QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 13 2007, 01:02 PM)
bro pelik lar august 2008 but this year? Technical Buyer's Guide / FAQ, No discussion on modded console.
Technical Buyer's Guide / FAQ, No discussion on modded console.
Aug 13 2007, 01:07 PM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: GOD's Land |
Aug 13 2007, 01:16 PM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
august 2008
i want buy new XBOX 360 white modded any problem i realy want play xbox 360 7h or 8h more then This post has been edited by bruter: Aug 13 2007, 01:16 PM |
Aug 13 2007, 02:52 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: City^of^Anggerik |
QUOTE(tot31 @ Aug 13 2007, 01:07 PM) hahahaha..u got me....thnx for the reminder...i guess i am one year ahead...will be corrected..it is august 2007.... Added on August 13, 2007, 2:55 pm QUOTE(bruter @ Aug 13 2007, 01:16 PM) august 2008 dude..apologise..it is august 2007.... i want buy new XBOX 360 white modded any problem i realy want play xbox 360 7h or 8h more then This post has been edited by silencer: Aug 13 2007, 02:55 PM |
Aug 13 2007, 03:44 PM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 13 2007, 02:52 PM) hahahaha..u got me....thnx for the reminder...i guess i am one year ahead...will be corrected..it is august 2007.... Xbox 360 new Falcon chip asian version Release August 2007 still available ???Added on August 13, 2007, 2:55 pm dude..apologise..it is august 2007.... |
Aug 13 2007, 04:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Sorry guyz..i called GH dis mornin, they said the ELite model is comin dis week...Does dis unit has the d "falcon" chip?
N also since US has price reduction for xbox360...will we b able to enjoy the same treatment? Plus GH said there might b price increase in Elite model...Wonder why... |
Aug 13 2007, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(bruter @ Aug 13 2007, 03:44 PM) dont think so..look to the anyting beyond batch no #728 or date produced on August 2007, just to be sure as some had a luck on getting the falcon chip even though it is produced on june/july....I guess it will take sometimes...but the previous june batch still comes with new and an extra heatsink...and a BenQ drive (quieter)...This post has been edited by silencer: Aug 13 2007, 04:37 PM |
Aug 13 2007, 04:27 PM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: GOD's Land |
QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 13 2007, 04:24 PM) dont think so..look to the anyting beyond batch no #728 or date produced on August 2007, just to be sure as some had a luck on getting the falcon chip even though it is produced on june/july....I guess it will take sometimes...but the previous june batch still comes with new heatsink and an extra fan... Bro are you sure that the new batch got extra fan, as far as I know only new and extra heatsink for the gpu. |
Aug 13 2007, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(tot31 @ Aug 13 2007, 04:27 PM) Bro are you sure that the new batch got extra fan, as far as I know only new and extra heatsink for the gpu. Noted again..master tot. just an add-on...still have no idea..whether the new spec will cure the 3rod...but i will definitely taking the advantage of 3 years warranty..buy buying it direct from singapore....again...."Purchase it at your own Risk".. This post has been edited by silencer: Aug 13 2007, 04:49 PM |
Aug 13 2007, 05:17 PM
292 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Need some suggestion here, now i'm planning to buy a xbox360, as i dun play online game so is it ok to buy moded xbox360? i also know that xbox 360 elite available soon, will it be moded elite available soon? I went to sungai wang 1 shop offer me 1600 for xbox360 special edition with 2 wireless controller and 2 ori game is it good buy?
Aug 13 2007, 05:47 PM
Ermmm....i went to sg.wang two weeks ago...to survey d prices not knowing the 3Rod incident....but out of 10 salesman there, oni 1 salesman informed abt the 3Rod.
Yep i guess its a good buy...but im still waitin for the elite version..plus since elite is comin soon...i believe they will giv cheaper price 4 older models in order to clear their stock, btw, lester...x-box Live is one of the great things happenin arnd ..dun miss dis opportunity to play wif others... |
Aug 13 2007, 06:09 PM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Ravern Down |
del again??
hurm... |
Aug 14 2007, 03:59 PM
Sorry 4 askin...wanted to know more but wats d diff between 1Rod,2rod n of coz 3Rod has most serious issue rite>?
Aug 14 2007, 04:05 PM
7,937 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Google and check it out. |
Aug 14 2007, 08:36 PM
6,986 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E-Poh.../Pen-Nang.../Pee-Jay/S.Jaye |
QUOTE(lester @ Aug 13 2007, 05:17 PM) Need some suggestion here, now i'm planning to buy a xbox360, as i dun play online game so is it ok to buy moded xbox360? i also know that xbox 360 elite available soon, will it be moded elite available soon? I went to sungai wang 1 shop offer me 1600 for xbox360 special edition with 2 wireless controller and 2 ori game is it good buy? All i can say is you will miss the fun...if you don online frequently also you buy Ori... So that when you wan you can... not like modded one... nanti kena banned baru tau... That is a very old pack already la... last Dec... Eh remember as properly about the warranty... they are lying one... 3ROD is hard ware failure... means your heart problem lo... others dont know... like refnulf said... google lo... |
Aug 14 2007, 10:16 PM
7,937 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Go here. This forum has alot of information on hardware failures, tips on taking care of the xbox and alot of other valuable information. |
Aug 14 2007, 11:48 PM
785 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hi guys, would like to check if XBOX360 is cheaper in Hong Kong? my friend is going there next month, so if cheaper then malaysia, i will hold my purchase first. thanks.
Aug 16 2007, 12:16 PM
1,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
when is xbox elite coming out?
im planning to get xbox next few days.. so im wondering if the price will drop once elite comes out? so i'd better wait for elite? |
Aug 16 2007, 01:45 PM
544 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
yo brothers and sisters , i planing to get 1 xbox360 @ lowyat or sungei wang.... Any1 can tell me the best price for xbox360?
you see , i own a acer power @ home and i can't game on that pc ... can only use for surfing web , music and movies , etcs... if , i buy a new pc with good graphic card might cost about rm2k rite? So i planing to get xbox coz its more cheaper ... and better graphic .... WTA can it played using pc lcd and keyboard , mouse? can go online ? can save the games in it ?or can play pirated ?(if no then i 4get it Any1 tried this b4 ? using pc as surfing web but gaming using xbox360 ? pls help me out i gona buy soon... |
Aug 16 2007, 03:34 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kenny Hills, KL |
pirated?? can.. can go online without any prob...
prolly u should check out the buyer's guide thread.. no point posting it here.. |
Aug 16 2007, 03:43 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kajang |
Most if not all of the the answers are at the first page of Buyer's Guide...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/313601 This post has been edited by zhiyung: Aug 16 2007, 03:44 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:55 AM |