LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V62!, Haven't die yet!!!
mytmnet
Feb 17 2014, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Feb 17 2014, 05:22 PM) Hi bro, not yet. wasnt able to find any extractor except from Hotbits which i dont want. Got friend recommended raw steel 4-2-1 but am sceptical about it. I saw Racetag selling at Nusa Bestari there but still don't have time to view it, price same with Hotbits. Super circuit and Tonka out of budget By the way, is that the heat-sink important to our extractor ?
lilsparda
Feb 17 2014, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Feb 17 2014, 05:26 PM) I saw Racetag selling at Nusa Bestari there but still don't have time to view it, price same with Hotbits. Super circuit and Tonka out of budget By the way, is that the heat-sink important to our extractor ? how much is the racetag? the shop quoted me 650 for extractor.
mytmnet
Feb 17 2014, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Feb 17 2014, 05:32 PM) how much is the racetag? the shop quoted me 650 for extractor. http://www.mudah.my/RACETAG+Mitsubishi+lan...or-23116502.htmRM550 for racetag. RM650 include installing? Want to change to 4-2-1 and ask Bro Kenny remap to another Map
K3nnYkl82
Feb 17 2014, 05:48 PM
Expensive Stuff Lai Lai Lai .. Ori mijubiji
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 06:13 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nzh0920 omg i remember you dropped it when screwing the bracket on LOL! nvm la haven't kena initial D with it yet
mercury99
Feb 17 2014, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 17 2014, 01:29 PM) load is determined by how much the transmission is "dragging" the engine? essentially rpm is the by product of throttle so throttle positions is irrelevant in the ecu mapping, that understanding ok? load is determined by the MAF sensor reading QUOTE(mytmnet @ Feb 17 2014, 05:26 PM) I saw Racetag selling at Nusa Bestari there but still don't have time to view it, price same with Hotbits. Super circuit and Tonka out of budget By the way, is that the heat-sink important to our extractor ? you mean the heat shield?
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Feb 17 2014, 06:40 PM) load is determined by the MAF sensor reading K3nnYkl82 how does the MAF sensor determines engine load?
K3nnYkl82
Feb 17 2014, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 17 2014, 06:52 PM) K3nnYkl82 how does the MAF sensor determines engine load? The expert mention it.. U ask the expert la..
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 17 2014, 06:53 PM) The expert mention it.. U ask the expert la..
mercury99
Feb 17 2014, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 17 2014, 06:53 PM) The expert mention it.. U ask the expert la.. dont say till like that, you're still the sifu ma lol
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:03 PM) dont say till like that, you're still the sifu ma lol sifu, sigong dun wan explain, so please help
mercury99
Feb 17 2014, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 17 2014, 07:15 PM) sifu, sigong dun wan explain, so please help  From Merlin's guide: QUOTE HOTWIRE type MAF, which has a varying DC output voltage, proportional to air-flow. The mass of the air is calculated by using the diameter of the intake tube the sensor is mounted on. The MAF makes a measurement of the mass of air entering the engine.
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 07:31 PM
K3nnYkl82
Feb 17 2014, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:27 PM) Great answer!! Clap clap clap! Quaza.. Does it sounds like.. Quaza: have you taken your lunch k3? K3: the weather today is very good!
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:38 PM) Great answer!! Clap clap clap! Quaza.. Does it sounds like.. Quaza: have you taken your lunch k3? K3: the weather today is very good! wa very similar lol so how was your lunch? i had nasi goreng udang. mok pei jor, and quite big. only rm5 at brickfields jib kor konar XD » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « on a serious note: i did some reading/google on engine load, the calculation is damn complex and i don't think i wanna go into that yet. learn step by step la lol.
mercury99
Feb 17 2014, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:38 PM) Great answer!! Clap clap clap! Quaza.. Does it sounds like.. Quaza: have you taken your lunch k3? K3: the weather today is very good! air enters MAF sensor -> MAF sensor changes that to a voltage -> ECU reads that and translates that into Load
K3nnYkl82
Feb 17 2014, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:44 PM) air enters MAF sensor -> MAF sensor changes that to a voltage -> ECU reads that and translates that into Load Not meh?? Quaza ask how to calculate engine load.. U show how to calculate air flow... Same like quaza ask me what i have for lunch and i asnwer him the lady there very sexy lo
nzh0920
Feb 17 2014, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 17 2014, 06:13 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nzh0920 omg i remember you dropped it when screwing the bracket on LOL! nvm la haven't kena initial D with it yet  Sikit drop ok geh la u expect half cut thing no drop before ah , lol, if problem mut show u error d
Quazacolt
Feb 17 2014, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Feb 17 2014, 07:58 PM) Sikit drop ok geh la u expect half cut thing no drop before ah , lol, if problem mut show u error d  if problem i wont be posting jor lo, whack the car until near crashes few times LOL! (asc help corrected my car almost all the time while the rest is just hard brakings/traction control kicking in) btw if abs only, also show asc icon? i swear few times it's just straight line hard braking but the asc also come out tegur me
K3nnYkl82
Feb 17 2014, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 17 2014, 08:00 PM) if problem i wont be posting jor lo, whack the car until near crashes few times LOL! (asc help corrected my car almost all the time while the rest is just hard brakings/traction control kicking in) btw if abs only, also show asc icon? i swear few times it's just straight line hard braking but the asc also come out tegur me  Abs asc icon shd not show.. Not very sure thou.. I think u one day already use more then mine almost a year old jo