Mobile Phone Codes, Various Models

TSdigilife
post Aug 2 2005, 10:23 AM, updated 18y ago

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

can you guys list out the kind of code we can key into our phone to check the status of the thing we want to know.

for example if we want to check the imei we key in " *#06# " thumbup.gif

contribute guys notworthy.gif

For a comprehensive list of codes, please head on here, contributed by babyk.

This post has been edited by sonyclie77: Oct 21 2005, 12:34 AM
TSdigilife
post Aug 2 2005, 02:15 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Aug 2 2005, 12:40 PM)
the ones that i remember for nokia:

*#0000# - that one i think is to check the version

and the one i like to use to restart my old nokia 8210 is

#3370# tongue.gif i prefer entering a code-feels more cool tongue.gif although in essence the code is to turn of the efr or hr..tak ingat which tongue.gif
If you are using a dual sim card adaptor this is good. turn one off turn theother on.
*3370# also can.

TSdigilife
post Oct 5 2005, 09:03 AM

8,025 posts

Hi all,
If i want to do some master reset on my N6600, which the default pin code is 12345 BUT i hav forgotten the damn code or the 12345 cannot work. So how can I retrive back the code other than reflash my set.
My set is still under warranty and i dont want to void the warranty.
So how??
Pls help.
THANKS notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSdigilife
post Oct 19 2005, 03:22 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(roughskinz @ Oct 17 2005, 10:27 PM)
can thread starter update the 1st page??

of all the codes...

put all the new codes..
Hi Bro
still remember me???
I will do it when i hav the time
Good idea of you.
how is your moto now??

TSdigilife
post Oct 30 2005, 01:04 AM

8,025 posts

To babyk'

for nokia 6600 or ngage if the lock hav been changed from the default of 12345 how can we retrive it back other than flashing.
btw how much you charge for flashing a ngage or 6600
TSdigilife
post Jun 2 2006, 08:41 AM

8,025 posts

any more pls
TSdigilife
post Mar 10 2007, 01:49 PM

8,025 posts

------------off topic--------------

viking,

do you knoe any sony ericson service centre in sban

thanz
TSdigilife
post Feb 1 2008, 09:50 PM

8,025 posts

any of u guys here knoe tat imei can be change using codes too tongue.gif
TSdigilife
post Sep 27 2008, 11:47 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(iqhsan @ Sep 27 2008, 04:59 AM)
hello.. i have problem with my nokia 6120i... i foget the security codes..
how i want to solve this problem?
can some one help me..
dude, read post no 327 icon_idea.gif

0.0144sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:30 PM