English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834
andrewtho
Feb 20 2014, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Feb 20 2014, 12:15 PM) Sadly that's true. Most FM addicts here dream choice. But unlikely to happen. Most likely he was using United as leverage in negotiations and will only consider United if contract talks breakdown. And that oso depends whether other big boys compete or not. Sounds pretty similar to Wayne Rooney with Chelsea
TSalien2003
Feb 20 2014, 07:37 PM
QUOTE Manchester United youngster Davide Petrucci is still hopeful of breaking into the first-team at Old Trafford.
The Italian is highly-rated within the corridors of power at Old Trafford, but has yet to make his debut for the first team.
Petrucci has had two loan spells away from United, but his stint at Royal Antwerp was cut short in January, while he only made three appearances during a stint at Peterborough.
The talented midfielder admits it is his dream to establish himself as a regular in David Moyes' plans at Old Trafford.
"Obviously it's still a dream for me to play here. I've never really had the chance. I hope one day that I am given a chance to show if I can do something or not," Petrucci told the club's official website.
"I think if you are given an opportunity to show what you can do, it's down to you. Many young players have a chance and some take it while some don't. I never really had one. I hope one day that I do get it."
The 22-year-old also admits he would be willing to go out on loan again in a bid to get some match action under his belt.
"It's always good to be back here but, for me, I am at an age where another loan would be good and a move somewhere else to play first-team football," added Petrucci.
"For the moment, I'm here and will see what happens next." http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...nchester-united
Zen-X
Feb 20 2014, 08:41 PM
where is Kagawa now? Injured? I dont think so.. He should started all the games Young had this season!
Rei7
Feb 20 2014, 10:22 PM
Vidic to Inter.
IpohGuyz
Feb 20 2014, 10:35 PM

watching krooss goal, remind me we don't have player tembak from middle since scholes and ronaldo. we always bring to middle pass to side. it would be fun if 50% of middle possession went to shooting
in fact many epl team doesnt shoot from middle nowadays
ayanami_tard
Feb 20 2014, 11:35 PM
his career goes first. in inter the pace is slower, the game is less aggressive and he's getting older
ayanami_tard
Feb 21 2014, 02:06 AM
hell vidic first game as Inter player might be against us heheh
mutour
@alien: keje ko carik sos
+Newbie+
Feb 21 2014, 12:19 PM
To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 20 2014, 06:06 PM) Sounds pretty similar to Wayne Rooney with Chelsea  Haha. Good point.
sinoffire
Feb 21 2014, 03:01 PM
wonder if i shud take leave on 26Mar.....  but takut kena thrashed ler....
+Newbie+
Feb 21 2014, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 21 2014, 03:01 PM) wonder if i shud take leave on 26Mar.....  but takut kena thrashed ler.... You mean the United vs City game?
sinoffire
Feb 21 2014, 04:16 PM
^ abuden?? think simply take leave for nothing meh.......
+Newbie+
Feb 21 2014, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 21 2014, 04:16 PM) ^ abuden?? think simply take leave for nothing meh....... It's on 25th mar ...  Was wondering why look so far ahead. Next week 25th Feb oso got big game ...
oli-78
Feb 21 2014, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Feb 20 2014, 10:35 PM) watching krooss goal, remind me we don't have player tembak from middle since scholes and ronaldo. we always bring to middle pass to side. it would be fun if 50% of middle possession went to shooting in fact many epl team doesnt shoot from middle nowadays We have Young.
andrewtho
Feb 21 2014, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(oli-78 @ Feb 21 2014, 05:00 PM) We have Young.  Tom Cleverley > all. Spanish-mindset CM in the colors of United wei.. dont play2
TSalien2003
Feb 21 2014, 08:56 PM
QUOTE Wayne Rooney: Man Utd striker agrees new £300k per week deal
Manchester United striker Wayne Rooney has agreed a new five-and-a-half year contract worth up to £300,000 a week.
The 28-year-old England international will extend his current contract by four years, tying him to the club until June 2019.
His old deal, which would have expired next year, paid up to £250,000 a week.
Rooney joined United from Everton in August 2004 and is only 42 goals shy of passing Bobby Charlton's record total of 249 for United.
The former Everton forward has taken 430 games in all competitions to score his 208 goals for the Red Devils.
The club have yet to formally announce the contract.
Rooney had looked set to leave Old Trafford last summer after former United manager Alex Ferguson claimed he had asked for a transfer - something the player denied.
Chelsea had more than one bid for him rejected but new boss David Moyes insisted he wanted to keep his former Everton player at Old Trafford.
It seems likely that next season will be Rooney's first out of the Champions League since his move from Goodison Park 10 years ago.
The Red Devils are 11 points off the top four, although they could still qualify by winning this season's tournament.
Rooney, who returned to first-team action at the end of January after nearly a month out with an injury, has made 28 club appearances this season and scored 11 goals. http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26287482
sinoffire
Feb 21 2014, 09:06 PM
^ dun conjob la alien....not yet sign lar...pending some imej right bollox lar....
TSalien2003
Feb 21 2014, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 21 2014, 09:06 PM) ^ dun conjob la alien....not yet sign lar...pending some imej right bollox lar....  Hence it was stated "agreed" contract..... not "signed" contract QUOTE Carlos Queiroz has urged Manchester United to hold firm to their principles and show faith in under-fire manager David Moyes.
Sir Alex Ferguson's former Old Trafford assistant believes sacking the struggling manager would be directly opposed to the fabric of the club.
Queiroz, who spent years as Ferguson's right-hand man over two spells, claims the foundation of moral values at United must remain intact, despite the present turmoil.
Under the tutelage of Moyes, United find themselves languishing seventh in the Premier League standings but Queiroz believes the former Everton manager will be given plenty of time to adapt.
"The success of Manchester United was based on a couple of principles," he told the Daily Mirror.
"The first was it had a good foundation of consistency, continuity, trust and confidence.
"The other thing I learned was the club had a strong belief with the people who work there, they trust themselves."
Just two wins in their last six outings has seen United drop 15 points behind league leaders Chelsea but the Iran national-team coach expects Moyes will find light at the end of the tunnel.
"I want to believe it's just a tough time at the moment and soon we will see the United everyone expects," he added.
"Moyes deserved the chance. It wasn't a decision which fell out of the sky. It was a decision that came from a lot of mature thought and reflections.
"He was a manager Sir Alex and I respected when we worked together." http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...-in-david-moyes
TSalien2003
Feb 21 2014, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Feb 21 2014, 02:06 AM) hell vidic first game as Inter player might be against us heheh mutour @alien: keje ko carik sos Yang ini kah? http://www.manutd.com/en/Tour-2014/Tour201...-tour-2014.aspx QUOTE Italian giants await
• United to play AS Roma and Inter Milan during the club’s Tour 2014, presented by Aon
Manchester United has today announced that the team will play AS Roma and Inter Milan during the club’s Tour 2014, presented by Aon.
United will play AS Roma at Denver’s Sports Authority Field on Saturday 26 July, before travelling to Washington DC to face Inter Milan at the FedEx Field on Tuesday 29 July.
These matches will be part of the 2014 International Champions Cup. Details about United’s additional matches for Tour 2014, presented by Aon, will be announced in due course.
ayanami_tard
Feb 22 2014, 12:47 AM
david beckham is coming to Malaysia?