125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V5

shankar_dass93
post Aug 9 2014, 12:45 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Aug 8 2014, 03:27 PM)
congrats bro  rclxms.gif

Why the staff so "friendly" one, go tell the customer about selling/buying thingy  vmad.gif  diam2 sudah lah, so others can get the units  biggrin.gif

anyway which ASx fund they wanted to sell/buy? hmm.gif
Bro ??? Gesh, all the while i just had a gut feeling that plumberly was a female doh.gif sweat.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 9 2014, 06:51 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Aug 8 2014, 11:15 PM)
monday.....and also depends on the ISIS attacking Arbil.  Obama..just order airstrike to kill off the artillery..so..i think will go up..and afternoon..depends on the situation there..if worst..will go down...if ISIS retreat/or kurdish still hold..maybe KLCI flat.. tongue.gif
Bursa should recover next Mon coz DJIA up 185 points
plumberly
post Aug 9 2014, 07:50 AM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 9 2014, 12:45 AM)
Bro ??? Gesh, all the while i just had a gut feeling that plumberly was a female doh.gif  sweat.gif
No difference lah. Only difference is an "s" in he and she, x or y chromozone, ??

Better check myself now to see if I am really what I think I am. Ha.

Cheerio.
foofoosasa
post Aug 9 2014, 08:53 AM

3,482 posts

wah you all so free always go queue for asnb fund? no need work meh?
wil-i-am
post Aug 9 2014, 12:48 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Aug 9 2014, 08:53 AM)
wah you all so free always go queue for asnb fund? no need work meh?
Not purposely q
Instead try luck when perform banking matters since it's within banking hall
plumberly
post Aug 9 2014, 04:30 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Aug 8 2014, 06:07 PM)
The FBM KLCI fell 1.47% (27.45 points) today, its biggest fall so far this year on news that the United States had authorised air strikes against militants Iraq.

So the NAV (RM) of those variable pricing ASx could drop "quite big" next week  icon_rolleyes.gif
p/s: others private UT who are invested in Bursa Malaysia may also be affected (NAV)

Saw this in The Sun. A typo with the 1300 support? Or they meant 1800?

1300 = B I G trouble = start of melt down?

Cheerio.
davinz18
post Aug 9 2014, 05:45 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Aug 9 2014, 04:30 PM)

Saw this in The Sun. A typo with the 1300 support? Or they meant 1800?

1300 = B I G   trouble = start of melt down?

Cheerio.
typo! Actually should be 1,830 sweat.gif
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/index.php?o...02013&Itemid=79

if 1,300 then a lot people jump 14th floor cry.gif

This post has been edited by davinz18: Aug 9 2014, 05:46 PM
tbheng
post Aug 10 2014, 10:36 AM

1,188 posts

Hi all, just to share my ASG returns after 6 months into it, all figures are net after 2% SC.
Results were impacted directly with the recent drop in KLCI, hope it rebounce soon. dry.gif
The overall annualized ROI was peak at 8.92% once.

FundITD ROIAnnualized ROI
ASG-Pendidikan3.44%7.23%
ASG-Kesihatan3.94%8.30%
ASG-Persaraan2.10%4.39%
ASG-overall3.16%6.63%
shankar_dass93
post Aug 10 2014, 04:22 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Aug 8 2014, 05:25 PM)
Student here should show some You-are-the-best respect to you the Sifu!  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(davinz18 @ Aug 8 2014, 05:53 PM)
I'm not sifu, juz ordinary forummer  blush.gif  please don't flood my PM with your newbie enquiries  cry.gif
No point in debating as to who is the sifu here as i know one thing for sure.
You guys are my Sifu as i can clearly say that i have learnt a lot from you guys. William and Davinz18 for initially helping me out to understand these ASX products better and not to forget Plumberly for giving me all the positive encouragement (not to forget that i only came to know about the book Luck Factor after you brought it up in this forum).

So yeah you guys are definitely my Big Sifu! brows.gif rclxms.gif

On the other hand, wanted to try my luck last friday but couldn't wake up in the morning lol.

This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Aug 10 2014, 04:23 PM
wil-i-am
post Aug 10 2014, 05:17 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 10 2014, 04:22 PM)
On the other hand, wanted to try my luck last friday but couldn't wake up in the morning lol.
Can try afternoon coz Pos close @ 5pm

shankar_dass93
post Aug 10 2014, 05:42 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 10 2014, 05:17 PM)
Can try afternoon coz Pos close @ 5pm
My chances of getting it in the afternoon is extremely low.

Btw, what time is the last transaction for ASX ? isn't it 3.something ?
wil-i-am
post Aug 10 2014, 05:50 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 10 2014, 05:42 PM)
My chances of getting it in the afternoon is extremely low.

Btw, what time is the last transaction for ASX ? isn't it 3.something ?
Banks 4pm whereas Pos 5pm
plumberly
post Aug 10 2014, 05:52 PM

4,761 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 10 2014, 04:22 PM)

Sometimes you need essential hardware like an alarm clock rather than relying on pure luck to wake you up! Ha.

Tak banyak ikan on last Fri anyway.

I really feel that there is some pattern in catching this ASX units (start of the month, middle or end of the month). Not 100% correct every time but helps in having the extra edge!

Preparing for the 2-Sept ASW mega big fish bounty!

Good luck to all who try!

Cheerio.
shankar_dass93
post Aug 10 2014, 05:56 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 10 2014, 05:50 PM)
Gesh, just realised that i was being trolled at the highest level. A bank staff told me that the last time to perform asx transactions were around 3.something. Thats the main reason that i always aimed at going way before 3pm lol.

QUOTE(plumberly @ Aug 10 2014, 05:52 PM)
Sometimes you need essential hardware like an alarm clock rather than relying on pure luck to wake you up! Ha.

Tak banyak ikan on last Fri anyway.

I really feel that there is some pattern in catching this ASX units (start of the month, middle or end of the month). Not 100% correct every time but helps in having the extra edge!

Preparing for the 2-Sept ASW mega big fish bounty!

Good luck to all who try!

Cheerio.
Its hard to wake up early as I'm on a semester break now hence my sleeping pattern has totally changed.

This post has been edited by shankar_dass93: Aug 10 2014, 06:16 PM
davinz18
post Aug 10 2014, 06:25 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 10 2014, 05:50 PM)
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Aug 10 2014, 05:56 PM)
Gesh, just realised that i was being trolled at the highest level. A bank staff told me that the last time to perform asx transactions were around 3.something. Thats the main reason that i always aimed at going way before 3pm lol.
Officially it's 4pm for banks, but some branch stop giving out number for ASx transaction around 3.45pm & "advice" to go others place/agents or PM doh.gif shakehead.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Aug 10 2014, 06:33 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

1545 ad stop transection ad... Even 1600 end.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Aug 10 2014, 06:35 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Aug 10 2014, 10:36 AM)
Hi all, just to share my ASG returns after 6 months into it, all figures are net after 2% SC.
Results were impacted directly with the recent drop in KLCI, hope it rebounce soon.  &lt;_&lt;
The overall annualized ROI was peak at 8.92% once.

FundITD ROIAnnualized ROI
ASG-Pendidikan3.44%7.23%
ASG-Kesihatan3.94%8.30%
ASG-Persaraan2.10%4.39%
ASG-overall3.16%6.63%
i suspect will be drop further next weeks.
shankar_dass93
post Aug 10 2014, 06:50 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Aug 10 2014, 06:25 PM)
Officially it's 4pm for banks, but some branch stop giving out number for ASx transaction around 3.45pm & "advice" to go others place/agents or PM doh.gif  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Aug 10 2014, 06:33 PM)
Thats the problem that I've been facing.

wil-i-am
post Aug 10 2014, 06:57 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Aug 10 2014, 06:25 PM)
Officially it's 4pm for banks, but some branch stop giving out number for ASx transaction around 3.45pm & "advice" to go others place/agents or PM doh.gif  shakehead.gif
They took into a/c 'completion time' which may xceeds 4pm

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Aug 10 2014, 06:33 PM)
Unethical shakehead.gif
davinz18
post Aug 10 2014, 07:07 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Another thing, when the "waiting list" is long for ASx transaction (more than 10), the CS staff would stop giving out the number & would tell customers that "system offline" crap or would ask custumer to wait for 10min before they start giving the numbers shakehead.gif

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:48 AM