QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Sep 15 2014, 10:24 AM)
any reason why became white elephant? installed but didnt liked the gearing? or didnt install at all? or u mean the whole bicycle itself became white elephant? (mean not riding anymore)
my minor gripe with my ugo gearing is that it doesnt have large enough gears for climbs (kaki lembik punya pasal) and not small enough to gain top speed for the amount of crank RPM i put out. (was told it is a 13-28T) hence the reason why i am looking at different cogsets. 14-34T only served the climbing part, but lose out on the final top speed gearing.
anyway shengz is helping me ordering 11-34T megarange which i believe should fit what i wanted to achieve (theoretically lah. in practise, belum cuba belum tau).
never install at all, end up change the wheelset and put in 8 speed.. why no 9 or 10 speed some might ask, the answer is no need lah different is minor only for 9 speed, 10 speed will need to invest more so just use the "used" part that i have..
QUOTE(Shengz @ Sep 15 2014, 10:39 AM)
Ya included shifter, wait it went out from warehouse give you tracking number.
Really Kelantan la... Abo I go out join you guys dy...
Cincai.. Maybank or Pbbank..
910gram altogether.. Nice nice..
[attachmentid=4134260]
[attachmentid=4134279]
EDIT: Forget hide andrew info.

shengz, are you the guys from the lets ride program when they went to kelantan?