Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0

WiLeKiyO
post Mar 29 2014, 07:23 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(baddooll @ Mar 29 2014, 07:10 PM)
hi, wondering why ur score is not consistent with my score on the leaderboard, u even got higher score than me on 1600*900 with a lower clock setting
The clock speed is not consistent.

GPU boost 2.0 will adjust the clock speed according to the temperature. Mine range betweem 980Mhz to 1149Mhz. It goes up and down.

Since I manually adjust the fan speed to 90%, the GPU able to running at higher clock speed than the clock speed displayed on the GPU-Z.

Example:
http://www.overclock.net/t/1265110/the-gtx...g-master-guide#

Unseen83
post Mar 30 2014, 03:42 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 29 2014, 06:48 PM)
Already have the most bang for buck headphones : Superlux HD681 EVO + Xonar DGX  rclxm9.gif
off topic:

i dunno why buy expensive headphone.. i got crap Asus Vulcan/ wp 350 (wireless headphone) i feel i waste my money.. i just use cheap small VINIFIER speaker 2.0 for RM20 biggrin.gif never been so happy my life biggrin.gif
TSYagami5159
post Mar 30 2014, 03:46 PM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Mar 30 2014, 04:42 PM)
off topic:

i dunno why buy expensive headphone.. i got crap Asus Vulcan/ wp 350 (wireless headphone) i feel i waste my money..  i just use cheap small VINIFIER speaker 2.0 for RM20 biggrin.gif never been so happy my life biggrin.gif
You buy 1 and try it out then, and prepare to get rape by the sound of awesomeness. wink.gif

On topic:

Tonight I may and may not update the leaderboards, so overclock in fear.

Cheers icon_idea.gif
terradrive
post Mar 30 2014, 04:50 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:46 PM)
You buy 1 and try it out then, and prepare to get rape by the sound of awesomeness. wink.gif

On topic:

Cheers icon_idea.gif
I already have DT770 Pro 250ohm brows.gif

On topic:
on 1600x900 the no. 27 & 28 seems switched, check the scores
TSYagami5159
post Mar 30 2014, 04:59 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Mar 30 2014, 05:50 PM)
On topic:
on 1600x900 the no. 27 & 28 seems switched, check the scores
For real?! Ugh...the scores are like 10 or 20 pages back...you have the link?
terradrive
post Mar 30 2014, 05:08 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 04:59 PM)
For real?! Ugh...the scores are like 10 or 20 pages back...you have the link?
No hahhah
TSYagami5159
post Mar 30 2014, 05:26 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Mar 30 2014, 06:08 PM)
No hahhah
So you just assume that the scores are upside down? or did you actually saw the scores are wrong?
KajumaO2
post Mar 30 2014, 07:13 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:42 PM)
off topic:

i dunno why buy expensive headphone.. i got crap Asus Vulcan/ wp 350 (wireless headphone) i feel i waste my money..  i just use cheap small VINIFIER speaker 2.0 for RM20 biggrin.gif never been so happy my life biggrin.gif
I back you up on your comment. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Unseen83
post Mar 30 2014, 07:20 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Mar 30 2014, 07:13 PM)
I back you up on your comment.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hahaa that first! biggrin.gif appreciate!
Unseen83
post Mar 30 2014, 07:23 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

Fellow AMD Gpu user Care with the Benchmark seem likely the latest Driver 14.X(1/2/3) seem to Cause Flux on Gpu Core when OC higher 1,2XX... sad.gif seem to effect Benchmark... yawn.gif ! ! i am not only one effected by this Master Sifu Shepard and many more (most TriX user) seem to suffer a Cripleing effect Gpu FluX (only when OC higher 1,200++)

note: hm.. somebody told me AMD make Good Driver.. yeah right...

Edit: no effect during Gaming and Porn watching Yes i test it biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Unseen83: Mar 30 2014, 07:25 PM
KajumaO2
post Mar 31 2014, 08:52 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:46 PM)

On topic:

Cheers icon_idea.gif
I can try to switch on LN2 and go from there biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
elainash
post Apr 2 2014, 09:27 PM

hahaha add someting.. sad.gif

but its seems like bad one so sad ...

Attached File  Unigine_Heaven_Benchmark_4.0_20140402_2122.html ( 2.78k ) Number of downloads: 14

Attached File  Unigine_Heaven_Benchmark_4.0_20140402_2116.html ( 2.78k ) Number of downloads: 8

This post has been edited by elainash: Apr 2 2014, 09:29 PM
rav3n82
post Apr 2 2014, 11:25 PM

I find your lack of faith disturbing!
7,084 posts

QUOTE(elainash @ Apr 2 2014, 09:27 PM)
hahaha add someting.. sad.gif

but its seems like bad one so sad ...

Attached File  Unigine_Heaven_Benchmark_4.0_20140402_2122.html ( 2.78k ) Number of downloads: 14

Attached File  Unigine_Heaven_Benchmark_4.0_20140402_2116.html ( 2.78k ) Number of downloads: 8

Try to follow the screenshot format as shown on Page 1. smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3113014
Unseen83
post Apr 2 2014, 11:58 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

Almost FIN my 2nd Rig today! smile.gif (this i do after work go pc shop gather Rig part to built Humble Titan! ) only missing is GPU ... hmm what should i get ? budget 600-900... tongue.gif my psu is just 550!W(crap CM GX II yeah i know)
rav3n82
post Apr 3 2014, 06:39 AM

7,084 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 2 2014, 11:58 PM)
Almost FIN my 2nd Rig today! smile.gif (this i do after work go pc shop gather Rig part to built Humble Titan! )  only missing is GPU ... hmm what should i get ? budget 600-900... tongue.gif my psu is just 550!W(crap CM GX II yeah i know)
You want green or red camp? biggrin.gif For your budget range, the best-bang-for-buck card is still GTX 760. Can consider Gainward GTX 760 Phantom, around RM845. brows.gif
KajumaO2
post Apr 3 2014, 08:47 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 2 2014, 11:58 PM)
Almost FIN my 2nd Rig today! smile.gif (this i do after work go pc shop gather Rig part to built Humble Titan! )  only missing is GPU ... hmm what should i get ? budget 600-900... tongue.gif my psu is just 550!W(crap CM GX II yeah i know)
Why do you need another rig bro? isnt one and lappy enough? gaming grade in office?

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: Apr 3 2014, 08:48 AM
elainash
post Apr 3 2014, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 2 2014, 11:25 PM)
Try to follow the screenshot format as shown on Page 1. smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3113014
owh i use 16x anti-alaising is it gona be different. later go back try again XD. mighty not so might one XD wakaka wanna try dual gpu TB + 660ti wonder what the difference

btw .... i turn on my physx. do i need to turn it off?
ReverseDark
post Apr 3 2014, 09:10 AM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

QUOTE(elainash @ Apr 3 2014, 09:04 AM)
owh i use 16x anti-alaising is it gona be different. later go back try again XD. mighty not so might one XD wakaka wanna try dual gpu TB + 660ti wonder what the difference

use application control on your control center, and fxaa off or it will drop 1-2 fps, physx leave it auto, as this program doesnt have the features so it doesnt matters
elainash
post Apr 3 2014, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Apr 3 2014, 09:10 AM)
use application control on your control center, and fxaa off or it will drop 1-2 fps, physx leave it auto, as this program doesnt have the features so it doesnt matters
the nvdia original control center? oooo dont do anything there except for physx on gpu. if turn off fxaa.. do i need to turn in back on when plying games? the game will turn it on self if required.

hehe really noob here tongue.gif
rav3n82
post Apr 3 2014, 09:56 AM

7,084 posts

QUOTE(elainash @ Apr 3 2014, 09:04 AM)

No, it is not necessary to turn off your Physx.

96 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:52 AM