208 posts

maybe ur timing ? whats ur ign
Kentucki
post Sep 18 2014, 11:38 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 18 2014, 12:00 AM)
hey guys is emperial recruiting? feel like moving out of freedom. everyday ask big 3 also no ppl wan do. have to pug all the time...
The best option to do big 3 is to hire people to help you.
5~10 gold each people for each boss.

I literally just sit there and do nothing while watching them killing the boss.
Only a few people (which is very rare) that are willing to help out.
bopiang
post Sep 18 2014, 12:27 PM

208 posts

Ya, u pay gold to farm that evo wep. Some ppl do provide that service.
retsmot
post Sep 18 2014, 12:37 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

pay gold? i can do them just fine. just that sometimes these pugs are just horrible...

i just wan do my dailies. not enough gold to get next evolve yet, which is get from 4 man ghost town...
RasWong
post Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM

235 posts

Hi, ask is anyone here using xunlei vpn service?

want to ask did anyone try the normal vip and senior/advance vip. is the senior/advance version performing better for the ping?

just want to confirm is it worth for the upgrade as now having promotion in their web.
Kentucki
post Sep 18 2014, 09:25 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Sep 18 2014, 12:27 PM)
Ya, u pay gold to farm that evo wep. Some ppl do provide that service.
yes. and i can say they are very good and professional at it. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM)
Hi, ask  is anyone here using xunlei vpn service?

want to ask did anyone try the normal vip and senior/advance vip.  is the senior/advance version performing better for the ping?

just want to confirm is it worth for the upgrade as now having promotion in their web.
not sure about xunlei

but am using xunyou vip.
normal membership and vip membership seems to be the same, not big gains whatsoever sweat.gif
bopiang
post Sep 18 2014, 09:47 PM

208 posts

kentuckii wats ur ign?
retsmot whats ur ign?

maybe can go play together lar, ahaha

i use xunyou, not that good, got gold buff tho.
dolphin is good for me, but sometimes server unstable also.
i tried xunlei last time, a bit better for me than xunyou.

This post has been edited by bopiang: Sep 19 2014, 12:06 AM
RasWong
post Sep 19 2014, 09:22 AM

235 posts

ic ic, i will only use xunlei, download all others except dolphin and test overall xunlei is better, using the game server ping to check. xunyou not so suitable for me is 100+ ping.

just try looking is it worth the upgrade only , Thanks for the info .

bopiang
post Sep 19 2014, 09:26 AM

208 posts

Dolphin is ok, for me its quite same as xunlei, but its free tho. Lol. My paid xunyou is even cant beat dolphin. Lol
Kentucki
post Sep 19 2014, 09:37 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Sep 18 2014, 09:47 PM)
kentuckii wats ur ign?
retsmot whats ur ign?

maybe can go play together lar, ahaha

i use xunyou, not that good, got gold buff tho.
dolphin is good for me, but sometimes server unstable also.
i tried xunlei last time, a bit better for me than xunyou.
洪罗 or if u cant type chinese, give me ur ign i add u.
yea, i notice xunyou not that good. but paid for 1 year vip service so have to stuck with it first la sweat.gif average ping around 120ms (highest 370ms)

last night something weird happen to the gold conversion shop. everyone is selling 60~65points:1 gold (usually is around 80~78).
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 10:51 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

My ign is Fairchild.

The gold price will of course drop if less demand.
RasWong
post Sep 19 2014, 10:54 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 19 2014, 09:37 AM)
洪罗 or if u cant type chinese, give me ur ign i add u.
yea, i notice xunyou not that good. but paid for 1 year vip service so have to stuck with it first la sweat.gif average ping around 120ms (highest 370ms)

last night something weird happen to the gold conversion shop. everyone is selling 60~65points:1 gold (usually is around 80~78).
kentucki, add me. RasWong more easy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 19 2014, 10:51 AM)
My ign is Fairchild.

The gold price will of course drop if less demand.
Fairchild boss spoted shocking.gif
joking, can add me RasWong, see u before when roaming in map.

i normally just play in weekend active, weekday busy in real life or just play a little while only. need to get more gold, still using lousy weapon and bopae....... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by RasWong: Sep 19 2014, 10:55 AM
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 01:02 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Yeah I've seen u guys around b4 too usually near the big 3 or beetle.
RasWong
post Sep 19 2014, 01:12 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Sep 19 2014, 01:02 PM)
Yeah I've seen u guys around b4 too usually near the big 3 or beetle.
not me u see cry.gif , so far i only play 1 time for 1 of it that no defense run cry.gif others c me all no wan, not yet lv 50 sweat.gif

beetle is it what the game call green horse theft in the game? chinese word.

teach me or help me play big 3 laugh.gif
bopiang
post Sep 19 2014, 04:47 PM

208 posts

aiyaaa, so u fairchild ka.. ahaha,.

pls add xiaobaihu tongue.gif

ras, beetle still ok lot, ppl usually farm that now, since now it spawn pretty regularly.
2 snake boss drop box, beetle drop box too, which can contain the wep and accs u need for upgrades/
super beetle tho, i always cant move there, button not respond, and its is a meele killer that one.
super beetle usually so many ppl come till choke and cant move aha

This post has been edited by bopiang: Sep 19 2014, 04:50 PM
iTzMooN
post Sep 19 2014, 05:51 PM

102 posts

My account just got blocked due to "possible account compromised" and I can't even unblock myself ><...

Does anyone know any other solution, other than phone verification (which obviously they won't accept local phone number) or (friends verification which I only have 1 friend inside)?
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 11:00 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

xiaobaihu u same guild wif me liao anyway haha.
RasWong
post Sep 22 2014, 08:30 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Sep 19 2014, 04:47 PM)
aiyaaa, so u fairchild ka.. ahaha,.

pls add xiaobaihu tongue.gif

ras, beetle still ok lot, ppl usually farm that now, since now it spawn pretty regularly.
2 snake boss drop box, beetle drop box too, which can contain the wep and accs u need for upgrades/
super beetle tho, i always cant move there, button not respond, and its is a meele killer that one.
super beetle usually so many ppl come till choke and cant move aha
erm got 2 type of beetle? yes playing destroyer and cant get any item if fighting those big boss......... and die easily ha.
i know there 2 snake see before but mind i ask what is 2 type of beetle? seem i only see before 1 kind that the quest want me to kill but never complete it(daily).

ask again what is bai ye tian and it is at where? see ppl always spaming chat for that. heard can get 20 soulstone from it.

damn so weak now and still can reject when want to join those big 3 after lv 50 ......

QUOTE(iTzMooN @ Sep 19 2014, 05:51 PM)
My account just got blocked due to "possible account compromised" and I can't even unblock myself ><...

Does anyone know any other solution, other than phone verification (which obviously they won't accept local phone number) or (friends verification which I only have 1 friend inside)?
sorry not sure didnt use that security, but it call to change password so it will release your block.

bopiang
post Sep 22 2014, 09:56 AM

208 posts

Yes ras, beetle at the hideout, after u kill, if got a msg, (yellow msg at pub chat) , will spawn a super ver. Of it, usually if ur ping is high, u will choke and cant move, because everyone wants that super beetle, it drop legends among others. Super also not melee friendly, if u dont die cuz of lag, u die cuz of beetle, haha . But the super beetle, is not a sure spawn. Only spawn sometimes after the normal beetle die.

This post has been edited by bopiang: Sep 22 2014, 10:00 AM
Kentucki
post Sep 22 2014, 11:14 AM

138 posts

haha just reached level 50 as well.
and wow i can say. killing snowman is so easy with level 50 gears. laugh.gif

usually get 1 hit killed by snowman when got frozen then bodyslammed but now it only damage like 70% of my hp. not 1 hit KO anymore tongue.gif (used to be the first one dying on snowman, now become the last man standing hahahah)
now leveling my skills and waiting for the new patch to come out, only then i will buy the S2 or S3 weapons.
at the meantime, farming tools to temporary up my S1 first. (Altho my Lv45 gold legendary weapon is doing pretty good now)

83 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:05 AM