English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811
Zeuss1220
Feb 5 2014, 06:07 PM
Piazon isn't a true striker, but having him as the 3rd option would be a good idea because he can get playing time in other position. He can play any of the four attacking positions.
lol~
Feb 5 2014, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 5 2014, 06:07 PM) Piazon isn't a true striker, but having him as the 3rd option would be a good idea because he can get playing time in other position. He can play any of the four attacking positions. same as what i thought.he can be ST, wing and AMF.can deploy false 9
GravityFi3ld
Feb 5 2014, 06:26 PM
What's up with Costa, their coffee not bad..hehehe
yinchet
Feb 5 2014, 06:28 PM
If you wish for peace, prepare for war
Piazon? He is quite similar to hazard. Quite good in dribbling, passing, vission, pace and free kick. weakness weak finishing and still quite raw.
GravityFi3ld
Feb 5 2014, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Feb 5 2014, 06:28 PM) Piazon? He is quite similar to hazard. Quite good in dribbling, passing, vission, pace and free kick. weakness weak finishing and still quite raw. but he's doing a more than decent job at Vitesse at the moment
yinchet
Feb 5 2014, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 5 2014, 06:46 PM) but he's doing a more than decent job at Vitesse at the moment  He doing great there. I think he would be even better if he polish his finishing skill. he also like to tackle and track back.
max_cavalera
Feb 5 2014, 10:20 PM
sorry to break the wishful thinking i think bamford is a talent but a grade B talent....somewhere along the level of borini....would be outstanding at italian league or smaller team in spanish league but dont think hell cut it in the epl...
from the looks of thing...i kinda sense jose dont really rate lukaku... dont be suprise if we sold him next season...
piazon....again my thought same with bamford...super talent but prolly wont cut it with epl level...he'll do exceptionally well in an italian or spanish league though....
Al Puccino
Feb 5 2014, 10:20 PM
sad to see Ba being overlooked. Papa JM should give him more full 90 minutes to prove his worth.
yinchet
Feb 5 2014, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 5 2014, 10:20 PM) sorry to break the wishful thinking i think bamford is a talent but a grade B talent....somewhere along the level of borini....would be outstanding at italian league or smaller team in spanish league but dont think hell cut it in the epl... from the looks of thing...i kinda sense jose dont really rate lukaku... dont be suprise if we sold him next season... piazon....again my thought same with bamford...super talent but prolly wont cut it with epl level...he'll do exceptionally well in an italian or spanish league though.... I rate piazon very high. paizon will more talented than kdb. I sense lukaku will be staying. as for bamford he yet to be tested on epl not much can be say on him but I think he can reach sturridge level.
Belphegor
Feb 6 2014, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 5 2014, 10:20 PM) sorry to break the wishful thinking i think bamford is a talent but a grade B talent....somewhere along the level of borini....would be outstanding at italian league or smaller team in spanish league but dont think hell cut it in the epl... from the looks of thing...i kinda sense jose dont really rate lukaku... dont be suprise if we sold him next season... piazon....again my thought same with bamford...super talent but prolly wont cut it with epl level...he'll do exceptionally well in an italian or spanish league though.... Bamford is yet to taste EPL experience so it's abit too early to judge. Make or break, it's really depending on how hardworking he is in training. Lukaku and Piazon were bought by previous manager so it's normal for the current manager to exclude them in temporary basis. Lukaku has already proven himself to be a quality striker in Everton and it'd be a stupid move for Mourinho to sell him away. Matic as Ballack? I for one sees Petit in him.  Accurate sharp passing skills, read games and player movement from time to time.
domingo01
Feb 6 2014, 09:11 AM
abusive123
Feb 6 2014, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(yinchet @ Feb 5 2014, 11:47 PM) I rate piazon very high. paizon will more talented than kdb. I sense lukaku will be staying. as for bamford he yet to be tested on epl not much can be say on him but I think he can reach sturridge level. I think Mourinho will sell Lukaku but only for the right price. With Mata, you can see that he isn't afraid of getting rid of talent that wouldn't fit into his mold. Not that I'm implying Lukaku wouldnt, but you can tell Mourinho has been eyeing up the likes of Costa, Falcao or Cavani for that coveted number 9 position This post has been edited by abusive123: Feb 6 2014, 09:22 AM
GravityFi3ld
Feb 6 2014, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(abusive123 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:22 AM) I think Mourinho will sell Lukaku but only for the right price. With Mata, you can see that he isn't afraid of getting rid of talent that wouldn't fit into his mold. Not that I'm implying Lukaku wouldnt, but you can tell Mourinho has been eyeing up the likes of Costa, Falcao or Cavani for that coveted number 9 position teeeedaaaak!!  Lukaku = Drogba 2.0 , part of Blue Legend 2.0 team
yinchet
Feb 6 2014, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(abusive123 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:22 AM) I think Mourinho will sell Lukaku but only for the right price. With Mata, you can see that he isn't afraid of getting rid of talent that wouldn't fit into his mold. Not that I'm implying Lukaku wouldnt, but you can tell Mourinho has been eyeing up the likes of Costa, Falcao or Cavani for that coveted number 9 position How do you know lukaku dun fit into his mold. These have to wait next seasons. for now I think lukaku will stay. ba and eto leave for sure. This post has been edited by yinchet: Feb 6 2014, 10:58 AM
abusive123
Feb 6 2014, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:22 AM) I think Mourinho will sell Lukaku but only for the right price. With Mata, you can see that he isn't afraid of getting rid of talent that wouldn't fit into his mold. Not that I'm implying Lukaku wouldnt, but you can tell Mourinho has been eyeing up the likes of Costa, Falcao or Cavani for that coveted number 9 position Clearly you didnt read what I wrote. I didnt say he was. I said he might not thts all. Everything in football is uncertain. If Costa does arrive Lukaku wouldnt want to sit on the bench would he? Its why he left for Everton in the first place This post has been edited by abusive123: Feb 6 2014, 11:04 AM
yinchet
Feb 6 2014, 11:11 AM
I cant tell if mou eyeing for costa, cavini, or falcao. but I can tell it all was rumors.  Anyway 1 of the main reason y I think lukaku will stay. It is very rare to have young and proven goal scorer. so if mou plans for long term I believe lukaku will stay.
Gaia34
Feb 6 2014, 11:47 AM
Everyone talking about our potential strike force for next season, why not switch the focus back to our 50 million man, he's back in training, yup Torres is back in training....
chitchat
Feb 6 2014, 01:01 PM
Well hopefully LUKAKU and COURTOIS will be back next term and get a chance in the team, it will be very sad if we sold them without given them a chance to even play for us.
Regardless COSTA coming or not LUKAKU will definitely stay, he will fight it out with TORRES for the 2nd striker role, i doubt he will do worse than TORRES. Same for COURTOIS, u want the no.1 shirt ? come in and show us u can dislocate CECH, if he expect CHELSEA to sell CECH and install him automatically as replacement then pls sell him to whoever that offer most money. Just like KDB and MATA, tried and tested, no good then sell.
This post has been edited by chitchat: Feb 6 2014, 01:06 PM
SlomoX
Feb 6 2014, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(chitchat @ Feb 6 2014, 01:01 PM) Well hopefully LUKAKU and COURTOIS will be back next term and get a chance in the team, it will be very sad if we sold them without given them a chance to even play for us. Regardless COSTA coming or not LUKAKU will definitely stay, he will fight it out with TORRES for the 2nd striker role, i doubt he will do worse than TORRES. Same for COURTOIS, u want the no.1 shirt ? come in and show us u can dislocate CECH, if he expect CHELSEA to sell CECH and install him automatically as replacement then pls sell him to whoever that offer most money. Just like KDB and MATA, tried and tested, no good then sell. somehow or rather you sounded like asking curtois to injure cech hahahhahahaha
chitchat
Feb 6 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(SlomoX @ Feb 6 2014, 02:16 PM) somehow or rather you sounded like asking curtois to injure cech hahahhahahaha opps