I used to be so fat around 120kg +/- . One day my ex ex gf told me that.. gosh you damn fat!! let's break up!! I asked her for a chance and she ok. 3 month is your time frame she said.
Guess what? I from obese fat guy down to skinny skeleton in 3 month in improper diet and exercise. 55kg just gone.. Poof!! Poof!!! I tell you!! hilang terus but my ex ex gf still give me a reason, actually you too poor for me. I want richer bf.. damn it!! anyway past is the past..
I only ate 3 biscuit and 1 cup of coffee for around 2 month then only i back 1 meal per day.. I understand that totally unhealthy but during young day, apa pun dare.
I jog for 30min, push up, sit up and jump for 30min then repeat again. I keep myself sweating for 4 hours. That is really one hell exp i can tell you. I almost had cramps every single night and sometime I do have whole body cramps.. My tears only come out, i cannot even shout a word. Seriously pain in the ass
My past photo - fat version
My past photo - skinny version afteer 3month
Then after few month, my buddy told me that i am too skinny then I should hitting to gym so I decided to gym for few month. To be exact 9 month then I stop because my ex gf asked to stop lo... Then start to feed me until 80kg
After 9 month skinny - back average joe size
This comics draw by one of famous comics blogger.

This post has been edited by C.P.U: Feb 5 2014, 03:03 PM
Feb 5 2014, 02:58 PM, updated 12y ago

0.0203sec
5 queries