NUS Admission Application AY2014/15, Welcome to join our big family in Sg!

zoeyeez
post Jun 26 2014, 11:07 PM

Hello..

I was just wondering..

Do I need any working experience to qualify for the Degree in Nursing program??
lamandy93
post Jun 27 2014, 06:34 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(zoeyeez @ Jun 26 2014, 11:07 PM)
Hello..

I was just wondering..

Do I need any working experience to qualify for the Degree in Nursing program??
No, just fulfill the requirement stated in the website.
http://medicine.nus.edu.sg/nursing/prg_ug_admission.shtml
zoeyeez
post Jun 27 2014, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(lamandy93 @ Jun 27 2014, 06:34 PM)
No, just fulfill the requirement stated in the website.
http://medicine.nus.edu.sg/nursing/prg_ug_admission.shtml
Oh ok..

But I got my Diploma in Nursing from Malaysia, is it ok?? unsure.gif
lamandy93
post Jun 28 2014, 03:05 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(zoeyeez @ Jun 27 2014, 09:10 PM)
Oh ok..

But I got my Diploma in Nursing from Malaysia, is it ok?? unsure.gif
I think they just accept diploma from Singapore polytechnics directly. For your case, it will be most likely on a case by case basics. You can always write an email to the department if your qualifications are not within the list.

This post has been edited by lamandy93: Jun 28 2014, 03:12 PM
zoeyeez
post Jun 28 2014, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(lamandy93 @ Jun 28 2014, 03:05 PM)
I think they just accept diploma from Singapore polytechnics directly. For your case, it will be most likely on a case by case basics. You can always write an email to the department if your qualifications are not within the list.
Oh ok..

I'll try to write in to them then..

Thank you so much.. nod.gif
hfz
post Aug 10 2014, 09:41 PM

Krabby Patty!
528 posts

Hi LYNers,

I hereby would like to inquire regarding the processes in applying to further my studies at NUS.

I'm currently in my 5th semester - final year of studies studying for a Diploma in Communication and Media Studies at UiTM. I will be finishing my studies by April 2015 and will be graduating on September 2015.

I'm interested to further my studies either for a single major degree or double degrees at the FASS of NUS.

Therefore, may I know what are the application processes in sequenced flow all the way from the start?

SUSalaskanbunny
post Aug 11 2014, 10:06 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

anyone kena harass during orientation? hmm.gif

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0140sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:03 AM