117 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834

pisces88
post Mar 5 2014, 11:50 PM

3,971 posts

Good coup for inter. On a free somemore
GreaseMonkey90
post Mar 6 2014, 02:37 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

suddenly Moyes gets sacked and vida changed his mind. inter will be lik FUUUUUUU!
skylinelover
post Mar 6 2014, 06:47 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Mar 5 2014, 11:06 PM)
Vidic confirmed to inter?

Sigh.. Bye bye vida
this was confirmed long time ago already haha
sinoffire
post Mar 6 2014, 09:24 AM

3,557 posts

fffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

brows.gif brows.gif drool.gif drool.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
sunblaze
post Mar 6 2014, 03:06 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 6 2014, 09:24 AM)
fffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

brows.gif  brows.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Even if this is true, doubt RVP would want to go to Monaco unless they really pay huge wages. PSG are ahead as a team, and RVP wants trophies.

seman.drebar
post Mar 6 2014, 04:42 PM

20 posts

Anyone here go to Mid Valley tomorrow? Maybe we can meet up somewhere. flex.gif
I was thinking to bring 2002 jersey and get signature from our black diamond striker.
TSalien2003
post Mar 6 2014, 06:51 PM

12,754 posts

Fellaini's goal against Ivory Coast:

Evra got kicked right on his face sweat.gif

http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/ouch-man...cy-promes-vine/

Manchester United striker Javier Hernandez is waiting to learn the extent of a knee injury he sustained while on international duty on Wednesday.

Hernandez was forced off at half-time in Mexico's draw with Nigeria after colliding with goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama.

Now the United striker is due to undergo tests, although he admitted after the game to having some concerns about the problem.

Hernandez told Univision: "I don't feel good, the [Nigerian] goalkeeper fell on top of me, I'll wait for the tests."

Mexico national team doctor Jose Vázquez told ESPN Deportes that there was no ligament damage.

"We have to wait to see how it evolves and to run the relevant tests," he said.

"It's a blow, but we rule out the possibility of a knee ligament strain. There is only pain and there is no indication of instability in the knee."

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...ver-knee-injury

This post has been edited by alien2003: Mar 6 2014, 07:46 PM
kokuryo
post Mar 6 2014, 07:46 PM

587 posts

no 1 go KLCC for Andy Cole Trophy today? many fans including me waiting at the Petronas Tower entrance because the event brochure mentioned Petronas Tower @ 130pm.. but apparently Cole + Trophy appear at the park area.. so many fans missed that out..
syarz
post Mar 6 2014, 09:48 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 6 2014, 06:47 AM)
this was confirmed long time ago already haha
slowpoke sikit

gr8fr8
post Mar 6 2014, 10:33 PM

841 posts

Bring back Scholes, and Beckham. To be the first team coach or ambassador or something. Probably the younger generation would relate more to the "younger" legends/past players rather than the older ones that currently there already (Sir Bobby Charlton). I am not saying we should discard him, but employing back the ex-players seems to work at Ajax.

I don't think the current crop of players are that bad, considering where United finished last season. Maybe the Fergie Factor affects the players more than they thought. Maybe they lack the motivation, and direction. Something only the players who have been there before, been there done that, would provide that rather than DM. Yes, the results are awful, and some of the performances are that. We were unlucky in some occasions, especially with injuries. I don't think it's all doom and gloom. Just need to redirect the ship a bit. cool2.gif
zenix
post Mar 7 2014, 11:24 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Mar 6 2014, 10:33 PM)
Bring back Scholes, and Beckham. To be the first team coach or ambassador or something. Probably the younger generation would relate more to the "younger" legends/past players rather than the older ones that currently there already (Sir Bobby Charlton). I am not saying we should discard him, but employing back the ex-players seems to work at Ajax.

I don't think the current crop of players are that bad, considering where United finished last season. Maybe the Fergie Factor affects the players more than they thought. Maybe they lack the motivation, and direction. Something only the players who have been there before, been there done that, would provide that rather than DM. Yes, the results are awful, and some of the performances are that. We were unlucky in some occasions, especially with injuries. I don't think it's all doom and gloom. Just need to redirect the ship a bit.  cool2.gif
scholes yes.....becks don't think he is interested...too busy with his own branding rclxub.gif
angel-face
post Mar 7 2014, 01:38 PM

626 posts

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...s-new-deal.html

.siapa mau?
sinoffire
post Mar 7 2014, 01:38 PM

3,557 posts

scholesy is alrdy backroom staff. DB7 is creating his MLS franchise with Miami. he wont be back with us for a foreseeable future.

tmw vs wba... makan sama dia la!!!!
zenix
post Mar 7 2014, 02:12 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Mar 7 2014, 01:38 PM)
fm gooding yo laugh.gif
kokuryo
post Mar 7 2014, 02:23 PM

587 posts

Who meet Andy juz now?

This post has been edited by kokuryo: Mar 7 2014, 02:25 PM
sunblaze
post Mar 7 2014, 04:00 PM

107 posts

No chance to go, working today : /

WBA = hopefully we can deliver a good attacking performance!

sunblaze
post Mar 7 2014, 04:02 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Mar 7 2014, 01:38 PM)
Hardly surprising, Zabaleta is ahead @ RB and for some reason none of his managers rate him as a CB either.

nestlebliss
post Mar 7 2014, 05:00 PM

315 posts

i only watch united games for pride and for mata's magic moments... nothing else to watch for this season sad.gif

This post has been edited by nestlebliss: Mar 7 2014, 05:00 PM
andrewtho
post Mar 7 2014, 05:13 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

user posted image cool2.gif
pisces88
post Mar 7 2014, 06:16 PM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 7 2014, 05:13 PM)
user posted image cool2.gif
Was hoping to see

'so im leaving this post with a heavy heart, along with my backroom staffs. We wish the next manager continuous success at United. Thank you for the support, my stay here will be considered one of the highlights of my career.'

117 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:45 AM