hey, how much does the battlelight cost?
This post has been edited by z3r0717: Sep 23 2006, 08:17 PM
Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...
Sep 23 2006, 08:15 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: K.L |
hey, how much does the battlelight cost?
This post has been edited by z3r0717: Sep 23 2006, 08:17 PM |
Sep 23 2006, 08:37 PM
1,898 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N.S.A |
battlelight... lol... kinda reminds me of "darth maul's lightsaber"...lol
by think of it.. crazy man... keyboard oredi rm300... add battlelight... summore... oredi abt rm400!!... Smart marketing man.. this Razer... got accessories.. heh.. next they have "mini-fan" attachment oso.. lol |
Sep 23 2006, 08:58 PM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i wait for BATTLEPRON.
unique features - view pron on a mini LCD attached to the battledock TM. shag while you frag. |
Sep 24 2006, 01:54 AM
1,018 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 23 2006, 08:37 PM) battlelight... lol... kinda reminds me of "darth maul's lightsaber"...lol wah RM 300-400, tht expensive......swt by think of it.. crazy man... keyboard oredi rm300... add battlelight... summore... oredi abt rm400!!... Smart marketing man.. this Razer... got accessories.. heh.. next they have "mini-fan" attachment oso.. lol |
Sep 24 2006, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 23 2006, 08:37 PM) battlelight... lol... kinda reminds me of "darth maul's lightsaber"...lol yea.. very very smart of making ppl but more of their stuff = more $$ . Razer inc. is dam smart.. by think of it.. crazy man... keyboard oredi rm300... add battlelight... summore... oredi abt rm400!!... Smart marketing man.. this Razer... got accessories.. heh.. next they have "mini-fan" attachment oso.. lol |
Sep 24 2006, 12:41 PM
thts where their profit come from.....
Sep 24 2006, 03:48 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Prince Of Wales Island, The |
l00k1ng 4 k3yb0d b3l0 50$ malays1a, my k3yb0ad cant d0, all d k3y 0n b3l0 1234567890-= cant d0
Sep 24 2006, 06:14 PM
Can't you just type nicely? y with all the words and numbers? it's hard to understand
Sep 24 2006, 07:31 PM
my eyes going round and round, still don understand what the heck u typing.....
Sep 24 2006, 09:27 PM
1,168 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: The place where everything begins... |
QUOTE(yikyeou @ Sep 24 2006, 03:48 PM) It says, "Looking for a keyboard below RM50, my keyboard can't do, all the key below 1234567890-= can't do."I supposed he said that that row of keys on his keyboard is not working. p/s: Please type in a proper way. Further typing in this manner should be ignored by fellow forumers. This post has been edited by Aquanox28: Sep 24 2006, 09:28 PM |
Sep 24 2006, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Aquanox28 @ Sep 24 2006, 09:27 PM) It says, "Looking for a keyboard below RM50, my keyboard can't do, all the key below 1234567890-= can't do." i already ignored from the first moment i saw the post like that I supposed he said that that row of keys on his keyboard is not working. p/s: Please type in a proper way. Further typing in this manner should be ignored by fellow forumers. |
Sep 24 2006, 10:53 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Über Special Forces Gaming Room |
yeah...just ignore. dont bother some noob typing like some retards.
if you cant type properly, i cant see the point of getting a god damn keyboard. get a num pad, n00b. <---welp, u gonna call a retard in a retarded way, no? ok now back to gaming keyboards. the razer tarantula...i think the battlelight battleeye wont be of much help, i would prefer battlemic. lol...at least i wont bother getting another mic... |
Sep 24 2006, 11:04 PM
whats wrong with getting a good headset?
i seriously dont see a use for the battledock. but i can see what razer are trying to do. soon theyre gonna offer a LCD to put on there, cos the tarantula with lcd has obviously been scrapped. |
Sep 25 2006, 02:02 AM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
QUOTE(yikyeou @ Sep 24 2006, 03:48 PM) QUOTE(Aquanox28 @ Sep 24 2006, 09:27 PM) It says, "Looking for a keyboard below RM50, my keyboard can't do, all the key below 1234567890-= can't do." I supposed he said that that row of keys on his keyboard is not working. p/s: Please type in a proper way. Further typing in this manner should be ignored by fellow forumers. QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2006, 10:27 PM) try to think of that, he already stated whole line below 1234567890 cant do, cant use, so he typed like that.There is reason for that QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 22 2006, 07:33 PM) zx7177 - you using the same keyboard? lol...damn my keys sometimes even stuck! in CSS, if pressed "S" (move backwards) too long, the key will stuck. then my character can auto walk back, hands free! I used to think that I am only the one which is having this problem lol.damn...see if i can get a good price for saitek la. LOL...only if i can buy in low price enough liaw. if the end bulk price is like wat everdying said, just around 20 ringgit difference, then there's no point. ahhh...so frustrated with current keyboard... Looks like it is the keyboard problem.... This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Sep 25 2006, 02:12 AM |
Sep 25 2006, 02:31 AM
ahems.
lets examine his line now "l00k1ng 4 k3yb0d b3l0 50$ malays1a, my k3yb0ad cant d0, all d k3y 0n b3l0 1234567890-= cant d0" i see a 'y' and 't' in there. then its funny how only that one post of his out of 600+ is typed like that. |
Sep 25 2006, 02:44 AM
1,474 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Moon |
Delusional Hacker Syndrome or DHS is a common condition suffered by many amateur computer users. Probably he's 1 of em....
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by jon89: Sep 25 2006, 02:46 AM |
Sep 25 2006, 10:57 AM
QUOTE zx7177 - you using the same keyboard? lol...damn my keys sometimes even stuck! in CSS, if pressed "S" (move backwards) too long, the key will stuck. then my character can auto walk back, hands free! damn...see if i can get a good price for saitek la. LOL...only if i can buy in low price enough liaw. if the end bulk price is like wat everdying said, just around 20 ringgit difference, then there's no point. ahhh...so frustrated with current keyboard... hahaha... my chapalang keyboard have that problem too after my com got struck by lightning and hav to change to a better one d. It's very irritating when u are fighting sm1 sudd still walking.. |
Sep 25 2006, 03:57 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KuAlA LuMpUr |
QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Sep 25 2006, 02:02 AM) try to think of that, he already stated whole line below 1234567890 cant do, cant use, so he typed like that. lol , you're on the logitech easy deluxe too ?There is reason for that I used to think that I am only the one which is having this problem lol. Looks like it is the keyboard problem.... |
Sep 25 2006, 05:10 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kampong Pisang |
WHere can find WolfClaw nowadays?
Suggest me a cheap gaming keyboard This post has been edited by QD_buyer: Sep 25 2006, 05:11 PM |
Sep 25 2006, 08:04 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Prince Of Wales Island, The |
Okay, my keyboard QWERUIOP[] cant type, i guess water went in.
before that i cant type so i had to use simbol and that time i dont know how to turn on the on screen keyboard, now i do, but im not using it, using my dad's laptop any good keyboard below 60?do blogging, and some fps game. sorry for those word that made u guys blur edit : i saw microsoft comfort curve keyboard 2000, rm55, is it good? and i go to a shop, all the keyboard ps2 wan, is it ps2 better than usb? This post has been edited by yikyeou: Sep 25 2006, 08:06 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:32 PM |