123 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

z3r0717
post Oct 27 2006, 09:15 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Oct 27 2006, 08:51 PM)
G15 is nice, but still i think it's too big. huge i can say. tht y i go for saitek in the 1st place. hehe.
it is big.. But i still love it, I'm a big guy which suits me.. akakakak
TSSpikeTwo
post Oct 27 2006, 10:42 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lol..for me, it is not the size. it is the gay rows of macros and the design. i just dont like it. lol...doesnt look anything related to "cool" to me. laugh.gif personal preference.

the silver colored saitek 2 frame outlook would wear off or not? that's the silver thingy.
z3r0717
post Oct 27 2006, 10:45 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 27 2006, 10:42 PM)
lol..for me, it is not the size. it is the gay rows of macros and the design. i just dont like it. lol...doesnt look anything related to "cool" to me. laugh.gif personal preference.

lol... the macros are ok but there too MANY of them. I wonder how am i gonna use it all when i get it. hmm.. i like the design but to some ppl it may look a bit geeky la.. wink.gif
heretic6
post Oct 28 2006, 03:57 PM

192 posts

neh the eclipse looks good under low lighting, but doubtful if the keys will last =/
eusioxn
post Oct 28 2006, 04:16 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Oct 28 2006, 03:57 PM)
neh the eclipse looks good under low lighting, but doubtful if the keys will last =/
yep i think it will last. the key so soft and silence. nice to type, nice to see cause got backlight. u can even control the brightness of the kayboard light. love saitek very much. tongue.gif
LittleLinnet
post Oct 28 2006, 05:27 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

anyone would lend me his saitek for comparison with the logitech see which i like more? XD XD XD
TSSpikeTwo
post Oct 28 2006, 11:46 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

Found a review in chinese. a good read. but it seems the tarantula has mirror finished surface, which is bad for a keyboard...as we might scratch it! hmm... sweat.gif and it only supports 1.1 from the USB output. hmmm!!! shocking.gif hope they improve the tarantula on the next release (chaos green!!!) laugh.gif

Razer Tarantula Review
z3r0717
post Oct 28 2006, 11:48 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 28 2006, 11:46 PM)
Found a review in chinese. a good read. but it seems the tarantula has mirror finished surface, which is bad for a keyboard...as we might scratch it! hmm...  sweat.gif and it only supports 1.1 from the USB output. hmmm!!!  shocking.gif  hope they improve the tarantula on the next release (chaos green!!!)  laugh.gif

Razer Tarantula Review
tat's y dun get tarantula. GET G15!
Advertising here.. =x hahahaha laugh.gif
TSSpikeTwo
post Oct 30 2006, 10:22 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

Dont worry, i can buy G15 anytime. it is cheap here, only RM300 and maybe i can get a lil lower. just hold back to wait for good news from tarantula.
how to know whether ur G15 is 1st or 2nd batch? btw...how many key can be pressed at once for g15 and saitek eclipse 2? no eclipse 2 user here feedback. if u wanna feedback, just dont say "good!" or "bagus!"...tell us what it makes u say "bagus" or "good" instead.

tarantula can press up to 10 keys (unless u have more fingers) laugh.gif using the latest firmware so i read. hm...still, there's some bugs. gonna see how fast razer rectify this.

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Oct 30 2006, 10:26 AM
z3r0717
post Oct 30 2006, 11:56 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 30 2006, 10:22 AM)
Dont worry, i can buy G15 anytime. it is cheap here, only RM300 and maybe i can get a lil lower. just hold back to wait for good news from tarantula.
how to know whether ur G15 is 1st or 2nd batch? btw...how many key can be pressed at once for g15 and saitek eclipse 2? no eclipse 2 user here feedback. if u wanna feedback, just dont say "good!" or "bagus!"...tell us what it makes u say "bagus" or "good" instead.

tarantula can press up to 10 keys (unless u have more fingers) laugh.gif using the latest firmware so i read. hm...still, there's some bugs. gonna see how fast razer rectify this.
i here also can get G15 for 299 la... lol.. no difference...
sucka3
post Oct 30 2006, 12:15 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

wats the price for saitek eclipse keyboard now?? lowyat got ah ?
eusioxn
post Oct 30 2006, 03:32 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Oct 30 2006, 10:22 AM)

saitek eclipse 2 user here. i already tell the feedback what, i did mention the saitek keyboard i use all my ten finger still can type. th key are silence. the light are excellent. one thing is the light for num lock, cap lock and scroll lock are blue in color, so if u change ur keyboard to red color or purple color, the light for the three locks button are still blue color. thts the thing i don like. the rest is very satisfy.

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Oct 30 2006, 12:15 PM)
wats the price for saitek eclipse keyboard now?? lowyat got ah ?
i bought at all IT shop at lowyat for RM 235. u can try get cheaper i guess. hehe.

This post has been edited by eusioxn: Oct 30 2006, 03:35 PM
LittleLinnet
post Oct 30 2006, 09:53 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Lol damn dunno why my G15 cant do capital X with the left shift but was ok with the right shift.

Weird...i remember i still cant press capital X with left shift lolz
z3r0717
post Oct 30 2006, 10:00 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Oct 30 2006, 09:53 PM)
Lol damn dunno why my G15 cant do capital X with the left shift but was ok with the right shift.

Weird...i remember i still cant press capital X with left shift lolz
spoilt d.. maybe u got 1st batch. whistling.gif
LittleLinnet
post Oct 30 2006, 11:50 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

choi choi choi
Din brush teeth? tongue.gif

Work as charm though after replug....buggy

Got mine from C-Zone....and i am staying at penang....dont think that i am free enough to head down to LYP again for RMA
z3r0717
post Oct 31 2006, 12:15 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Oct 30 2006, 11:50 PM)
choi choi choi
Din brush teeth? tongue.gif

Work as charm though after replug....buggy

Got mine from C-Zone....and i am staying at penang....dont think that i am free enough to head down to LYP again for RMA
ahahaha.. oh ic.. just replug then can d? shakehead.gif
ouh ic.. hahaha..
eusioxn
post Oct 31 2006, 07:28 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

looks like G15 giving some trouble here. whistling.gif
fullup
post Oct 31 2006, 09:27 AM

97 posts

from my exp as a WOW gamer, i find that G15 is kinda good in the sense that it will display all my stats in the lcd screen and the program is implemented by Blizzard itself. the Gkeys are very good too .. cos it can store keystrokes which i find quiet useful.

The only draw back i can find with the G15 is the quality and the space in between keys. the quality of logitech is kinda questionable.

i own a G7 mouse.. and i goto say it is a shitty mouse and razer have better quality mouse.

after that i bought myself a apple keyboard just because the keys are closely packed together and the feel is so nice.
LittleLinnet
post Oct 31 2006, 02:28 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Oct 31 2006, 07:28 AM)
looks like G15 giving some trouble here. whistling.gif
let me test your saitek then tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSSpikeTwo
post Oct 31 2006, 02:35 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

saitek eclipse 2 user here. i already tell the feedback what, i did mention the saitek keyboard i use all my ten finger still can type. th key are silence. the light are excellent. one thing is the light for num lock, cap lock and scroll lock are blue in color, so if u change ur keyboard to red color or purple color, the light for the three locks button are still blue color. thts the thing i don like. the rest is very satisfy.

how do u fidn the 10 keys all worked by pressing at once? what software u used to track that all keys were sending out signals/registered? i personally liked the eclipse II over the g15...but the eclipse II really lack of features for that price. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Oct 31 2006, 02:36 PM

123 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:32 PM