http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showpost....&postcount=1741
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 05:47 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 03:53 PM)
noo dun use that... using now  can't  Run benchmark keep crash when i OC Gpu Core over 1,200... WTF ! >? ?  rclxub.gif
Ure scores are suspect dude.

Searched high n low... So far doesnt make sense.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:06 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:00 PM)
and i care cause .. ?
Good point. Cheaters belong to ignore list.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:18 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:11 PM)
sore loser deserv back hand slap biggrin.gif
Another keyboard warrior.

Anyway ure single card scores are fake at 19xx
Until proven otherwise. Based other score database on other forums

Everybody else scores are inline.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 06:19 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:32 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:20 PM)
wanna meet up and see how warrior i am biggrin.gif
Ure already breaking lots of rules hence reported. As for ure ego to shutdown just click on my nick,topic n mobile.

Till then ure scores are all fake.
Until proven otherwise.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:33 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 26 2014, 06:27 PM)
may i know what are the normal scores? hmm.gif
12xx oc arnd the 16xx bordering 17xx on 1080p

His 1600x etc shld be fake also.

Again welcome anyone to prove otherwise.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 06:37 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:39 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:37 PM)
what rule i break ?  i OC post higher then GTX cards ? lol  what this Nvidia Fan threads ?  wow report me cause i break rule.. on ?  ?  been onion on your eye ? lol

x
i already follow the rule on posting the thread score on here...  what else ?  biggrin.gif
Baiting.

Do u know why nvidia cards preform better. Its because of tessalation. This benchmark unfair to amd cards.

Again ure reaching close to flaming.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 06:45 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 26 2014, 06:38 PM)
found your old quote containing the link to benchie scores

okay it does look suspicious as both core and mem clock are lower yet it beat a more OCed 780 Ti (by default stock a 780 Ti should beat 290X), but we is this the latest up to date scores?

i cant find the ori thread with the details on which 290X was used and how was it setup sweat.gif
Exactly. Calling for owikh84 post some 1080p extreme preset scores.
Hopefully he still has his lightning on his bench rig.

http://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/...-scores.190386/

Another database. Theres a few more.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 06:51 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 07:24 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 26 2014, 07:15 PM)
nah just go back how the preset as TS did

1080p 8x AA, Extreme Tess etc.. as per first post nod.gif

cause this time already two sets of benchie proven otherwise, takkan your card the super Golden Sample gua
Since his shld be world record...

Video. Talking abt this score to a few xs members.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 07:42 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 07:28 PM)
Now now guys, lets not get hasty here...
cstkl1, he do submit the score in a correct way by following the rules I stated in the first post, and please don't simply point fingers, instead please provide actual proof that R9 290X aren't able to reach the score that high, as pointless flaming is also against the rules here.

But hey, I'm no at any sides here and of course I have to treat both NVDIA and AMD fairly.
So in order to solve this, I'll give Unseen83 a month time to submit a latest benchmark with similar scores, video or screenshots, as long as both sides are happy, if he din't submit anything or whatsoever by the end of May, he'll be removed from the Leaderboards.

shepard, could you do a benchmark with Unseen83 clock settings? see that whether you can get similar score or not as well.
I already did. U can actually search the net. I know u guys are newbies but this is the reason most reviews use uniengine 1.0. Thats the reason y u didnt see me posting here even when u summon me n others. As for rules this whole thread is in the wrong section of the forum.

I have told u all before but suspect since u guys are new to benching so u all didnt realize. So had to point out to u all directly. Its more for everybody who posted genuinely rather than his.

Btw dont fall for tha nvidia fanboy crap. I bench anything dude. I dont game. More into tech.
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 08:30 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(shepard @ Apr 26 2014, 08:21 PM)
check out the graphics on your 2nd attachment bro, its clear to me that tessellation level wasn't at "Extreme". Please open up your CCC and check this area..should be the same as mine below:
edit: My score at same setting as yours only 55fps+ so 12fps different using same GPU at stock, same driver and same OS isn't right at all.

[attachmentid=3947125]
ure very nice to him.

btw my score
not for the database but it seems nowadays 8000mhz is easy. Card hits the tdp limit way earlier than gtx780ti. Need the bios mod.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 08:38 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 09:12 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 08:43 PM)
[attachmentid=3947141]
thats no way possible based on the clocks ppl been posting around the world.

cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 09:27 PM

6,799 posts

Me being an ass.. hence redit

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 09:36 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 09:34 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 09:32 PM)
wow  the troll level u have.. is .. annoying.. 

Yagamai  just remove my score im not interested...
Edit was asked to give u benefit of the doubt.
hence will be fair.

awesome.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 26 2014, 09:36 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 26 2014, 10:03 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 09:45 PM)
hmm really.. not yet oc it.. lol  by way new driver crash  heaven when oc  higher then 1,2++  rclxub.gif
Check the powerlimit. Common issues on amd drivers.

The reason y i got fed up with AMD was their Power limit was on the VRM.
It gets throttled on the VRM temp rather than ure GPU temp.

cstkl1
post Apr 27 2014, 02:01 PM

6,799 posts

Boost disabled. Reported is the real speed without boost

1920x1080 - Single Card

cstkl1 - 4770k@4.5ghz - GTX Titan Black@1241/7900 - 77.1fps - Score: 1792

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 27 2014, 02:13 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 28 2014, 09:37 AM

6,799 posts

S-Two

Are u white??Funny ure talking a lot of Malaysian Lingo.

Report in and morning. Bangun je dah 800 new posts... doh.gif laju gile...ayam tido pukul 4 pg...8 pg dh 163 pages...fuuuuu sweat.gif
Anyway, saya ada buat summary. Tak tahulah kalau saya terlepas sesuatu. Tolong fix it kalau ada yang kurang atau salah.

btw really ure 23 and ure hobby is building cars from bare frame. Any pics?

leave it at this.

Although Unseen was not deliberate.. but this guy doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 28 2014, 09:55 AM
cstkl1
post Apr 28 2014, 01:23 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 28 2014, 01:14 AM)
get the bios mod from ocn

Can really push the card and unlock the fan speed to 100%
any questions on it check the titan thread recently my conversation with OccamRazor. His ezflash.. flash securely from desktop.
I only stopped because i was hitting 89C on heaven. Can go higher if WC. Was worried about the VRM temps.

btw i still think man city will win in the end. tongue.gif unless everton stops them today

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 28 2014, 01:27 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 28 2014, 01:46 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Apr 28 2014, 01:37 PM)
Resubmit gd! But my lightning cant even stable on 1241 now shocking.gif driver issue? Or thermal problem doh.gif
Pretty sure something wrong with ure clock cant remember what this was but was long time ago when just got my MSI 780 ref card
and its no where close to 1241. According to png date 27th May 2013

Suspect this was the clocks since it was created same day.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Apr 28 2014, 02:25 PM
cstkl1
post Apr 28 2014, 01:51 PM

6,799 posts

ReverseDark
Check the spoiler there was another created the same day with 3dmark11 performance scores with gpuz and evga precision SS.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:42 AM