123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 05:19 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

same with me before...dont think so much...just go for the LCD on the G15, it is a nice feature.

Unless you got friends with eclipse 2 or G15 for you to test out.

hihihehe
post Oct 31 2006, 05:32 PM

13,795 posts

ya.if i got money i sure go for g15 kb
TSSpikeTwo
post Oct 31 2006, 06:07 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lol...waiting for tarantula review le.
the problem is at my place, ppl wont spend over RM100 for a mouse la. laugh.gif so there's no shop selling those except G15. those also put on the racks. lol...btw, how to know if i got the second batch which the color wont fades? and someone teach how to do a green version pls. blue is just gay... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Oct 31 2006, 06:08 PM
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 06:28 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

if you want to do a green version, you need to disassemble the keyboard and change the LEDs by yourself.

I also dunno whether did i got the 1st batch or not
z3r0717
post Oct 31 2006, 07:51 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

hmm.. i think the 1st batch finish d la. After i post d, u all so sked.. hahahah...
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 07:55 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

before you post, i did read about the 1st batch problem la
z3r0717
post Oct 31 2006, 08:06 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Oct 31 2006, 07:55 PM)
before you post, i did read about the 1st batch problem la
ouh...my bad.. sweat.gif
tsg
post Oct 31 2006, 08:07 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

tarantula @ allit @ rm3xx...no demo unit..quite sturdy....exchangeble keys? mahhh overpriced
Everdying
post Oct 31 2006, 08:17 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

tarantula retail should be RM330.
the drivers have some bugs to be ironed out still, so guess all gonna wait tongue.gif
Joshiet
post Oct 31 2006, 10:22 PM

383 posts

Trantula is 325
Want to ask
-Can logitech G15 press 6 buttons at 1 stroke(o2jam)
-Trantula got back light?or uses the battlelight?
z3r0717
post Oct 31 2006, 10:43 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Joshiet @ Oct 31 2006, 10:22 PM)
Trantula is 325
Want to ask
i can answer ques 2.
nop, hav to use battlelight(which means waste ur money more rclxm9.gif )
hihihehe
post Oct 31 2006, 10:52 PM

13,795 posts

i thing press 6 button in 1 stroke is just c on wat key u r config.
Everdying
post Oct 31 2006, 11:13 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

Trantula is 325
Want to ask
uhh yea.
read properly what i said.
RETAIL price is RM330.

the 325 you see here is supposedly a bulk price, not much of a discount anyway.
ianho
post Nov 1 2006, 12:06 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(fullup @ Oct 31 2006, 09:27 AM)
from my exp as a WOW gamer, i find that G15 is kinda good in the sense that it will display all my stats in the lcd screen and the program is implemented by Blizzard itself. the Gkeys are very good too .. cos it can store keystrokes which i find quiet useful.

The only draw back i can find with the G15 is the quality and the space in between keys. the quality of logitech is kinda questionable.

i own a G7 mouse.. and i goto say it is a shitty mouse and razer have better quality mouse.

after that i bought myself a apple keyboard just because the keys are closely packed together and the feel is so nice.
Apple KB got problem. The keys r so LOUD. Like those olden days typewriter lidat. Clickety clakc clack clack. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I cant tahan anymore so changed it.

Trantula is 325
Want to ask
6 buttons sure can. No problem. U want to buy to match ure blinged up Project 911 kar. Kakakaka.

This post has been edited by ianho: Nov 1 2006, 12:13 AM
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 1 2006, 12:43 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

Hey, i think i'll compile a list of who has those "gaming keyboard" *gimmick* on the first page, as suggested by z3r0717. LOL...that way, maybe we could refer to who's who regarding any technical, basic info for each wachamacha keyboards. laugh.gif

pls tell me what gaming keyboard are u using. I'm gonna categorize it.
z3r0717
post Nov 1 2006, 01:05 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 1 2006, 12:43 AM)
Hey, i think i'll compile a list of who has those "gaming keyboard" *gimmick* on the first page, as suggested by z3r0717. LOL...that way, maybe we could refer to who's who regarding any technical, basic info for each wachamacha keyboards. laugh.gif

pls tell me what gaming keyboard are u using. I'm gonna categorize it.
yea man.. tat' the way.. fite wiv Razer's thread.. laugh.gif flex.gif

zBoard(tm)
1. pearldiver - Zboard(tm) BF2

so there was a zboard user... wanted to ask bout it but nvm d.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Nov 1 2006, 01:07 AM
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 1 2006, 02:27 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

went to see and tested the G15 today. isnt as ugly as advertised. lol...the pictures on the net sucks. still ok the keyboard. not too big...but there's no green. only gay blue. hehe...btw, the keys are kinda soft. the angles a kinda low for me. and the angle adjustment "legs" are weird in design. they are flipped side ways...

still, waiting for my tarantula. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Nov 1 2006, 02:27 PM
LittleLinnet
post Nov 1 2006, 02:50 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

eh my name was already up there...lol

What make the G15 worth is only the lcd i think...although it is a bit low, but it is still ok for me...quite comfortable since my desk is a lil bit high

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Nov 1 2006, 02:51 PM
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 1 2006, 03:25 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

the usb of the G15 is usb2.0?
some review said tarantula is 1.1 but this one said it was 2.0. damn confusing man...

Tarantula Review by XYZ computing

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Nov 1 2006, 03:25 PM
sucka3
post Nov 1 2006, 04:20 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

anyone know where to get saitek esclipe keyboard at the lowest price?? wanna get 1 hand very itchy aledi tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:25 PM