83 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

Kentucki
post Sep 25 2014, 11:21 AM

138 posts

upgraded my legendary bracelet last night.
from level 1 to level 2, get blessing. hahah lucky me.
I heard if lv2 blessing means upgrade until level 5 also confirm blessing.

But I Don't find the point to upgrade anymore since the upgrading it does not have any major increase on stat. (Save me at least 2000 gold on that)

Unless I'm going for that All Level 10. Blessing legendary accessories bonus, which is very expensive to be done.
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 12:38 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

new dungeon today... the end boss need some sort of belt from what i see.

on the other hand the bopae event is going on till october! if really lucky can get full set.
RasWong
post Sep 25 2014, 01:28 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 25 2014, 12:38 PM)
new dungeon today... the end boss need some sort of belt from what i see.

on the other hand the bopae event is going on till october! if really lucky can get full set.
new dungeon new to upgrade the story belt if i not mistaken, haizzz when only can i try all those content... cry.gif

retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 01:54 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

u not yet 50? 50 can do ledi those big 3. the new one i not sure.

i just got divinity original sin tho, and i plan to try out archeage maybe will play this game less now.
RasWong
post Sep 25 2014, 01:58 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 25 2014, 01:54 PM)
u not yet 50? 50 can do ledi those big 3. the new one i not sure.

i just got divinity original sin tho, and i plan to try out archeage maybe will play this game less now.
50 and 2 star now, but cant play big 3 as always ppl dont want me in the party, too weak equiqment i guess. still using the story give lv45 weapon, didnt evolve it yet scare cant afford the repair fee LOL. big 3 just play before the ghost city and stop after kill that dog inside(hei tian zao). the full version ppl ignore my party application lol.

divinity nice game, want to grab it but think to wait for sales 1st biggrin.gif archage i think cant play need commit very much and trion host the game, sorry but really have bad experience with them, not thinking to try. waiting china launch monster hunter online may go try biggrin.gif
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 02:28 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

how much ur atk? if every pt member 500 atk and above should be enough to carry their own weight in those big 3. my atk only 535 and still doing fine. i even done 4 man yeti b4 but thats with another 2 powerful friends haha.

ghost town if can't complete the boss nvm most important is do just 1 quest to get the points to exchange legendary bopae.
RasWong
post Sep 25 2014, 02:45 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 25 2014, 02:28 PM)
how much ur atk? if every pt member 500 atk and above should be enough to carry their own weight in those big 3. my atk only 535 and still doing fine. i even done 4 man yeti b4 but thats with another 2 powerful friends haha.

ghost town if can't complete the boss nvm most important is do just 1 quest to get the points to exchange legendary bopae.
my atk dont laugh, 407 around forget actual just 40something ha, play destroyer . so lousy as cant spend so much time like last time in game, real life is hard ha
Kentucki
post Sep 25 2014, 02:57 PM

138 posts

but destroyer can tank ma.
yesterday we got ask who wan join big 3 at guild chat, no ppl reply also.
only me, eup, kiri and 2 other guildmate join us. got 1 empty slot.

did all the big 3 with quest within 1 hour only sweat.gif
RasWong
post Sep 25 2014, 02:59 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 25 2014, 02:57 PM)
but destroyer can tank ma.
yesterday we got ask who wan join big 3 at guild chat, no ppl reply also.
only me, eup, kiri and 2 other guildmate join us. got 1 empty slot.

did all the big 3 with quest within 1 hour only sweat.gif
that time i want to join but as i close soon as really tire already. haizzz. so just go play the ghost town dungeon and meet maul inside, kill dog finish get reward close.LOL

tank not really for this game i guess, still easy to die. i want my tanker like other mmo tanker ha(which impossible happen)

This post has been edited by RasWong: Sep 25 2014, 03:00 PM
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 03:04 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

destroyer is my fav pt member as when they carry up the boss i can freely do my kenshiro imitation(pressure points). same goes for that lyn vader choke move.

but yeah i think ur atk abit too low for those 3 dungeons. however if u pt with good players they can carry you through easily.
RasWong
post Sep 25 2014, 03:27 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 25 2014, 03:04 PM)
destroyer is my fav pt member as when they carry up the boss i can freely do my kenshiro imitation(pressure points). same goes for that lyn vader choke move.

but yeah i think ur atk abit too low for those 3 dungeons. however if u pt with good players they can carry you through easily.
destroyer always support only, not dps ha. i scare 1 day it make me spoil my mouse. looking to set up a macro but hard due to the ping may change from time to time, haizz.
Kentucki
post Sep 25 2014, 04:59 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 25 2014, 02:59 PM)
that time i want to join but as i close soon as really tire already. haizzz. so just go play the ghost town dungeon and meet maul inside, kill dog finish get reward close.LOL

tank not really for this game i guess, still easy to die. i want my tanker like other mmo tanker ha(which impossible happen)
imo, being a tank in this game is much more easier than being a big damage dealer. sweat.gif
光明 (light) weapon is much more cheaper (as in 10 times or more) cheaper than 暗黑 (darkness) weapons.
And HP/Block/Dodge bagua & gems is much cheaper than Criti/Attack bagua & Gem.

how much hp & def ur destroyer have now? why cant tank?
bopiang
post Sep 26 2014, 01:13 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 25 2014, 03:04 PM)

lol that vader force choke aa? last time i go with my lbm, there is also 3 other lbm , so that makes 4, go monkey, boss not move, he got stun and choke endlessly till deth, its a lol

well ken, accuracy bagua price has just went from 8g to 20g cuz of this new patch, shud have bought it yest~
seems ppl want it cuz new dungeon need accuracy..

This post has been edited by bopiang: Sep 26 2014, 01:15 AM
RasWong
post Sep 26 2014, 08:30 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 25 2014, 04:59 PM)
imo, being a tank in this game is much more easier than being a big damage dealer. sweat.gif
光明 (light) weapon is much more cheaper (as in 10 times or more) cheaper than 暗黑 (darkness) weapons.
And HP/Block/Dodge bagua & gems is much cheaper than Criti/Attack bagua & Gem.

how much hp & def ur destroyer have now? why cant tank?
hp 29k only...

light S2 is cheaper to buy but expensive to level, u can have a look for it. in the end it cost more then dark s2....... i S1 also cant up yet LOL.
Kentucki
post Sep 26 2014, 10:33 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Sep 26 2014, 01:13 AM)
lol that vader force choke aa? last time i go with my lbm, there is also 3 other lbm , so that makes 4, go monkey, boss not move, he got stun and choke endlessly till deth, its a lol
well ken, accuracy bagua price has just went from 8g to 20g cuz of this new patch, shud have bought it yest~
seems ppl want it cuz new dungeon need accuracy..
accuracy huh?
IMO new jade palace needs more tanker. (hp,def,block,evade)
hahahaha.
yesterday we all failed the dungeon because most tanker can't actually tank the 1-1 boss.
the boss hit so damn hard.

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 26 2014, 08:30 AM)
hp 29k only...

light S2 is cheaper to buy but expensive to level, u can have a look for it. in the end it cost more then dark s2....... i S1 also cant up yet LOL.
29k...whats your bagua? 29k hp cant tank leh.

u say wan tank ma, so i suggest s2 light lo (since is the cheapest and most tanky weapon)

imo all legendaries are not worth upgrading to max level.
just up until you get blessing status then can stop already.

light s2 is cheap without upgrade, but blessing light s2 can sell around 3k+ gold.
dark s2 is expensive without upgrade, but blessing dark s2 can sell around 5~7k gold.
dark s1 is cheap without upgrade (around the same price as light s2), but blessing dark s1 an sell around 3k+ gold as well.

RasWong
post Sep 26 2014, 10:36 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 26 2014, 10:33 AM)
accuracy huh?
IMO new jade palace needs more tanker. (hp,def,block,evade)
hahahaha.
yesterday we all failed the dungeon because most tanker can't actually tank the 1-1 boss.
the boss hit so damn hard.
29k...whats your bagua? 29k hp cant tank leh.

u say wan tank ma, so i suggest s2 light lo (since is the cheapest and most tanky weapon)

imo all legendaries are not worth upgrading to max level.
just up until you get blessing status then can stop already.

light s2 is cheap without upgrade, but blessing light s2 can sell around 3k+ gold.
dark s2 is expensive without upgrade, but blessing dark s2 can sell around 5~7k gold.
dark s1 is cheap without upgrade (around the same price as light s2), but blessing dark s1 an sell around 3k+ gold as well.
not sure what it call, the bopae from 1st blue dungeon of the silverfrost. the dungeon use machine gun to denfense, i use the bopae there only. as cant complete big 3/have chance to play yet ha.bad right?

and yup want to ask how u turn on the FPS indicator in game, got see in your screenshot. it is build-in the game right?

This post has been edited by RasWong: Sep 26 2014, 10:43 AM
Kentucki
post Sep 26 2014, 12:07 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 26 2014, 10:36 AM)
not sure what it call, the bopae from 1st blue dungeon of the silverfrost.  the dungeon use machine gun to denfense, i use the bopae there only. as cant complete big 3/have chance to play yet ha.bad right?

and yup want to ask how u turn on the FPS indicator in game, got see in your screenshot. it is build-in the game right?
ghost town boss give hp bopae, yeti give criti bopoe. (if im not mistaken)
ghosttown should be easy, i think u can run ghost town boss just fine. unless they wan play defend and final boss.
jade palace dont know yet. dont have the chance to fight final boss. cant get through the 2-2 boss doh.gif because no solid tank in the guild, all DPS kaki hahaha.

not sure about the in game one. but im using msi afterburner to display the fps.

This post has been edited by Kentucki: Sep 26 2014, 12:09 PM
RasWong
post Sep 26 2014, 01:33 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 26 2014, 12:07 PM)
ghost town boss give hp bopae, yeti give criti bopoe. (if im not mistaken)
ghosttown should be easy, i think u can run ghost town boss just fine. unless they wan play defend and final boss.
jade palace dont know yet. dont have the chance to fight final boss. cant get through the 2-2 boss doh.gif because no solid tank in the guild, all DPS kaki hahaha.

not sure about the in game one. but im using msi afterburner to display the fps.
yup need play def and fight final boss if want get full set of ghost town bopae. if until that section kill that dark dog boss, then can only get numb1 ~4 plate.

o msi afterburner, that explain why i cant find where to enable in game ha. as want to know if there is drop in frame when many ppl want to turn option to lower c can help.

lets c weekend if play can meet u all, maybe can help me big 3 tongue.gif
Kentucki
post Sep 26 2014, 02:11 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 26 2014, 01:33 PM)
yup need play def and fight final boss if want get full set of ghost town bopae.  if until that section kill that dark dog boss, then can only get numb1 ~4 plate.

o msi afterburner, that explain why i cant find where to enable in game ha. as want to know if there is drop in frame when many ppl want to turn option to lower c can help.
lets c weekend if play can meet u all, maybe can help me big 3 tongue.gif
i think there is a option where you can set. it enables the game to automatically tune down the display when on "battle mode".
it does help to increase around 5~10fps during battle compare to normal settings.

i'm playing everything on ultra-resolution with x4 leaa. so my fps is runs around a minimum of 30~120 (max).
the bad thing about BnS is that it is not eyefinity compatible doh.gif (not sure why)

now is big 4 already, no more big 3 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kentucki: Sep 26 2014, 02:12 PM
RasWong
post Sep 26 2014, 04:57 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 26 2014, 02:11 PM)
i think there is a option where you can set. it enables the game to automatically tune down the display when on "battle mode".
it does help to increase around 5~10fps during battle compare to normal settings.

i'm playing everything on ultra-resolution with x4 leaa. so my fps is runs around a minimum of 30~120 (max).
the bad thing about BnS is that it is not eyefinity compatible doh.gif (not sure why)

now is big 4 already, no more big 3 tongue.gif
still big 3 for me, as the 4th is impossible for me to play, LOL.
not sure as in some fight like faction boss or beetle i am lag quite much..... but normal play and dungeon video setting 5 no issue..........

yesterday heard mwu say got nerf for destroyer. hope just lag not real haizzz else really the dps for destoryer is gone.....

83 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:19 PM