The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

maxilife1
post Feb 6 2014, 05:32 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Feb 6 2014, 05:02 PM)
Saw this photo posted somewhere else... on the plastic packaging it says "golden arches restaurant sdn bhd". Anyone got these yet?  hmm.gif

[attachmentid=3842487]
QUOTE(Senforr @ Feb 6 2014, 05:11 PM)
Oh my G...O...S...H!!!

I have to stop by McD and check.
Also, to those who manage to catch the movie, any prizes giveaway? Am going to TGV tonite. Have to watch it in 3D
no mention of lego movies in mcd malaysia website..

QUOTE(aaz2082 @ Feb 6 2014, 05:18 PM)
Any mention of Batmobile 7784 in the video? Sorry to ask, because am replying this posting via office PC. Youtube at the office is blocked.
nop..she compares the smaller batmobile..
Wonka
post Feb 6 2014, 05:35 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

My latest haul! I think im gonna stop for now. No more money. biggrin.gif
MrMao
post Feb 6 2014, 06:39 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Feb 6 2014, 05:35 PM)

the word that every AFOL will say,but end up haul again and again =D
Wonka
post Feb 6 2014, 07:45 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(MrMao @ Feb 6 2014, 06:39 PM)
the word that every AFOL will say,but end up haul again and again =D
Maybe in a few more months I will buy again. I have most of the things I want biggrin.gif
papabear959
post Feb 6 2014, 07:51 PM

I wish it was that easy to stop. Look at what my itchy hand brought back today

chew_loong
post Feb 6 2014, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(papabear959 @ Feb 6 2014, 07:51 PM)

Wooo from Robotica?
papabear959
post Feb 6 2014, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Feb 6 2014, 08:02 PM)
Wooo from Robotica?
thumbup.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 6 2014, 08:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(papabear959 @ Feb 6 2014, 07:51 PM)

Nice haul thumbup.gif thumbup.gif really jelly to both of u
chew_loong
post Feb 6 2014, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(papabear959 @ Feb 6 2014, 08:09 PM)
thumbup.gif
Baru dapat gaji almost Rm2k keluar. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 6 2014, 08:14 PM)
Nice haul  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  really jelly to both of u
Jellly for what, Baru dapat NXT3.0 "Apa lagi AFOL mau?" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chew_loong: Feb 6 2014, 09:03 PM
zemperor
post Feb 6 2014, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Feb 6 2014, 12:23 PM)
Just watached Lego movie yesterday! It's awesome. Funny. Touching and encourage! A bit surprised ending! It's already best ending for Lego movie. Hope that Lego movie 2 is different story.

Btw make me gatal wanna collect Lego movie theme set
agree with u thumbup.gif
for me, this is the first time i watch Lego minifigure move around and talk... the movie really nice and AFOL should watch it biggrin.gif

i just put spoiler here for those who haven't watch the movie yet biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Senforr @ Feb 6 2014, 05:11 PM)
Oh my G...O...S...H!!!

I have to stop by McD and check.
Also, to those who manage to catch the movie, any prizes giveaway? Am going to TGV tonite. Have to watch it in 3D
well, i just watch the movie this afternoon and nothing giveaway... not sure about other cinemas but i was watching the movie at MBO...

not sure is it a raise in price or it is same... my ticket is RM14 and it's not 3D... maybe because the movie just release...
anyway, i have no regret at all after finish the movie if it is overprice laugh.gif

and here's my Lego activity after the movie biggrin.gif
make my 42009 RC rclxm9.gif however, i only do the forward/backward and steering RC only, unlike the Ultimate 42009 laugh.gif
sorry for the messy background biggrin.gif

here's another two pictures of different background

after this, going to build the B model brows.gif
matsheikh
post Feb 6 2014, 09:13 PM

149 posts

Wah nice haul!
Btw, where is robotica?

I also received this in today's mail. Box a bit damaged/bent out of shape but still good nonetheless.

chew_loong
post Feb 6 2014, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Feb 6 2014, 09:13 PM)
Wah nice haul!
Btw, where is robotica?

I also received this in today's mail. Box a bit damaged/bent out of shape but still good nonetheless.
Here you go.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Robotica-Toys/200733593324033

http://stores.ebay.com.my/Robotica-Toys/Le...d=p4634.c0.m322

City sets should not be too concerned with the box condition. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chew_loong: Feb 6 2014, 09:29 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 6 2014, 09:29 PM

536 posts

Woo hoo! Lost & Found!

Haven't posted/spammed for sometime and "tak sedap hati" that I couldn't find my stickers. I can sleep early now. biggrin.gif

altaf_hoho
post Feb 6 2014, 09:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Feb 6 2014, 09:01 PM)
Baru dapat gaji almost Rm2k keluar.  biggrin.gif
Jellly for what, Baru dapat NXT3.0 "Apa lagi AFOL mau?"  tongue.gif
Haha..I still can't play with the EV3 coz no box to store biggrin.gif as per you question "AFOL mau everything" tongue.gif

QUOTE(zemperor @ Feb 6 2014, 09:08 PM)
agree with u thumbup.gif
for me, this is the first time i watch Lego minifigure move around and talk... the movie really nice and AFOL should watch it biggrin.gif

i just put spoiler here for those who haven't watch the movie yet biggrin.gif
I resist on clicking the spoiler, but when quote I can read what you wrote doh.gif but mild spoiler is ok I guess sweat.gif

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Feb 6 2014, 09:13 PM)
Wah nice haul!
Btw, where is robotica?

If you want to build I guess the box doesn't matter, nice haul anyway thumbup.gif

scoop7
post Feb 6 2014, 09:39 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Feb 6 2014, 05:02 PM)
Saw this photo posted somewhere else... on the plastic packaging it says "golden arches restaurant sdn bhd". Anyone got these yet?   hmm.gif

[attachmentid=3842487]
I think it should be a minifig rather than a plastic cup
Tat would be awesome

This post has been edited by scoop7: Feb 6 2014, 09:40 PM
zemperor
post Feb 6 2014, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 6 2014, 09:34 PM)
I resist on clicking the spoiler, but when quote I can read what you wrote  doh.gif  but mild spoiler is ok I guess  sweat.gif
laugh.gif it's better to put in spoiler than making taikuns here angry... hahaha laugh.gif
501-Elite
post Feb 6 2014, 09:46 PM

Just back from LLM , surprisingly no 2014 sets there vmad.gif
not even LEGO MOVIE sets ? mad.gif

altaf_hoho
post Feb 6 2014, 09:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Feb 6 2014, 09:42 PM)
laugh.gif it's better to put in spoiler than making taikuns here angry... hahaha laugh.gif
I think most of the taikun already watch it so no worries tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Feb 6 2014, 09:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Feb 6 2014, 09:46 PM)
Just back from LLM , surprisingly no 2014 sets there vmad.gif
not even LEGO MOVIE sets ?  mad.gif
Its like both distribution and LLM is run by different party, not sync and total fail doh.gif
chew_loong
post Feb 6 2014, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Feb 6 2014, 09:48 PM)
I think most of the taikun already watch it so no worries  tongue.gif
Yup, PREMIER access to the latest sets and passes to The LEGO movie premier. rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:53 PM