126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

sunnyboy
post Mar 24 2014, 11:02 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 24 2014, 03:05 PM)
it resides in  my localhost now and its pretty clunky (not user friendly at all. LOL) , but good enuff to get the job done for me.
Dun understand wat u mean...
mryellow19
post Mar 25 2014, 12:15 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Mar 24 2014, 11:02 PM)
Dun understand wat u mean...
Computer jargon. It means the app is only on his computer and not anywhere else since he developed it himself lol
chew_loong
post Mar 25 2014, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(solidbase @ Mar 24 2014, 10:47 PM)
I think tru dont have.. but i saw mixel got alot at parkson ...  drool.gif
Went to check out what's hypes all about? Sales was kind enough to knock off Rm1 for every pack I bought. So ended up with theses.

TSilfort
post Mar 25 2014, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 24 2014, 08:36 PM)
Thanks~ really a nice modular~
I think of King Kong when I c PC haha~

Need to.find a nice display b4 buildin it~
Later collect dust~
Almost open ytd but resist n brick mines of moria instead haha~
Thanks bro~ Y u quit? lost interest dy?
limitada resources. Lol

Jackgiantslayer
post Mar 25 2014, 08:39 AM

Some updates of my almost completed Lego city...purely for fun..nothing too big
papabear959
post Mar 25 2014, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(Jackgiantslayer @ Mar 25 2014, 08:39 AM)
busy city u have there..looks like a parade is goin on there rclxms.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 08:57 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Mar 25 2014, 12:37 AM)
Went to check out what's hypes all about? Sales was kind enough to knock off Rm1 for every pack I bought.  So ended up with theses.

Still waiting my mixels to arrive from Bastion. Hope can get today. Then can enter the contest in Brickset smile.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 25 2014, 11:43 AM

536 posts

mr-2
post Mar 25 2014, 12:07 PM

733 posts

QUOTE(Jackgiantslayer @ Mar 25 2014, 08:39 AM)
Nice nice! I am hunting for the road base plate, not sure where I can get it cheap.
nickygin
post Mar 25 2014, 01:43 PM

240 posts

My haul for the month... smile.gif

altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 01:51 PM

42 posts

Same here tongue.gif got my mixels also. Now tempting to get more but need to save for 41999 sweat.gif

toh2020
post Mar 25 2014, 02:17 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 25 2014, 01:51 PM)
Same here  tongue.gif  got my mixels also. Now tempting to get more but need to save for 41999  sweat.gif
the 41999 is not cheap and hard to find. with it's cost u can haul 2 modular sets with some extra for mixels.
TSilfort
post Mar 25 2014, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(nickygin @ Mar 25 2014, 01:43 PM)
My haul for the month... smile.gif

seems deep

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 25 2014, 01:51 PM)
Same here  tongue.gif  got my mixels also. Now tempting to get more but need to save for 41999  sweat.gif

yea, buy another set to combine the big 1. tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 02:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 25 2014, 02:17 PM)
the 41999 is not cheap and hard to find. with it's cost u can haul 2 modular sets with some extra for mixels.
I know its not cheap, but the satisfaction to get the set I dream will be priceless. I currently have friend in US that can help me buy at slightly lower price as local tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 02:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 25 2014, 02:23 PM)
seems deep
yea, buy another set to combine the big 1. tongue.gif
This one will keep for investment whistling.gif later buy bit by bit to play with tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Mar 25 2014, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 25 2014, 02:25 PM)
This one will keep for investment  whistling.gif later buy bit by bit to play with  tongue.gif
then need 3 sets d. Lol
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 02:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 25 2014, 02:25 PM)
then need 3 sets d. Lol
Lol. 3 sets is too much for me. But if I want to put it on display, then 3 set is a must sweat.gif
vip
post Mar 25 2014, 02:50 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 25 2014, 02:23 PM)
I know its not cheap, but the satisfaction to get the set I dream will be priceless. I currently have friend in US that can help me buy at slightly lower price as local  tongue.gif
SAME.. i agreed that hobby and the satisfaction is the priceless. Money can earn back. icon_rolleyes.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 03:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Mar 25 2014, 02:50 PM)
SAME.. i agreed that hobby and the satisfaction is the priceless. Money can earn back.  icon_rolleyes.gif
About the priceless part, I plan to inherit the 41999 to my children and to be pass on generation to generation until end of time tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Mar 25 2014, 07:17 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(papabear959 @ Mar 24 2014, 09:31 PM)
Finally got to meet Mr. Alby..Thanks for the set.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

nice meeting you man... thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:06 AM