QUOTE(ReverseDark @ May 1 2014, 11:48 PM)
He didnt use LUCID. sishhhe cheated.
Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0
May 1 2014, 11:49 PM
6,799 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ReverseDark @ May 1 2014, 11:48 PM) He didnt use LUCID. sishhhe cheated. |
May 2 2014, 12:04 AM
1,120 posts Joined: May 2012 From: shitville in shitlaysia |
I felt there's a high chance that this thread gonna be closed by the mods.
Seriously after i'm done with my finals imma deal with you both. |
May 2 2014, 12:13 AM
588 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang | Puchong | Malacca |
It's getting rather tiresome to read the back and forth bickering.
Unseen83 is a very unique special individual, not everyone gets him. I don't. So I just make it a point not to reply any of his posts or get into any exchange of words with him. Some people are really.. an acquired taste. End of the day its just e-peen. I'm quite certain both of you are not young cikus, infact I think both are 30+ in age. Chill la. |
May 2 2014, 12:15 AM
2,337 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KING CANNEL JB |
May 2 2014, 12:42 AM
4,254 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 2 2014, 12:04 AM) I felt there's a high chance that this thread gonna be closed by the mods. concentrate on your finals bro, let the others deal with this argument at this momentSeriously after i'm done with my finals imma deal with you both. there is no need to let your finals results being jeopardised by this problem |
May 2 2014, 12:43 AM
3,573 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: The Deathlands of Audio Poisoning. |
May 2 2014, 12:53 AM
11,096 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your kokoro |
May 2 2014, 01:10 AM
4,254 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ May 2 2014, 12:53 AM) I would like to know, what is your statement to say Unseen83 cheated? read the previous postsBecause from start to end, you just said he cheated, without a supportive statement or proof. based on other sites that overclocks GPU using the same benchmark settings, the highest score is nowhere close enough to the score Unseen83 has shown. which, in short, is either Unseen83 has a golden sample card or he cheated. for eg, other OCers with 290X gets close to 1700 pts with a heavily clocked version, yet Unseen83 managed to outscore by nearly 300 pts with a modest overclock the current problem is where cstkl wanted Unseen83 to prove the points was right, but he did it in a manner where everyone deemed that he is impolite and rude while like raydenex above mentioned, Unseen83's unique way of replying to the problem in this thread is hardly helping as well. EDIT: further proof to strengthen cstkl1 claims, Unigine Heaven benchmark is unfair against AMD cards whenever the Extreme Tessellation settings is enable, causing AMD cards score to be greatly inferior to the Nvidia equivalents This post has been edited by marfccy: May 2 2014, 01:12 AM |
May 2 2014, 09:13 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
526 posts Joined: May 2012 |
This thread is getting really interesting.......so whats this forum mod about closing of topics?
May 2 2014, 10:06 AM
709 posts Joined: May 2013 |
May 2 2014, 10:15 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
526 posts Joined: May 2012 |
May 2 2014, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ May 2 2014, 01:15 AM) oh my god... i dun want this thread be gone cause me... remove my score im cool with it.. peace cstkl1 and Unseen83x Sorry Both of you, whatever grudge or something holds inside you, settle it privately, this is a benchmark thread not a popcorn thread (for other ppl). As for Unseen83 scores will remain till the end of may UNLESS he does provide a valid submission that agree by the knowledgeable one aka shepard, llk etc. If the bickering continues I'll do the honour myself to summon goldfries here to close it all down. This post has been edited by Yagami5159: May 2 2014, 02:13 PM |
May 2 2014, 02:50 PM
709 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ May 2 2014, 02:12 PM) cstkl1 and Unseen83 l believe you can close thread by your own right? not sure on hardware section, it should on the bottom left corner Both of you, whatever grudge or something holds inside you, settle it privately, this is a benchmark thread not a popcorn thread (for other ppl). As for Unseen83 scores will remain till the end of may UNLESS he does provide a valid submission that agree by the knowledgeable one aka shepard, llk etc. If the bickering continues I'll do the honour myself to summon goldfries here to close it all down. |
May 2 2014, 03:22 PM
May 2 2014, 04:04 PM
1,943 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
May 2 2014, 04:15 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ May 1 2014, 01:09 AM) I tag you last time don't want join. After i show you all the juicy scandals you say best. Ish Amoi Ini. Hannah, now i join la with my cheapskate ol skool laptop Anyway, unseen didn't enable Lucid, if you enabled then the Unigine will show both IGPU and DGPU model at the box there, so I guess he is using only a card with that score. But still, it is very hard to prove the score, maybe he can record a video of the whole benchmark thing? |
May 2 2014, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 2 2014, 04:15 PM) Hannah, now i join la with my cheapskate ol skool laptop Did you just call Hannah? Hahahaha. Anyway, unseen didn't enable Lucid, if you enabled then the Unigine will show both IGPU and DGPU model at the box there, so I guess he is using only a card with that score. But still, it is very hard to prove the score, maybe he can record a video of the whole benchmark thing? True. But Lucid still helps so whoever else uses it should be banned too. llk had a 20% score increase. Stock clocks with Lucid get same score with 290@1250Mhz. |
May 2 2014, 04:54 PM
May 2 2014, 04:57 PM
2,337 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KING CANNEL JB |
im using VGA boost(1.0.0.6) and Lucid MVP(3.0.0.108) what MSI live Update utilities 5 say is this cheating to use this ? And Sifu Shepard did say my score too high for R9 290X
x so how to remove the VGA boost(1.0.0.6) and Lucid MVP(3.0.0.108) uninstall it cause i dont see option too disable it as it seem part my system.. P>S im noob i install all MSI told me to install come with MOBO except Norton Internet security... |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:51 AM |