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Aug 29 2006, 11:59 PM) flight mode in SE fons Does this means that there will be no signal receiving by the phone at all ?can be use if ur SE fon dun hav flight mode 1. goto menu>settings>connectivity>mobile networks 2. change search mode instead of auto to manual 3. then choose select network, the fon will searching for any mobile network exists 4. choose any of the network except ur telco (if u use maxis, change to celcom or digi) 5. when it says forbidden network, choose yes 6. go to standby mode.. tadaa at the operator logo will display select network? at left softkey is ok, so dont press it ur fon is in flightmode now, no one will disturb u anymore actually i figure out this trick long time before, when i use t610.. i think other brands also can do like this oso, but i'm not sure, never tried before |
Aug 30 2006, 07:05 PM
Aug 30 2006, 07:41 PM
Anyone tried? Seems not working with my K750i...
Aug 30 2006, 07:47 PM
u have to try it several times to master it
Aug 30 2006, 07:47 PM
Aug 30 2006, 08:08 PM
if and only if doesnt working means it comes back to telco logo (the operator logo)
Aug 31 2006, 04:26 PM
2,227 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: cheras |
haiyah.. i remmeber my 6630 can turn off the network.. so the phone becomes super fast. but i tot flight mode for w800i can turn off the phone? and stil play music?
Aug 31 2006, 04:40 PM
Sep 9 2006, 05:28 PM
106 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang - Langkawi |
press * button , 3 button and call button then without letting all go , press the on button...wait this the nokia blink for 2nd time ofter start up to reset ur phone...if u success done it, u will come across a screen ask u to choose ur local city time...
THIS IS TO RESET UR PHONE.... P/S :take out all memory card and simcard out before do this...i just try on n70 and 6680...so this might mean for nokia symbian 60 only... |
Sep 9 2006, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(Velent @ Sep 9 2006, 05:28 PM) press * button , 3 button and call button then without letting all go , press the on button...wait this the nokia blink for 2nd time ofter start up to reset ur phone...if u success done it, u will come across a screen ask u to choose ur local city time... huh? u r replying who? THIS IS TO RESET UR PHONE.... P/S :take out all memory card and simcard out before do this...i just try on n70 and 6680...so this might mean for nokia symbian 60 only... |
Sep 14 2006, 05:31 PM
106 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang - Langkawi |
just post a method oni la...
Sep 15 2006, 01:19 PM
Sep 16 2006, 12:58 AM
386 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Can *#0000# check the manufacter date of the phone?
Is *#7370# same like holding the * button, #3 button and the dial button and pressing the 'on' button? |
Sep 19 2006, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(unamed @ Sep 16 2006, 12:58 AM) Can *#0000# check the manufacter date of the phone? no use doing that, it can be cleared when they flash it QUOTE(unamed @ Sep 16 2006, 12:58 AM) Is *#7370# same like holding the * button, #3 button and the dial button and pressing the 'on' button? u press * den # den 7 den 3 den 7 den 0 den # press em in sequence |
Sep 19 2006, 01:30 PM
152 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
anybody know how to buang voice msg celcom 3G xpax???
i'm also have problem with my V803se battery, my batery can use only up 12 hours without play music and call mean stanby, i try change new battery , but same thing happen. whene i try charge it, it only take very short time, same thing happen with new battery...dunno why any body know how to extend battery life??using some code.... |
Sep 20 2006, 02:40 AM
63 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KL |
i've read all 9 pages. but still no code for nokia 6280 (use symbian40). i want to format my phone memory. plz help?
Sep 20 2006, 11:01 AM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(themattock @ Sep 20 2006, 02:40 AM) i've read all 9 pages. but still no code for nokia 6280 (use symbian40). i want to format my phone memory. plz help? they have a so called "factory restore" or something like that right? Have you tried that? I'm not sure whether it can really format the phone or just restore back the settings |
Sep 24 2006, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(tanpanama @ Sep 19 2006, 01:30 PM) anybody know how to buang voice msg celcom 3G xpax??? best code would be, get urself a new battery i'm also have problem with my V803se battery, my batery can use only up 12 hours without play music and call mean stanby, i try change new battery , but same thing happen. whene i try charge it, it only take very short time, same thing happen with new battery...dunno why any body know how to extend battery life??using some code.... |
Sep 29 2006, 07:58 AM
2,123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: where am I suppose to be? |
err.. anybody here hav nokia IMEI changer or security ID generator..? my fren's forgot his security code n he cannot use his phone..
-adios- |
Sep 29 2006, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 29 2006, 07:58 AM) err.. anybody here hav nokia IMEI changer or security ID generator..? my fren's forgot his security code n he cannot use his phone.. But why imei changer if security lock is forgotten? I guess you have to flash your phone so that the security code will be reset-adios- |
Sep 29 2006, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(figure8 @ Aug 5 2005, 10:53 AM) taken from somewhere else... he said so..IMEI Number *#06# For checking the IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity). Security Code 12345 Default security code is 12345. If you forgot your security code, there's so many program on the net which allowed you to know the security code likes Security ID Generator, Nokia IMEI Changer, etc. -adios- |
Sep 29 2006, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Sep 29 2006, 08:44 AM) he said so.. I've tried few software bt didn't work. Maybe, I don't know how it works....-adios- But as far as I know, you must have cable (phone connected to pc to get the security code) & not all phones can get the security code.. |
Sep 29 2006, 08:16 PM
Sep 30 2006, 06:08 PM
mm.. my prob finally solved.. i've found nokia mastercode calculator somewhere else..
-adios- |
Sep 30 2006, 06:33 PM
1,270 posts Joined: May 2005 From: somewhere else |
anyone hv code for m1000?
Oct 1 2006, 12:11 AM
Oct 1 2006, 09:57 PM
Oct 8 2006, 12:19 PM
4,436 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Pen@nG ~> Ku@l@ LuMpUr |
for Maxis Hotlink user,
if you dun have the miss call notification service, you can use this code to activate the service. *147*1# if you're wondering, this service refers to the message you receive when you get a miss call when your phone is switched off. after you turn on your phone, Maxis will send a message to tell you if you had a miss call just now. hope this helped. |
Oct 10 2006, 11:11 AM
35 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how to test the vibration function of nokia 6280?my fon suddenly got no vibration, its killing me
Oct 11 2006, 01:14 PM
Oct 11 2006, 10:56 PM
35 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the prob is im overseas, going back in 1/2 yrs time
Oct 15 2006, 08:12 AM
This was posted already, but I believe this should be put into the first post. Coz it could save a lot of ppl time, hassle and money
Nokia security code generator It actually works for my 5210 |
Oct 25 2006, 03:29 PM
Oct 28 2006, 04:14 PM
1,659 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Anyone knows how to hard reset 6280? really headache...
Oct 28 2006, 05:50 PM
Oct 28 2006, 10:04 PM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
hard reset? izzit hard format?
i did mine using HOLD the green call key + 3 + * during the phone power up when the phone starts up, everything back to original settings and everything in your phone gone it is useful when phone hving corrupted data and cannot even boot up This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Oct 28 2006, 10:05 PM |
Oct 30 2006, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 28 2006, 10:04 PM) hard reset? izzit hard format? Are you using Nokia 6280? As other forums says it's hard reset is different from Symbian 60's. Nokia 6280 is symbian 40's.i did mine using HOLD the green call key + 3 + * during the phone power up when the phone starts up, everything back to original settings and everything in your phone gone it is useful when phone hving corrupted data and cannot even boot up |
Oct 30 2006, 06:07 PM
Nov 1 2006, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 28 2006, 10:04 PM) hard reset? izzit hard format? That's for Symbian phone, and 6280 aint a symbian phone i did mine using HOLD the green call key + 3 + * during the phone power up when the phone starts up, everything back to original settings and everything in your phone gone it is useful when phone hving corrupted data and cannot even boot up it's series 40 phone |
Nov 12 2006, 11:11 AM
1,230 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
anyone can help...wat da password for barring calls???
Nov 12 2006, 11:29 AM
Nov 17 2006, 08:13 AM
2,911 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL |
Any code to allow SE phones to be excess without the simcard?
Nov 23 2006, 06:36 PM
Dec 25 2006, 02:31 AM
59 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
yo phone sifus in here...wanna ask u one important question, my Lg phone has been sim locked by digi....so anyone got code to help me unlock so that i can use other service providers??....PLEASE PLEASE HELP...
Dec 27 2006, 02:14 PM
106 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Here all I know about Nokia...sorry if it is duplicate ones....
*3770# change to Enhanced Full Rate Codec mode...At this mode, the quality of your call will be better, but in exchange the it costs more power, the battery will run out sooner...After press the code you must restart your mobile in order to make it work. To disable this function press *efr0# (*3370#) *4720# to change to HRC mode (Half Rate Codec) which reduces quality of your call in order to lengthen the battery's time. After press the code you must restart your mobile to make it work. To disable this function pres #hrc0# (#4720#) *#9270689# to check the series number of your product (PSN) (for original only), you can go to nokia website enter the number and see all the information of your product. This code also show you how many times your mobile was fixed by the Nokia Care. After press the code you must restart your mobile to make it work. If press this code nothing appear, that means it was fixed by someone...not Nokia Care... *#7780# help you to restore the default settings of your phone. You must enter the PIN code when using this function, usually 12345. If you use the symbian phones like: 6600, 7650, 3650...you can use the code *#7370# to restore the default settings, all the contacts will be deteled. *#8999*523# change the constrast of LCD screen *#8999*636# show the state of the memory. *#8999*778# show the service table of SIM card. *#8999*9266# check the vibration *#9999# show the verison of firmware *#8999*377# show the error of EEPROM *#06# check the IMEI *#0000# check the verison and the date of producing This post has been edited by Metallica23: Dec 27 2006, 02:17 PM |
Dec 28 2006, 07:25 AM
59 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
eh eh ....phone masters in here...can at least tell me the code to unlock Digi sim card that has been lock on my LG...LG ok?...mobile phone....i just need the last four digits nia....helppppppppp
Dec 28 2006, 11:23 AM
Opps...I just know only Nokia only...know from my friend la...I have no ideas about LG phones...anyone can help?
Dec 28 2006, 11:27 AM
Dec 30 2006, 02:09 AM
19 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Dec 28 2006, 07:25 AM) eh eh ....phone masters in here...can at least tell me the code to unlock Digi sim card that has been lock on my LG...LG ok?...mobile phone....i just need the last four digits nia....helppppppppp What kind of messge that you receive when you power on your phone?Request for code ? Other Sim Card provider can access the phone?? BR |
Dec 30 2006, 04:01 AM
241 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Oct 8 2006, 12:19 PM) for Maxis Hotlink user, hey guy ..my hotlink dont have missed call notification since xx ....dunno why. but i try this code.it cant works. it show :if you dun have the miss call notification service, you can use this code to activate the service. *147*1# if you're wondering, this service refers to the message you receive when you get a miss call when your phone is switched off. after you turn on your phone, Maxis will send a message to tell you if you had a miss call just now. hope this helped. Your request was not successfully processed.Please call customer service for assistance. Anyone know the code to activated it ..?? or any trick ..?? THanks ! |
Dec 30 2006, 10:00 AM
349 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Pahang Malaysia |
How to reset/default/reformat seting Motorola Razr V3x using code ? please help thanks.
Dec 30 2006, 10:14 PM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Puchong/Subang |
how to check software version for SE w800i ar? tried *#0000#.. cant work..
btw, how to update ur software ar? |
Jan 6 2007, 02:29 AM
Jan 7 2007, 12:42 AM
1,828 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(Pumpkin_G @ Dec 30 2006, 10:14 PM) how to check software version for SE w800i ar? tried *#0000#.. cant work.. Try key in as below, inside got 3 menus, software version is in one of them.btw, how to update ur software ar? QUOTE(princelsy @ Aug 2 2005, 01:00 PM) |
Jan 13 2007, 10:17 AM
94 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Setapak |
how to check total duration call made for symbian's nokia phones ?
Jan 21 2007, 04:46 AM
2,838 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 5 2005, 09:03 AM) Hi all, USE MASTER CODE,GIIMME UR IMEI BY PM,I HELP U GENERATEIf i want to do some master reset on my N6600, which the default pin code is 12345 BUT i hav forgotten the damn code or the 12345 cannot work. So how can I retrive back the code other than reflash my set. My set is still under warranty and i dont want to void the warranty. So how?? Pls help. THANKS |
Jan 23 2007, 10:08 PM
Jan 29 2007, 10:11 PM
Jan 30 2007, 12:15 AM
Jan 30 2007, 09:49 PM
Jan 31 2007, 01:49 AM
Jan 31 2007, 02:07 PM
Jan 31 2007, 03:38 PM
Feb 1 2007, 02:04 AM
Feb 1 2007, 02:07 AM
Feb 2 2007, 11:58 PM
537 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Feb 3 2007, 12:05 AM
Feb 5 2007, 02:07 PM
1,524 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: from mlk with lub |
Feb 5 2007, 02:27 PM
Feb 10 2007, 01:56 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: kota kemuning,puchong,penang |
can any 1 help me i forgot the security code for my nokia 7610
what can i do now?? any 1 can help me T.T fast any 1 more question can i format the phone using the secret cods, and when formating something goes wrong can the phone be fix back abit scared lar |
Feb 10 2007, 10:24 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
anybody noe any codes for samsung sgh e690???
Feb 10 2007, 10:24 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
sory double post
This post has been edited by Wackko: Feb 10 2007, 10:24 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(kelvio @ Feb 10 2007, 01:56 PM) can any 1 help me i forgot the security code for my nokia 7610 Default Security Code = 12345what can i do now?? any 1 can help me T.T fast any 1 more question can i format the phone using the secret cods, and when formating something goes wrong can the phone be fix back abit scared lar yea you can format using *#7370# |
Feb 12 2007, 04:21 PM
no i change the security code edi
but yesterday i try the mastercode generator that i search from google it work but when i off and the phone again it require me the code and i type in the code again but this time it wont work y arr?? is there any software that i can unlock the phone This post has been edited by kelvio: Feb 12 2007, 04:23 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(kelvio @ Feb 12 2007, 04:21 PM) no i change the security code edi how bout bringing to shops and ask em to flash it? it'll cost u RM20+-but yesterday i try the mastercode generator that i search from google it work but when i off and the phone again it require me the code and i type in the code again but this time it wont work y arr?? is there any software that i can unlock the phone |
Feb 13 2007, 11:01 AM
??? rm20 only arrr when i ask it they said rm 100
Feb 16 2007, 08:28 AM
96 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Feb 22 2007, 07:55 PM
529 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Below the sky, above the ground |
Feb 22 2007, 08:40 PM
818 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang/Kajang/Bangi :D |
how do you check the usage of the phone?
Feb 22 2007, 09:36 PM
529 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Below the sky, above the ground |
Feb 23 2007, 11:30 PM
818 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang/Kajang/Bangi :D |
Mar 5 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(kelvio @ Feb 13 2007, 11:01 AM) obviously they are chopping you like waterfish, standard rate for flashing is just around rm20-30QUOTE(stingray1337 @ Feb 22 2007, 09:36 PM) Check the phone call in, call out, total call time. Sometimes it might not be accurate. You cant just rely on it to check whether a phone has been used or notThat's the only way I check whether is a fully new set or used before. |
Mar 10 2007, 01:49 PM
------------off topic--------------
viking, do you knoe any sony ericson service centre in sban thanz |
Mar 10 2007, 02:59 PM
7,516 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
anyone knows how to hard reset phones like the 3310/3315/2100 and such?
googled for reset codes and all of them are for symbian only, apparently. anyone able to help? |
Mar 10 2007, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 10 2007, 01:49 PM) mmm..hardly see any QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 10 2007, 02:59 PM) anyone knows how to hard reset phones like the 3310/3315/2100 and such? go to settings and restore factory settings? or just flash it?googled for reset codes and all of them are for symbian only, apparently. anyone able to help? |
Mar 10 2007, 04:43 PM
7,516 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
Mar 10 2007, 08:27 PM
Mar 13 2007, 01:30 PM
69 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: somwhere in this world |
im using 6280(s40) hp i use all those code but still the same....i want to format my hp like new hp i just bought from shop.....but those code cant help me solve the problem any sifu sifu here can help me i wan 2 format my 6280 phone...i try all the ways liaw find from internet and every where some code can use some cant???so got solution to format 6280??......*#7780# also cant....and the press call, *, 3 also can i want hard format cleaning all the thing inside....i want it like brand new phone i buy from shop...so frust nearly want throw the phone in the dump site area let those ppl have it.....plzzzzzzzz help me ASAP.
Mar 19 2007, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Mar 13 2007, 01:30 PM) im using 6280(s40) hp i use all those code but still the same....i want to format my hp like new hp i just bought from shop.....but those code cant help me solve the problem any sifu sifu here can help me i wan 2 format my 6280 phone...i try all the ways liaw find from internet and every where some code can use some cant???so got solution to format 6280??......*#7780# also cant....and the press call, *, 3 also can i want hard format cleaning all the thing inside....i want it like brand new phone i buy from shop...so frust nearly want throw the phone in the dump site area let those ppl have it.....plzzzzzzzz help me ASAP. how bout *#7370# ? or Go to Settings - Restore Factory Settings? |
Mar 19 2007, 10:58 PM
1,324 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Earth |
wat is the code 2 format mspd?
Mar 29 2007, 12:01 PM
Apr 8 2007, 09:16 PM
751 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
how to check the total call time of the phone to ensure it is ori or new coz some phones can delete the total call timer.....
Apr 13 2007, 11:16 PM
130 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: brunei / miri |
May 5 2007, 04:52 PM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(figure8 @ Aug 5 2005, 10:53 AM) taken from somewhere else... why the warranty code only show lifetime..?IMEI Number *#06# For checking the IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity). Security Code 12345 Default security code is 12345. If you forgot your security code, there's so many program on the net which allowed you to know the security code likes Security ID Generator, Nokia IMEI Changer, etc. Software Version *#0000# For checking the phones software (SW) - called firmware revision information. SIM clock *#746025625# [*#sim0clock#] to check if the Sim-Clock can be Stopped. This option is depen on your service provider network. (Sim-clock-stop is a kind of standby mode which will save battery time) Waranty Code *#92702689# [*#war0anty#] Menu: 1. Displays Serial Number. 2. Displays the Month and Year of Manufacture (0698) 3. Displays (if there) the date where the phone was purchased (MMYY) you can here set the Purchasing Date (Warning: You can only do this once - so be careful what you write) 4. Displays the date of the last repairment - if found (0000) 5. The next screen has Transfer User Data? (the same option as the 8110) 6. To exit turn the phone off and then back on. SP Lock The Service provider (SP) lock Is used to lock the cell phone to the SP's SIM card. Once the cell phone is locked to a specific operator, if one inserts a SIM card from a different operator the phone will refuse to accept it! The cell phone will however accept another SIM card from the same operator. All Nokia phones (2110 and newer) have four different SIM locks which can be used to lock the phone for up to 4 different providers. But most phones with restriction only have one lock activated. ( lock 1) The main code used in Nokia #pw+(master code)+Y# This code is able to check, activate or remove Sim card restriction (SP-lock). Use the * key to get the p, + and w chars. 'Y' has to be 1,2,3 or 4 - depending of what lock you what to deal with. #pw+1234567890+1# for Provider-Lock status #pw+1234567890+2# for Network-Lock status #pw+1234567890+3# for Provider(???)-Lock status #pw+1234567890+4# for SimCard-Lock status (master code) is a 10 digit code, based on the phones IMEI number. eq. To remove restriction on lock 1 type following code: #pw+(master code)+1# If you just want to check your phone use 10 random numbers Eg. 1234567890 as the (master code) eq. To check if phone if restricted on lock 1 type the following code: #pw+1234567890+1# Please NOTE that these codes could be used with care! A user told me that it's only possible to type in about 3 different codes on each lock! Then something bad will happen ..therefore be careful! Unlock SP-Lock Here is a way to Unlock your phone which is Service Provider locked, without to know SPLock code. With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIMlocked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: First of all, PIN CODE MUST BE ON, then press: C <arrow down> C and hold until it clears display * and hold until start to blink * and hold until start to blink 04*<your pin>*<your pin>*your pin># Each time you turn your phone OFF it resets the lock, so this need to be done each time you'll turn your phone ON The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. NOTE: On vesion 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Bypass the SP-lock With a Nokia 16xx/21xx/31xx/51xx/81xx that are SIM locked to one privider you can bypass the SP lock like this: 1.Insert sim card of diferent provider. 2.Turn on the phone and press the UP VOLUME key for 3 sec. then release it and the phone says PIN CODE ? 3.Press the "C" key. 4.Then Press * and wait until it desapear and apear again, then press * one more time and 04*PIN*PIN*PIN# The phone now says: PIN CODE CHANGED (or ACCEPTED)and the SIM card is accepted until you restart the phone again. update:On version 5.04 Nokia has removed this option ! Enhanced Full Rate Codec (EFR) Enhanced Full Rate will give you much better sound quality when you enable it. The new Enhanced Full Rate CODEC adopted by GSM uses the ASELP (AlgebraicCode Excitation Linear Prediction) compression technology. This technology allows for much great voice quality in the same number of bits as the older Full Rate CODEC. The older technology was called LPC-RPE (Linear Prediction Coding with Regular Pulse Excitation). Both operate at 13 kilobits.(but you take up more space on the network, so they can charge you more) ---*3370# and EFR will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( consumes more power ) ---#3370# and EFR will be switched off after a reboot of the phone. Half Rate Codec (HR) Half Rate will give you bad sound quality, which gives the service provider the opportunity to have more calls on the network; and you might get a lower charge from them. (Will give you 30% longer talk-time) ---*4720# Half Rate coded will be activated after a reboot of the phone ( better standby time ) ---#4720# Half Rate coded will be de-activated after a reboot of the phone Unblocking Code ---Unblock PIN1 : **05*PUK*newPIN1*newPIN1#@ ---UnBlock PIN2 : **052*PUK2*newPIN2*newPIN2#@ Hiding your phone number Dial 141 then the number you want to call eg. 141####### This should stop your number been sent to the caller. (*) (*) This only works on UK phones, if anybody has tried this and works, please let me know. New Menu on Emergency Calls *3001#12345# Brings a new menu that gives you access to the emergency calls ( 911 Etc. ). It will give you FREE calls! (only the ones you put in the emergency!! ) This option will depend on your GSM operator Your number in your display 1. Goto menu 3-7 Call cost settings. 2. Turn ON the Call costs' limit 3-7-1. PIN2 code Required. 3. Put in the limit with the phone number. eg. my phone # is 019 2184697 Enter the limit as 2184697 4. Goto menu 3-7-2 Show costs in. PIN2 code Required. 5. Select Currency. 6. Enter Unit price : 1 7. Enter Currency name as 019 (per my phone # eg. above) Now the phone number 019 2184697 will remains on the 4th row of the display. Secondly, if you press the # key, it prompt which line to be used; Line 1 or 2. |
May 9 2007, 10:29 PM
2,884 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Mummy |
QUOTE(marquis @ Aug 4 2005, 10:27 PM) 112 is to connect to emergency numbers..it supposed to be able to dial even when ur phone out of coverage as it is the emergency number.. I'm not sure whether has anyone tried to correct you or not, my apologies if someone did it already.if u dont wanna use the #3370#, u cld also use the #4720#..but not sure if can use on newer phones... theres this other code..heard of it a long time ago but i have no idea what it does *#746025625# if done correctly, it will display sim clock stopped allowed..or something to that effect oh only for nokia btw..it seems that nokia has a lot of codes.. 112 will connect you to emergency center. 112 doesn't require credit. (For prepaid) When you don't have coverage, 112 will try to connect to other available coverage. If all fails, dialing 112 will not work. Even if your sim is barred, you still can dail 112. Some phone doesn't require sim card to dail 112. Hope this OOT helps |
May 16 2007, 02:58 AM
6,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MLK |
Ok so i typed in *3370# for EFR on my N73ME. No message ? Is it like that ? I rebooted my phone anyway. Dunno if this really works...
May 17 2007, 08:58 PM
1,645 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: London |
i think for buyers of phone
*#92702689# is the most useful it shows the lifetime timer of the phone hehehehe |
May 18 2007, 06:13 PM
What does the life time timer mean?
May 31 2007, 07:36 PM
2,281 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Littleroot Town |
Jun 1 2007, 02:44 AM
1,745 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KEPONG |
#<*>*<<*<*
for sony ericsson firmware i noticed that customer like to ask ' which ver firmware??' sfor se p990 just try to veryfied! link removed ~mod This post has been edited by youngkies: Jun 2 2007, 09:20 AM |
Jun 2 2007, 09:12 AM
1,298 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: utopia |
Jun 2 2007, 09:22 AM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Jun 7 2007, 12:42 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Gombak |
Jun 22 2007, 05:22 PM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
Jun 22 2007, 05:55 PM
Haha.. I see.. ish.. explode itself, scared me.. Mine just 2.44.. So little...
Jun 28 2007, 02:45 AM
572 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KL or Ipoh |
wah??
my phone is already 79:44... so ive called or gayot 79 hours already???? waahhhh??? so much???? any other code for n73?? |
Jul 8 2007, 08:57 PM
604 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: JB, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Ipoh |
wei... moto e398 cannot check geh... *#war0anty#
Jul 13 2007, 10:01 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
can everything useful posted in the 1st post?for easy view?
Jul 16 2007, 12:41 PM
26 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
" Phone is only able to boot-up to "Nokia" screen (may flash "Nokia" 4 times also). "
I'm facing this kind of problem at my nok3660 phone. Any suggestion how to solve this problem. how to type the "secret code" since nothing appear accept the Nokia logo... |
Jul 16 2007, 02:06 PM
4,816 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jul 20 2007, 09:08 PM
2,200 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dopod/htc:
engineering mode: *#*#364*#*# but need to edit registry to enable it first. |
Jul 21 2007, 09:55 AM
1,291 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Miri,Sarawak |
wow..so geng de code..wonder how u guys get all this de.
Jul 23 2007, 07:18 AM
179 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: ~ThrOugH ThE TrEeS~ |
well anybody know how to format or reset da 6230i fon??i want to format da fon itself..not da mmc..can anybody tell me how....
Added on July 23, 2007, 1:59 pmcan anybody help me...wut is da security code for k800i? This post has been edited by MeLaMaL: Jul 23 2007, 01:59 PM |
Aug 10 2007, 08:25 PM
516 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Aug 10 2007, 09:07 PM
Aug 14 2007, 03:06 PM
125 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
erm guys im new here n ive been finding the reformat code 4 SE but i cant find any. Does any1 hav the code to reformat my Memory Card through phone? My phone model is k810i thx
Aug 18 2007, 05:32 PM
30 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
hey guys i tried this code *#92702689# on my 6110 navigator to check the call time and got this
000000:44 what does it mean? Code for clean format for SYMBIAN Phone *#7370#. will this code reset all the timer an etc on the phone to make it like new? i feel like i bought a reconditioned phone which was suppose to be new. |
Aug 20 2007, 05:43 PM
1,745 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KEPONG |
Aug 21 2007, 04:49 PM
691 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
I using a n73, is there any code to make the radio receiver more strong... sound silly, just ask. Thank
Aug 23 2007, 06:39 PM
125 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(aperfecte @ Aug 18 2007, 05:32 PM) hey guys i tried this code *#92702689# on my 6110 navigator to check the call time and got this ive tried.. cant >_<000000:44 what does it mean? Code for clean format for SYMBIAN Phone *#7370#. will this code reset all the timer an etc on the phone to make it like new? i feel like i bought a reconditioned phone which was suppose to be new. |
Aug 23 2007, 09:23 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Anyone have k800i de code ???
Sep 17 2007, 01:02 AM
217 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Johore |
hii nokia xpert right here..i m accident key in PUK # for maxis sim card for 10 time,then it said "sim card reject" when i call maxis centre they asked me to bring my card to nearest maxis centre..this is my fault,i should go directly to hotlink web page,its simple,just key in your phone # n got the PUK# just in 5 minutes or less,any body has idea to resolves this problem?? or the maxis centre just d solutions??
thx..d moral is..never play with your PUK# for 10 times or your card is end to d graveyard.. |
Sep 18 2007, 01:44 PM
181 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Hi, do anyone know what is the default phone lock code for SE?
Sep 18 2007, 01:44 PM
^
Try 0000 Best is check your user manual/download user manual for your phone online and search for the word 'code' |
Sep 18 2007, 01:57 PM
181 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Sep 18 2007, 05:23 PM
Sep 19 2007, 11:11 PM
252 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Isle of Man |
hey guys.. how to reset nokia 7390... i want it to be reset become like factory new one??? then i want to add few soft ware.. how?? does nokia7390 have software that show prioditic table or guitar chord like the sony ericsson... help///
Oct 8 2007, 06:25 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: K.L, Klang, Melaka |
QUOTE(NaShRiCk @ Sep 19 2007, 11:11 PM) hey guys.. how to reset nokia 7390... i want it to be reset become like factory new one??? then i want to add few soft ware.. how?? does nokia7390 have software that show prioditic table or guitar chord like the sony ericsson... help/// go under settings and scroll down, there should be a restore factory setting option. if you dont know/ haven t put a code the security code is 12345 if i m not mistaken. about your softwares, you need to find java or S40 software as your is t symbian 60 (correct me if i m wrong) hope that helped |
Oct 14 2007, 10:27 PM
89 posts Joined: May 2006 From: old acc to new acc Scandal .this acc no use alredy |
Tips & Tricks for Symbians!
Tip 1 : Do u know how to use the edit button (abc or pencil button)? Heres how... in the inbox for example; u wanna delete multiple sms, simply hold the edit button, scroll down, and then, press c to delete the marked sms. The edit button can also b used to copy and past text in sms, simply hold it and scroll across, choose copy. pretty good for placing song names in ngages Tip 2 : Shit happens, on a smartphone, its inevitable u do something wrong, and tis calls for a format of fone. to format the fone, press *#7370#, then enter the lock code, which is the sec code of the fone. NOTE: batt must b full, else if format is disrupted by low batt, consequences will b disatrous I heard the code *#7780# works too, pretty much the same i tink. for 6600 users, to format the fone, theres an alternative way. Press and hold <3>, <*>, and the buttons, then power on fone, keep holding on the 3 buttons, till u come to a format screen. tis method ONLY works on 6600, and need not enter the sec code. BUT sec code wun be reset to default 12345. Tip 3 : TO NGAGE USERS; Did u know u can install .sis files simply using the cable given? Juz plug it in, place the .sis file anywhere on e: (the mmc), not in any folders, root of e:, disconnect, then look for it in manager. Tip 4: Save on battery and system memory being used by regulary checking the task manager which can be accessed by holding down the menu button!! Tip 5: Type *#06# to display your IMEI serial number, very valuable for the unlocking your phone to other sim cards Tip 6: Type *#0000# to view which firmware version you are running Tip 4a: Set the screen saver to a short time out period to prolong battery life. Tip 4b: Avoid restarting the phone, or repeatedly turning it on and off. This helps increase battery life. Tip 7: If you would like to avoid being "blue jacked", keep bluetooth turned off, or set your phone's visibility to hidden. Tip 8: Don't want to carry a watch and a phone? Set the screen saver to show date and time, then you can ditch the watch. Tip 9: Save memory when installing apps, by installing over bluetooth. This can be done using the nokia phone suite and a bluetooth serial connection. Only works with .SIS files, so java still has to be sent to the phone, but will save space when using .SIS files. Tip 10: Operator logos Use a filemanager like FExplorer or SeleQ to add the folders: "c:/system/Apps/phone/oplogo". Add a .bmp picture to folder "oplogo" and restart your phone! The .bmp picture size needs to be: 97 x 25 pixels Tip 11: Check if the recepients phone is on Delivery reports or Type *0# your message in the message composer window space then write your message, the recipient will not see the star zero hash bit - just the message When they read it it will relay a message back to your fone showing the time they recieved it. (haven't yet tried it myself though) Tip 12: BlueJacking First up, you need to know what Bluetooth is. There are lots of types of modern devices that incorporate Bluetooth as one of their many features. PDAs, mobile phones and laptops are a few of these modern devices. Bluetooth means that Bluetooth enabled devices can send things like phonebook/address book contacts, pictures & notes to other Bluetooth enabled devices wirelessly over a range of about 10 metres. So, we've got past the boring part. Now, using a phone with Bluetooth, you can create a phonebook contact and write a message, eg. 'Hello, you've been bluejacked', in the 'Name' field. Then you can search for other phones with Bluetooth and send that phonebook contact to them. On their phone, a message will popup saying "'Hello, you've been bluejacked' has just been received by Bluetooth" or something along those lines. For most 'victims' they will have no idea as to how the message appeared on their phone. Tip 13: While you are viewing a picture in your phone's gallery, press one of these shortcut keys (definitely works on 6600, not sure about other symbians) 1 - turn image anticlockwise 3 - turn image clockwise * - toggle on/off of full screen 5 - zoom in 0 - zoom out #15 u can select all files in a folder by selecting THE folder and copy it then paste it somewhere. however u need to make a new directory. fexplorer wun let u copy that folder together. well seleQ can mark files to copy but it really takes time! #16: A soft and Hard reset A Soft-reset - the process of resetting all the settings of the phone to the factory default! No applications are deleted! A Hard-reset is like formatting a drive! It does format the memory. Everything that has been installed after the first use of the phone is deleted! It will recover the memory of the phone to the state you purchased it! It is done by inputing the following code: *#7370# NOTE: The battery must be full or the charger has to be connected to the phone so that it does not run out of power and make the phone unusable. #17: Formats of images supported ones: JPG UPF GIF87a/89a WBMB MBM TIFF/F PNG EXIF How to copy & paste text in your Nokia 3650: Press and hold the pencil key and select your text using the scroll key. Left function key will change to 'Copy'. Press it to copy the selected text to clipboard. You can paste the clipboard contents the same way: press and hold the pencil key and press 'Paste'. Or, press pencil key once and select 'Paste'. Press and hold the Menu key to open the application switching window, where you can *duh* switch between applications. If a program hangs and you can't shut it down, select the application in the application switching window and press 'C' to kill it. It's also a faster way to exit programs. Turn on/off the "click" sound made by the camera by selecting the 'Silent' profile or by turning warning tones on/off: Menu > Profiles > "select your activated profile" > Personalise > Warning tones > On/Off. (This also effects the sound of Java games and apps). To change background image go to: Menu > Tools > Settings > Phone > Standby mode > Background image > Yes > "choose an image". The best size for background images is 174x132 pixels. Only got blue, green and purple in your 3650 colour palette? This free app adds 3 more colours: Palette Extender. Display an image when someone's calling: Menu > Contacts > "select a contact card" > Options > Edit > Options > Add thumbnail > "choose an image". Add a personal ringing tone to a contact: Menu > Contacts > "select a contact card" > Options > Open > Options > Ringing tone > "choose a ringing tone". Delete all messages from your Inbox at once: Menu > Messaging > Inbox > Options > Mark/Unmark > Mark all > Options > Delete. Send or hide your caller ID: Go to: Menu > Tools > Settings > Call > Send My Caller ID > 'Yes', 'No' or 'Set By Network' to follow the default settings of your home network. If you often copy large files to your MultiMedia Card, I recommend a card reader. E.g. With a card reader it takes only 12 seconds to copy a 10 MB file! Record the sound of a phone call using the (sound) Recorder. Menu > Extra's > Recorder > Options > Record sound clip. Note: short beeps are audible during call registration. But there is a 60 second limitation so if you want unlimited sound recording get this app: Extended Recorder. While writing text, press "#" to switch between upper and lower case and Dictonary on/off (predictive text input). Press and hold "#" to switch between Alpha mode and Number mode. Keyboard shortcuts for zooming and rotating images in Images: 1 = zoom in, 0 = zoom out, press and hold to return to the normal view. 2 = rotate anticlockwise, 9 = rotate clockwise, * = full screen. In standby mode, press and hold the right soft key to activate voice dialling. To add a voice tag to a phone number, open a contact card and scroll to the phone number and select: Options > Add voice tag. You can customize both soft keys located below the screen (in standby mode): Menu > Tools > Settings > Phone > Standby mode > Left/Right selection key > "select an application". In standby mode. press scroll key center (joystick) to go directly to Contacts. In standby mode, press and hold 0 to launch your wap home page. In Menu or any subfolder, press numbers 1 - 9 to start the application at that location. 123 456 789 In standby mode, 45# + dials the number on your sim in memory slot 45. 50# + dials slot 50 and so on. If you have your keylock activated just press the on/off button to turn on your backlight to look at the time when it's dark without having to unlock the keypad. Never, ever, in your whole life, install WildSkinz on your Nokia 3650!!! WildSkinz screws up the whole 3650 system. It was never intended to work on the 3650, only on the 7650. Why assigning Video Recorder in the right or left soft key does not work? (Sound Recorder is launched instead of Video Recorder) It's a bug with firmware version 2.50. How to check your firmware version: A "Firmware" is the phone's operating system stored in internal Flash memory of the device (disk Z. Manufacturers release new firmware versions containing bug fixes, improvements and - sometimes - offering new functions. Firmware upgrade can only be made in authorized Nokia service centre (point). To check your current firmware version simply type *#0000# on main Phone screen. ? How to check your IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity)? Type *#06# on main Phone screen. Start up in Safe Mode so no 'auto start' apps will be running: To make sure that no memory-resident programs start when you reboot your phone, hold down the pencil key when you turn on the phone and hold it on untill you have to enter your PIN code. (When you have trouble booting up the phone with the MMC in it because it got corrupted for some reason, this trick will almost always let you boot up the phone so you can remove the latest installed app which might have caused the problem or if your phone is "unrepairable" you can still back up your important data before you do a format.) Q: How to totally format your Nokia 3650 and remove all installed applications, user files and restore all settings to default like it's new out of the box? (OEM apps won't be deleted like Camera and RealOne Player). A: First Format your MMC: Menu > Extras > Memory > Options > Format mem. card > Yes. Note: It is very important to format your MMC before you format your phone! Then format your phone by typing *#7370# on main Phone screen. Phone will ask: "Restore all original phone settings? Phone will restart." Press 'Yes' and enter your Lock code (default is 12345). Tip: Formatting takes several minutes so you'd better connect your Nokia 3650 to a charger to ensure that your battery doesn't get empty in the middle of formatting. Note: All your created acces points and mailboxes will be lost so take a note of them. And all application settings will be reset. E.g. In Camera, image quality is set back to normal and memory in use is set back to phone memory. And also in Messages, memory in use is set back to phone memory, etc. Also backup your contacts with PC Suite or a program like Contacts Manager. To reset your wallet, should you forget your code, Type in: *#7370925538# this will reset the wallet code, the wallet contents will be deleted. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- How to free more RAM on your phone >>> >>> Method 1: Flight mode: Put your phone in "Flight mode" with Psiloc System Tools. Install System Tools, open it and select "Flight mode". This way you can restart the phone without your SIM card so there will be no running phone tasks in the background. Now you can have up to 3,5 MB of free RAM! Note: ironically enough, Flight mode doesn't work when Smart Launcher is installed, at least in my case. But i've also heard several reports of people who have both apps running without any problems. >>> Method 2: Smart Launcher trick: Install Smart Launcher and open it. Go to Options, Settings and put Launcher ON. Now plug in your charger and switch off your phone. Wait untill the battery meter appears and short press the Menu button (don't hold). The menu should appear and now you can have 3,5 to 4,5 MB free RAM! (Hold Menu button to check RAM). The trick is that with the charger plugged in, the phone must get a minimum software support for charging, even when the phone is switched off. And somehow Smart Launcher has still got it's shortcut running and that's the Menu button. So when you press the Menu button, you go directly to the Menu without any other phone tasks running in the background so you trick the phone and you have more free RAM! Note: when you unplug the charger, the phone will switch off. >>> Method 3: Menu : This method I found it by myself, it frees a little about 100~200 KB but I guess it's useful sometime Close your menu not by selecting the right selection key "exit", or pressing the menu key another time, they only hide the menu app but do not close it, to close it select the left selection key "option" and scroll down and select "exit" So when you open an app needs more ram reopen menu and close it, it's useful when play low bit rate video in realplayer paradis. |
Oct 28 2007, 08:04 PM
4,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
wat about unlock ! code for Samsung X460
Nov 6 2007, 12:15 PM
1,059 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Petaling jaya |
how bout n91 code?
Nov 7 2007, 11:20 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
very good info..Thanks guy
Dec 14 2007, 09:02 PM
565 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
I forgot the security code for my phone nokia 6300.. when i changed another SIM card into my phone then it request the security code from me but when i use back my default SIM card it's ok... i tired the default code 12345 but it show code error.. any1 can help??
Dec 15 2007, 12:53 AM
3,218 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Short Codes for Happy(Digi) users:
*126# ,to check balance. *123*16digit digi reload cou# then press send. ,To reload happy account using digi reload coupon.(Don't worry still get 60days validity by this method) *128#,7,4 ,To switch off automatic balance notification. *128#,6,4,4, Switch off Voicemail services. *128#,6,4,3, Voicemail OFF but Misscall Notification ON. This post has been edited by eddievh: Dec 15 2007, 12:54 AM |
Dec 15 2007, 12:56 AM
1,091 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Some nokia cannot use this code *3370#. If used, the phone will not having any reception.
Dec 20 2007, 11:35 PM
2,066 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Dec 28 2007, 09:12 AM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: miri now sunway |
ive explored my phone so deep!!
Jan 1 2008, 01:25 AM
89 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jan 4 2008, 11:18 PM
751 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
i would like to ask a really noobie question... hope you guys don't mind....
i know that with ericsson phones u can use >*>>*<* to check the codes and stuff jz wanna know if nokia has this type of code? or at least a code that does the same thing cz going to buy a hp soon jz wanna see if there are such codes for nokia phones...... btw... can the IMEI be changed? since it determines whether the phone is ap or ori right? sorry for all the newbie questions.... |
Jan 15 2008, 01:13 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Nokia Series 40 and Series 60 Reset Codes:
Full Reset: (clears everything off the phone memory!! Be sure to back up your contacts!!): *#7370#, 12345 and then Yes. Soft Reset: *#7780#, 12345 and then Yes. (Also works on Nokia S40 phones, NOTE: On the 6230/6230b, same as going to the Factory Reset option under Settings!! Thanks to Tris for the headsup!!) *#335738# *#delset# This deletes the Email, GPRS, MMS settings that cannot be erased via phone options. (Series 40 phones only) |
Jan 15 2008, 03:21 PM
1,215 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Pontian Johor |
QUOTE(moyong @ Jan 4 2008, 11:18 PM) i would like to ask a really noobie question... hope you guys don't mind.... bro, normally the imei ppl wont change it unless the phone is faulty. it need to change the hardware on the board(quite risky).i know that with ericsson phones u can use >*>>*<* to check the codes and stuff jz wanna know if nokia has this type of code? or at least a code that does the same thing cz going to buy a hp soon jz wanna see if there are such codes for nokia phones...... btw... can the IMEI be changed? since it determines whether the phone is ap or ori right? sorry for all the newbie questions.... |
Jan 17 2008, 05:15 PM
1,725 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
i tried to key in the code *#92702689# in my Nokia 6230 n it shows the IMEI 00000000000000000. what is wrong wif that?? fyi, this phone is a second hand one, which i bought from a shop which claimed its a Zitron set
This post has been edited by neo_sharky: Jan 17 2008, 05:18 PM |
Feb 1 2008, 09:50 PM
any of u guys here knoe tat imei can be change using codes too
Feb 3 2008, 12:06 PM
286 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Feb 5 2008, 11:46 AM
112 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Any tricks to check Nokia N73ME Security Code? I totally forgotten it
Feb 5 2008, 05:52 PM
Thanx ..already test the sony codes..its really cool.can use it to buy 2nd phone..
Feb 7 2008, 02:20 AM
331 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Petaling Jaya , Selangor |
tried on my N95 but it says request not complete??
Feb 17 2008, 11:18 PM
how about N76 phone codes?
Feb 28 2008, 01:15 PM
157 posts Joined: May 2007 |
does any1 have codes for u700 to configure the camera czuse it seems my phone dun hv night mode?
This post has been edited by Squall84: Feb 28 2008, 08:31 PM |
Mar 3 2008, 05:20 PM
2,682 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: bukit jelutong, shah alam |
QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 2 2005, 10:23 AM) can you guys list out the kind of code we can key into our phone to check the status of the thing we want to know. the link is broken TS for example if we want to check the imei we key in " *#06# " contribute guys For a comprehensive list of codes, please head on here, contributed by babyk. QUOTE(papaalya @ Jan 15 2008, 01:13 PM) Nokia Series 40 and Series 60 Reset Codes: nice wan.. Full Reset: (clears everything off the phone memory!! Be sure to back up your contacts!!): *#7370#, 12345 and then Yes. Soft Reset: *#7780#, 12345 and then Yes. (Also works on Nokia S40 phones, NOTE: On the 6230/6230b, same as going to the Factory Reset option under Settings!! Thanks to Tris for the headsup!!) *#335738# *#delset# This deletes the Email, GPRS, MMS settings that cannot be erased via phone options. (Series 40 phones only) anymore codes for s40 and s60? any codes for SE K530? |
Mar 3 2008, 08:06 PM
593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
ts 1st post link macam broken..
Mar 5 2008, 11:12 AM
6 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
i m using 5610xm..want to restore factory setting.but it request security code.i hav try enter "12345" but still cant.anyone can teach me how to solve my prob?
thnks a lot |
Mar 7 2008, 11:33 AM
2,747 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Unhealthy Earth |
Mar 7 2008, 02:53 PM
426 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i think it is better if seperate the codes by the fone brand..
just my opinion.. |
Mar 19 2008, 11:50 AM
185 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
anybody know what the codes for O2 and Dopod? useful when buying 2nd hand lor...need 1 urgent.
Added on March 22, 2008, 3:22 pmany code use full for nokia N80? This post has been edited by antzan: Mar 22 2008, 03:22 PM |
Mar 25 2008, 01:05 PM
786 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: melaka |
is it * 3 call on/off
for reset ur nokia fon? |
Mar 25 2008, 10:08 PM
474 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
wat mean by SYMBIAN phone?? anyway thanks
Apr 5 2008, 09:05 PM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
i had 1 prob .
i use nokia 6300 i cant delete my msg manually coz full of my old msg, around 3400++ how can i delete without use a usual ? help ! This post has been edited by blastixz: Apr 5 2008, 09:06 PM |
Apr 12 2008, 01:37 PM
44 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
guys.......pls help me,how to reset for se w850i..........a.s.a.p..........this phone gone crazy..................
Apr 14 2008, 11:17 PM
217 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
SE W850 gone crazy? I think its better if the firmware can be upgraded..
Apr 16 2008, 11:46 PM
2,326 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Maltese Planet ^_^ |
code for w960i to test the phone's hardware pls?
Apr 17 2008, 03:12 PM
1,111 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Kota Damansara, B.Utama, Mutiara Damansara |
Apr 18 2008, 05:36 PM
79 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Klang Valley |
Apr 28 2008, 04:38 PM
129 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
I have a P1i how to reveal those codes?
Anyone can help? Thanks in advance.. |
May 3 2008, 08:18 PM
90 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i get this from somewhere.. does this works? i havent had any chance to try it though
Your Nokia cell phone can be programmed to pick up radar speed traps, when programmed your cell phone picks up the radar and alerts you on the message alert tone. 1. Enter your menu 2. Select settings 3. Select security settings 4. Select closed user group 5. Select on 6. Enter 00000 7. Press ok 8. Clear back to normal, within a few seconds your phone will display a radar sign with five zero's next to it. It is now activated. Unfortunately only Nokia phones have this function. Cell info display needs to be de-activated. Settings -> Phone Settings -> Cell Info display Each time you turn off your phone, or even each time you loose contact with your carrier, youll have to activate it again... It is done by steps 1 through 5, but the number (00000) will be already on the field as default. If you put the number 500 in the closed user group, and you go out of a store with detection ports thy will go off. |
May 23 2008, 08:40 AM
249 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
i m using 6500 slide..want to restore factory setting.but it request security code.i hav try enter "12345" but still cant.anyone can teach me how to solve my prob?
thnks a lot what security DEFAULT 6500 slide ???? HELP....HELP....HELP..... |
May 28 2008, 05:41 PM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
there is RESTRICTION CODE msg when i insert my simcard into my nokia 5300...
any clue or code.. or wat ever that might help on this...!! |
Jun 6 2008, 06:51 PM
161 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Sony Ericsson P1i any codes???
Jun 16 2008, 09:03 PM
195 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Johor Bahru |
interesting topic! thx for the codes
Jul 15 2008, 02:17 AM
182 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: ``GOmbak`` |
really appreciate u guys for the code..
Aug 6 2008, 07:25 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
does anyone have hp codes
which tells us dat our hp is made in which country the last time i checked there was... i hope to check my new nokia hp made in where. tq. |
Aug 9 2008, 03:32 PM
187 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: third planet from the sun |
i am using SE k610i how to check where is my phone manufatuering ?
Added on August 9, 2008, 3:33 pm QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 2 2005, 10:23 AM) can you guys list out the kind of code we can key into our phone to check the status of the thing we want to know. the list codes not working... ???for example if we want to check the imei we key in " *#06# " contribute guys For a comprehensive list of codes, please head on here, contributed by babyk. i am using SE k610i how to check where is my phone manufatuering ? This post has been edited by crazypooh: Aug 9 2008, 03:33 PM |
Aug 9 2008, 04:07 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
yep yep... i also wanna know the code to check out where my hp is manufactured.
Aug 11 2008, 12:00 PM
187 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: third planet from the sun |
Aug 26 2008, 05:12 PM
1,227 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
my ngage keep hang and restarting on and off by it self...
i want to try reformat it 1st before sent tp shop... i hv try with code *#7370# but i dont know the security code. previous owner hv change it from default. plis help me how to format it or how to fix the problem (hang and restarting on and off by it self) icon_question.gif icon_question.gif thanks in advance notworthy.gif notworthy.gif |
Aug 26 2008, 06:17 PM
Aug 30 2008, 04:48 PM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wow....thx for all the codes..especially SE codes..
really helpful^^ |
Sep 24 2008, 01:24 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(moniqee @ Aug 6 2008, 07:25 PM) does anyone have hp codes dunno whether this is true or not...got from a friend...which tells us dat our hp is made in which country the last time i checked there was... i hope to check my new nokia hp made in where. tq. Press the following on your mobile *#06# and the-international mobile equipment identity (IMEI) number appears. Then check the 7th and 8th numbers: IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 02 or 20 this means your cell phone was assembled in China which is low quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 08 or 80 this means your cell phone was manufactured in Germany which is fair quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 01 or 10 this means your cell phone was manufactured in Finland which is very Good IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 00 this means your cell phone was manufactured in original factory which is the best Mobile Quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 13 this means your cell phone was assembled in Azerbaijan which is very Bad quality and also dangerous for your health |
Sep 27 2008, 04:59 AM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: KualaLumpur, Malacca & Johore |
hello.. i have problem with my nokia 6120i... i foget the security codes..
how i want to solve this problem? can some one help me.. |
Sep 27 2008, 05:03 AM
386 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Ipoh |
take to the shop...they can do it for like 30 bux or lower i think
Sep 27 2008, 11:47 AM
Oct 6 2008, 11:00 PM
222 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Aussie |
Motorola SLVR L6 freezes.
Any hard reset code? (delete all info in phone) Turning on and off will just repeat the freeze process. |
Oct 20 2008, 10:20 AM
205 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
ERM ANY CODES FOR LG VIEWTY?
WAN SOME EXPLORE HAHAHA |
Oct 30 2008, 05:59 AM
1,540 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Your Dream |
geez only *#06# works for iphone.
Nov 1 2008, 01:21 PM
39 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: ^^ |
QUOTE(kawasaki_kips @ Aug 6 2005, 05:28 AM) Not to forget... Code for clean format for SYMBIAN Phone *#7370# i've tried it before and i back up every thing but forgot to backup my phone book..i even back up notes that i made for mysef..but phone book? aishks..rili get me into trbl after that..kip on asking ppl who they are..silly me..aishks.. WARNING: Don't try this on your SYMBIAN S60 phone!!! Make sure it is backup before do it... Once enter all you C:/ will be lost including phonebook and it will restored back to its original manufacture setting!!! |
Nov 1 2008, 11:07 PM
22 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
For SE phones only..mine worked..
>*<<*<*, go to service info, model info, and when ur model comes out, just press these keys in order. 2, 4, 6, 8 something cool will happen. find out urself.. |
Nov 4 2008, 01:02 AM
659 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: ★ Currently Away ★ |
how to check the software/firmware version for my nokia 6085?
Nov 5 2008, 01:02 AM
154 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
info to u all here reagrding this code if wanna test at ur own phone...
makesure do not try or test all of this code into ur phone because some of this code can kill ur phone... p/s: just wanna shared the info to u all here. mostly the effect is ur network will be locked. this code release on 2000 and some of this code is trick for locking network and kill ur phone (system phone crash) |
Nov 5 2008, 02:48 AM
Nov 13 2008, 06:33 AM
336 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
p1i use the jog and follow the direction...can go into the menu...with service info etc...
Nov 17 2008, 11:55 AM
1,209 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Selangor |
What about SE phone ???
Dec 27 2008, 02:35 PM
182 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: ``GOmbak`` |
ya what bout SE code..?
Dec 27 2008, 09:24 PM
3,076 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(katun_lxg @ Sep 24 2008, 01:24 PM) dunno whether this is true or not...got from a friend... two questions:Press the following on your mobile *#06# and the-international mobile equipment identity (IMEI) number appears. Then check the 7th and 8th numbers: IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 02 or 20 this means your cell phone was assembled in China which is low quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 08 or 80 this means your cell phone was manufactured in Germany which is fair quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 01 or 10 this means your cell phone was manufactured in Finland which is very Good IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 00 this means your cell phone was manufactured in original factory which is the best Mobile Quality IF the Seventh & Eighth digits are 13 this means your cell phone was assembled in Azerbaijan which is very Bad quality and also dangerous for your health 1. I have 84 does that mean this mean it is made in germany? 2. Does this only apply to Nokia phones? |
Jan 5 2009, 01:29 PM
741 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Jan 18 2009, 08:48 PM
53 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
anyone knows codes and key for samsung models??
F400 F330 do PM me.. thnx.. This post has been edited by ugly_cruzx: Jan 18 2009, 08:49 PM |
Jan 19 2009, 03:16 PM
539 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
i have purchased a new Avaxx nokia 2630 last few days ago, i would like to ask how to check the battery code ? i tried at nokia site, but it required 20digit pin as my battery code just has 7digit pin, thx
Jan 28 2009, 10:52 AM
1,270 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Soviet State of Sarawak Status: Exiled |
Walao so many codes leh
Jan 28 2009, 04:31 PM
1,431 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Dark Side Of The Moon |
Feb 8 2009, 04:00 AM
127 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
yaaa i oso cannot
how to key this? |
Feb 18 2009, 11:15 PM
1,380 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Anyone know how to add a calculator in nokia 3110? Or unlock the feature? I can't find any calculator software for 3110 classic.
Feb 19 2009, 11:02 PM
23 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
interesting. Thanks for the info.
Feb 24 2009, 04:04 AM
anyone know how to reset or retrive the phone code for l6?
i want to master reset the phone but didnt know the code... thx in advance.. |
Feb 24 2009, 04:06 AM
72,815 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(carloompunk @ Feb 24 2009, 04:04 AM) anyone know how to reset or retrive the phone code for l6? You cannot choose from the settings menu? If I need to reset my phone, I always select from the menu rather than keying the mobile code.i want to master reset the phone but didnt know the code... thx in advance.. |
Feb 26 2009, 03:34 AM
yes frutie i choose from the menu- setting-initial- master reset @ master clear.. when i select the mster reset or clear the phone ask for security code/phone code.. im blur..
Feb 26 2009, 08:10 AM
659 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: ★ Currently Away ★ |
Feb 26 2009, 02:49 PM
i hv try all the pssible default code.. but stint didint match..
my auntie son larr play with the phone and i think he the one change the code.. |
Mar 1 2009, 03:28 PM
113 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur |
Mar 2 2009, 02:50 PM
10,950 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Hatton Cross |
Mar 2 2009, 11:04 PM
194 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
no code for LG handphone??
Mar 3 2009, 06:22 PM
74 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
anyone got idea how to Unstrict SIM for Samsung X460
Mar 13 2009, 02:08 AM
i need code for motorola v6, code like nokia n se to check hardware or software, call timer etc.. thnaks
May 14 2010, 01:47 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2010 |
hi sony ericsson j200i phone security cod pleasy sorry english i don:t no
Added on May 14, 2010, 1:47 amhi sony ericsson j200i phone security cod pleasy sorry english i don:t no Added on May 14, 2010, 1:51 amhi sony ericsson j200i phone security cod pleasy sorry english i don:t no This post has been edited by bat0209: May 14 2010, 01:51 AM |
| Change to: | 0.1257sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:28 AM |