QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 11 2006, 02:44 PM)
So rajin and good..Should be given moderator tag in this thread.....::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
Sep 12 2006, 02:14 AM
1,368 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: A' Ghàidhealtachd |
Sep 13 2006, 03:48 AM
QUOTE(mandysu @ Sep 12 2006, 12:58 PM) I have logged in here to have a look everyday. Just that I didnt leave any post only. Miyoko, you are such a great advisor. I can put my 100% trust in you. Haha. Anyway, for those LDR couples, I understand the feeling of miss in your heart but dont let that to weaken your love for your loved one ok? We must strive hard together ok? see..see..i said she's a good advisor adi..haha..miyoko malu malu kucing adi.. |
Sep 13 2006, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 09:26 AM) wei... wei... enough liao. Gomen..I understand what are you going through as my gf is also very very buzy with her work.Like i said in my previous posts,my gf gets stressed easily and normally,i wont get a replay at all if she's buzy.this can happen for a few days with me not getting any messages or calls or anything.now miyoko wanna share heart talk liao. hehehe... nowadays, my dear is superly busy with his work (starting own business). so, naturally, there will be lesser time for me than usual. not only lesser time for me, he dont even have time for his ownself. so, most of the time, when is sms, he reply late or no reply. but i'm ok... but somehow, sometimes, that little devil in me just keeps prompting me to lose my control. well, i always wanted to support him in his career, be the lady behind his back. but it seems like now, i couldnt help much cos his field is not my expertise. so, what i can do is just dont bother him, let him have his own time and when he needs me, always be there for him. i know that when he's available, he'll always reserve it for me. now, my question is, how else could i help him? well, obviously i'm worried about his health lorr... not enough rest and seems stressful and tired. so heart pain... I also cant take it and in my brain its like 'walao,so buzy till like that meh?' But eventually,i learned to thing like what you said and dun kacau her.Anyway,you only can advise him about his health and ask him to sleep more unless you're staying with him..I always ask my gf to take lots of water. Dont worry too much k..Im sure he'll be happy inside to know that you care about him.. |
Sep 13 2006, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 13 2006, 02:57 PM) wow, good idea lah... hmm... ok, will go buy those stuffs. hehehe... wah..good lar..buy him more and maybe he'll ask you to spoon feed him..haha..romantic..as for storing the food in his fridge without him noticing, is a bit hard. cos when i go his house, he sure will notice my big bag one lah... hehehe... anyway, i guess if just buy and pass it to him is good enough liao. thanks mandy for your suggestions! yeah, i guess he knows that i care about him. i also always ask my dear to drink more water. now, i'm gonna do what mandy suggested. get him those nutritious foods, snacks and vitamins. |
Sep 14 2006, 03:26 AM
Sep 14 2006, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 14 2006, 09:20 AM) have you tried calling her? i understand that it feels so bad to feel worried about someone so far away and yet we couldnt reach them. give her some time. but after you've manage to get hold of her, tell her how much you are worried about her and maybe discuss it over, as in tell her to sms you at least once a day even how busy she is because you are very worried about her. Sometimes,when he/she doesnt want or do not have the heart to do something,it's just useless to ask him/she to do it.As in messaging/emailing or calls.. |
Sep 15 2006, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 14 2006, 08:41 PM) Yea, she said that she's tired of the distance. Probably thats why. And I know that Im not good enough for her. I was a lousy bf and I regreted that I didnt treat her the fullest when she was still my gf. But then, it's too late now. Nothing else I could do. All I can do for now is .. move on and wish her the best. Im sorry to hear that,jdreamer.really do.Try coping up with your daily life and keep on posting here to share everything inside k.I definitely know how much you're going through now but I mysely do not know how to take this if i was in your place now.Anyway,you take more rest for the day and try to start the day after this like a brand new day. Best wishes.Move on k. This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Sep 15 2006, 01:24 AM |
Sep 15 2006, 01:17 PM
Haih..Problems.Who wants them right?Now,jdreamer,words cant help you much now as its something inside your brain and heart and you misses her a lot.I need to tell you that everytime when you are alone,you'll surely thinnk about her.Its the same if you go for vacation alone or maybe worse coz she's not with you to enjoy the place.The only thing you can try now is not to be alone these days and whenever the memories pops out,you straight away do something to not think about it.You have to do something about it.I know its difficult to forget someone but you just have to try.Dont resort to drugs and stuff coz its foolish.I felt like you before and immediately drank a lot of beer till admitted to hospital and it sucked.Now,by all means,try to keep all her things she gave you and try avoiding thinking bout her k.
Sep 15 2006, 01:30 PM
Miyoko,i've had more harsh words through my ears before.Not harsh exactly..Painful..I cant help much with words but i can give you words of encouragement.Everyone is buzy with their daily life,work and sorts.And when ppl like us are left alone to fend ourself and not paid much attention to,we feel sad and hurt inside.You need to know that you were a free girl before you met your guy.Jdreamer,you need to know this too.we were once all carefree people with only our friends and family with us and need not special attention from anyone to feel happy inside.I dont know how to put this but i hope you all understand that what im saying is,we have to quit feeling bad and not nice inside when we are left alone.We need to be independant and should try not to let another person cause pain to us.Im sorry if you dun understand coz i dont know how to put it.Anyway,you can find me or pm me and i'll try my best to help and advice..Or even a yamcha session or something to try talking,sharing and saying things out.Miyoko,I hope you dont take it too badly and signs of braking up.
Sep 15 2006, 04:17 PM
Sep 15 2006, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(miyoko @ Sep 15 2006, 04:49 PM) yeah, i totally understand what you said. after becoming a couple, i eventually become dependent on him while he is still being himself, not dependent on me. this is where i'm lagging behind. i'm so "fan" now. Distance..distance...Calm down and think properly k..take more rest oso.. |
Sep 15 2006, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 15 2006, 06:25 PM) What do you mean?QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 15 2006, 06:27 PM) Its okay la..No nid to move from anywhere also.This is a sub forum of kopitiam and you can post freely.Always remember this,"A girl who leaves a man which only has her in his heart is the biggest loser."Move on k.. |
Sep 16 2006, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 16 2006, 12:15 PM) I realised that I cant really move on. I called her just now, and she was having her lunch. And I said I'll call her back later and she agreed. I really want her back, seriously, I still love her very much. Can anyone helps me ? I know exacly what you will do and happen..You'll continue to call and sms her till she wont like it and will say you are disturbing.I cant tell you what to do but if i were in your case,i'll give her a long sms saying bout stuff last time and telling how much i love her and stuff.And dun forget to say the world is round.If you can forget me,so do other guys can forget you. |
Sep 16 2006, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 16 2006, 01:35 PM) Just ended the call..... I told her about my feeling and she said that she doesnt wants to hear or talk about these anymore. And then, she hangs it. I really dont know what to do..... Ask her what you did that made her angry or what?By now,if i were you,i'd be feeling angry but still sad.Ask her whether she really dont have feeling anymore for you and really like the guy.Im following this and i'll try to reply asap.This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Sep 16 2006, 01:40 PM |
Sep 16 2006, 01:46 PM
Sep 16 2006, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 16 2006, 01:48 PM) Ya..go on..before she suddenly hangs up,straight tell her,let's clear and explain everything before we go different ways.Or maybe meet up with her to talk(i suggest not to coz you'll end up crying and begging) trust me. |
Sep 16 2006, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 16 2006, 02:02 PM) Okie... just ended the call. I asked why.. and she said that she thinks that guy is better than me although he's not her bf or anything now. She hope that I can move on and stand up soon. Asked me to study hard etc... Oh..better than you huh?So,the question is how are you feeling at the moment? |
Sep 16 2006, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 16 2006, 02:07 PM) Perhaps she just need someone closer to her, it doesn't matter whether a bf or a friend. She need someone to accompany her and fill her loneliness, and she hope for you to do the same. That's why she used those words, to hurt you so that you will leave her and do what you want to do to have a good future. But that's plain selfishness and the person who will lose the most will be her. |
Sep 16 2006, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Sep 16 2006, 02:07 PM) Im really sad... I cried during the call, but I didnt let her know that I cried... I wanted to know in what ways he is better..... but I scare that it will hurts me, but I really wish to know...... Should I sms and ask.. ? Ask of course.I know your heart cant stand anymore and wants to seek info and many stuff.You are confused and lonely now.Seek clarification..I'll be offline from now..Can somebody guide him for the moment being?I'll be online at midnight i think. This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Sep 16 2006, 02:12 PM |
Sep 17 2006, 02:52 AM
Jdreamer,im back adi..can ihelp in anything?
| Change to: | 0.0500sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:05 AM |