MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

retsmot
post Aug 4 2014, 11:55 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

thanks to this topic i got my blade and soul cn up and working... but almost time for bed T_T

will explore more tomorrow... i tried all the boosters u guys suggested... xunyou seems the most stable...

anyway i have joined the server u guys suggested in 1st post. smile.gif
retsmot
post Aug 6 2014, 11:53 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Wow then the swimsuit is so expensive lol.
retsmot
post Aug 8 2014, 09:17 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

sifus, i bought 骏网一卡 to top up xunyou, but seem to be having problem...

when i go xunyou web to top up... it says my card insert wrong...

but when i go jcard.cn to check the card its fine. how ah?
retsmot
post Aug 9 2014, 11:52 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 9 2014, 11:31 AM)
i buy xunyou from minegamer. they topup for me and everything,. not sure how use that jcard
yeah same i asked seagm to top up for me in the end... works now.

hung... u need use boosters for this game, if not the game quite unplayable.

This post has been edited by retsmot: Aug 9 2014, 11:53 AM
retsmot
post Aug 11 2014, 02:49 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 10 2014, 06:40 AM)
one of swimsuits can be crafted, random is 1 day, 7 day, 30 day.
the same swimsuit, if u get the random one 30days, can be converted into
permanent one, only 30 days can be convert into perma swimsuits,
but it need a special cloth  that was sold for 18k qq points at cash shop.
thats RM 90? 80?

booster i tried , xunyou paid and tgp basically at the same. paid for xunyou
and its same as tgp. xunlei is a bit faster but sometimes connection will dc.
even tho paid, xunyou is no diff from tgp.
dolphin got a nice speed , sometimes. get gold buff to sometimwes.
diff ppl diff connections lo. i tried tgp 1st since it was free, but i got shitty speed(400+ms)

then i tried xunyou(100ms+). much better for me.
retsmot
post Sep 13 2014, 04:44 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

guys u got any problem trying to topup with paypal pass few days?

seems like the website hard to load... most china website also seems hard to load.
retsmot
post Sep 15 2014, 01:49 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Sep 15 2014, 10:09 AM)
not sure, but seems TM having issue with china web this few day, got confirm with friend as he want to make purchase with unifi in taibao.  u can consider reloadup alipay and use it to pay. i think alipay as a china paypal biggrin.gif
i prefer to use paypal as it has discount... 24usd to 17.7usd...

solved my issue by using my phone tethering. it seems maxis 3g/lte not effected by the china sites slowdown.

friggin tmnut dunno doing what again.... vmad.gif
retsmot
post Sep 15 2014, 01:54 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 15 2014, 09:23 AM)
stuck at level 48 ._.
main quest can't proceed any longer until I hit level 50.

Any tips on how to level till 50 o.o?
only option is doing side quest and raiding boss? tried both but very less experience sad.gif
already done the most experience side quest such as 马贼 etc..
why main quest cannot proceed? don't understand... just do main quest can get to 50 easily.
retsmot
post Sep 15 2014, 03:54 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Sep 15 2014, 03:30 PM)
Completed 第三十二章:皇帝的归还 and even got the S1 weapon.
The coming main quest required me to wait which I don't know how long to wait. (Forgot the quest name tho)
whaaa... u must have rushed thru the game fast. no choice but to do dailies then. hmm.gif
retsmot
post Sep 18 2014, 12:00 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

hey guys is emperial recruiting? feel like moving out of freedom. everyday ask big 3 also no ppl wan do. have to pug all the time...
retsmot
post Sep 18 2014, 12:37 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

pay gold? i can do them just fine. just that sometimes these pugs are just horrible...

i just wan do my dailies. not enough gold to get next evolve yet, which is get from 4 man ghost town...
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 10:51 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

My ign is Fairchild.

The gold price will of course drop if less demand.
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 01:02 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Yeah I've seen u guys around b4 too usually near the big 3 or beetle.
retsmot
post Sep 19 2014, 11:00 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

xiaobaihu u same guild wif me liao anyway haha.
retsmot
post Sep 23 2014, 01:48 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

just kill those 30 mobs outside the den if solo. those small froggies gave me one b4. if got pt farm inside but if the weapon drop then others might bid for it.
retsmot
post Sep 23 2014, 08:02 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

the fm is just for fun. i use her to collect the event hairstyle. prolly not leveling anytime soon...
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 12:38 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

new dungeon today... the end boss need some sort of belt from what i see.

on the other hand the bopae event is going on till october! if really lucky can get full set.
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 01:54 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

u not yet 50? 50 can do ledi those big 3. the new one i not sure.

i just got divinity original sin tho, and i plan to try out archeage maybe will play this game less now.
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 02:28 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

how much ur atk? if every pt member 500 atk and above should be enough to carry their own weight in those big 3. my atk only 535 and still doing fine. i even done 4 man yeti b4 but thats with another 2 powerful friends haha.

ghost town if can't complete the boss nvm most important is do just 1 quest to get the points to exchange legendary bopae.
retsmot
post Sep 25 2014, 03:04 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

destroyer is my fav pt member as when they carry up the boss i can freely do my kenshiro imitation(pressure points). same goes for that lyn vader choke move.

but yeah i think ur atk abit too low for those 3 dungeons. however if u pt with good players they can carry you through easily.

0.0423sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 AM