Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0

Unseen83
post Apr 16 2014, 08:51 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 16 2014, 08:47 PM)
Here is the results for the benchmark for my machine. I am going to try the extreme and ultra later. Unable to set max as i am not using HD display.
eh just add max.. setting on 900p and 1080p.. or it just waste of space .. sory not meant to disrespect.. sweat.gif

add: GPU-z.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Unseen83: Apr 16 2014, 08:52 PM
sleed
post Apr 17 2014, 12:20 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 16 2014, 08:51 PM)
eh just add max.. setting on 900p and 1080p.. or it just waste of space .. sory not meant to disrespect..  sweat.gif

add: GPU-z..  icon_rolleyes.gif
There is no GPU-Z for mac. only System Information if you want.

This is what i get for extreme 1080p

KenZhen90
post Apr 17 2014, 12:27 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 12:20 AM)

Holy S***!!! shocking.gif
The Latest Mac Pro!!! What a Beast!
How much you bought that?

On Topic:
Actually you can try CUDA-Z, something similar like GPU-Z, but not really sure weather it can shows things like GPU-Z. Didn't own any Mac before. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by KenZhen90: Apr 17 2014, 12:28 AM
sleed
post Apr 17 2014, 12:35 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(KenZhen90 @ Apr 17 2014, 12:27 AM)
Holy S***!!!  shocking.gif
The Latest Mac Pro!!! What a Beast!
How much you bought that?
On Topic:
Actually you can try CUDA-Z, something similar like GPU-Z, but not really sure weather it can shows things like GPU-Z. Didn't own any Mac before. sweat.gif
CUDA-Z is for Nvidia Graphics. Mine is AMD graphics. Comparing to the rest. This AMD FirePro D500 is the second fastest graphic card for workstation class.

http://architosh.com/2013/10/the-mac-pro-s...e-have-answers/

However, it lags behind to gaming graphic card as the GPU is not capable to processing fast graphics.

The mac pro i bought costs RM12917. Upgraded the SSD to 512GB. This is a killer machine when doing video editing. Boot time = <3 seconds.

This post has been edited by sleed: Apr 17 2014, 12:55 AM
marfccy
post Apr 17 2014, 02:41 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 12:35 AM)
CUDA-Z is for Nvidia Graphics. Mine is AMD graphics. Comparing to the rest. This AMD FirePro D500 is the second fastest graphic card for workstation class.

However, it lags behind to gaming graphic card as the GPU is not capable to processing fast graphics.

The mac pro i bought costs RM12917. Upgraded the SSD to 512GB. This is a killer machine when doing video editing. Boot time = <3 seconds.
dat PCI-E SSD speed shocking.gif
KenZhen90
post Apr 17 2014, 08:08 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 12:35 AM)

So sad that it can't read AMD card. doh.gif

Look at that boot speed!!! notworthy.gif
and that 512GB of PCI-E based Flash storage... drool.gif
A Worksation Beast!!! whistling.gif

TSYagami5159
post Apr 17 2014, 10:35 AM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 01:20 AM)

Hello and welcome, actually there's two type of submission of entry, as I understand mac doesn't support GPU-Z, you can always submit your result like this :

Don't forget to set everything on max in the Unigine Heaven settings.

Cheers icon_idea.gif
Acap1986
post Apr 17 2014, 07:47 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(shepard @ Apr 16 2014, 02:28 AM)
weird coz I saw his early post scored 1589..well nvm maybe he did rerun the bench and got better score afterward..looks like I've to beat this score to be on top 5 1080p lol. If he OC his card then no chance already haha

ok suicide OC at 1220/1500 sweat.gif
[attachmentid=3932688]
i kinda noob about oc gpu...can teach me sifu blush.gif
sleed
post Apr 17 2014, 09:56 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 17 2014, 10:35 AM)
Hello and welcome, actually there's two type of submission of entry, as I understand mac doesn't support GPU-Z, you can always submit your result like this :

Don't forget to set everything on max in the Unigine Heaven settings.

Cheers icon_idea.gif
here you go. Why it is benchmarking only one graphic card whereas i have 2 graphic cards?

This post has been edited by sleed: Apr 17 2014, 10:00 PM
rav3n82
post Apr 17 2014, 11:38 PM

I find your lack of faith disturbing!
7,084 posts

New entry for Zotac GTX 780 AMP! Edition. smile.gif

1600 x 900

1920 x 1080

TSYagami5159
post Apr 17 2014, 11:47 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 10:56 PM)
here you go. Why it is benchmarking only one graphic card whereas i have 2 graphic cards?

Hmm...it doesn't show the core / mem clocks on the upper right corner... hmm.gif
After some research, im guessing your core clocks are 725MHz and memory clocks are 1250MHz correct?
Link: http://www.game-debate.com/hardware/index....=FirePro%20D500

As for the dual GPU issue, sorry can't help you with that, not familiar with MAC system.

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 18 2014, 12:38 AM)

1600 x 900

1920 x 1080

Damn...you beat my (your) overclocked card with stock settings. :|

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Apr 17 2014, 11:49 PM
marfccy
post Apr 17 2014, 11:59 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 17 2014, 11:38 PM)

1600 x 900

1920 x 1080

there goes my spot cry.gif

but seriously, thats a rather impressive score
rav3n82
post Apr 18 2014, 09:03 AM

I find your lack of faith disturbing!
7,084 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 17 2014, 11:59 PM)
there goes my spot cry.gif

but seriously, thats a rather impressive score
My initial score was significantly less than that, did some googling and found that the default BIOS gave me a very conservative boost clock, max at around 1084 MHz only (despite the high base clock of 1006 MHz). What was your max observed boost clock for your 780?

So I flashed the latest official BIOS last night and voila, the max boost clock increased to 1163 MHz, and overall Heaven scores increased as a result. biggrin.gif
TSYagami5159
post Apr 18 2014, 09:31 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 18 2014, 10:03 AM)
My initial score was significantly less than that, did some googling and found that the default BIOS gave me a very conservative boost clock, max at around 1084 MHz only (despite the high base clock of 1006 MHz). What was your max observed boost clock for your 780?

So I flashed the latest official BIOS last night and voila, the max boost clock increased to 1163 MHz, and overall Heaven scores increased as a result. biggrin.gif
Now you that you mentioned it...is it risky to flash new bios to your card?
There's a rumour about you can flash your 290 to 290X, is it true? hmm.gif
ReverseDark
post Apr 18 2014, 09:33 AM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:03 AM)

the new vbios that you just flashed default boost is 1163? so high!? shocking.gif shocking.gif
cstkl1
post Apr 18 2014, 09:38 AM

6,799 posts

Something aint right with alot of scores here
In comparison

http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showpost....&postcount=1741
llk
post Apr 18 2014, 09:54 AM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:31 AM)
Now you that you mentioned it...is it risky to flash new bios to your card?
There's a rumour about you can flash your 290 to 290X, is it true? hmm.gif
Yes for reference card, certain batches in the initial released of the 290 reference card can be unlocked to 290X via bios flashing, i have tried mine but unfortunately unsuccessful.
ReverseDark
post Apr 18 2014, 10:00 AM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:38 AM)
Something aint right with alot of scores here
In comparison

http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showpost....&postcount=1741
which one are you refering to? haha, l found mine quite underwhelmed over their scoreboard
TSYagami5159
post Apr 18 2014, 10:28 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Apr 18 2014, 10:54 AM)
Yes for reference card, certain batches in the initial released of the 290 reference card can be unlocked to 290X via bios flashing, i have tried mine but unfortunately unsuccessful.
How unsuccessful? hmm.gif
llk
post Apr 18 2014, 10:39 AM

4,157 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 18 2014, 10:28 AM)
How unsuccessful? hmm.gif
Shaders still remained as 2560 units, 290X has 2816 units, only the core & ram clocked changed to 290X's level

96 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:15 AM